About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Brookdale Honda

6800 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Sales: (763) 331-6800
Service: (763) 331-6800
Parts: (763) 331-6800

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

661 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Brookdale Honda

Hours: Closed

6800 Brooklyn Blvd,
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Luther Brookdale Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Brookdale Honda

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Brookdale Honda Learn More

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
661 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tuner
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE!!!!!!!"

I do no recommend going this dealership. Why? They don't care about the cars they bring in to sell from outside of Minnesota. All they care is money. The have to make a living to sell vehicles. They don't inspect the cars, even technicians. They will lie to you right in front of you even the pricing of the car is higher than usual. They will say the windshield wiper blades are good, but it was false when it doesn't come close when I inspect. Inspections is so bad, they couldn't even tell me about my windshield fluids wasn't working when I first purchase a vehicle. They will rip you off and they don't care. I do not recommend going to this place. They're just a big liar that just want your money, they act like they care about you when you're in need of a great car, but doesn't give a xxxx thing when you have problems about the vehicle when its suppose to be in great condition to drive without any problems. I came back to them to exchange cars for 3 times, I'm still not satisfied because of the pricing. My sale person he talk to the manager about the vehicle I had, but he wasn't around. They're just horrible. Whatever goes around, comes around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
snowole
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Scott and James for the win"

Scott Frazier at Luther Brookdale Honda went far beyond what was required of him to help me secure my first car purchase. Scott's ability to remain loyal to his company, while also genuinely paying attention to my financial and practical needs, made me feel not overwhelmed by the prospect of making a large purchase but at ease. From the phone call on the day of the sale, to the emails in response to some pricing questions I had after my initial visit, Scott's communication was always productive and never obnoxious. Additionally, as soon as James Holmes got involved, I knew I had come to the right place. James and Scott not only found me the perfect car, but tirelessly worked with me to find the right financing that fit into my own practical budget. In the end my brother, who used to be a car salesman, said that the deal they had worked out for me was nothing short of financial and automotive magic. If you love Honda, excellent service, and have a good grip on your personal finances, Scott and James at Luther Brookdale are the dream team. So many thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sjvmn
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

My husband and I just leased our third Honda from Joe. I give him five enthusiastic stars for all three of our transactions without hesitation! Joe is know knowledgeable, friendly, professional, positive, patient, and very easy to work with. I highly recommend calling Joe if you're looking for a car. You won't be sorry! He's got our business for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marian11
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chad deserves superlatives."

We came to Luther Brookdale Honda at the strong recommendation of a friend, intending to survey available used cars at a number of dealerships before making a decision. Chad was professional, personable, straightforward about pricing, and listened carefully to the features that were important to me. He was able to produce a car that met all of my requirements and more, and presented pricing options without ever making us feel pressured. He was respectful and courteous about giving us time to consult together, and worked with us on pricing and financing. What began as a "survey" ended with a purchase. I have exactly the car I hoped to find, and thanks to Chad, this is the first time that my car-buying experience has been a true pleasure. Chad even sent a thank-you gift to the friend who recommended Luther Honda. I will refer him, and go back to him myself, without hesitation. Chad exceeded all of our expectations with outstanding customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
jrk2316
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Complete Car Buying Process a Disaster"

We actually got a fantastic vehicle from them, however the entire process was a COMPLETE disaster. I started communicating with them online and when we went to meet the sales guy at the time he said worked for him (Chris) he was not even there. So we went with a different sales guy (Victor) who was great at first. We test drove a vehicle and said we’d think it over and get back to him. I emailed him a few days later, negotiated a deal and went to go sign the papers. We met with him, got everything figured out and then went back to meet with the finance guy, only to find out they were selling us the wrong vehicle as they mixed us up with another couple! After some more negotiations we moved ahead with the correct vehicle, however the finance guy (Kevin) did not seem to have a friendly bone in his body. Every other time I have bought a car I’ve been able to discuss/negotiate financing & interest rates but he did not do that, only said we could refinance once our first bill came. So, we went ahead with it and now are trying to refinance, however they screwed something up with the title and now, 2 months later, we still do not have the title and it will take 6 weeks for us to get it. I’ve been very disappointed in the entire process as no one has seemed to care about any of the mistakes they have made. If you want a friendly, easy car buying experience, DO NOT go to Luther Brookdale Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suzie_s_s
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Seriously awesome."

Matt Snaza is the best. Super honest, helpful and as real as they come! He gives such up front, non-biased advice and explains things so that they make sense, never tries to talk around things or just skim over stuff. You can tell he legitimately cares about people's car buying decisions, not just the sale or the process of getting it finalized. He actually cares about the person and helping them get the best options for them specifically.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful service!!!"

Thank you for making my car purchase a wonderful experience! Everyone was so helpful and informative with no pressure. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and especially Tanner Brothen to anyone looking to purchase a care!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harleyboy
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service "

First off I personally want to thank Luke Smith for greeting me upon arrival. This is the first time I had ever been to Luther Honda, and I had an appointment at 630am, but equally I just couldn't believe as to the extent of the beauty of the dealership.. But above all we only come back for one reason and that is the service we receive and the attention we get. I know personally first hand how I want to be treated and I received just that at Luther Honda. Congrats to all in your perseverance, and I personally want to thank the entire staff for a such a great visit. Kindest regards Mike Shifflett

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Superstar
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris! "

Chris was very helpful and professional when I chose to lease a Honda and I wouldn't work with anyone else! He was amazing! Highly recommend him! Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GReeder311
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Delivered what they promised."

Tanner Brothen, Jim Holmes, and Matt Snaza, helped me transition into a used car from my leased Honda. They all were patient and took their time making sure we covered everything. I had and issue with an old part a couple days later and Tanner was there for our appointment early and accompanied me to the service center. He even helped with a loose knob on my seat himself before making sure the service center knew everything they needed to know. They replaced the part at no cost as stated in their used car 30 day 1000 mile warranty. I am happy with the way they worked with me to add value to my already great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 661 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Holmes
James Holmes

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Johnson
Dan Johnson

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Snaza
Matt Snaza

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice  Johnson
Maurice Johnson

Service Consultant

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Haertzen
Joe Haertzen

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tanner Brothen
Tanner Brothen

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Fern
John Fern

Service Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Neis
Chris Neis

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Stumpf
Bryan Stumpf

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Busch Yang
Busch Yang

Rental Agent

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory