About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lubbers Cars

944 North Main Street, Cheney, Kansas 67025
Sales: (316) 540-0011
Service: (888) 787-8562
Parts: (888) 787-8562

Makes: Chevrolet|Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.9

53 Lifetime Reviews

Lubbers Cars

Hours: Closed

944 North Main Street,
Cheney, Kansas 67025
Lubbers Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lubbers Cars

Welcome to the Lubbers Ford & Chevy page, communicating with anyone in the Wichita, Hutchinson, Cheney, Goddard, Andover... in fact, pretty much anyone in Kansas and parts of Oklahoma about cars and trucks (or anything else).http://lubberscars.com/

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lubbers Cars

Welcome to the Lubbers Ford & Chevy page, communicating with anyone in the Wichita, Hutchinson, Cheney, Goddard, Andover... in fact, pretty much anyone in Kansas and parts of Oklahoma about cars and trucks (or anything else).http://lubberscars.com/

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Service Rentals ("Loaners")
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Buy Here Pay Here
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
53 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hawkins2012
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A positive buying experience!"

I was very pleased with the no-hassle experience at Lubbers in Hutchinson, KS. Ken Schmidt came in on his day off, after speaking with me over the phone about me being a possible Lubbers customer. I navigated their awesome website, found the vehicle I wanted & Ken had me in that vehicle the next day with no down payment & no hassle. I was VERY impressed! Thank you, Lubbers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy customer
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lubber's and staff was awesome"

Mike Hayes and the staff went that extra mile to help us get our new car we would definitely recommend them to everyone.Thanks to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
balbers
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Chevy Impala"

The Lubbers team is fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. They found the right car and the best financing. No pressure and an overall excellent car buying experience. Check them out! You won't regret it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeremiah
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pam is one awesome counterwoman!!"

there is a stigma when some people hear car dealership. You automatically think of there salesmen, and how some are very pushy. And thats what was running thru my mind when I found out that I needed to call Lubbers parts department. Pam picked up the phone, walked me thru everything i would need to do the job. thank you Pam.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rwj3
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New f150"

I had an idea of what I wanted. Curtis pointed out the new features and changes that they had made to the new 2015 models. He was very knowledgeable about the different models and packages in each. This is my 3rd new vehicle in 6 years. First time buying at lubbers and they will have my business from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrsloesch
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will never buy a car from anywhere else!!"

Mark Lubbers and the entire team will go above and beyond to exceed your expectations! They treat you like a person and not a commission. They truly care about you!!! Just bought 2 cars yesterday!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
makenzijones
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Number 2 from Lubbers"

Just purchased a 2011 Ford Fiesta SE from Joe Erdman at Lubbers. I couldnt be happier! I am a pretty picky, inquisitive, and impatient car buyer. Joe kept his cool, and ended up putting me into a great new car. My payments went down significantly as I had taken advantage of the services from FinanceCo which is the in house bank for Lubbers. I had credit issues, and they took care of me.. Now I am financed through GM and rebuilding my credit, thanks to Lubbers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treated like family!"

After shopping around at multiple dealerships around the Wichita area, we decided to look at Lubbers. I'm beyond happy that we made the decision to go check out Lubbers. They treated us like family, and helped find us the vehicle we'd been looking for! Savannah and Chris were great to work with. I cannot say enough great things about our experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mason2004
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"satisfaction "

I was real nervous going in to buy a car on my own I have never done so alone but Ken and Lubbers made the experience enjoyable I got a great car at a great price and very friendly service thankyou

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ron65
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jack Thomas Salesman"

Jack has sold me several cars and has always found rebates and discounts for me. I've never had another dealer do that for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ken Schmidt (620) 665-0502 ken_schmidt@lubberscars.com
Ken Schmidt (620) 665-0502 ken_schmidt@lubberscars.com

Lubbers Hutch Sales, Special Finance

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Erdman (316) 542-7205 joe_erdman@lubberscars.com
Joe Erdman (316) 542-7205 joe_erdman@lubberscars.com

Chevrolet Sales, Special Finance

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Lubbers (316) 542-7107 curtis_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Curtis Lubbers (316) 542-7107 curtis_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Ford Sales, Special Finance

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Lubbers (316) 542-7235 mark_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Mark Lubbers (316) 542-7235 mark_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Chevrolet Sales, Special Finance

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Lubbers (316) 542-7317 rick_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Rick Lubbers (316) 542-7317 rick_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Parts and Service Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Lubbers (316) 542-7108 chris_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Chris Lubbers (316) 542-7108 chris_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Ford General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Lubbers (316) 542-7138 ron_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Ron Lubbers (316) 542-7138 ron_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Ford Sales, Special Finance

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Lubbers (316) 542-7105 matt_lubbers@lubberscars.com
Matt Lubbers (316) 542-7105 matt_lubbers@lubberscars.com

Ford Sales, Special Finance

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory