About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lynnes Nissan West

59 U.S. 206, Stanhope, New Jersey 07874
Sales: (866) 286-9740

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Good
64% Recommend
3.8

58 Lifetime Reviews

Lynnes Nissan West
59 U.S. 206,
Stanhope, New Jersey 07874
Lynnes Nissan West Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Nissan World of Denville

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hilltop Nissan

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
58 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kayla5
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"got my dream car!"

All thanks to Damian I left Lynnes Nissan with my dream car. He went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer. Thanks to everyone at Lynnes Nissan for being friendly and welcoming while purchasing my first car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damian, Jose, mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alyce
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

Working with Fasi and Damian, they put me into a new Nissan with no problem after I experienced a bad deal at Newton Kia. Will definitely return again and highly recommend them. They bent over backwards to give me what I wanted. No shady deals! 👍😄😄😄

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fasi and damian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Soha
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience."

I bought a An Altima from Fasi at Lynnes Nissan. I was out of town when purchasing this car and he made the experience very smooth and transparent. My overall experience was excellent and I would definitely purchase another car there. Also the service manager Alex is one of the best service people I have dealt with at any brand. Very knowledgeable, easily reachable and honest. All around 5 star experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fasi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
liberty023
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Courteous and knowledgeable staff"

We spent several hours at this dealership last week after driving a little over 2 hours from Long Island. We were initially disappointed to find out that the deal on a car I had discussed the day prior with a sales manager was not attainable/I had been misinformed. Dan (the salesman) and Damien (his manager) went above and beyond to try to rectify the situation and help me drive home in a new car. Unfortunately they did not have in stock my second choice in vehicles and were unable to provide me the number I needed to be at in a slightly more expensive version of that vehicle. We would have loved to had made a deal with Dan and Damien, as they were were professional, courteous and accommodating the entire time, but it just wasn't in the cards that day. Perhaps next time around we'll be able to make a deal with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan, Damien

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Gagliano.kimberly
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Lynne's Nissan West should be in last place"

Everyone go to Nissan World in Denville! It is worth the drive and the service. I used Lynne's Nissan West for about two years. And with going to a different Nissan service department I'm telling you Lynne's Nissan is a rip off, they quote you for services that are not needed and they hate when customers ask questions and hate to be proven wrong. They treat you like dirt because they don't know how to handle customer complaints so they just ignore them. All they are looking for is good surveys for their commission and they aren't afraid to tell you. You give them a bad survey and they don't address the issue they just treat you differently because they loss their commission if they get bad scores against them. Nissan desires to know about how poor of a representation this Nissan service department is giving their cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vicko40
11/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought my daughter a used Jeep"

Gary sold us a great Jeep My Daughter LOVES it! They bent over backwards for us. The financing dept went far beyond what we expected them to do. We will defiantly be back for our next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Waltw
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service with a smile"

Went to Nissan West today to have them check out a problem with our Rouge. Was met by the happiest guy I ever met. Always smiling Purnell. Then went inside and talked with Alex. They took care of the problem right away. We could not have asked for better service. Thanks again. Walt W

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Purnell, Alex.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honest
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't trust this dealer"

This dealer is deceptive and does not back its product. The service manager is a jerk who treats customers very badly. Will never deal with them again go to Danville Nissan they are more professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bruce service manager and finance manger can't remember his name but what a liar.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe P
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NEVER AGAIN ! and I'm a 5 time returning customer !"

Customer Service and Customer Loyalty for a 5 time returning customer seem to be two concepts this dealership’s Senior Management have certainly forgotten. However, their ability to act with complete arrogance and disregard for pricing they documented seems to be their strong point. This is not the dealership Dominick built and I seriously doubt the behavior Julie (his daughter and now VP of the family business) would approve of. They put a price of $500 in front of me (in writing) and told me there would be No Other costs (down payments, mileage overage on my current Nissan or dispensation fees) to me for the new Pathfinder I wanted (and test drove) at their site. One day later they had the nerve to call me, tell me THEY made a mistake, and that my price now would be $545 and there was nothing they could (or would) do about it. No let's split the difference or we'll give you something to make up for our mistake. Take it or leave it was the arrogant attitude the Dealer’s General Manager (Victor Pita) and New Car Sales Manager (Randy Smolinski) took. These two are the epitome of Used Car Salesmen. Save your time, money and aggravation - NEVER deal with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Damon Smith - IS A GREAT SALESMAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Munson
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing Service"

I went to Lynnes for an oil change and everyone was friendly and very nice. The waiting area was very comfortable and they were fast and returned my vehicle washed. I also had a light bulb out and they threw in the labor for free to get it fixed for me. Great service, I would go back there again and again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.