About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lubbers Cars

944 North Main Street, Cheney, Kansas 67025
Sales: (316) 540-0011
Service: (888) 787-8562
Parts: (888) 787-8562

Makes: Ford | Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.9

103 Lifetime Reviews

Lubbers Cars

Hours: Open Now

944 North Main Street,
Cheney, Kansas 67025
Lubbers Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lubbers Cars

Welcome to the Lubbers Ford & Chevy page, communicating with anyone in the Wichita, Hutchinson, Cheney, Goddard, Andover... in fact, pretty much anyone in Kansas and parts of Oklahoma about cars and trucks (or anything else).http://lubberscars.com/

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lubbers Cars

Welcome to the Lubbers Ford & Chevy page, communicating with anyone in the Wichita, Hutchinson, Cheney, Goddard, Andover... in fact, pretty much anyone in Kansas and parts of Oklahoma about cars and trucks (or anything else).http://lubberscars.com/

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Service Rentals ("Loaners")
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Buy Here Pay Here
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
103 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kylie Campbell
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure, no hassle!"

After having a horrible experience with a large dealership, I was hesitant to buy from anyone. Danny Lubbers made the process easy amd got us into a great van at a price we can afford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trent Messmer
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy"

We have dealt with this dealership over 6 vehicles and have been happy every time, if we had problem, Ken always fixed it or lead us to direction to get done. Thank u all, Messmer Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
theron hare
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience I've ever had."

Extremely friendly staff. I felt at home and relaxed while I was there. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Definitely going back for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
swatson2415
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lubbers is the best"

Everyone at Lubbers goes above and beyond any other dealership I've been to Had the car I wanted In one day and on a weekend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lubbers Cars responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Great to hear! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review!

Jamie Johnson
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience twice in a row"

I've purchased two vehicles from Lubbers. Both times were great experiences. They made it easy and fast. I got a great deal and the exact vehicle that I wanted. I will definitely be buying my next car from them also!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lubbers Cars responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank you for your continued business! We have the best customers!

Justin2016
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always the best experience "

This is our 5th purchase with Lubbers. They are always very friendly, never pushy, will always do business with them. It is always worth the drive to Cheney, Kansas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lubbers Cars responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Wow, awesome to hear! Thanks for placing your trust in us!

Molliie's Family
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

Lubbers looked at several options to make a deal that fit our needs and budget. They were not pushy, and gave us time to make a decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lubbers Cars responded to this review

April 18, 2016

We are glad to help!

James Jayhawks88
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent, honesty, straight forward"

An awesome dealership with small town atmosphere experience who cares. Go west for the best!!! If you want a small town dealership who cares, you have one.Thanks Ron and Lubbers'.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Super busy momma
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership! No pressure buying"

We called Matt and told him what we were thinking about and he worked up some numbers and called back and we were in and out of the dealership within an hour! Will only get our cars from here and Matt is the only one we will deal with! Excellent!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mathew Bieri
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Poor after purchase support"

Don't buy from them. They are great to get you into a car. However if there is issues with the vehicle you are on your own. Buyer beware

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lubbers Cars responded to this review

April 08, 2016

Thanks for your feedback. According to our records we have never had the opportunity to service your vehicle. We can not be held responsible for another dealerships service department. We would like to address any concerns you may have so please contact our service department at your earliest convenience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory