About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lynnwood Honda

22020 Highway 99, Edmonds, Washington 98020
Sales: (425) 775-7575
Service: (425) 775-7575
Parts: (425) 775-6757

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

292 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Lynnwood Honda
292 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Lynnwood Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lynnwood Honda

Lynnwood Honda has been providing sales and service excellence ever since the halcyon days of the motorcycle era, when Honda Motor Company pleaded with their dealers to sell "the little economy car." We have since grown to one of the largest Honda dealerships in the Seattle area. We have an award winning service department and the largest parts department in the Pacific Northwest. Lynnwood Honda has been awarded the Honda President's Award for 2009, 2010 and 2011. Wendy Nelson Popke | Erik S. Nelson

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lynnwood Honda Learn More

Lynnwood Honda has been providing sales and service excellence ever since the halcyon days of the motorcycle era, when Honda Motor Company pleaded with their dealers to sell "the little economy car." We have since grown to one of the largest Honda dealerships in the Seattle area. We have an award winning service department and the largest parts department in the Pacific Northwest. Lynnwood Honda has been awarded the Honda President's Award for 2009, 2010 and 2011. Wendy Nelson Popke | Erik S. Nelson

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Vending Machines
292 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jimbo
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful buying experience!"

From the moment we stepped on the lot, Lynnwood Honda felt different. Sales rep Tom Park provided outstanding service. He was friendly and accommodating but not pushy. He listened and answered our questions. We felt very comfortable throughout the process and took home exactly the vehicle we wanted. Highly recommend Lynnwood Honda to anyone seeking a positive buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Park

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
max.lathrop
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Honda Dealership!"

This was our first experience with Lynwood Honda, and we selected this dealership based on research from Consumer Reports. Once we decided on a model we were promptly contacted by Paul Ligman - Lynwood Honda, they were the first dealership to respond. Paul was extremely helpful on the phone, answered our questions and set up an appointment for us to meet, and also contacted us the day before to reassure us everything was set up and he would insure we would get the best deal. Paul was true to his word, did a great job explaining everything, the rest of the team was very courteous and helpful. Comparing this to other experiences we've had in both California and Washington, Paul and Lynwood Honda have been the best. Thanks for a beautiful car and a great sales experience, I will be sure to tell all my friends to go there and ask for Paul!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Ligman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Donna Philp
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

When I called Lynnwood Honda, Paul Ligman listened to me and understood what I needed. Upon arrival at Lynnwood Honda, the sale took under an hour, because Paul was incredibly helpful, easygoing and honest. I got exactly what I went in there to buy! Paul Ligman of Lynnwood Honda has made me a customer. I highly recommend Paul to anyone looking for a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Ligman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dharris52
10/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Incredible Service!"

One of the main reasons that we buy our cars at Lynnwood Honda is Glenn Dubin. He has been our Service Advisor for over ten years. He provides thoughtful guidance on the repairs that our four Hondas have needed. Glenn also gives us a "heads up" as to service that we should start budgeting for in the future. I wouldn't think of taking our cars to anyone else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dharris52
10/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Sales Experience!"

We just purchased our third Honda from Lynnwood Honda. Mark Baker could not have been more helpful! He was friendly and honest. We felt that he had our interests at heart. There were no hassles in our transaction. I would not hesitate to recommend Mark and Lynnwood Honda to anyone wishing to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yolaservello
9/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to deal with."

I worked with Rick and Bobby, They were both extremely friendly and very helpful. I was able to put down a deposit on a new car that was on its way in. There was not very much pressure to buy, but they were eager to work with us. I'll say though, it was very tough to work a deal there was reportedly very little margin on the car I wanted. In the end though I feel I got a fair price and it was a very easy process with no pressure in the F&I office.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BrentScott
9/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"RESPECT. GOOD LISTENING. HELPFUL GUIDANCE. SUCCESS."

Demereay McDonald listened well to what I wanted, offered choices, then GAVE ME SPACE to make up my mind without pressure. He was courteous and respectful. Professional yet personal: I didn't feel like just another number to "D". I am very pleased with the 2006 Civic I bought, and the process was fun, relaxed, yet efficient. I recommend "D" very highly...an excellent person to work with if you don't want the run around or pressure. And he kindly allowed me to ask questions about the dashboard features a month after I bought the car. The detailing on the car was wonderful - it feels and looks like a brand new car. The back room person who ran the numbers and took my credit card did NOT pressure me with add-on's, which I much appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sookinsin.hymno
9/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"More helpful than all others"

Tried to find a very specific make and model of Honda Civic which was not available at any dealership in the greater Seattle area. Mark went the extra mile to track down how to obtain this car and, after a few months, we finally got it. Wife (especially) was thrilled to get the exact color with options that she wanted!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
txp123030
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Car..couldnt have been better............"

I am a first time leaser/buyer and working with Mark Baker was really a smooth one. All my (FirstTimer's) questions were dealt with ease and patience.These guys really take good care of their customers and get you the best possible deal. My experience has really been a nice one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hjcouweleers
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First car experience...Going to be hard to beat!"

Working with Mark Baker at Lynnwood Honda was an excellent experience. As a first time buyer/leaser, I was a little hesitant and nervous about the whole process but Mark guided us through it with ease. He was able to find a great lease deal for our 2014 Honda CRV and helped us really understand all the fine print. From the test drive to signing the papers, Mark walked us through every step of the way in a manner that made us feel very relaxed and comfortable with him. It almost felt as if a friend, an extremely knowledgeable friend, was helping us buy a car. He even shared his coveted double stuffed oreos with us :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Baker
Mark Baker

Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Labor
Bob Labor

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ric Fonceca
Ric Fonceca

Internet Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Dubin
Glenn Dubin

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence Chamalbide
Lawrence Chamalbide

Senior Sales Consultant "since 2004"

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beth Daniels
Beth Daniels

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracy Robbins
Tracy Robbins

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Hook
Danny Hook

Senior Sales Consultant "Since 1993"

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Burgos
Joe Burgos

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of "D" McDonald
"D" McDonald

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory