About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lubbers Cars

944 North Main Street, Cheney, Kansas 67025
Sales: (316) 540-0011
Service: (888) 787-8562
Parts: (888) 787-8562

Makes: Ford | Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.9

58 Lifetime Reviews

Lubbers Cars

Hours: Closed

944 North Main Street,
Cheney, Kansas 67025
Lubbers Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lubbers Cars

Welcome to the Lubbers Ford & Chevy page, communicating with anyone in the Wichita, Hutchinson, Cheney, Goddard, Andover... in fact, pretty much anyone in Kansas and parts of Oklahoma about cars and trucks (or anything else).http://lubberscars.com/

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lubbers Cars

Welcome to the Lubbers Ford & Chevy page, communicating with anyone in the Wichita, Hutchinson, Cheney, Goddard, Andover... in fact, pretty much anyone in Kansas and parts of Oklahoma about cars and trucks (or anything else).http://lubberscars.com/

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Service Rentals ("Loaners")
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Buy Here Pay Here
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
58 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shelby2007
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent buying experience "

We've purchased many vehicles from Rick Epp he's the best. He is honest, truthful and goes out of his way to get the best deal possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bkdawson07
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceeds my expectations every time!!!"

Excellent sales and full service dealership. I have been receiving this service for the last twenty five years and eight to ten vehicles later. It's well worth the short drive to Cheney, Kansas to be treated like one of the family and your on vacation. I have bought vehicles on both sides of the fence (Fords & Chevy's) same sales and service. Stop by for a visit and ask for Rick Epp and have some chocolate chip cookies drink a cup coffee and tell them Ken Dawson highly recommended Lubbers to you and start getting treated like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike34
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, relaxed experience."

Lubbers new my situation, did their homework, and had everything set-up (financing etc...) before I even got to the dealership. All I had to do was pick out the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
caderbug
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Ron and Wade were great to work with, financing my new car was not easy and they made it work. I really appreciate their hard work and they were very nice!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
w.faye
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lubbers in Cheney .was the best from start to finish. "

I stared out with some bad experience at other lots I was Ready to stop looking.. tell I was talked in to going out to lubbers by family members that had bought there's here. So giving it one last chance I went they made sure they understood my wants and needs in my car as well as my loan from the sales person to the loan department ..If your a single woman and you hate car shopping also this is the place to go.... yes i would do it again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hawkins2012
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A positive buying experience!"

I was very pleased with the no-hassle experience at Lubbers in Hutchinson, KS. Ken Schmidt came in on his day off, after speaking with me over the phone about me being a possible Lubbers customer. I navigated their awesome website, found the vehicle I wanted & Ken had me in that vehicle the next day with no down payment & no hassle. I was VERY impressed! Thank you, Lubbers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy customer
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lubber's and staff was awesome"

Mike Hayes and the staff went that extra mile to help us get our new car we would definitely recommend them to everyone.Thanks to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
balbers
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Chevy Impala"

The Lubbers team is fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. They found the right car and the best financing. No pressure and an overall excellent car buying experience. Check them out! You won't regret it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeremiah
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pam is one awesome counterwoman!!"

there is a stigma when some people hear car dealership. You automatically think of there salesmen, and how some are very pushy. And thats what was running thru my mind when I found out that I needed to call Lubbers parts department. Pam picked up the phone, walked me thru everything i would need to do the job. thank you Pam.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rwj3
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New f150"

I had an idea of what I wanted. Curtis pointed out the new features and changes that they had made to the new 2015 models. He was very knowledgeable about the different models and packages in each. This is my 3rd new vehicle in 6 years. First time buying at lubbers and they will have my business from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ken Schmidt (620) 665-0502 ken_schmidt@lubberscars.com
Ken Schmidt (620) 665-0502 ken_schmidt@lubberscars.com

Lubbers Hutch Sales, Special Finance

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Lubbers (316) 542-7235 mark_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Mark Lubbers (316) 542-7235 mark_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Chevrolet Sales, Special Finance

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Epp (316) 542-7209 rick_epp@lubberscars.com
Rick Epp (316) 542-7209 rick_epp@lubberscars.com

Chevrolet Sales, Special Finance

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Erdman (316) 542-7205 joe_erdman@lubberscars.com
Joe Erdman (316) 542-7205 joe_erdman@lubberscars.com

Chevrolet Sales, Special Finance

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Lubbers (316) 542-7200 billy_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Billy Lubbers (316) 542-7200 billy_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Chevrolet General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Lubbers (316) 542-7107 curtis_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Curtis Lubbers (316) 542-7107 curtis_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Ford Sales, Special Finance

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Lubbers (316) 542-7138 ron_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Ron Lubbers (316) 542-7138 ron_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Ford Sales, Special Finance

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Lubbers (316) 542-7317 rick_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Rick Lubbers (316) 542-7317 rick_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Parts and Service Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory