About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Brookdale Honda

6800 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Sales: (763) 331-6800
Service: (763) 331-6800
Parts: (763) 331-6800

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

705 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Brookdale Honda

Hours: Open Now

6800 Brooklyn Blvd,
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Luther Brookdale Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Brookdale Honda

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Brookdale Honda Learn More

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
705 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ban1
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase Used car "

Great, friendly service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Chad made it easy as did the finance manager. The car was exactly what I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rubyridgeline
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scott Ferguson got us what we wanted!"

We live in Wisconsin. We called the dealership as they had the model and trim line we wanted. Talked to Scott and he "saved" the truck for us till we could get there 3 days later. Everything at the dealership went smoothly. When there was a minor glitch Scott found a work around that we all could live with. He and Adam in financing were very accommodating with our young dog which we were grateful for. Thanks Scott and Adam!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bradley gast
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great purchasing experience"

We were too busy to get into the dealership and test drive the civic, a car that I have heard alot of good things about. Scott quoted me a good price by email so over the next 2 weeks scott only checked with me once. I repel pushy sales people and would not have had such a good experience had he been annoying to me. My wife and I came in at a time where scott had to stay late. We liked the car,. Bought it along with a couple of things to help the car last. Mike presented the financial options in a very simple way that helped us decide on some extra warranty for peace of mind. Both of these guys helped with a very nice experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HVosberg
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure, straightforward"

We came to Luther Honda because of a particular car they had in stock. My wife called to verify the car was there, and spoke with Chad Rawson. She made it clear over the phone that we were not interested in any of the extended warranties and asked a few questions of Chad. He was happy to answer them and when we showed up to test drive he had the car ready to go. The car was good and the price was right, so we made the purchase. I will admit that I was not looking forward to going into the finance office as they typically try to sell you every possible warranty 50 different ways, but the finance associate just verified that we understood the options and said, "I understand you aren't interested in these." I was shocked and greatly appreciated the fact that they both respected our desire and didn't play any games with us. We'll definitely consider them when we need to purchase another vehicle again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bunnell,vickey2
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service Dept"

Had exceptional Salesman, however in purchasing my vehicle $30,000 really didn't want a ding (chip) on my windshield??Also driving out of lot the change oil light came on and then the passenger airbag error signal came on where the Odometer mileage normally is displayed. Dealership was now closed because we purchased car late on Saturday before the 4th of July. Left the dealership around 7 in the evening. We checked the oil at home, they just needed to reset the computer chip, however the airbag needed to be serviced, but couldn't do it when I was there. So I made appt for following week to service it. Meanwhile a gentleman came out to "fix" the ping on drivers side windshield, when I came out to drive car home it was stil very noticeable! When I went back for appt for airbag ( of which there were NO notes in the computer of my prior visit , the service dept said it checked out just fine and the windshield is mended?? Doesn't look mended??If I have any problems with the windshield, I'm going to be very angry ?? Now I ask you truthfully, would you want to pay $30,000 for a ding on the windshield? Won't be back for service??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John Finch was our Salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
notavan
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful"

It was wonderful working with Amber Meyer to get my 2008 Honda crv... she was very helpful. The Brookdale Honda dealership is very wonderful too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pablo2004
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2nd time around - still happy!"

This is our 2nd time buying a car from Chad. We wanted an easy in and out experience and got just that. We found the car we wanted online and he got all the paperwork ready so that we maybe stayed a total of 90 minutes actually at the dearlship. My husband loved the car and we were off ! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coolminivan123
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Scott Ferguson is terrific"

No sales pressure. Showed us all the options and didn't try to steer our decision. Was patient and informative. Would highly recommend Scott to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pilot24
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Scott did a wonderful job connecting with us and leading us through the purchase of our vehicle. He was also extremely helpful and understanding about having my young children along through the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hlaws1
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treated fantastically! Scott is highly recommended!"

Scott recognized that I was a busy working single Mom and worked to quickly land me on the vehicle of my dreams. He even helped me wrangle in my two trades, taking time away from his busy schedule. I really appreciate that! Alex Irlin worked quickly too to get me very fair prices for my trades and a great lease price! I had a great experience with Scott and Alex and Luther Brookdale and will be returning once my lease is up for another great Honda. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 705 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Rawson
Chad Rawson

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Ferguson
Scott Ferguson

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave  Mix
Dave Mix

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Stimple
Kevin Stimple

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Peterson
Adam Peterson

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Jung
Mike Jung

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alicia Jenkins
Alicia Jenkins

Service Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amber Meyer
Amber Meyer

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice  Johnson
Maurice Johnson

Service Consultant

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Zastrow
Chad Zastrow

Service Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $36805
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,805

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorSmoky Topaz Metallic

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $36805
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,805

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorDeep Scarlet Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $38805
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$38,805

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Civic, $23035
2016 Honda Civic

Price$23,035

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $36825
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,825

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $36825
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,825

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $43080
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,080

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $45650
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$45,650

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorLunar Silver Metallic

Interior ColorTruffle

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.