About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins

4.5

354 Lifetime Reviews

375 S Houston Lake Rd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088 Directions
Sales: (478) 971-5693

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

354 Reviews of Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2016

"Excellent dealership"

- Wildmare

We were taken such great care of. Start to finish...best Toyota dealership I've ever been to. Colin Brown is so knowledgable and had our best interest at heart. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Brown
November 26, 2016

"It took about 2 1/2 hours to get it done "

- debras66

It took a longer time than usual it was a long stay and was waiting on workers to get it done just took to long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin
November 26, 2016

"Major battery problem "

- Gagirl

The people employed at Lowe Toyota are outstanding-especially those in the Service Dept. Always professional & knowledgeable and exceptionally courteous & helpful. We will probably continue to purchase Toyota vehicles from Lowe Toyota because of the owner & the employees rather than because of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Meers, Colin Brown, James, Flower
September 30, 2016

"Great experience "

- Shimel11

This was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Linda Slaughter made me feel at home, she was very professional and outgoing her spirit kept me at ease. Thank you Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Slaughter
August 31, 2016

"We had a great experience at Lowe Toyota!"

- JR

Our sales consultant Mr. Leory Blackmon was knowledgable, courteous and was able to answer our questions and helped us a get a deal we were happy with. Ms. Carolyn Hooton was very informative and helped us learn our new vehicle. We felt very welcome and would recommend Lowe Toyota to anyone. As first time Toyota owners we are very satisfied thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Hooton
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Leory Blackmon
August 13, 2016

"2016 Tundra"

- Scotts67pony

I purchased a 2016 Tundra from Lowe Toyota and the salesman was Heath. He took the time to listen to my concerns over cost and made sure I was familiar and satisfied with all functions of my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath
August 13, 2016

"Great service as usual"

- donna1999

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Lowe Toyota. Their professional & friendly service is found no where else in Georgia. They are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Cuyler-slaughter
July 25, 2016

"Good Buying Experience!"

- Happy Highlander Owner

Tristian Hatcher, the sales representative, was knowledgeable, respectful, and very helpful. While I was not sure of the specific vehicle that would meet my need, he showed me several different styles and provided detailed information on each. He allowed me to conduct my own analysis on the vehicles and did not pressure me to make an immediate decision. The process for completing the transaction was efficient and the delivery of my new Highlander was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristian Hatcher
July 12, 2016

"Superior Servicing Scheduling"

- E.T. Faulkner

I recently moved from Warner Robins and I can truly say I miss the Lowe Toyota Service Department. Where I live presently, it is always a negotiation to schedule my vehicle for routine service. Terrence and Gina of Lowe's must have spoiled me because I grew accustomed to being squeezed in on the same day when I call. They always checked to see if I could get in when I request same day service. Sometimes I was told I might have to wait a bit, but at least there was a chance. I visited the area just last weekend and called for servicing, and they got me in! That is the type of customer consideration I'd like to see at my present location. Or maybe I'll just keep driving to Warner Robins when that service light pops on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina
July 07, 2016

"Great customer service. always correct, clean and timely"

- Gene

I've dealt with Collin, Robbie and Becky. Whether it's a big problem or something simple as an oil change. They've been more than helpful and do all that's in their power to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Collin Robbie.
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results