About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan

2402 Highway 31 S, Decatur, Alabama 35601
Sales: (256) 274-4235

Makes: Nissan | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

61 Lifetime Reviews

Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan
2402 Highway 31 S,
Decatur, Alabama 35601
Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

61 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sarah81
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had great customer service during our visit"

We had a very nice experience Saturday while car shopping. Everyone was very pleasant. Thanks for a great experience. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Forest Vaughn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cwoos
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

My wife and I are impressed with Lynn Layton Nissan Decatur! Mel was our salesman and so professional and helpful! Matt was also helpful in meeting our needs! The rest of the staff we found friendly and courteous! I have been looking for some time for just the right trunk for me and after searching Scottsboro, Ft Payne, Guntersville-Boaz, plus Huntsville I finally found the right, long awaited truck! We found your dealership to be the best for us! Thank you Mel and Lynn Layton Nissan! Sincerely, Charles Woosley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djl1234
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service "

Great dealership. Great people. Great service I always feel confident coming to this dealership. I feel they have our best interest in mind always. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nismo16
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Picky Nismo Purchase"

I knew what car I wanted, color and accessories etc.These guys found the -exact- car I wanted and had it delivered within a couple days, despite my unwillingness to change any little detail of my imagined perfect car. I couldn't be more pleased with my car purchasing experience. I will, and have, suggest Lynn Layton and their crack sales team to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trista (Forgive me if I spelled it wrong!)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tdmitchal
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A dealership sales team that is a model for everyone else."

I would like to say what a awesome experience we had at Lynn Layton. We had already looked at other dealerships locally and what we found was the circus had come to town. I can't tell you how ridiculous our experience was at other dealerships. When we walked into Lynn Layton at that moment we already knew this was our place to do business. The sales team was professional and really listened to what we wanted. They knew their product they were selling and it was all about information about the car, not what they wanted to push on us. We were trading in a vehicle and they gave us 2K more than anyone else had to offer for our trade-in and they came of the list price on the new car dramatically. They wrapped the package up and with a big red bow on top, how could we say no? We now are a huge fan of Lynn Layton and we are home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Forest

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vette guy
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Had an oil change....0"

Lynn layton has always been a class act.the staff is top notch.i do recomend you to any person who is looking for a vechicle...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pamala5152
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always kind!"

Neat and clean area for waiting! Very prompt and friendly. They always keep us informed on what they are doing and how long it will take to complete.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Morris and Kirt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pattyg
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Drive Great Deal"

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Lynn Layton Nissan and have always been very pleased. The sales staff is very courteous and try very hard to give you the best deal possible. The whole experience was well worth my 150 mile drive. I love the Rouge I purchased and would highly recommend you give Lynn Layton a try.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trista and Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J Brazeale
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well worth the drive!"

This was our first time doing business with Lynn Layton in Decatur and it was well worth our drive from the Shoals. After trying to deal with our local dealer, we thought we would try going somewhere else and we were so happy with our decision. Shane Terry made our car buying experience a breeze. If you are looking for the best prices with up front honesty and no pressure, then look no further! Lynn Layton is the place to go!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane Terry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sierrab
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I came to Lynn Layton all the way from Atlanta to purchase my first car. Everything went very smoothly. I wasn't satisfied with the first car I test drove, so I was shown others that I might be interested in and fell in love with the Nissan Rogue the second I saw it. Everyone at Lynn Layton was professional, kind, and patient. I would definitely recommend coming here to purchase your next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt, Forest

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Need a new car?