About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Brookdale Honda

6800 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Sales: (763) 331-6800
Service: (763) 331-6800
Parts: (763) 331-6800

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

591 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Brookdale Honda

Hours: Closed

6800 Brooklyn Blvd,
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Luther Brookdale Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Brookdale Honda

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Brookdale Honda

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
591 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jacarter2011
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Everyone at the dealership was super helpful and amazing to work with! I love my new car and will continue to work with this dealership for service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Nash Tawfeek and Adam Peterson worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. Low stress, no pressure. I love my new CRV- Touring !! Great ride, great car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adoboyum
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service"

No sales pressure. Getting a quote is quick and no long wait. Abbes is very nice and efficient. All in all good place to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aimee M.
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new Honda owner"

After bouncing around in a Jeep Wrangler for a few years it was time for a smoother ride. The Honda Crosstour was recommended to us by Ben Haertzen and the minute we sat in it we were sold. Joe Haertzen sealed the deal and dialed us up. He showed me the bells and whistle (which were many) and taught me how to set the car up to my preferences. He was very knowledgable and answered all my questions with confidence. We feel like we got a great deal with our trade in and were treated extremely well. Adam in finance was also very efficient and explained the numbers simply. I had no idea how easy it would be to buy a new car. Thank you Joe and Brookdale Honda! I love my new car. Aimee Morrison

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Another Happy Honda Owner
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

" Amazing Customer Service"

I have been a Brookdale Honda customer since 2003. I have always found the staff to be very knowledgable and extremely courteous. The new service center and waiting areas are comfortable and add to the overall experience. When I traded in my 2003 Odessey bought my 2015 Honda Pilot last October I was introduced to Julia Garbarino and she made me feel at ease with finding the right vehicle and getting the sale completed. She is very professional and caring. My last appointment was with the service center and Ben Wysocki. He made sure that the issue with my CD player was resolved and I again left Brookdale Honda with a smile on my face. Ben was very good at making me feel that I received the best service possible. He is friendly, knowledgable and respectful. which are 3 qualities that I look for as a customer. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Brookdale Honda and have recommended the dealership and the staff to family and friends. Kudos for making me a longtime Happy Honda Owner. Theresa Healy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jo21
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Courteous"

I am always impressed with the courtesy of the staff, the cleanliness of the location and the dress code of the employees. John Fern starts you off on the right track with a big smile and speedy check-in for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sweetniely
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"This company takes care of you, like true dealers should!"

The Mrs. went in for and oil change and upsold on tranny change as well. Luke Smith was nothing but professional and most excellent in helping out in the service department experience. Great Job! SN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deb Milow
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

I was very impressed with Nash Tawfeek. He was very knowledgable about the Honda SUVs we were interested in learning about. He took very good care of me and my family throughout the process of shopping, test driving, and buying my new Honda CRV. He greeted all of us by name each time we visited. He was very kind and thoughtful. He worked hard to make sure all of us enjoyed our visits. He did a wonderful job showing me all of the impressive features included in my new CRV and how to use them before I left the dealership in my new SUV! I love my new car and I am excited to go somewhere just so I can drive it more!! I will recommend Luther Brookdale Honda to others and tell them about the awesome experience I had at your dealership working with Nash. Thank You Deb Milow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ladiangel22
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"John Fern is amazing "

I had exceptional service from John Fern :) He went above and beyond helping me with my car. I had several recalls done and he took care of everything. I got a awesome rental car and he helped me with my daughter's car seat (both times I was there), vacuumed my car and called to let me know the status of my car. Luther Brookdale Honda met all my expectations and I was happy to work with John. I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa B
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda Civic purchase"

Excellent service from Dan Johnson in sales at Luther Brookdale Honda. Friendly, knowledgeable, and polite. Also the financing dept was very Knowledgeable and excellent customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 591 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Fern
John Fern

Service Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Zastrow
Chad Zastrow

Service Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas Smith
Lucas Smith

Service Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice  Johnson
Maurice Johnson

Service Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Sundberg
Tyler Sundberg

Service Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Stegeman
Shane Stegeman

Service Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave  Mix
Dave Mix

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Wysocki
Ben Wysocki

Service Advisor

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Benjamin Haertzen
Benjamin Haertzen

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Haertzen
Joe Haertzen

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory