About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan

4.9

90 Lifetime Reviews

2402 Highway 31 S, Decatur, Alabama 35601 Directions
Sales: (256) 274-4235

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2017

"Great"

- Quiltereg

Lynn Layton dealership has always taken very good care of my car. That is why I bought my car from him. Also I wanted to buy local because of the convience for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr
January 02, 2017

"Completely satisfied "

- Jennifer/Lexi

Trista did an amazing job getting my daughter in the Maxima that she wanted. I just want to thank her for the wonderful experience we had at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trista
December 21, 2016

"Excellent service!"

- Carol

We will definitely consider Lynn Layton for our next purchase based on our experience with the Service Department. The service we have received is beyond compare!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
December 18, 2016

"Satisfied "

- Sadiebug

Super easy to work with. Shane was excellent. He went above and beyond. Would definitely go back to consider another purchase. Hopefully the service department will be as helpful as the sales department us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Terry
December 17, 2016

"great sales service and finance people"

- richard

this is my 4th Nissan with this dealership I did check with others in Huntsville and cullman lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan dealership provided excellent sales and customer service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANNY BOYLES AND MAT HOWARD
November 03, 2016

"Great Service"

- Angie.Renfroe

Shane Terry was very helpful! I came in looking for a reasonable and safe vehicle for my daughter and grand children and left with a great car. THANKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Terry
October 26, 2016

"Service Visit "

- Rodger

Service Dept. greeted me on time and handled the service visit very timely. They were attentive to me while I waited for my vehicle. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
October 23, 2016

"This first time I enjoyed buying an automobile, "

- O_Dillard

The Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan Dealership provided excellent customer service. The staff were very friendly and helpful and addressed both my needs and wants. The atmosphere was a pleasure and I enjoyed purchasing my vehicle. I will recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The new car salespersons
October 15, 2016

"Polite, straight forward, knowledgeable sales staff"

- kabmin

Very good experience overall. The staff were all friendly and eager to please. They have a good number of cars to choose from. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Mitchell
September 21, 2016

"Great experience "

- TROY N MILLER

From the buying experience to the great customer service this was top notch from beginning to end. Great work. Would not go anywhere else. They earned a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Trista
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results