About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lubbers Cars

944 North Main Street, Cheney, Kansas 67025
Sales: (316) 540-0011
Service: (888) 787-8562
Parts: (888) 787-8562

Makes: Ford | Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

83 Lifetime Reviews

Lubbers Cars

Hours: Closed

944 North Main Street,
Cheney, Kansas 67025
Lubbers Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lubbers Cars

Welcome to the Lubbers Ford & Chevy page, communicating with anyone in the Wichita, Hutchinson, Cheney, Goddard, Andover... in fact, pretty much anyone in Kansas and parts of Oklahoma about cars and trucks (or anything else).http://lubberscars.com/

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lubbers Cars

Welcome to the Lubbers Ford & Chevy page, communicating with anyone in the Wichita, Hutchinson, Cheney, Goddard, Andover... in fact, pretty much anyone in Kansas and parts of Oklahoma about cars and trucks (or anything else).http://lubberscars.com/

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Service Rentals ("Loaners")
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Buy Here Pay Here
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
83 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kstornado3j
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Enjoyable and No Pressure"

I was wanting to buy a Truck and had in mind of what I want to spend..... Was looking on the Lubbers web page to see what they had..... In the mean time Mike Hayes E-mailed me and visited about what I was looking for and it didnt take long for Him to put something together that I was looking for pricing and vehicle..... I told him what I could do for a down payment and what was needed to seal the Deal. Mike said He would write it up and get approval and call me Back..... within a couple hrs we set a time for the following day to go ( Im from Great Bend) and see what he had in mind. No pressure from Mike because he had pick the Ford F-150 I wanted not one that He wanted me to Buy. Made the Deal and was was on my way Home..... Mike had a way of making me at ease and listen to my wants. He took me to see the people that I would be doing business with and they were just as AWESOME. I've have a couple of friends that are going to see Mike about selling them what they want..... (dont get the big head Mike).... ha ha Thanks for a Enjoyable Experience.. P.S. He's a Chevy Salesman and Sold Me a Ford What a Guy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ac82512
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Dealership "

I love how none of the salesman seem to be pushy. They were there to answer any questions & did everything to make our experience perfect!! I really appreciate how comfortable & relaxed they made this for us!! We will be back to purchase other vehicles!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edie H
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Troy has helped me buy my last 3 Escapes and hopefully number 4 soon. I feel like I am treated fair and part of the family. Troy and Chris work hard to get you the best deal possible.--Edie H

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy customer
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We had a great experience at Lubbers"

We started out on Lubbers website looking for a used college car. We went to see the car and take it for a test drive. We liked the no pressure and the friendly sales staff. We would recommend Lubbers to all our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim2623
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Very knowledgeable and easy to work with "

I give lubbers a 10 they were so nice and very laid back all of the salesmen were nice also the quality of their vehicles is amazing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dburns08
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"sales/service"

I went to lubbers in Hutch and got my new ford car form them they are great people and they work with you when they can

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lubbers Cars responded to this review

January 05, 2016

Thanks for your business and taking the time to review!

Curt
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase experience was perfect"

Bought a new F-150 from Ryan Lubbers. By far the best purchase experience ever. No pressure. No back and forth from sales guy to management. Ryan searched for all possible incentives, rebates, and programs to get me the best deal. I'm confident I got a more than fair deal. Will return!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lubbers Cars responded to this review

January 05, 2016

Thank you so much for the review, and enjoy your new truck!

rdkeys
12/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helping hand"

Even though it is a 300 mile round trip for me I will always make the drive to Lubbers of Chaney. Matt and Tom treated me with respect and that is what I look for when looking for services. Regardless if your credit is great or not so great Lubbers will make you feel welcome and find you the best deal around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James71
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Ryan has helped me with two trucks a car for my wife and another my daughter bought. The friendly service from him and everyone there is far better than anywhere I have been in the past. We will most certainly buy our next vehicles from the Lubbers family. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lubbers Cars responded to this review

December 22, 2015

Thanks for your trust in us and for your continued business!

Nezzy2010
11/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Efficient, understanding and considerate"

I just started my new job and needed a car badly, old car worn out and no dealership with good cars would help me without thousands of dollars as a down payment. Joe at Lubbers in Cheyney not only helped me, he went above and beyond for me. He got me financed with NO down payment and low biweekly payments starting a month out. He drove to Wichita to pick me up to sign my papers and i was on my merry way because he already found me a lender and ran my app online. They were very precise and punctual, i def feel that everyone needing a new car should give them a try!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Erdman (316) 542-7205 joe_erdman@lubberscars.com
Joe Erdman (316) 542-7205 joe_erdman@lubberscars.com

Chevrolet Sales, Special Finance

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Lubbers (316) 542-7149 ryan_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Ryan Lubbers (316) 542-7149 ryan_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Ford Sales, Special Finance

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Schmidt (620) 665-0502 ken_schmidt@lubberscars.com
Ken Schmidt (620) 665-0502 ken_schmidt@lubberscars.com

Lubbers Hutch Sales, Special Finance

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Lubbers (316) 542-7105 matt_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Matt Lubbers (316) 542-7105 matt_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Ford Sales, Special Finance

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Lubbers (316) 542-7108 chris_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Chris Lubbers (316) 542-7108 chris_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Ford General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Lubbers (620) 665-0502 tommy_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Tommy Lubbers (620) 665-0502 tommy_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Lubbers Hutch Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Lubbers (620) 665-0502 danny_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Danny Lubbers (620) 665-0502 danny_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Lubbers Hutch Sales, Special Finance

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory