About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Brookdale Honda

6800 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Sales: (763) 331-6800
Service: (763) 331-6800
Parts: (763) 331-6800

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

699 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Brookdale Honda

Hours: Closed

6800 Brooklyn Blvd,
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Luther Brookdale Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Brookdale Honda

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Brookdale Honda Learn More

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
699 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pablo2004
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2nd time around - still happy!"

This is our 2nd time buying a car from Chad. We wanted an easy in and out experience and got just that. We found the car we wanted online and he got all the paperwork ready so that we maybe stayed a total of 90 minutes actually at the dearlship. My husband loved the car and we were off ! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coolminivan123
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Scott Ferguson is terrific"

No sales pressure. Showed us all the options and didn't try to steer our decision. Was patient and informative. Would highly recommend Scott to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pilot24
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Scott did a wonderful job connecting with us and leading us through the purchase of our vehicle. He was also extremely helpful and understanding about having my young children along through the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hlaws1
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treated fantastically! Scott is highly recommended!"

Scott recognized that I was a busy working single Mom and worked to quickly land me on the vehicle of my dreams. He even helped me wrangle in my two trades, taking time away from his busy schedule. I really appreciate that! Alex Irlin worked quickly too to get me very fair prices for my trades and a great lease price! I had a great experience with Scott and Alex and Luther Brookdale and will be returning once my lease is up for another great Honda. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roberta Foster
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A good choice all around!"

I am very happy with the service I received and the vehicle I got. Chad was very helpful and easy to work with.p And Dave was straightforward and solutions oriented. It was a positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bstev
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Scott was great! "

I will admit I do not know much about cars. Scott helped me from the very beginning of the process and helped me get the best possible deal. I appreciate the help that he gave so much. I love my Nissan Rogue!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Logan2008
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

We came to Brookdale Honda from another dealership because they had the car we wanted on the lot versus ordering and waiting 4 weeks. Chad took great care of us. He was a pleasure to work with and very helpful. I would highly recommend Brookdale Honda and Chad to others. Kevin was also great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TiaK.3
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Impeccable customer service! "

My husband and I came in late looking through the Car lot not expecting to find what we were looking for. It was nearly closing time and Chad just happened to be walking through the lot. He came right up and helped us even though it was almost time for him to go home. When we found our used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan with less then 25,000 miles I was shocked by how low the price was. I was convinced there was something wrong with it! Chad answered all our questions and went above and beyond to get us financed. I Love my new Van!!! I will definitely be coming back to Luther Brookdale Honda to see Chad for any further car needs in our family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brookdale Honda
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our 2016 Honda Accord Sport purchase"

Whitney Mathews was our salesperson and she was fantastic to work with. She was very professional yet made the process fun and enjoyable. Most importantly, she did what she said she would do when she said she was going to do it. Very timely and efficient. We would highly recommend her to anybody in the market to purchase a new Honda. We have another daughter that we will need to purchase for in another 3 years and we will definitely be back to see Whitney when that time comes. Thanks again, Whitney!! Brad and Jenny L.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sara Dolan
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I felt happy after leaving this dealership."

Working with Scott Ferguson was an absolute breeze. The car buying experience has been a horrible one for me in the past and my experience with Scott and Luther Brookdale Honda was excellent. The second I walked into the dealership I was given all the information I needed to make a decision. I was not hassled. I was given a great deal and on top of it my all-weather mats were thrown in for fun! I love my car and Scott was able to give my quick answers to all my questions via text whenever they popped into my brain. He had the car I wanted to test drive pulled up in front before I even got to the dealership. He spent time explaining things to me and was patient as I mulled over my decision. He got stung by a bee when we were looking at the car I wanted to purchase...and he kept a smile (ha ha). They offered me more on my trade in than any other dealership I went to. Scott has even offered to spend time with me this week to go over all the things I need to know about my car, I have an appointment later this week. Thank you to Scott and everyone at Brookdale Honda! I will definitely recommend this dealership after my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 699 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Rawson
Chad Rawson

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Ferguson
Scott Ferguson

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave  Mix
Dave Mix

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Stimple
Kevin Stimple

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Irlin
Alex Irlin

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Whitney Mathews
Whitney Mathews

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Mattson
Ryan Mattson

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mathew Snaza
Mathew Snaza

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice  Johnson
Maurice Johnson

Service Consultant

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Zastrow
Chad Zastrow

Service Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $36805
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,805

Mileage0

Exterior ColorLunar Silver Metallic

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda Accord, $31390
2016 Honda Accord

Price$31,390

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $36805
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,805

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSmoky Topaz Metallic

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $36805
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,805

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDeep Scarlet Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $38805
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$38,805

Mileage0

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Civic, $23035
2016 Honda Civic

Price$23,035

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $36825
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,825

Mileage0

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $36825
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,825

Mileage0

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray