About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lubbers Cars

944 North Main Street, Cheney, Kansas 67025
Sales: (316) 540-0011
Service: (888) 787-8562
Parts: (888) 787-8562

Makes: Chevrolet|Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.9

43 Lifetime Reviews

Lubbers Cars

Hours: Open Now

944 North Main Street,
Cheney, Kansas 67025
Lubbers Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lubbers Cars

Welcome to the Lubbers Ford & Chevy page, communicating with anyone in the Wichita, Hutchinson, Cheney, Goddard, Andover... in fact, pretty much anyone in Kansas and parts of Oklahoma about cars and trucks (or anything else).http://lubberscars.com/

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lubbers Cars

Welcome to the Lubbers Ford & Chevy page, communicating with anyone in the Wichita, Hutchinson, Cheney, Goddard, Andover... in fact, pretty much anyone in Kansas and parts of Oklahoma about cars and trucks (or anything else).http://lubberscars.com/

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Service Rentals ("Loaners")
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Buy Here Pay Here
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
43 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ummel 2015
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great job"

Ken Was very helpful in helping get me in to a car when no other dealership would Thanks Dawn ummel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bdockum1932
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were treated with respect. "

They didn't try any high pressure tactics. So many sales people try to use sales gimmicks that are irritating. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We felt like they gave us a workable deal that we could live with. So far we are very pleased with our new car. Sincerely Burl Dockum

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xxx
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great purchase from the Lubbers team."

Went to buy another delivery vehicle. Mark was very helpful and made the transaction smooth and professional as possible. Always easy to work with and made sure everything was to our satisfaction. While I was there we dropped off another vehicle for service and it was also done very smooth and fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt1968
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"5th Car We've Purchasef"

We've bought 5 cars from Curtis, both new and used. He has been professional and very helpful every time. I wouldn't shop anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ladyN
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"easy and stress free experience"

I took my Mom back for another minivan...emailed Joe what I was looking for, got fast replies and couldn't ask for a easier purchase...thanks for everything and Mom is happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dcole1
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and easy. "

Went out to Lubbers to trade in our family Explorer. Told Ron what I wanted and he led the way. After a brief test drive we started the paper work. No stress, no gimmicks and best of all honest people. An hour later I drove away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcooley
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing time"

Great dealership, I couldnt have asked for better dealership to help me get a car. I cant wait to get another car here because it is so great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
darwins1
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lubbers Cars are the BEST!"

My husband and I have been dealing with Lubbers for over 4 years for our vehicles! Last year we purchased our first "Brand New" vehicle from Derek Tanner! We are in the process of wanting to purchase a second vehicle soon for me ( due to my back injury and recent surgery, it is very hard for me to get into our pickup) and I am looking forward to working with Derek again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
simply Sara
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome new car"

Danny Lubbers was very helpful and getting me into a car that I could not only afford but from the very moment I sat down in the seat it was the most beautiful car but I have ever owned in my life I appreciate the time and patience you took with me to get me into a car that I could afford thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Willis & Brenda
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Lubbers for an amazing car buying experience. "

After shopping all over Wichita to find the SUV I was looking for and running into pushy sales representatives my husband and I decided to drive a little further to Cheney, KS to see what Lubbers Cars could do for us. First off we were very relieved not to run into a pushy sales representative there as well. What an amazing experience. We were treated more like small town family. Once we found the auto we were looking for, we feel they went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the SUV. Thank you so much Savannah, Tommy and Chris.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Lubbers (316) 542-7138 ron_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Ron Lubbers (316) 542-7138 ron_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Ford Sales, Special Finance

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Lubbers (316) 542-7107 curtis_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Curtis Lubbers (316) 542-7107 curtis_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Ford Sales, Special Finance

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Schmidt (620) 665-0502 ken_schmidt@lubberscars.com
Ken Schmidt (620) 665-0502 ken_schmidt@lubberscars.com

Lubbers Hutch Sales, Special Finance

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Lubbers (316) 542-7317 rick_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Rick Lubbers (316) 542-7317 rick_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Parts and Service Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Lubbers (316) 542-7105 matt_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Matt Lubbers (316) 542-7105 matt_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Ford Sales, Special Finance

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Lubbers (620) 665-0502 tommy_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Tommy Lubbers (620) 665-0502 tommy_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Lubbers Hutch Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Lubbers (620) 665-0502 danny_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Danny Lubbers (620) 665-0502 danny_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Lubbers Hutch Sales, Special Finance

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Tanner (316) 542-7215 derek_tanner@lubberscars.com
Derek Tanner (316) 542-7215 derek_tanner@lubberscars.com

Chevrolet Sales, Special Finance

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory