About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lynnwood Honda

22020 Highway 99, Edmonds, Washington 98020
Sales: (425) 775-7575
Service: (425) 775-7575
Parts: (425) 775-6757

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

387 Lifetime Reviews

Lynnwood Honda
22020 Highway 99,
Edmonds, Washington 98020
Lynnwood Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Klein Honda

326 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
West Hills Honda

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
387 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Duffy
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you"

Geraldo renewed my faith in the quality of the sales team at Lynnwood Honda. Geraldo was very welcoming and helpful in my leasing of a CR-V. I enjoyed working with him to finalize my lease agreement. Geraldo is a gentleman that exemplifies the qualities of a top dealership and its staff. He paid close attention to all the details and understood my needs in a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

D McDonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Junedoll26
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service, even with my crazy kids"

We came from JBLM in search of a minivan. The one we were looking at online was sold, but I was not disappointed! I came out with a model year newer, same price range, and better model than what I was looking at. Gabe gave me more than I expected on my trade in, and worked the "magic" on the price of the van. I came in with my 7 year old, 16mo. old and I am 33 weeks pregnant. They were fast, and the process was easy. They were patient and considerate of the needs of me and my children. Mostly they were friendly! I am grateful for the time and service they provided us. And mostly my new mommy missile for my seen to be 3 kids!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabe Moreno, Steven Deehring, Lawrence Chamalbide

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joellenicole
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional and Personal Service, Juan Carlos. "

Juan Carlos went above and beyond in assisting me with my first leased car. I went in knowing I wanted a Honda Civic, but he was able to really focus in on all the features that the car has. With that, the people at Lynnwood Honda were able to get me the best possible deal on a 2016 Honda Civic. JC was patient, knowledgable, and very personable. I would 100% recommend Juan Carlos and the staff at Lynnwood Honda any day. Thanks, JC!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SteveS
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jun Carlos service was smooth as silk!"

Having been a Lexus guy for over 2 decades, although pricey, they take super care of you. My experience with Juan Carlos raised the bar and then some. He as knowledgeable, personable and my buying experience was as smooth as silk. I'm now a confirmed Honda guy because of the product, Juan Carlos and the whole team at Lynnwood Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Carlos Aburto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dandre1211
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional!"

Mark Baker and the folks at Lynnwood Honda went above and beyond to get me the best deal for my new 2016 Honda Civic. They truly are not just concerned about the "business", but helping people. I will definitely refer all of my friends and family to Lynnwood Honda for all of their auto needs - definitely not your average car dealer! Exceptional!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith, Mark Baker, Lawrence Chamalbide

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience!"

This is the second car for us from Lynnwood Honda, They are fair and ethical and making sure the customer is satisfied is important. We have a Pilot and now an Accord. D. McDonald was great to work with as was everyone that we interacted with at Lynnwood Honda. It seems like a place that treats its staff well and they in turn are empowered to treat their customers like guests. Nice work Lynnwood Honda and thank you D!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Dunning, Gabe Moreno, "D" McDonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda 4 Life
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I don't buy anywhere else!"

I have bought my last three Honda's from Mark Baker at Lynnwood Honda, new and used. He and the staff make you feel comfortable without the high pressure sales. Mark is the best and always has done right by me. I could have bought anywhere, however, relationships are important to me. That's why I only buy from Mark at Lynnwood Honda!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondaownerguy
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service, Great Sales person"

We came into the dealership with a couple of cars in mind. D McDonald greeted us, made us feel comfortable and helped us narrow down what we really wanted. We had bad experiences with sales people both at this dealership and elsewhere, but our experience with D was great. We had a trade in and he worked with us to get what I thought was fair for our trade in. This was the best experience with a car sales person that I have ever had. And the rest of the dealership is amazing as well. We always have had great service from the service department, it was only the sales dept that was lacking. Not anymore! I would highly recommend that you see D McDonald when you go to Lynwood Honda. If you're looking for a great service department, Lynwood Honda has the best service that we've ever had. We have had our car serviced there for over three years. The service department is always on top of things and are honest about any issues that may arise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

"D" McDonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gracie
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mark Baker and Team Lynnwood Honda"

I was not particularly looking forward to the process of purchasing a vehicle initially. Mark Baker and the whole team at Lynnwood Honda really made the process incredibly easy and actually fun. Very honest, engaging, helpful and genuinely caring all around. I highly recommend Mark and Lynnwood Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarpoolDriver
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good deals & friendly employees"

We worked with D as we were deciding to buy used or new. He was knowledgable, patient, friendly, and quick to respond to our questions. No pushy sales here. We're very happy with our new car. Thanks, D!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lawrence Chamalbide, "D" McDonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results

Need a new car?