About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan

4.9

85 Lifetime Reviews

2402 Highway 31 S, Decatur, Alabama 35601 Directions
Sales: (256) 274-4235

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2016

"Great Service"

- Angie.Renfroe

Shane Terry was very helpful! I came in looking for a reasonable and safe vehicle for my daughter and grand children and left with a great car. THANKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Terry
October 26, 2016

"Service Visit "

- Rodger

Service Dept. greeted me on time and handled the service visit very timely. They were attentive to me while I waited for my vehicle. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
October 23, 2016

"This first time I enjoyed buying an automobile, "

- O_Dillard

The Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan Dealership provided excellent customer service. The staff were very friendly and helpful and addressed both my needs and wants. The atmosphere was a pleasure and I enjoyed purchasing my vehicle. I will recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The new car salespersons
October 15, 2016

"Polite, straight forward, knowledgeable sales staff"

- kabmin

Very good experience overall. The staff were all friendly and eager to please. They have a good number of cars to choose from. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Mitchell
September 21, 2016

"Great experience "

- TROY N MILLER

From the buying experience to the great customer service this was top notch from beginning to end. Great work. Would not go anywhere else. They earned a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Trista
September 19, 2016

"Go see Forrest! "

- Jessica_35749

Forrest is the best! I knew I wanted an Altima but I knew very little about them. He helped me find the car of my dreams, every single little thing I wanted. Everyone was super nice and very helpful. It's by far the best dealership I have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forrest
August 31, 2016

"Review"

- Hhbun

Mel Mansour was very helpful and knowledgeable. We were very satisfied with him and our overall experience. We ended up purchasing a new 2016 nissan sentra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Mansour
August 24, 2016

"Great Customer Service and Friendly Satff"

- AWalker

The staff is always so pleasant and helpful. There were two people that stood out on this particular visit. My two year old and I were sitting in the waiting area and the sales manager walked by; my son said where's he going momma. I said I didn't know but before I could finish explain; he quickly came back and said "young man what did you ask" so my son preceded to ask him what he was doing and where he was going. That clead to about 5-7 min convo between my two year old and the sales manager. I'm sure he was busy but he decided to take a few minutes to acknowledge my son and to speak with him and that really stood out to me. The next person was a customer service relations lady that basically did the same thing. The friendliness of the Satff means a lot to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bolan
August 16, 2016

"Very nice and courteous people. "

- Michele61Rogue

Was told by another Nissan dealer that no one could beat their price. They were wrong, y'all did! Was told to go see y'all by a friend. Glad we listened to him. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trista Lester and I don't know the guy's name at the end, but they were both great people to deal with.
August 13, 2016

"Nail in tire"

- Kk

Got new tire, oil change. Went well. No problems at all.,............good experience. Good they were a lot of help. Thank you. Good good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uncertain of name
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results