About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins

375 S Houston Lake Rd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Sales: (478) 971-5693
Service: (888) 688-9708
Parts: (888) 688-9707

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Good
67% Recommend
3.8

338 Lifetime Reviews

Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins
375 S Houston Lake Rd,
Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota South Atlanta

360 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Heyward Allen Toyota

261 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
338 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cupcake
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Needing a car yesterday"

Tristan was very polite and willing to help us get a car thx a lot tristain. We were looking to find a reliable car to get my wife back and forth to work and Tristian was the one to make this happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tristain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trice200
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ms. Linda is great"

Ms. Linda Slaughter is a great sales person. She really makes sure she goes out of her way to hel the customer. Everybody was very helpful and the process was quick and painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda Slaughter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Todd
2/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I had the best experience purchasing my new 2016 Toyota 4Runner from Mike King and Marlon Bussey. When I arrived they had everything ready down to my new vehicle perfectly cleaned and filled with gas. There was no wait for finance, Beau was very quick and didn't waste time unlike most dealerships that keep you waiting because they are incompate and have no idea what they are doing. Thanks Lowe Toyota for making the difference.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike King , and Marlon Bussey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rav,Charlene4
10/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever!!"

My husband and I have bought many new cars over the years. I can honestly say this was the best experience we have ever had. Our salesman Bill Dodd was Awesome! He went out of his way to get us what we wanted, and to make sure we were happy.Bill Dodd put no pressure on us to buy like most dealerships do. Lowe Toyota gave us what we asked for our trade ins, and went out of their way to find the exact color and features we wanted in the Rav4 Limited. Thank you again to Bill Dodd and the staff at Lowe Toyota, for the no pressure, no games, and being very honest and fair with us. This was the first time we truly left from buying a new car, and knew that we got a great deal. Way to go, Bill Dodd and staff at Lowe Toyota. We love our Rav4 Limited!!! Tim and Charlene

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Dodd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JD31005
10/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Was browsing online for a used vehicle. looked at Lowes..."

Was browsing online for a used vehicle. looked at Lowes used inventory and found a small truck i was curious about. this pop up window offered to help me with any questions through an online chat. Lady says may i help you. I said can you verify if this stock number is still for sale. Lady says sure. then 15 minutes later after asking for email addresses and phone numbers last name usesless marketing information collected by an obviously standard crooked pushing cardealership, (i beleive there is a special place in hell for car sales people like this). I still dont know if the vehicle is still on the lot for sale and after this not sure i would do business with a company this type performance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

leah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suckeyjane
10/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

I purchased my truck from Lowe Toyota in May of 2015. I can't say enough about Mr. Lowe & his employees and the customer service provided! They were great! Even after the sale, I am very pleased with the service that continues from this fine organization! I didn't know customer service this good still existed! Soooo proud of you Mr. Lowe & your team!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Dodd, Carolyn Hooton, Bo Camarota & Mr. Lowe himself

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tomr
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Emergency service while travelling"

Great attention and service after experiencing Check Engine warning light. Reasonable cost. Great attention. Very nice facility. Part replaced. Back on road in a couple hours. Thanks for a good experience to Gina and unknown Tech, Robbie, Carolyn, And Lorey for product info. Would have liked to pursue future business if closer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carolyn Hooton, Gina Vanwormer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rambo
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change "

Wife took 2014 Tacoma in for oil change and kept trying to sell unnecessary services like a $150 diff fluid change, warranty says xx not change, don't like comments in my file

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gina Vanwormer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OLDPHART66DON
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"THESE AIN'T CHRISTMAS LIGHTS!"

MY 2001 HIGHLANDER WAS IN NEED OF AN OIL AND FILTER CHANGE.BEING AN "OLD SCHOOL" OWNER, I TRY TO GET AN OIL AND FILTER CHANGE EVERY 3000 MILES AND I PREFER TO HAVE THIS DONE AT THE TOYOTA DEALERSHIP. WITHIN TWO DAYS AFTER THE OIL AND FILTER SERVICE THE CHECK ENGINE AND VSC LIGHTS CAME ON.THIS RESULTS FROM THE AIR FILTER HOUSING BEING REMOVED TO INSPECT THE FILTER.THE ONLY WAY TO CORRECT THIS IS TO CLEAR THE ERROR CODES FROM THE ONBOARD COMPUTER WHICH LOWE TOYOTA FAILED TO DO.NOW I HAVE TO SPEND MORE TIME RETURNING THE CAR TO HAVE THE ERROR CODES CLEARED WHICH SHOULD HAVE BEEN DONE WHEN THE CAR WAS SERVICED.NEXT OIL CHANGE I BELIEVE I WILL SEE IF BUTLER TOYOTA SERVICE DEPARTMENT CAN GET IT RIGHT!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

TERRANCE KEY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cortinasinlatina
4/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absurd Pricing"

I made a 10 hour round trip fully prepared to purchase a 2006 Honda Element with 5 speed manual transmission, and 105,000 miles. I brought with me my 2006 Nissan Frontier XE with power pack, towing pack, and A/T and 89,000 miles. My truck had all new fluids, was just detailed, and had new tires. Although a very nice car, the Element needed tires and had some issues with trim pieces (vent visors) Both the Frontier and the Element had virtually identical Black Book values and my Nissan had a NADA retail value of $ 1,000 more than the Element. The KBB value of my vehicle was higher than that of the Element. Keep in mind that my trade needed nothing more than a window sticker to put it on the lot. They offered me $ 5,800 for a vehicle with NADA trade value of well over $ 8,000. I am not naive and know that I would not have gotten retail for my trade but what I did offer was my paid off Nissan plus $ 650, plus the $ 700 documentaion fee. Their best offer was to take my paid off Frontier on trade and another $ 6000 for price difference, DOC fee, and taxes. I will say that the salesman was very polite and professional in his demeanor but the price difference was beyond belief. They lost my business on an Element that may be very hard to move due to being a stick shift.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jim Harrelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results

Need a new car?