About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins

375 S Houston Lake Rd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Sales: (478) 971-5693
Service: (888) 688-9708
Parts: (888) 688-9707

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Good
82% Recommend
4.3

346 Lifetime Reviews

Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins
375 S Houston Lake Rd,
Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota South Atlanta

421 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Heyward Allen Toyota

302 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
346 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
E.T. Faulkner
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superior Servicing Scheduling"

I recently moved from Warner Robins and I can truly say I miss the Lowe Toyota Service Department. Where I live presently, it is always a negotiation to schedule my vehicle for routine service. Terrence and Gina of Lowe's must have spoiled me because I grew accustomed to being squeezed in on the same day when I call. They always checked to see if I could get in when I request same day service. Sometimes I was told I might have to wait a bit, but at least there was a chance. I visited the area just last weekend and called for servicing, and they got me in! That is the type of customer consideration I'd like to see at my present location. Or maybe I'll just keep driving to Warner Robins when that service light pops on!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Gene
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service. always correct, clean and timely"

I've dealt with Collin, Robbie and Becky. Whether it's a big problem or something simple as an oil change. They've been more than helpful and do all that's in their power to please.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Becky Collin Robbie.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hcd
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding! "

Before I made my purchase, I compared prices at three dealerships...Lowe Toyota ha e me the best deal. And, the professional and insight provided by Ms Linda Slaughter was OUTSTANDING!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda Slaughter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allen123
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My brand new Camry "

I was very pleased with the car me and my husband picked out. Linda Slaughter was very experienced and knowledgeable, from the time we walked in the to door to the end. She explained everything correctly. I will let my friends know that Lowe Toyota is the place to go to find a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda Slaughter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bsterling1004
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car purchase experience ever! "

After recently buying an Audi and a BMW this has been the very best experience ever!! Mrs. Jessie was the best car lady you'll ever meet and the other folks over at Lowe Toyota were just great to deal with!! Would definitely be a returning customer in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tamahyla
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Ms. Linda Customer service was nothing less than amazing! I've been driving all my life and had never experienced a break down in my vehicle, so I was beyond frustrated. I got to Lowe and Ms. Linda took great care of me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ginger
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful!"

Easy, painless and wonderful experience. Eric Holmes, pleasant and knowledgable young man, was my salesman, who was exceptional and easy to talk to. Carolyn Hooton was knowledgeable and excited about explaining the technology in my new car. Wonderful experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Holmes, Carolyn Hooton, Royal Rutherford, Mike Wood, ? Finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DaleC
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

My wife and I purchased 7 vehicles from another dealer in Macon GA. After receiving poor service on our last purchase we decided to move our business to another dealer. We selected Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins GA. It was an excellent decision. The entire process only took about 90 minutes. Our salesperson get 5 stars plus. Low pressure on the sales side and great service provided by everyone at the dealership. Thank for a great experience. Dale

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronney Johnson, Brittany, Chris Brock and Carol

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cupcake
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Needing a car yesterday"

Tristan was very polite and willing to help us get a car thx a lot tristain. We were looking to find a reliable car to get my wife back and forth to work and Tristian was the one to make this happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tristain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trice200
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ms. Linda is great"

Ms. Linda Slaughter is a great sales person. She really makes sure she goes out of her way to hel the customer. Everybody was very helpful and the process was quick and painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda Slaughter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.