About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lubbers Cars

944 North Main Street, Cheney, Kansas 67025
Sales: (316) 540-0011
Service: (888) 787-8562
Parts: (888) 787-8562

Makes: Ford | Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

134 Lifetime Reviews

Lubbers Cars

Hours: Closed

944 North Main Street,
Cheney, Kansas 67025
Lubbers Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lubbers Cars

Welcome to the Lubbers Ford & Chevy page, communicating with anyone in the Wichita, Hutchinson, Cheney, Goddard, Andover... in fact, pretty much anyone in Kansas and parts of Oklahoma about cars and trucks (or anything else).http://lubberscars.com/

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lubbers Cars

Welcome to the Lubbers Ford & Chevy page, communicating with anyone in the Wichita, Hutchinson, Cheney, Goddard, Andover... in fact, pretty much anyone in Kansas and parts of Oklahoma about cars and trucks (or anything else).http://lubberscars.com/

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Service Rentals ("Loaners")
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Buy Here Pay Here
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
134 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
John F Mies
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another smooth and non pressure purchase from Lubbers Cars. "

Trading cars with Lubbers is like visiting Friends or going to the coffee shop for a visit. Very low key and great treatment. I would not think of even shopping anywhere else for a vehicle much less purchasing from anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larry
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"larry young"

Rick and the entire dealership went way above the call to make this the best buying experience that I have ever had in the purchasing of a vehicle. thank You very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ella Westendorf
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely Fantastic!"

We had been to several dealerships that were either liars, pushy, sketchy, or made us feel uneasy. This dealership, especially Danny Lubbers, was laid back. Made us feel like we were number one, made us feel like they were happy we were there. There were other customers working with other sales personnel, and they were getting treated the same way. If you are in the market absolutely give them a chance to find what you need. The finance personnel were also wonderful to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loveouredge
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"STRAIGHT FORWARD DEALINGS "

Curtis Lubbers at Lubbers Ford Cheney is the best! No bull..just straight forward talk. I love that kind of deal..no pressure no hassle..no lie. He treats you right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Georgeliebsch
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people"

Very good people got me in and got me out very happy with lubbers and Mike supper good experience I will use them again in the future and I'll tell people about them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
personal
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Understanding our situation."

Very friendly and went out of the way so that we can purchase a vehicle. Definitely planning on returning for services on the vehicle and purchase a new vehicle down the road.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Haley
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Matt at Lubbers was great to work with in buying our car. We are from out of town and he worked with us before we came and found us the perfect vehicle for our family. All the staff there were great to work with and very personable. Definitely will go back to them when in the market again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dkwaterh
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience!"

After having many life circumstances; illness, deaths, and divorce I never thought I would be able to get into a new car. The dealership at Lubbers in Cheney in KS and most specifically Mike, was wonderful and walked me the through the process of trading in my old car and getting into a beautiful new 2016 Chevy Malibu. Although I was not an optimal client they treated me with compassion and were able to meet my families needs, without the shaming and embarrassment that I have had so many other dealerships. I will definitely be going back when its time to trade in again. Honest wonderful service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenny
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest purchase yet!"

Mark Lubbers made the experience quick and enjoyable. He was thorough with the financial information and when educating me on the features of my new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service and Saving $$$ is Worth the Drive"

Derek, Billy, Wade and Chris went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal, the most value, the right options and color with the best financing available. I drove 800 + miles...yes 800 to make a deal. I have referred family, friends and co-workers to these guys and I will be back in the very near future to get my son a truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris  Buckles
Chris Buckles

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt  Lubbers
Matt Lubbers

Ford Sales, Special Finance

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy  Burrell
Tommy Burrell

Ford Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Erdman
Joe Erdman

Chevrolet Sales, Special Finance

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy  Tunnell
Troy Tunnell

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick  Epp
Rick Epp

Chevy Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark  Lubbers
Mark Lubbers

Chevrolet Sales, Special Finance

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Hayes
Mike Hayes

Chevrolet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis  Lubbers
Curtis Lubbers

Ford Sales, Special Finance

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny  Lubbers
Danny Lubbers

Lubbers Hutch Sales, Special Finance

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.