About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Brookdale Honda

6800 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Sales: (763) 331-6800
Service: (763) 331-6800
Parts: (763) 331-6800

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

377 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Luther Brookdale Honda
377 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Luther Brookdale Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Brookdale Honda

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Brookdale Honda

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
377 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
canoecat
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Just to be safe"

Power Steering reservoir fluid level was low. Luther Honda recommended thorough diagnosis. They found no problems after hour of close investigation and charged me nothing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coolcustomer
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Friendly"

I brought my car into the dealership for an oil change and I had Tyler Sundberg, he was very nice, friendly, and helpful. He answered all the questions I had in a very polite and easy to understand manner. I would recommend him to others in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cope0021
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change and More"

Took my 2011 Honda CRV in for an oil change. My first since purchasing the car in the summer. My great experience started with a frank discussion with the service writer discussing the merits of synthetic oil vs. the regular synthetic blend called out for Hondas. His take was, "why spend the extra money so long as you're diligent about getting your oil changed on time?" It was refreshing to not have a premium service pushed on me. My positive experience continued when Laurel called me over to show me my cabin air filter. She noted that it looked like I may have mice making a nest. I told her that to my knowledge we have never had mice and had not noticed any evidence of such. I asked her if it could possibly be from the previous owner. She checked the inspection and found no mention of the cabin air filter being checked. So she comped me both the cabin and the engine air filter. While she was at it, she also had them rotate my tires for me. These may seem like minor add-ons, but I have never had a service department go over and above for me before. It was very nice and refreshing. And appreciated. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Poopdeck90210
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"World Class Experience - As Usual!"

I was looking for a 2014 Honda Ridgeline SE and found the exact truck I was looking for at Brookdale Luther Honda. Salesman Abbes was awesome and I've never had such a low stress, easy price negotiation for a vehicle in my life! My new truck was ready for delivery as promised, on time and the delivery process was fast and efficient! I feel like the staff at Brookdale Luther Honda are an extended part of my own family... Thank You! A note on the new dealership facility: It's awesome! I love everything about it - especially the complimentary Starbucks coffee and newspapers! Please do not change a thing! :D

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
customer123
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service"

As usual, the customer service was outstanding. That included getting us on the schedule promptly, providing a loaner, and getting done on time. It's quite seamless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark Thorsen
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great job"

from the inquiring phone calls, emails and to the paperwork the next day it was perfect from start to finish, no pressure and a great staff. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DanSeim
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Knowledgeable, Friendly Service"

I can be a pretty fussy customer sometimes. But these guys know their stuff and are very friendly. Ben was patient to answer all my questions and even took extra time to gave me ideas that might help me fix my other vehicle. He even walked me out to my vehicle as I left the dealership. I left feeling..."Wow...now what great service". Good job Ben.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wiki0601
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic"

Every time I bring my car in, the service is fabulous! Everyone is very knowledgeable and tries to give the customers the best service possible!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
varya.moukhatcheva
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, fun and professional!"

William is one of the best sales consultants I've worked with. He is very personable, friendly and professional. He was able to answer all of my questions and returned my calls in timely manner. I know I can be sturn and straight forward but William was very patient and understanding of everything I was asking for. I would highly recommend him to my friends, family and anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Bobbilouise
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Like Always"

I came in for an oil change but asked if there was anything else I needed at the time Tyler suggested rear differential fluid and I got the more extensive multi maintenance check! Peace of mind there! Love the service I get at Brookdale Honda! The pleasantness of ALL the people who work there! Very clean and nice waiting area's,Love the free beverages and cookies etc. they supply makes waiting a pleasure! Want to give a Thank You to Tyler Sundburg for his great service and helpfullness to me!! Will always go back to Brookdale Honda, This is my third Honda! Love Them!!! Bobbi P PS Also one of the service techs came to counter to explain something to me which I thought was very nice too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Laurel Hansen
Laurel Hansen

Service Advisor

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Carr
William Carr

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Wysocki
Ben Wysocki

Service Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice  Johnson
Maurice Johnson

Service Advisor

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Zastrow
Chad Zastrow

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Sundberg
Tyler Sundberg

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas Smith
Lucas Smith

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Stegeman
Shane Stegeman

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Peterson
Adam Peterson

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alicia Jenkins
Alicia Jenkins

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory