About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan

2402 Highway 31 S, Decatur, Alabama 35601
Sales: (256) 274-4235

Makes: Cadillac|Nissan|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

27 Lifetime Reviews

Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan
2402 Highway 31 S,
Decatur, Alabama 35601
Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

27 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rv777
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great, prompt service."

Got me in and out in an hour. Love that quick service and great facilities. Booked my appointment on line with no problems at all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
travel4u
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I was very pleased with the experience of purchasing a new car at this dealership from the sales to the finance experience it was great all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djl1234
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

As always our experience at Lynn Layton Cadillac was wonderful. The service was top notch and the people are a pleasure to work with. Thanks for the assistance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hazel Foster, Josh (from service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Milsuv15
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"loving my Murano"

i was very nervous about looking for vehicle alone and being a female. Thought I would be taken advantage of and leave feeling used! Instead Norris Gholston was very patient ! Kind ! Knowledgeable and made the decision for me easy. I was a little disappointed on my trade in on the Nissan Maxima , it was in excellent condition and with new set of tires and remote start. I'd recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Norrus Gholston, Financial officer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeff
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership!"

I have purchased cars from other dealerships but never had a better experience than with Lynn Layton from top to bottom. They go out of there way and get you the best deal possible no games and the staff is great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane, Sales Deparment

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tlj123
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I checked around a lot of other dealerships, from Alabama to Georgia to Tennessee. Lynn Layton gave us the best price, and the staff was very friendly. Our salesman, Forest Vaughn did a great job, finding the exact vehicle that we were looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Forest Vaughn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"You did what I needed in a timely manner."

You did what I needed in a timely manner and the work was done correctly. There was also a Cadillac loaner waiting for me when I arrived. It is a pleasure doing business with you. This is the type service I receive every time I go to Lynn Layton Cadillac.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh in the service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick_5840
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No games or price haggling"

This was my fourth new car to buy from this dealership and I have had a great experience each time. I walk in, tell them exactly what I need and they tell me what they have. There are no games or gimmicks. It was very easy each time to find out their lowest price and the best deal available. I am certain I will purchase more vehicles from them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J.R. (Randy) Warner, Kyle Looney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rosie108
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Pathfinder Platinum "

Purchased a new car with a great price. So worth the drive from Huntsville to Decatur. No Hidden fees, no haggling, just was a great buying experience. Would recommend this dealer to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan K.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda4436
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME DEALERSHIP"

Amazing experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly and helped find the exact car I wanted. They made everything very simple and very easy. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Looney, Randy Warner, Eddie Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory