About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Love Honda

4.1

31 Lifetime Reviews

2081 S Suncoast Blvd, Homosassa, Florida 34448 Directions
Sales: (352) 503-4937

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Love Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2017

"Always great service!"

- Tuly

I've been using Love Honda for purchasing and servicing my vehicles for 10 years. I'm very happy with the quality of their service and the friendliness of the staff. In addition, while your vehicle is being serviced, their waiting room lounge offers free coffee, cookies, popcorn, and TV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody
July 15, 2017

"Always professional and knowledgeable!"

- ❤️MyPilot

My Pilot has 210,000 miles but you would not think that if you drove it. I have maintained it as they suggested. I have done my tune ups and timing belts on time. Always do my recommended flushes differential, transmission, brake, and power steering. Its a 2011 and drives like a new one. I trust my Pilot to the only ones trained to work on it. Thanks Love Honda. We just bought a 2017 Honda Civic Sport Touring Hatch also and we could not be any more excited about it. Thanks for the great deal on both our Honda's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Baker (tech) Glenn Stein (service)
July 07, 2017

"Great dealership!"

- Crv

We went to three other Honda dealers to get a good deal. You were the best and the personnel there was super! Everything went along so smoothly, it was a pleasure. We will be dealing with you in the future! Thank you all so much. Judy H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Delbert
July 07, 2017

"Great"

- Janna Campbell

The service was great and I had no issues. They were very prompt which is always a plus. Amber the service rep that helped me was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
July 05, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- B Rich

Excellent service is always the "norm" here. I definitely recommend this place for your car/truck service needs! The manager, Rob, is especially friendly and knowledgeable! Perfect your putting skills, grab a cup of coffee, use the free wifi, or catch the news while you wait in their waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi and Rob
June 30, 2017

"Great service and affordable"

- Anita Lisle

I am new to the area and called and spoke to Glenn regarding an oil change for my Acura. Glenn was very personable and was able to schedule my appointment for the very next day. Once I arrived I asked him to look at the front end and possibly rotate my tires. All the service was done within an hour and I received a call saying I could pick up my car. The price was reasonable and the process went very smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn
June 26, 2017

"win Glenn Stein's money?"

- doley

Painfully obvious that all they are out to do is fatten their wallets. Oil change took 2 hours, the first hour and a half they were trying to find ways to part me with my money. Transmission flush, power steering flush, brake bleed, new air filters for my cabin and engine. Is there anything else I need because it sure sounds like I have a clunker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glenn Stein
June 26, 2017

"Wonderful Service"

- Patty

I came in for an oil change and a recall. Both were done in the time I was given and Glen was so pleasant to deal with. It was a great check-up and I will return when the next oil change is due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Stein
June 25, 2017

"Love service"

- Localizer

Had a pleasant time there. They helped me resolve the one and only glitch since I've owned my CRV. Finished. Very kind group of folks to keep us Honda lovers going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie and Chris
June 23, 2017

"Great Service"

- Hondagirl789

Employees are always friendly and helpful. I'm very satisfied with the work they do on my Honda CRV. We have been doing business with Honda for about 5 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Brady
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results