About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lubbers Cars

944 North Main Street, Cheney, Kansas 67025
Sales: (316) 540-0011
Service: (888) 787-8562
Parts: (888) 787-8562

Makes: Chevrolet|Ford|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

29 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Lubbers Cars
29 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Lubbers Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lubbers Cars

Welcome to the Lubbers Ford & Chevy page, communicating with anyone in the Wichita, Hutchinson, Cheney, Goddard, Andover... in fact, pretty much anyone in Kansas and parts of Oklahoma about cars and trucks (or anything else).http://lubberscars.com/

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lubbers Cars

Welcome to the Lubbers Ford & Chevy page, communicating with anyone in the Wichita, Hutchinson, Cheney, Goddard, Andover... in fact, pretty much anyone in Kansas and parts of Oklahoma about cars and trucks (or anything else).http://lubberscars.com/

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Service Rentals ("Loaners")
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Buy Here Pay Here
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
29 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
darren.rogers.90
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Hassle"

Excellent experience. Searched many dealers websites looking for the right pickup & right price, found that at Lubbers & one phone call & one visit & I have my new F250 King Ranch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TimBond
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Place to buy from!!!!"

Had a great, no hassle experience with Lubbers. They were able to get us into a car that we were wanting and needing. I will not shop anywhere else in the future. And I highly recommend Lubbers if you are in need of a new vehicle. Thank you Luubers and Thank you Matt!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jake Vanwye
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"not a bad first time car buying experience"

I wasn't planing on spending so much on a car, but with the east biweekly payments. I was able to drive off the lot the same day in a nicer car then I would of got any where else!:D

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roxy7766
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Our experience with Lubbers and Mike was just superb. We received a fast price quote to include add on's that we requested. We shopped every Chevrolet dealership with 25 miles of our home and Lubbers provided us with the best deal overall, apples to apples. Very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fred Foley
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying Used Pickup"

It was a wonderful experience working with Jack and Cory. They were extremely quick and efficient in making the purchase happen. Everything was done in less than a day, including a repair and an excellent finance package. Also, we told Jason Pickett what we were looking for, probably a year ago. When the truck was available, he got the process in action. We are so pleased that we can have such quality in our hometown.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meagen.alcorn
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Buyer"

I had never before purchased a vehicle from a dealership and was rather worried about the experience. However, after sending my information and telling them exactly what car I wanted, I made a trip out to the dealership. The exact vehicle I wanted and needed was already by the front door waiting for me, and they worked hard to get me the best financing so that I could get the vehicle that I wanted. Nobody tried to upsell me, stuff me into a more expensive vehicle, or make me feel that this was anything but my choice. They did a wonderful job! I will definitely be going back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thuxley
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a Used car"

This is the BEST EXPERIENCE I've Ever Ever had. The Staff is AWESOME. I will Share my Experience with Everyone. That's where my next car or pickup Will Come From. Curtis,Tommy and Cory are Great to deal with. Thank You Very Much Terry Huxley Mulvane,Ks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaneoakley
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Real friendly people. "

Working with Danny, he did what he could to help me and my wife purchase our new truck. Everyone there is very friendly. A good experience overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
diana.fasbender
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

With a list of "wants and must have's," we must have been a salesmans nightmare. Curtis and Rick found exactly what we wanted and more for the price we wanted to spend. Great job guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cadiowner
5/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought the car I considered out of my reach"

I made the mistake of test driving a Cadillac srx, the car I've wanted for quite some time. The vehicle I owned was definately in need of replacement. To make a long story short, Ken Schmidt was able to make the deal happen for me. The vehicle is a dream, and has so far out reach our expectations. I can't say enough about this dealership. Kathy Jones

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory