About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins

375 S Houston Lake Rd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Sales: (478) 971-5693
Service: (888) 688-9708
Parts: (888) 688-9707

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

350 Lifetime Reviews

Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins
375 S Houston Lake Rd,
Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota South Atlanta

472 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Heyward Allen Toyota

341 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
350 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JR
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a great experience at Lowe Toyota!"

Our sales consultant Mr. Leory Blackmon was knowledgable, courteous and was able to answer our questions and helped us a get a deal we were happy with. Ms. Carolyn Hooton was very informative and helped us learn our new vehicle. We felt very welcome and would recommend Lowe Toyota to anyone. As first time Toyota owners we are very satisfied thus far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carolyn Hooton
Leory Blackmon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scotts67pony
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Tundra"

I purchased a 2016 Tundra from Lowe Toyota and the salesman was Heath. He took the time to listen to my concerns over cost and made sure I was familiar and satisfied with all functions of my new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heath

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donna1999
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service as usual"

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Lowe Toyota. Their professional & friendly service is found no where else in Georgia. They are awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda Cuyler-slaughter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Highlander Owner
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Buying Experience!"

Tristian Hatcher, the sales representative, was knowledgeable, respectful, and very helpful. While I was not sure of the specific vehicle that would meet my need, he showed me several different styles and provided detailed information on each. He allowed me to conduct my own analysis on the vehicles and did not pressure me to make an immediate decision. The process for completing the transaction was efficient and the delivery of my new Highlander was a very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tristian Hatcher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
E.T. Faulkner
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superior Servicing Scheduling"

I recently moved from Warner Robins and I can truly say I miss the Lowe Toyota Service Department. Where I live presently, it is always a negotiation to schedule my vehicle for routine service. Terrence and Gina of Lowe's must have spoiled me because I grew accustomed to being squeezed in on the same day when I call. They always checked to see if I could get in when I request same day service. Sometimes I was told I might have to wait a bit, but at least there was a chance. I visited the area just last weekend and called for servicing, and they got me in! That is the type of customer consideration I'd like to see at my present location. Or maybe I'll just keep driving to Warner Robins when that service light pops on!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Gene
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service. always correct, clean and timely"

I've dealt with Collin, Robbie and Becky. Whether it's a big problem or something simple as an oil change. They've been more than helpful and do all that's in their power to please.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Becky Collin Robbie.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hcd
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding! "

Before I made my purchase, I compared prices at three dealerships...Lowe Toyota ha e me the best deal. And, the professional and insight provided by Ms Linda Slaughter was OUTSTANDING!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda Slaughter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allen123
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My brand new Camry "

I was very pleased with the car me and my husband picked out. Linda Slaughter was very experienced and knowledgeable, from the time we walked in the to door to the end. She explained everything correctly. I will let my friends know that Lowe Toyota is the place to go to find a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda Slaughter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bsterling1004
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car purchase experience ever! "

After recently buying an Audi and a BMW this has been the very best experience ever!! Mrs. Jessie was the best car lady you'll ever meet and the other folks over at Lowe Toyota were just great to deal with!! Would definitely be a returning customer in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tamahyla
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Ms. Linda Customer service was nothing less than amazing! I've been driving all my life and had never experienced a break down in my vehicle, so I was beyond frustrated. I got to Lowe and Ms. Linda took great care of me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.