About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan

4.9

96 Lifetime Reviews

2402 Highway 31 S, Decatur, Alabama 35601 Directions
Sales: (256) 274-4235

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2017

"Excellent service by friendly knowledgeable people."

- Bodifordpae

I have had nothing but excellent service and care from EVERYONE at Lynn Layton. I have my favorite service people but, I have found that EVERYONE in the service dept. Is capable knowledgeable and qualified .plus they are caring which means a lot .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Serda,Jim Bochte I think Timothy is who took my car in he was new to me Quite nice also.
March 29, 2017

"Everything went well just a little slow."

- Bill

Service writer was very knowledgeable and friendly. Had coffee, donuts, and water available in the waiting area. After I opened the hood there were greasy hand prints on the engine cover and on other areas under the hood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bochte
February 23, 2017

"Great dealership for sales and service "

- djl1234

It is always enjoyable going to this dealership. This time we met with both the service department and sales. Everyone was professional and courteous dealing with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris, James, Matt, and Hazel
February 20, 2017

"Great customer experience"

- Mtittle

No hassle, no pressure, great customer experience. Great selection and we chose the exact vehicle we wanted. Trade was comfortable and overall very good experience. This is our 7th vehicle purchased from Lynn Layton so they have to being doing things the right way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Terry
February 15, 2017

"The experience was very easy and Salespersons were so friend"

- Tshelton

Salesman was Very helpful, friendly, informative and efficient. Danny worked with us to get us the best price possible. I will recommend this dealership and salesperson to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Boyles
January 31, 2017

"GREAT"

- Denny

Paige Mitchell was a great sales person. She was very knowledgeable with the Nissan Rogue. Nice to get a full tank of fuel, would be nice to get the first oil change free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Mitchell
January 06, 2017

"Great"

- Quiltereg

Lynn Layton dealership has always taken very good care of my car. That is why I bought my car from him. Also I wanted to buy local because of the convience for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr
January 02, 2017

"Completely satisfied "

- Jennifer/Lexi

Trista did an amazing job getting my daughter in the Maxima that she wanted. I just want to thank her for the wonderful experience we had at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trista
December 21, 2016

"Excellent service!"

- Carol

We will definitely consider Lynn Layton for our next purchase based on our experience with the Service Department. The service we have received is beyond compare!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
December 18, 2016

"Satisfied "

- Sadiebug

Super easy to work with. Shane was excellent. He went above and beyond. Would definitely go back to consider another purchase. Hopefully the service department will be as helpful as the sales department us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Terry
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results