About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Brookdale Honda

6800 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Sales: (763) 331-6800
Service: (763) 331-6800
Parts: (763) 331-6800

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

449 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Brookdale Honda

Hours: Closed

6800 Brooklyn Blvd,
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Luther Brookdale Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Brookdale Honda

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Brookdale Honda

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
449 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jisell9036
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

I'm very appreciative of the oil change I received. The people were very knowledgeable and friendly. They addressed any/all of my concerns. I also appreciate the periodic follow ups I already receive!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
non u
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service and sales as good as it gets and better."

Sales rep Nash Tawfeek and Service Rep Tyler Sundberg were clean in appearance,respectful,knowledgeable,friendly,accommodating,and business like.They answered all questions I asked and did so enthusiastically while maintaining a good attitude and keeping a smile on their face.I would not give them a rating of 100 %. I would give them a rating of 120 % Luther has two great assets under their roof they can be proud of.Thank You.I will return and I will pass this on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Your cashiers deserve honoralbe menthion.Always maintained a smile and thanked me.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jk
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Laurel Hansen ROCKS"

I am a picky customer. I admit it. I expect stellar service because that is what I provide on my job. I had some issues with the service dept at Luther Brookdale and although they were not initially addressed (even though I complained to their supervisor on shift and to a customer service person) - it was Laurel who not only made things right, but went above and beyond to take care of matters and surprise me with their swift, professional service. In her words, "Sounds like we didn't do things right and we're better than that". Owning up to an error and then setting it straight. That is what she did in the most courteous and classy manner. Laurel is a gem. I rated Luther Brookdale a 5 star on yelp because of her. And I will keep coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom R
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Whitney was an amazing sales rep!"

I came in on a Saturday and it was very busy. Whitney greeted me immediately and helped me purchase my new cr-v in about two hours. The sales manager even came out to say thank you! You don't see that type of gratitude anymore! More than happy with my new car! Great job Brookdale Honda. I will definitely be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tamica85
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"March 19,2015"

Maurice Johnson is a awesome service advisor, who has been nothing but helpful the last 3 years that I have been bringing my car Brookdale Honda. He is always friendly,knowledgeable and makes sure to keep you informed every step of the way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wskurich
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always happy"

Brought my car in for an oil change and a brake inspection. I also mentioned a noise that I get when backing out of a driveway or parking spot when I am turning the wheel (not a straight back up). Anyhow, Tyler was very good at listening to my concerns. When the oil change was done, he came back and told me that was done and that my brakes were fine but that I need to consider a new battery come fall and also suggested that a couple of fluids get changed. I had them do the fluid changes and then after that, Tyler and I took the car for a little drive so that I could back out and he could hear the noise that I have been dealing with. Well, the noise was almost non existent now. He did explain that by changing the fluids, that could have been a part of the issue because dirt and sand could have caused the "rubbing or grinding" noise. I was just in last night so I haven't had a chance to listen for the noise since then, but if changing the fluids really took care of it, then I am a happy camper!! I always walk away a happy client.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gbarbur
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First time I usewd the service dept."

I brought my 2005 Honda Civic Hybrid in for the famed "Airbag fix" and found the staff to be very professional. I was also overwhelmed by the Customer waiting area. It was clean and very inviting. It made my wait quite enjoyable. The repair was fast and timely. Great job Luther Brookdale Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RLS
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always A Excellent Experience"

There is a reason I have been going to Brookdale Honda for over ten years.Chad and the work crew have always been great to deal with. They tell you what you need for your repairs and all your options. That is why I own two Honda's

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ayo
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

Nash Taofik was very helpful and friendly. He helped us to make what we think is a good decision. he allowed us to take our time before buying what our budget can accommodate

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rashedamir
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

Simply put “Awesome experience!” I like to see my options before making a decision. Troy did exactly what I wanted. Provided me multiple options and let me make my decision. The experience on buying car in Brookdale Honda was great and if I buy my next car, I will stop by there first for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Laurel Hansen
Laurel Hansen

Service Advisor

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Zastrow
Chad Zastrow

Service Advisor

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice  Johnson
Maurice Johnson

Service Advisor

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Wysocki
Ben Wysocki

Service Advisor

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas Smith
Lucas Smith

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Sundberg
Tyler Sundberg

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Chazen
Melissa Chazen

Express Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Haertzen
Ben Haertzen

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Peterson
Adam Peterson

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Irlin
Alex Irlin

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory