About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins

4.6

358 Lifetime Reviews

375 S Houston Lake Rd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088 Directions
Sales: (478) 971-5693

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

358 Reviews of Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2017

"Car buying made easy"

- Kostas

Prior to coming to Lowe Toyota I had visited three other Toyota dealers unable to close the deal. I had done my homework and I knew what I wanted to pay for my truck. I found Lowe Toyota to be very professional and courteous and absent of high pressure sales pitch. It was a pleasure working with salesman Leory Blackmon who I found to.be very knowledgeable and instrumental in sealing the deal in relatively short time period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leory Blackmon, Carolyn Hooton, Sarah Bruce
February 02, 2017

"Purchase "

- Eagle p

There are genuine honest helpful carsalesmen. Visit leory please let him brighten your day. My daughter is young and needs to start credit they Worked with her and for her. I am also happy at the amount of kindness floating through the building from the receptionist to leory to her final step in signing and Michael made it absolutely painful with his gentle but direct conversation during the process. My prayers for this dealership and employees they are genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leory and Michael
January 28, 2017

"Best dealership in the middle Georgia area! "

- KR82

Fantastic customer service! Linda Slaughter, Reese Walker and Carolyn Hooton were amazing. I would never purchase a car from any other dealership. Lowe Toyota is the BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Slaughter, Reese Walker, Carolyn Hooton
January 23, 2017

"Great experience."

- MAB007

No pressure and I didn't have to wait around for them while my needs where met. They called me when they had what I was looking for and them came in and signed the paperwork. Best experience buying a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leory Blackmon
November 26, 2016

"Excellent dealership"

- Wildmare

We were taken such great care of. Start to finish...best Toyota dealership I've ever been to. Colin Brown is so knowledgable and had our best interest at heart. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Brown
November 26, 2016

"It took about 2 1/2 hours to get it done "

- debras66

It took a longer time than usual it was a long stay and was waiting on workers to get it done just took to long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin
November 26, 2016

"Major battery problem "

- Gagirl

The people employed at Lowe Toyota are outstanding-especially those in the Service Dept. Always professional & knowledgeable and exceptionally courteous & helpful. We will probably continue to purchase Toyota vehicles from Lowe Toyota because of the owner & the employees rather than because of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Meers, Colin Brown, James, Flower
September 30, 2016

"Great experience "

- Shimel11

This was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Linda Slaughter made me feel at home, she was very professional and outgoing her spirit kept me at ease. Thank you Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Slaughter
August 31, 2016

"We had a great experience at Lowe Toyota!"

- JR

Our sales consultant Mr. Leory Blackmon was knowledgable, courteous and was able to answer our questions and helped us a get a deal we were happy with. Ms. Carolyn Hooton was very informative and helped us learn our new vehicle. We felt very welcome and would recommend Lowe Toyota to anyone. As first time Toyota owners we are very satisfied thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Hooton
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Leory Blackmon
August 13, 2016

"2016 Tundra"

- Scotts67pony

I purchased a 2016 Tundra from Lowe Toyota and the salesman was Heath. He took the time to listen to my concerns over cost and made sure I was familiar and satisfied with all functions of my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath
1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results