About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Brookdale Honda

6800 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Sales: (763) 331-6800
Service: (763) 331-6800
Parts: (763) 331-6800

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

498 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Brookdale Honda

Hours: Open Now

6800 Brooklyn Blvd,
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Luther Brookdale Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Brookdale Honda

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Brookdale Honda

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
498 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kallol
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service! Awesome people ! Job Well done "

Simply love this place, they really do a awesome job. I had a Honda CRV 2009 EXL and I am very happy with their service. Definitely a trusted place for your car service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eeklund
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service! Very Happy"

My Wife and I were looking for a used mini-van for our growing family. My entire experience was surrounded by friendly staff and excellent service. I found a vehicle that will be a great match for our needs and didn't feel pressured to look beyond my means. The additional services were not pushed after being declined. Victor, the sales rep, was very personable and helpful. I don't think my van buying experience could have gone any smoother. Thanks for a stress free experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vivian02
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very nice"

My fiancé and I brought in my car for typical oil change and maintenance. They were very helpful and didn't try and push more services on then what I wanted. They took less time then expected, and they also explained everything afterwards on how my car was doing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesman Chris Neis was so good about explaining everything."

I researched best cars and went to your dealership first. I didn't need to look further. Chris made me feel comfortable and I felt confident I'd made the right choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Onebeatdrummer
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Above and beyond"

Alicia, Chris and the rest of the team there at Luther Brookdale Honda were amazing. They made sure my truck was done right! Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bruce
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Just a Pleasure"

We have been bringing our Honda's into Chad Z. for many years. As in the past, Chad was professional and very thorough. He always explains things well and is a pleasure to work with. It is because of service personnel like Chad, I keep coming back to Brookdale Honda. They have always done a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda2013
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Feel like a special customer!!"

Bought my 2013 CRV through Mike and got a great introduction to the features. Very professional. Have had all oil changes and tire rotations through Brookdale. Pao Vang was technician this time. Professional service, clean facilities and convenient appointments. Service Consultant was Lucas Smith.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pao Vang--technician.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jkoenigs
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stayed late to get it done"

Ben and crew stayed open past 10pm to get me back on the road. Not once did I sense anything other than a sincere commitment to getting the job done and to keeping me comfortable and informed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pablo2004
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dream Car!!!!!"

I laid it out for Chad pretty simple - so I thought :) I wanted a decent price and rate for my "mom" dream car. Chevy equinox, black and moonroof. This was a hard search as I spent months narrowing it down and finding some but either the wrong price dealership. Chad went above and beyond!! We had only chatted once or twice but he came across not only an awesome LTZ but a loaded one at that! It wasn't even on the website yet and he send me a video. I was in love. AND a fantastic price as well. No one had gotten me on the lot to even test drive after car shopping for 3+ months. After about 3 hours I left with my beautiful (loaded!!) 2011 Chevy Equinox LTZ. Did I say loaded? :) I love it, my husband loves it and my kids love it. Mission accomplished. Thank you again Chad!!!!!!!! We've already reccomended you to others. The process was speedy; efficient and I left so happy. I've never had an experience like that at a dealership. Thank you again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maryapplebee
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I came in for an oil change and 60,000 mile service. Ben was very helpful. Service was outstanding. The estimates were right on regarding how long the wait would be and how much it would cost. Will continue to have my CR-V serviced at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Zastrow
Chad Zastrow

Service Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice  Johnson
Maurice Johnson

Service Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Sundberg
Tyler Sundberg

Service Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laurel Hansen
Laurel Hansen

Service Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Wysocki
Ben Wysocki

Service Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas Smith
Lucas Smith

Service Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave  Mix
Dave Mix

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Stegeman
Shane Stegeman

Service Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nash Tawfeek
Nash Tawfeek

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Peterson
Adam Peterson

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory