About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins

4.6

363 Lifetime Reviews

375 S Houston Lake Rd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088 Directions
Sales: (478) 971-5693

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

363 Reviews of Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2017

"Service members"

- Hairlady101

We were traveling and treated with the up most personal care from Gina. Just another reason I love both of my Toyota's!! God is so good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina in service.
March 31, 2017

"Friendly customer service and sales reps"

- Ladydiesel

Assisted me find my perfect car at my perfect price. I had quick responses via phone and text whenever I had a question. Very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristian hatcher
March 27, 2017

"Delightful "

- Monica danny

Jamey was professional and courteous just a delight to deal with. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family. We will keep looking for future vehicles we may be interested in at Lowe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamey
March 21, 2017

"Wonderful service- Lowe Toyota "

- Thecrawfords1210

We had a great experience at Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins. We qualified for zero percent interest and received free tires for life! We were thrilled to be able to get a brand new car and still stay on budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Leory
March 20, 2017

"Outstanding Services"

- Super Satisfied

I have always trusted Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins Service Department for all of my vehicle maintenance and repairs. I can always depend on them to take great care of my vehicles. Excellent service and great value from a terrific, top-notched team of technicians/mechanics. Professional, honest and operate in excellence with integrity. They have serviced my family's vehicles for more than 15 years and we just purchased two more. They keep our vehicles operating perfectly. The employees are very friendly and they really do care about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin and Gina
February 06, 2017

"Car buying made easy"

- Kostas

Prior to coming to Lowe Toyota I had visited three other Toyota dealers unable to close the deal. I had done my homework and I knew what I wanted to pay for my truck. I found Lowe Toyota to be very professional and courteous and absent of high pressure sales pitch. It was a pleasure working with salesman Leory Blackmon who I found to.be very knowledgeable and instrumental in sealing the deal in relatively short time period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leory Blackmon, Carolyn Hooton, Sarah Bruce
February 02, 2017

"Purchase "

- Eagle p

There are genuine honest helpful carsalesmen. Visit leory please let him brighten your day. My daughter is young and needs to start credit they Worked with her and for her. I am also happy at the amount of kindness floating through the building from the receptionist to leory to her final step in signing and Michael made it absolutely painful with his gentle but direct conversation during the process. My prayers for this dealership and employees they are genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leory and Michael
January 28, 2017

"Best dealership in the middle Georgia area! "

- KR82

Fantastic customer service! Linda Slaughter, Reese Walker and Carolyn Hooton were amazing. I would never purchase a car from any other dealership. Lowe Toyota is the BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Slaughter, Reese Walker, Carolyn Hooton
January 23, 2017

"Great experience."

- MAB007

No pressure and I didn't have to wait around for them while my needs where met. They called me when they had what I was looking for and them came in and signed the paperwork. Best experience buying a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leory Blackmon
November 26, 2016

"Excellent dealership"

- Wildmare

We were taken such great care of. Start to finish...best Toyota dealership I've ever been to. Colin Brown is so knowledgable and had our best interest at heart. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results