About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan

2402 Highway 31 S, Decatur, Alabama 35601
Sales: (256) 274-4235

Makes: Nissan | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

73 Lifetime Reviews

Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan
2402 Highway 31 S,
Decatur, Alabama 35601
Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

73 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
akilgo
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

This makes my 3rd vehicle purchase from Lynn Layton Nissan and all 3 were purchased from Norris Gholston. Norris and the entire team (Gary and Matt) are great! I would highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Norris Gholston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cem
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"comfortable and easy"

Information about the car given in "small doses" giving us time to process. Trista listened to find out what we wanted and did not want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trista

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Verizon24
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience"

Great service!! Jeff Downing was amazing! Highly recommend Lynn Layton! Got the car we wanted at the price that worked for us! Everyone was so nice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Downing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michelle
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Altima"

I had purchased Nissans from Lynn Layton several years ago (4 Nissans in the past) but my last new car purchase was a Buick... I had always had great service from James and the service Dept so when I began to look for a new car, I called James and spoke with him concerning my concerns because I have had neck surgery and was concerned about the comfort available in a Nissan car. I have a lot of neck pain due to an injury and surgery in my neck. I followed his recommendation and came to the lot and took a test drive. My salesman was Danny Boyles and he was very helpful in describing all that Nissan offered in a comfortable ride. We were able to work out the numbers for my trade and I purchased another Altima, which I had owned before. So far I am pleased with the comfort and ride of my new purchase. Everyone was friendly and very helpful through the process of my purchase. I am looking forward to many years of service and comfort of my new car. Thank you for all your help! Michelle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Bowles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul32
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Paige was very nice, helpful and professional. I never felt pushed or pressured to make a decision. I felt like the price was right. I would do it again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paige Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Birdman
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Good Deal"

Went in to pickup some brochures and walked out owning a new Rogue. Must admit I was influenced by my daughter's purchase of a 2016 Rogue. Not pressured to buy but the deal was very close to my goals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Norris Gholston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Judy43
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best in the business!"

My experience with Lynn Layton Nissan has always been exceptional. This is the third Nissan we have purchased at this dealership and we will keep returning as long as we can continue driving! Staff is very helpful but you never feel pushed in any way. They make every trip to their dealership success.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Norris Gholston and Randy Warner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shirley Brackin
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great!"

While you wait you can partake of refreshments, staff walk through, speaking with you, which is great. They provide TV which helps. You just feel very welcomed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhonda
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was very good, Courtney was very quick to get me a quote "

I have given his card to someone and recommended him. He was very good at showing me the car's bells and whistles and took his time to make sure I knew how to operate it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Courtney Gray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miss mary
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Treated special"

I stopped by with out appointment and was treated with respect. The work was done timely. The waiting area was clean and well stocked with snacks. I left feeling as if I was their most important customer. Very nice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorry I don't remember his name. My fault not his.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.