About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Brookdale Honda

6800 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Sales: (763) 331-6800
Service: (763) 331-6800
Parts: (763) 331-6800

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

464 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Brookdale Honda

Hours: Closed

6800 Brooklyn Blvd,
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Luther Brookdale Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Brookdale Honda

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Brookdale Honda

Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
464 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
noname123
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine Maintenance"

My multiple experiences with Brookdale Honda is that they focus on great customer service! They go out of their way to make sure I'm satisfied before I leave. Quick quality service with fair prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
betty11326
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

I am a new customer of Brookdale Luther Honda, and originally went to the dealership to check out their Accords and a Maxima that was on the website. Even though I was interested in the Nissan used car, the salesman treated me as tho I was buying a Honda. Greg was excellent and went over and beyond what I expected since I was buying a used car and not a Honda! Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Asli Ashkir
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Lucus did great"

Lucus was very friendly, provided me with the information I needed to get the best of the service I had that day. He was instrumental in finding for me what was the best option at that time. He is just the best of the best. Thanks Asli

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lauree14
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"superior"

As always superior service! Tyler is very professional, and personable! Fast and quality same day service. I called for an appointment and had one within the hour!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bones
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Worked with Crystal. She was great to work with. Excellent customer service by all Luther employees. I had service adding some accessories so I was provided a loaner car and the servive was done very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CRV forever
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick, easy, confident and I can trust them!"

Brookdale Honda was recommend by friend of mine and they did not disappoint. Easy scheduling, on time check in and check out. Reasonable priced in comparison to other Honda dealerships. As long as I drive Honda they will be my chose for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KG123
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always excellent service from Kelly P & Mo!!"

I only ever go to brookdale honda, they take such great care of me everytime! Especially Kelly Patrick and Maurice Johnson, they always get me in and out quickly and always provides the best customer service! I'm a brookdale honda lifer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly Patrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kraifish
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Confident and Understanding"

From first phone call to driving my new CR-V off the lot, my experience was amazing! Mike Levit and Dave Mix were fantastic to work with. They understood where I was at, and took care of me. Buying a car is a big decision. I will be back, that is for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheryl702
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I feel taken care of!"

Brookdale Honda showed excellent customer service the last time I had work done. It's usually good, but this last instance it went above and beyond my expectations. Over all dealerships are known for being more expensive than regular mechanics shops, which causes me to have to take my vehicle elsewhere at times. However, the service at Brookdale as well as the work is outstanding!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Z
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another pleasant visit!"

Have been with Luther Honda for years. I always enjoy the friendly, good quality and fast services. First time for me to work with Melissa. She is very friendly and efficient. Melissa first recorded my questions in detail into the computer and brought them to the tech and called me to the jobsite to get the detailed info. I really appreciate it. After then, she followed with the issues during my conversation with the tech and put all the info on the paper work including potential service quotes. I am very impressed. Thank you Melissa. Sorry I didn't get the name of the tech person, he listened to me and patiently explained my questions. Thank you guy! I will be back for service in about six months and will consider some services I was recommended. It will be better if I can get some promo discount for my next time visit. :-) John Z - Maple Grove.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Maurice  Johnson
Maurice Johnson

Service Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laurel Hansen
Laurel Hansen

Service Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Zastrow
Chad Zastrow

Service Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Wysocki
Ben Wysocki

Service Advisor

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas Smith
Lucas Smith

Service Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Sundberg
Tyler Sundberg

Service Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Chazen
Melissa Chazen

Express Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Irlin
Alex Irlin

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Haertzen
Ben Haertzen

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nash Tawfeek
Nash Tawfeek

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory