Read Reviews Luther Brookdale Honda

Luther Brookdale Honda

Luther Brookdale Honda

6800 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429


Sales: (763) 331-6800
Service: (763) 331-6800
Parts: (763) 331-6800

Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.5

based on 225 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

314 lifetime reviews

Luther Brookdale Honda

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • William Carr
    William CarrSales Consultant46 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mike Levit
    Mike LevitSales Consultant11 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mike Roycraft
    Mike RoycraftSales Consultant2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Maurice  Johnson
    Maurice JohnsonService Advisor31 Lifetime Reviews
  • Laurel Hansen
    Laurel HansenService Advisor22 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ben Wysocki
    Ben WysockiService Advisor20 Lifetime Reviews
  • Shane Stegeman
    Shane StegemanService Advisor20 Lifetime Reviews
  • Chad Zastrow
    Chad ZastrowService Advisor17 Lifetime Reviews
  • Nash Tawfeek
    Nash TawfeekSales Consultant9 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mike Ozark
    Mike OzarkSales Consultant7 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Luther Brookdale Honda

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Luther Brookdale Honda has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Luther Brookdale Honda

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free Drinks
Automated Car Wash Free WiFi
Cable TV Instant Financing
Children's Play Room Authorized Parts Store
Customer Lounge Area Rental Car Service Onsite
Drive-In Service Television
Express Service Vending Machines
Free Coffee


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Painless and a great over all experience."

rickkal
8/26/2014 8:53:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Laurel HansenLaurel Hansen
Mike JungMike Jung
Dave  MixDave Mix
Mike RoycraftMike Roycraft
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

Mike Roycraft ia awesome! His knowledge and experience makes things go smoothly. I would highly recommend him and Luther Brookdale Honda. I've purchased 8 cars from them and every time it goes as expected.

Thanks

KAL

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"CRV-EXL"

sameyre
8/26/2014 9:05:36 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Arthur Platt
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

Art was very detailed when going through the features of the vehicle. He was also very helpful in answering my questions and getting me detailed pricing information.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Outstanding Purchase Experience"

jmathison
8/25/2014 12:11:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ryan MattsonRyan Mattson
Rhonda SellentinRhonda Sellentin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

My experience with Ryan and everyone at Brookdale Honda was without reproach. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted and introduced to the correct person to assist me. My goal was to have Ryan give me a quote to purchase my used car. Ryan, lead me through the process, not as buyer, but more as a host. I feel the price I was offered was more than a fair price. After we agreed, we spent a little more time while Ryan wrapped up the details so that I had little, if anything to take care of once the transaction was complete. Given the manner in which I was treated, I would not hesitate to go back to Brookdale Honda. - Joe

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Always a good experience."

tgideonc
8/25/2014 10:42:13 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chad ZastrowChad Zastrow
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

The maintenance and repair work done on our Honda vehicles at Brookdale Honda over the past decade has always been of the highest quality, We have been treated fairly, honestly and with great courtesy by Chad and others in the Service Department. We will continue to purchase and own Honda vehicles, and will continue to bring them to Brookdale Honda whenever they (infrequently) need service.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Patient staff"

carol.robison.397
8/23/2014 12:07:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jon BlissJon Bliss
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

The staff was very patient as we debated purchasing new Honda while our 10 yr old vehicle was being looked at in your service area.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Brookdale Honda dealership is the Best!"

sheri.fadden.1
8/23/2014 3:53:06 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tyler SundbergTyler Sundberg
Chad ZastrowChad Zastrow
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

I have owned 2 Honda's in the last 15 years and Brookdale Honda has serviced both over the last 15 years. I have learned to trust them over that time. My first car had a warranty on it and they replaced the transmission on that one under warranty.

I sold it to my son and then bought an Accord in 2006 with 29,000 miles on it. It currently has 142,000 miles on it and runs like a top. I have followed the recommended service plan and it works wonderfully to keep the car maintained. One I stopped by a local very reputable mechanic to get a headlight bulb replaced. They quoted me a price for the entire headlight assembly replacement. I took it to Brookdale Honda and they replaced the bulb at 10% the cost of the other mechanic. Brookdale Honda is the only dealership I have stayed with for everything from leasing to buying to servicing over the last 15 years. They worked hard to earn my trust for servicing especially. Great, well trained personnel, clean modern facility, and I always drive off happy!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Loyal Honda Guy"

Honda4life.
8/20/2014 11:53:36 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ben WysockiBen Wysocki
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

I have been a Honda guy for 20+ years and only buy or take my vehicles to the dealership. The service and experience is always great, The only thing I wish is that they would thank you for being a loyal coustmer at the time you arrive and always apply the 10% discount to the bill (invoice) without you asking for it (since they mail them to your home). Other dealerships throughout the country where I lived over the past 18 years, prior to the last 2 in the Twin Cities have always done this and hopefully this one will too.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Maurice was outstanding!!"

scotg
8/20/2014 10:21:04 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Maurice  JohnsonMaurice Johnson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

I took my car in for an oil change and some other work and I think this was the second or third time working with Maurice. He is always so professional, friendly and patient with us and our questions. We asked him a few things and he took the time to research and got back to us with the answers. In this day with everything being so quick and short, Maurice was there to show us fantastic customer service. Thank you Honda for having a wonderful person on your team!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Fantastic experience"

mcweigel
8/19/2014 9:00:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
William CarrWilliam Carr
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

Always a great experience with Brookdale Honda and Will Carr. Can't recommend him enough. Honest, helpful and always available to advise. Bends over backwards to get you a great deal with no pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"Fast, friendly service"

aericksn
8/18/2014 1:10:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Laurel HansenLaurel Hansen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

This was my first oil change at Luther Brookdale Honda, and only my second with my new CR-V. Laurel quickly got my car's information in their system and personally showed me to the waiting area, which was very large and comfortable and well stocked with drinks and snacks and free wifi. My oil change, tire rotation and free car wash was finished quicker than expected too. Happy customer!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>