About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins

4.7

368 Lifetime Reviews

375 S Houston Lake Rd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088 Directions
Sales: (478) 971-5693

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

368 Reviews of Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2017

"good experience"

- matt

my buying experience was quick and easy. the vehicle was priced right and Bill Dodd was a pleasure to work with.i would recommend lowe toyota to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dodd
July 07, 2017

"TERRIBLE SERVICE CENTER SERVICE"

- aprielpj2

I HAVE BEEN TRYING FOR WEEKS TO GET SOMEONE TO GIVE ME A PRICE FOR AN OIL CHANGE AND WHEEL BALANCE BUT IT SEEMS THAT NO ONE HAS THE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THESE SECRET PRICES BUT THE SERVICE CENTER WHO IS NEVER AVAILABLE AND DO NOT RETURN CALL CONCERNING PRICES. YOU WOULD THINK THAT SOMEONE WOULD BE ABLE TO QUOTE BASIC PRICES IF YOUR SITTING IN THE WAITING ROOM, YOU WILL NOTICE THAT THEY COME OUT WITH WHAT LOOKS LIKE THE SAME AIRFILTER AND THEY TELL MOSTLYEVERYBODY THAT THEY NEED A NEW ONE. THEY QUOTED ME $30 FOR A NEW ONE AND THEY ONLY COST ME $8 elsewhere. I love my Toyota and I have three of them but they were purchased at the Toyota dealerships in Midland and Macon GA. This is a military town and Lowes prices were higher than both of these dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVICE CENTER
June 20, 2017

"Great Customer Service From Lowe and Bill Dodd"

- WileySmith690

Got a great new Tundra from Lowe Toyota. Beat everyone's price. Bill Dodd knew every detail of the truck. Best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dodd , Ray Johnson
June 12, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- bradleyj1784

Bill Dodd and the Lowe Toyota team really made our car buying experience enjoyable. I can not say enough good things about Mr. Dodd he was very courteous and patient with any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dodd
April 30, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Maria

Just bought a new truck from Bill Dodd In my 25 years of buying vehicles I've never had an experience hat was so easy and pressure and most of all great deal too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dodd
April 05, 2017

"Service members"

- Hairlady101

We were traveling and treated with the up most personal care from Gina. Just another reason I love both of my Toyota's!! God is so good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina in service.
March 31, 2017

"Friendly customer service and sales reps"

- Ladydiesel

Assisted me find my perfect car at my perfect price. I had quick responses via phone and text whenever I had a question. Very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristian hatcher
March 27, 2017

"Delightful "

- Monica danny

Jamey was professional and courteous just a delight to deal with. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family. We will keep looking for future vehicles we may be interested in at Lowe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamey
March 21, 2017

"Wonderful service- Lowe Toyota "

- Thecrawfords1210

We had a great experience at Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins. We qualified for zero percent interest and received free tires for life! We were thrilled to be able to get a brand new car and still stay on budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Leory
March 20, 2017

"Outstanding Services"

- Super Satisfied

I have always trusted Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins Service Department for all of my vehicle maintenance and repairs. I can always depend on them to take great care of my vehicles. Excellent service and great value from a terrific, top-notched team of technicians/mechanics. Professional, honest and operate in excellence with integrity. They have serviced my family's vehicles for more than 15 years and we just purchased two more. They keep our vehicles operating perfectly. The employees are very friendly and they really do care about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin and Gina
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results