About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynnwood Honda

4.7

395 Lifetime Reviews

22020 Highway 99, Edmonds, Washington 98020 Directions
Sales: (425) 775-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

395 Reviews of Lynnwood Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2016

"Bad experience all the time"

- tula123

I'm not the person that always criticize, but this Honda dealership gives me really bad experience with services, I had a flat tire and asked the price of service of installing it. The service man offered me very high quote, and even my tires were new, (its 2014 car and only 29000miles on it) he wanted to change all of my tires in over 1200$, which is crazy. Hello? This is new car?! Tires warranty is over 60000miles, right? Some guys, who are working there, heartless or they don't know, their customers are first. If they see their customers like money, their business will fail soon. I would encourage Honda customers to Honda of Seattle, by the way, they changed my tires in a very fair price, much cheaper than Lynnwood Honda offered me. Lynnwood Honda people, you need to understand, your customers are not money planters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 12, 2016

"Best Honda Around"

- Ryan T.

Lynnwood Honda is hands down my #1 choice of general maintenance for my 2007 Honda Civic. I've been to several garages in my area, including Klein Honda in Everett, and have been disappointed at every place. At other places, I always feel like they are charging me for things that I don't need, showing me things look bad when they don't, and not telling me critical things or not asking to upgrade me to a more expensive option. Lynnwood Honda is not like this. They always ask when something needs to be done first. They always advise me on critical things. They are professional and very good at what they do. I won't be taking my car anywhere else for maintenance. One thing I really like as well is that they have service professionals whose only job is to stay at their desks and interact with customers and relay information from the shop. That way the mechanics do what they do best - fix cars, the professionals do what they do best - interact with customers, and the whole operation is seamless and results in a good flow of information. If I had to fault Lynnwood Honda for anything, and I'm really trying here, it would be that sometimes they miss telling me about little details. Things like an extra charge for ordering a custom part, or asking me if I want to resurface my brake rotors when they were authorized by me to go and replace the brakes. In general though these things aren't critical, and I genuinely believe they make good decisions for the car to live out as long a life as possible. So I can't say they have made a mistake yet in maintaining my vehicle. I give Lynnwood Honda 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Low
October 31, 2016

"My first NEW car"

- c.rose

My experience at Lynnwood Honda was great! We were walking in the rain and my umbrella broke and Khan came over and saved us from getting soaked. It was my first time purchasing a new car and I didn't know what to expect. Khan went above and beyond to make sure that our needs were met. I was shocked (in a good way) at how fast the whole process went. Thank you Khan for all your help and expertise and also thank you Beth for taking the time to explain the varies options we had. Overall I was highly satisfied with my purchase and the friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shan Khan
October 23, 2016

"Experience the INDIFFERENCE"

- badbiz

Hondas are great and reliable cars, if you want to keep it that way don't have it serviced here. Through my experience I have found their service department to be incompetent, unresponsive, and just plain indifferent. My vehicle sustained irreparable engine damage due to inferior work they had previously done. These guys will avoid at all costs and tell you lies to not have to take responsibility of the faulty work they have done. What's most surprising is owners and management does not seem to care either which explains the lack of customer service culture in this organization. Bottom line, good luck getting anywhere with these guys if you run into any service issues as complaints will fall on deaf ears.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Ashlock
September 02, 2016

"2 to 1. Made our day "

- Seattle execs works

Being retired and away much of the time we didn't need our two cars and frankly they didn't fit our needs anymore. Stopped by Lynnwood Honda for a look at options. (This is the third car from that dealership for us over the years). Mark Baker our go to guy took care of the details in a few hours and we walked away with a CRV that was way more (in terms of technology and features) than we knew were possible. This car is perfect. Thanks Mark, August 31 worked for both of us👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 01, 2016

"Great car shopping experience!"

- Akiko0162

I came to Lynnwood Honda knowing I wanted a new HR-V, or a new Civic sedan. I needed to compare the two cars and decide. Juan Carlos was extremely helpful, showing me features and explaining and answering every question I had. It'd been 8 years since I bought my last Honda from this dealership; their friendliness and excellent service department keep me coming back! After I decided on the HR-V, I was thrilled to hear they had the model I wanted and in the color I wanted too. The HR-V is a great, sporty, compact SUV that handles like a car; easy to drive and fun to get around in. I love my new car!! Thanks to all the people at Lynnwood Honda, especially Juan Carlos, for making my shopping experience a real pleasure. I will be seeing you as I continue my patronage when I bring in my vehicle for future service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Carlos
July 26, 2016

"Unrushed Time for all Questions"

- Genn

The Salesman greeted us with a friendly smile and he was always patient to describe various aspects of the car and to deal with our questions diligently. As we were undecided on the model he carefully showed us several options describing the unique qualities of each.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Juan Carlos Aburto was our salesman.
July 18, 2016

"Thank you for making my new car shopping easy."

- New Honda Owner

Appreciated the respectful and knowledgeable service I received from Juan Carlos. I love my new Honda CR-V. I look forward to enjoying many years driving this great Honda product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Carlos, Steven Deehring
June 27, 2016

"Thank you"

- Duffy

Geraldo renewed my faith in the quality of the sales team at Lynnwood Honda. Geraldo was very welcoming and helpful in my leasing of a CR-V. I enjoyed working with him to finalize my lease agreement. Geraldo is a gentleman that exemplifies the qualities of a top dealership and its staff. He paid close attention to all the details and understood my needs in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D McDonald
June 26, 2016

"Excellent service, even with my crazy kids"

- Junedoll26

We came from JBLM in search of a minivan. The one we were looking at online was sold, but I was not disappointed! I came out with a model year newer, same price range, and better model than what I was looking at. Gabe gave me more than I expected on my trade in, and worked the "magic" on the price of the van. I came in with my 7 year old, 16mo. old and I am 33 weeks pregnant. They were fast, and the process was easy. They were patient and considerate of the needs of me and my children. Mostly they were friendly! I am grateful for the time and service they provided us. And mostly my new mommy missile for my seen to be 3 kids!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Moreno, Steven Deehring, Lawrence Chamalbide
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results