About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan

2402 Highway 31 S, Decatur, Alabama 35601
Sales: (256) 274-4235

Makes: Nissan | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

53 Lifetime Reviews

Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan
2402 Highway 31 S,
Decatur, Alabama 35601
Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

53 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
J Brazeale
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well worth the drive!"

This was our first time doing business with Lynn Layton in Decatur and it was well worth our drive from the Shoals. After trying to deal with our local dealer, we thought we would try going somewhere else and we were so happy with our decision. Shane Terry made our car buying experience a breeze. If you are looking for the best prices with up front honesty and no pressure, then look no further! Lynn Layton is the place to go!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane Terry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sierrab
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I came to Lynn Layton all the way from Atlanta to purchase my first car. Everything went very smoothly. I wasn't satisfied with the first car I test drove, so I was shown others that I might be interested in and fell in love with the Nissan Rogue the second I saw it. Everyone at Lynn Layton was professional, kind, and patient. I would definitely recommend coming here to purchase your next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt, Forest

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiger72
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service"

We have been customers of Lynn Layton for years, and we have never failed to receive the best service possible whether sales or service. We have purchased Silverado pickups, GM vehicles, and the SRX that was serviced yesterday. We always shop around and then return to Lynn Layton to purchase. We recommend Lynn Layton to others often. Our next vehicle will almost certainly be bought from Lynn Layton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't have the name, but he was very courteous and efficient. I always receive the very best service at Lynn Layton Cadillac.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, Easy and No Pressure!"

The Salesman Mr. Boyles was very attentive to our request. Was not pushy and worked quickly to find what we were looking for. With some dealerships you feel automatic pressure. Not so at this dealership. I would recommend to everyone to visit this dealership if your wanting a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Boyles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pe paws boys
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"this has been the best of my two buying experiences at llcnt"

this sales was handled better than any I have had is resent years. Sales personal were very good about taking care of there customers , all my needs were met without any issues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

courtney gray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
longm1
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine service."

I have no additional comments as to my most recent routine service received this week. Everything was handled in an outstanding manner and we are very satisfied. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blaineb
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The best experience at a dealership in a long time"

I come in for a repair thinking the worst but was suprised by the techs finding a simple fix, at some places I could have been taken for a ride on the cost but ended up costing nothing, thanks to the dealerships workers on doing the right thing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newcar13
11/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Needed a checkup and small paint job"

Everything was handled fast and correctly---no complaints at all!!!difficult to expand on when everything was doin well and to my satisfaction!!! I called, was taken care of and that's the way I like it!!! Have always been pleased with the service department----have used them for years!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy and Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crowe1
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

My husband has bought from this Dealership in the past and always had a positive experience so that and the fact that they have no Doc Fees made the choice for us to drive an hour from home to buy a new vehicle! I will return to Lynn Layton again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Forest Vaughn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
randyw11
10/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"COULDN'T BE HAPPIER"

OUTSTANDING BUYING EXPERIENCE!!! I WILL BUY ALL MY CARS FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. MY SALESMAN, KYLE LOONEY, ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND TREATED ME EXCELLENT. THANKS, KYLE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KYLE LOONEY, MATT HOWARD

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory