About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Brookdale Honda

6800 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Sales: (763) 331-6800
Service: (763) 331-6800
Parts: (763) 331-6800

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

403 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Brookdale Honda
403 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Luther Brookdale Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Brookdale Honda

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Brookdale Honda

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
403 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HondaOwner
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dependable Service"

We have been having our Hondas serviced at Luther Brookdale for many years and have alway had excellent service. When making appointments we always ask for Chad Zastrow because he is so friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We never have had a bad experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GWS
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Airbag recall"

Work was done in a timely manner. Due to the nature of the repair, it is not easy to access quality unless the worst happens and the new new airbag is deployed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HondaOwner
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Nice Place!"

I had a great experience and they took me right away when I drove up into the place. I would recommend this place to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
opsjs0
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"routine maintenance"

all went as expected at a fair price. only 45 mins for oil and radiator flush. nice waiting area and people were friendly. will go back to this dealership again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ravi
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experiance"

I purchased a new CRV 3 weeks back and had a good buying experience. Ben Haertzen has been such a friendly & dynamic guy, along with Mike Ozark gave us a easy peasy buying experience.. I visited 2 other Honda dealerships but this dealership has been a pleasure to deal with. They also have good service plans to extend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BertaB
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

I saw what I wanted on line. I called and talked to Joe Haertzen. He did an excellent job filling me in on the features of the car. He worked with the Finance department to get me the best deal and made the purchase experience very easy. I will certainly recommend Luther Brookdale Honda to anyone looking for a new or used car. The 2015 Honda CR-V Touring car is wonderful to drive and really classy to look at.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dwuanjuan
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fabulous "

I took my Honda CRV in for a oil change and was greeted with wonderful friendly faces. They help me fast and got me in/out in a jiffy. They cleaned it up and did their thang awesomely. I would highly recommended this place to errrr body.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ansarahmed
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service with a smile and coffee and cookies"

It is nice to know that at this dealership you will get best of services and will not be ripped off. The facility is nice, people are nice the service is good so why go elsewhere? Customers are looking for a service with a smile and prices which are reasonable and this service department fits the bill thanks Ansar H Ahmed MD

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenarm0320
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service!"

Excellent customer service! I brought my Honda Odyssey in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. Chad kept me informed of when it was ready and it was done on time. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Les
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Initial servicing of used car purchased from private party"

Brought in an 08 Honda Civic for oil and any other servicing needed, the car just purchased from a private party. Service adviser Laurel quickly determined a plan for recommended standard servicing and evaluation for any other possibly needed work. Ended up with an oil change, addition of some missing lower body clips, and upon my request a spare key, all for a very good price. Technician Eric did a great job, and the whole process was completed in an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric R.P., technician

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Laurel Hansen
Laurel Hansen

Service Advisor

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Zastrow
Chad Zastrow

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Carr
William Carr

Sales Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Wysocki
Ben Wysocki

Service Advisor

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Sundberg
Tyler Sundberg

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Peterson
Adam Peterson

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice  Johnson
Maurice Johnson

Service Advisor

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Stegeman
Shane Stegeman

Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas Smith
Lucas Smith

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alicia Jenkins
Alicia Jenkins

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory