About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Love Honda

4.4

40 Lifetime Reviews

2081 S Suncoast Blvd, Homosassa, Florida 34448 Directions
Sales: (352) 503-4937

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Love Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2017

"Good service"

- catatude

Always have a good experience at Love Honda. The work is done in a timely manor. I have never had any problems with the work or service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody
September 04, 2017

"Auto Service Very Excellent"

- Topwaterking

Our Pilot was equipped with the automatic headlight bright/dim feature. We went to a Honda dealer in another state and they tried for 4 hours but could not locate the problem. When we returned to Florida we took it to Love Honda. They quickly found and fixed the problem. We were especially impressed with the Service Manager Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Rob
September 01, 2017

"Fast service"

- Sue

I had an appointment and my car was taken on time and the service was quickly done. I was on my way home in less then an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody
August 17, 2017

"Fast ,expert service"

- lwasouth

Stopped in(No appointment) because my Tire monitor would go off about every 20 or so mile. I talked to Rob. He said he thought there was a new bulletin for this problem and it would take about 45 minutes to service So far so good it has not come on yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Service manager
August 10, 2017

"New wheels look amazing!"

- Civicman80

Joe the parts manager recommended I buy the C7 black chrome rims for my Trans Am. Glad I did they look awesome and my car with the new Yokohama Advan Sport tires rides alot better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Scartozzi and Joe Hann
August 07, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Nancirnbs

The staff especially Jodie goes above and beyond to get my car serviced efficiently and quickly..Thank you so much! I work full time and this is very important to me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie
August 04, 2017

"Fifth Honda "

- Honda

This is our fifth Honda purchased from love in the last three years. We always get them serviced at love and always find the service department to be very friendly and informative. We are always satisfied and appreciate their honesty. Thanksb dc/lc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The girl who greets you
August 01, 2017

"Worth the drive drive"

- TrinFam

My wife and I were in the market for a new minivan. After looking at our options, we settled on a used Odyssey to focus on. After looking at all our local Honda Dealers websites, Autotrader.com and Cars.com, (I even had a nice Excel sheet on the vehicles we saw online), we saw the Odyssey offered by Love Honda. However, due to the distance, we still tried to find something closer, but another local dealer wanted to get us into an EX model for the price of the EX-L, and just $500 less than a brand new Sienna (2nd choice). So we laughed and left that place. Contacting Love, Bonnie sent me the Out the Door pricing, which was so low we almost fell out of our chairs. After some back and forth emails, including seeing the Carfax, we made an appointment to take the drive up (1.5hrs-ish). We weren't disappointed. Not only was the drive nice, but the whole experience was great. Testing driving our van with Ian was great. He was new, but friendly and was great. There was a minor issue with the tires, but we got that straightened out with the guy from Service (sorry I forgot your name!!!). We confirmed the OTD price was the same with Ian and Bill (i think it was Bill), and we offered to let Love pull our credit to see what payment we could get. We were already approved at 3% at our CU, so it was great to hear we got 2% via Love's bank, another CU. So we ended up leaving with our "new for us" 2015 Odyssey. The dealership was great.. mykids liked the cookies, and my son was happy when he found the coffee maker made hot chocolate. On the entire drive back home from the Brandon, FL area, my son didn't play on his tablet. My wife asked if the batteries died, but he said no, just that he was enjoying the ride home in his new van. So that says it all. To save almost $4000 over local dealers.. I'd gladly take the drive to Love Honda.. and so should you. Shout outs to Bonnie for hooking us with the great pricing. Ian for test driving and taking us around Karen for quickly getting us through the paperwork The guy from Service for checking out the tires and getting them ready for us the next time we go up (this month).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie, Ian, Karen
July 31, 2017

"Wonderful Dealership "

- ToastyPie

We came to Love Honda just to view cars and compare them. Luckily enough we ended up buying a car on that same day. Cindy, who worked there, helped us along the way with anything we needed and provided answers to any questions we had. Everyone was really nice and knew what they were doing. I would definitely go back for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
July 16, 2017

"Always great service!"

- Tuly

I've been using Love Honda for purchasing and servicing my vehicles for 10 years. I'm very happy with the quality of their service and the friendliness of the staff. In addition, while your vehicle is being serviced, their waiting room lounge offers free coffee, cookies, popcorn, and TV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results