About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan

4.9

99 Lifetime Reviews

2402 Highway 31 S, Decatur, Alabama 35601 Directions
Sales: (256) 274-4235

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2017

"Paige Mitchell is EXTRAORDINARY!!"

- RogueRunner

I'm retired and have dealt with many new car salespeople over the years. Paige Mitchell is the easily the best car salesperson I've ever met. Not only is she knowledgeable, she is very patient and honest(rare at most dealerships). Every Automaker makes at least one good vehicle. She, alone, is the reason why we bought a Nissan from Lynn Layton Cadillac-Nissan. Lynn Layton is VERY lucky to have her. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Mitchell
August 11, 2017

"New Rogue Sport"

- Creek Trash

New car, so no service review. Salesman, Mel, was knowledgeable and thorough. We are longtime Nissan buyers and druvers. Very satisfied . Love the Ruby Red Rogue Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Mansour,
August 09, 2017

"Professional team"

- Lee

We enjoyed our experience and Shane Terry was very helpful I wish our second vehicle purchase the next afternoon, would have also given us a full tank of gas in our second vehicle . We traveled 1.15 hours to this dealership. We bought a diesel truck that had .25 tank of diesel fuel in it and had to fill it up without even knowing which side the gas tank was on ! I would like to commend the gentleman that was off duty from Lynn Layton employee that Saturday evening, also approximately at 7pm . He was also getting gas at the nearby Marathon gas station before the interstate ramp. He helped me get the fuel situation figured out. Disappointed , but this man , off duty helped us ... great job in choosing him to work there . We had to spend $42.00 to get home !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Terry
July 12, 2017

"Excellent service by friendly knowledgeable people."

- Bodifordpae

I have had nothing but excellent service and care from EVERYONE at Lynn Layton. I have my favorite service people but, I have found that EVERYONE in the service dept. Is capable knowledgeable and qualified .plus they are caring which means a lot .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Serda,Jim Bochte I think Timothy is who took my car in he was new to me Quite nice also.
March 29, 2017

"Everything went well just a little slow."

- Bill

Service writer was very knowledgeable and friendly. Had coffee, donuts, and water available in the waiting area. After I opened the hood there were greasy hand prints on the engine cover and on other areas under the hood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bochte
February 23, 2017

"Great dealership for sales and service "

- djl1234

It is always enjoyable going to this dealership. This time we met with both the service department and sales. Everyone was professional and courteous dealing with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris, James, Matt, and Hazel
February 20, 2017

"Great customer experience"

- Mtittle

No hassle, no pressure, great customer experience. Great selection and we chose the exact vehicle we wanted. Trade was comfortable and overall very good experience. This is our 7th vehicle purchased from Lynn Layton so they have to being doing things the right way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Terry
February 15, 2017

"The experience was very easy and Salespersons were so friend"

- Tshelton

Salesman was Very helpful, friendly, informative and efficient. Danny worked with us to get us the best price possible. I will recommend this dealership and salesperson to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Boyles
January 31, 2017

"GREAT"

- Denny

Paige Mitchell was a great sales person. She was very knowledgeable with the Nissan Rogue. Nice to get a full tank of fuel, would be nice to get the first oil change free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Mitchell
January 06, 2017

"Great"

- Quiltereg

Lynn Layton dealership has always taken very good care of my car. That is why I bought my car from him. Also I wanted to buy local because of the convience for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results