About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Brookdale Honda

6800 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Sales: (763) 331-6800
Service: (763) 331-6800
Parts: (763) 331-6800

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

533 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Brookdale Honda

Hours: Closed

6800 Brooklyn Blvd,
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Luther Brookdale Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Brookdale Honda

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Brookdale Honda

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
533 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
xx062815
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Happy!"

I brought my CRV in to have the air bag replaced due to the Takata re-call. The job was completed very quickly and I even got a car wash. John Fern was efficient and very pleasant to deal with. I've always been very pleased with Luther Brookdale Honda and their service department and staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debswalker1
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car repair"

This Dealership has been fantastic with repairs, warranty obligations and customer service. Shane Stegeman is top notch with customer service, They were also cheaper for brake repair than the local shop I go to!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kgopi
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Excellent service from Lucas Smith and his crew. Very friendly and enough patience to explain in details what kind of service I need for my car and the offers I can use on my service. Very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NWeizy
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Air bag replacement"

When calling the dealership to ask about the recall on my Honda Accord was told the parts were on order with no ETA. Being smart I asked 'so I just duck and pray' if something happens. Bryan responded of course not and said he would pull my file and notify when they would be in. The next thing I know in less than 24 hours I get a voice mail that the parts were in and they had scheduled an appointment for me. They worked the appointment around my schedule and provided a loaner car - at no cost. The car was done when promised and the even checked and topped off the fluids! Everyone couldn't have been more courteous and helpful - from Brian to Luke to the gentleman that put me in the loaner. Thanks All!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cristianz
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exellent Service"

Tyler was great. Got everything done in my car and did it perfect I can be more please. The service provided to my vehicle it was exceptional and Tyler took care everything for me giving a the peace of mind that I need not to question anything.... Thank you Tyler for your great work... Cristian Zamorano

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bj15070
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Benjamin Haertzen"

No words can describe how awesome Benjamin Haertzen is to work with. Best finance guy to deal with EVER and now the BEST Sales Manager! Benjamin you are truly first class! Thank you for all you have done for us. I cannot say enough about your work ethic! Absolute pleasure working with you for all of our Honda purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
zxliang
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Westyn Bodell, excellent experience on Camry 2009"

I went in today for a second-hand 2009 Camry. Westyn was very patient with all my questions related to the car and being so helpful with knowing more about this car. He is also very considerate about my situations since I am a student of the U and quite limited in my financial aspect. He tried his best to give us a good offer and made no pushy sales, I have to say I am very pleased with the whole purchase experience. Thanks, Westyn! I am very grateful for the attention you gave me today and I will definitely recommend my friends to buy their cars here! Z.L.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SK
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Excellent service again from Lucas Smith. He's always very friendly, explain in details what kind of service I need for my car, very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hondagirl
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

My husband and I are extremely pleased with the service we received from Nash Tawfeek and the other team members we dealt with at Brookdale Honda. Because my husband is disabled, we have specific needs for our cars. Nash went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that our needs were met. We could not have been more satisfied or more grateful for the care and attention he gave us. Just superb!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buerklenomore
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Experience on Honda HR-V"

Whitney Mathews (Sales Associate)... My wife and I are very pleased with the Honda HR-V and the whole purchase transaction. Whitney is a breath of fresh air and a pleasure to do business with. We were pleasantly surprised how smooth and easy the whole transaction went. No pushy sales pitch on extras or long drawn out walk-through of vehicle…….like we’ve had to endure at other dealerships. It was very enjoyable experience…..Thanks. Will definitely do business with Luther Brookdale Honda in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Zastrow
Chad Zastrow

Service Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice  Johnson
Maurice Johnson

Service Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas Smith
Lucas Smith

Service Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Sundberg
Tyler Sundberg

Service Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave  Mix
Dave Mix

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Wysocki
Ben Wysocki

Service Advisor

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Stegeman
Shane Stegeman

Service Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Peterson
Adam Peterson

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ozark
Mike Ozark

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Benjamin Haertzen
Benjamin Haertzen

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory