About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins

375 S Houston Lake Rd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Sales: (478) 971-5693
Service: (888) 688-9708
Parts: (888) 688-9707

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
88% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.5

331 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins
331 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Union City

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
World Toyota

626 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
331 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
OLDPHART66DON
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"THESE AIN'T CHRISTMAS LIGHTS!"

MY 2001 HIGHLANDER WAS IN NEED OF AN OIL AND FILTER CHANGE.BEING AN "OLD SCHOOL" OWNER, I TRY TO GET AN OIL AND FILTER CHANGE EVERY 3000 MILES AND I PREFER TO HAVE THIS DONE AT THE TOYOTA DEALERSHIP. WITHIN TWO DAYS AFTER THE OIL AND FILTER SERVICE THE CHECK ENGINE AND VSC LIGHTS CAME ON.THIS RESULTS FROM THE AIR FILTER HOUSING BEING REMOVED TO INSPECT THE FILTER.THE ONLY WAY TO CORRECT THIS IS TO CLEAR THE ERROR CODES FROM THE ONBOARD COMPUTER WHICH LOWE TOYOTA FAILED TO DO.NOW I HAVE TO SPEND MORE TIME RETURNING THE CAR TO HAVE THE ERROR CODES CLEARED WHICH SHOULD HAVE BEEN DONE WHEN THE CAR WAS SERVICED.NEXT OIL CHANGE I BELIEVE I WILL SEE IF BUTLER TOYOTA SERVICE DEPARTMENT CAN GET IT RIGHT!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

TERRANCE KEY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cortinasinlatina
4/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absurd Pricing"

I made a 10 hour round trip fully prepared to purchase a 2006 Honda Element with 5 speed manual transmission, and 105,000 miles. I brought with me my 2006 Nissan Frontier XE with power pack, towing pack, and A/T and 89,000 miles. My truck had all new fluids, was just detailed, and had new tires. Although a very nice car, the Element needed tires and had some issues with trim pieces (vent visors) Both the Frontier and the Element had virtually identical Black Book values and my Nissan had a NADA retail value of $ 1,000 more than the Element. The KBB value of my vehicle was higher than that of the Element. Keep in mind that my trade needed nothing more than a window sticker to put it on the lot. They offered me $ 5,800 for a vehicle with NADA trade value of well over $ 8,000. I am not naive and know that I would not have gotten retail for my trade but what I did offer was my paid off Nissan plus $ 650, plus the $ 700 documentaion fee. Their best offer was to take my paid off Frontier on trade and another $ 6000 for price difference, DOC fee, and taxes. I will say that the salesman was very polite and professional in his demeanor but the price difference was beyond belief. They lost my business on an Element that may be very hard to move due to being a stick shift.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jim Harrelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bdming
2/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My family and I have purchased several Toyota vehicles..."

My family and I have purchased several Toyota vehicles over the past years and we have always been satisfied with the service we received. Linda Slaughter and the finance personnel provided outstanding service/assistance to me and my son. I felt the staff ensured that we received the best deal, and provided great guidance and assistance throughout the purchasing process. This was my son first time purchasing a car and the experience was outstanding. My son loves his new 2014 Toyota Camry SE. Thank you Lowe Toyota family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda Slaughter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wedemichow
1/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a satisfied experience, especially for the..."

It was a satisfied experience, especially for the treatment and consideration from the seller qho was very patient while making my choice and in charge of finding the best option for my needs. I love muy new Toyota Corolla.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Weber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amoss226
12/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"this dealer made my choice easy. car was already pulled..."

this dealer made my choice easy. car was already pulled to the side waiting for me when i arrived. royal was patient and nice and has helped me with all of my needs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

royal rutherford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rhobay47
12/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the second car I have purchased from Lowe Toyota..."

This is the second car I have purchased from Lowe Toyota via Linda Slaughter as the salesperson. I have purchased many cars in the past from various dealerships. My experience at Lowe Toyota is always the best – always! Before we arrived, financing had already been taken care of, along with all of the other details. Upon arrival, the car was awaiting us. It was gorgeous! Linda knew exactly what I liked, the amenities I preferred, and the small perks that made me smile. We were there only for a short amount of time before we were on the road in our brand new ride. I absolutely love Lowe Toyota and Linda Slaughter. I am a busy professional with very little time to waste. Lowe’s car processing/purchasing system is top notch and designed perfectly for individuals who simply do not have the time to spend all day haggling in a car dealership over a price of a new or used vehicle. In addition, I must add, my six year old was with me. Everyone was kind and professional. I cannot wait to go back to Lowe and purchase my SUV.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda Slaughter, Carolyn (Customer Service Manager) & Finance Guy who Graduated from UCF

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tennispaddler1
12/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The entire experience was very straightforward and..."

The entire experience was very straightforward and efficient. Royal worked diligently and effectively to find the exact vehicle i wanted. Mike was helpful and willing to compromise on the price. The customer service lady was very cordial and helpful in explaining Lowe operations and introducing the service staff. Everything was as promised and I was out the door and driving away in the new Corolla in record time. -Terry Ross

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Royal Rutherford, Mike King, customer relations lady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rlopez510
12/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership thnx allot Linda great sales rep!!!!..."

Great dealership thnx allot Linda great sales rep!!!! Love my new Toyota tundra and all the help I got while at the dealership great buying experience .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda slaughter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edcdcd
12/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Corey Weber and Randy Solomon were both very helpful in..."

Corey Weber and Randy Solomon were both very helpful in comsummating the deal on our new 2013 Toyota Avalon. Everything was explained well about the new vehicle, and the deal made on the phone was honored which is a great tribute to the type of business that is being run at Lowe Toyota. The dealership is a beautiful facility, and Corey Weber did everything possible to make our transaction run smoothly, even coming in on his day off to work with us. It was a pleasure to do business with Lowe Toyota. I will be recommending the dealership and Corey Weber to those friends who live in the Atlanta Metro Area and are looking for a new Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Weber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vern42
12/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Royal Rutherford was very well versed on the vehicle. He..."

Royal Rutherford was very well versed on the vehicle. He was courteous, friendly, responsive, and professional.. I would recommend him and the company to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Royal Ruterford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory