About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lynnwood Honda

22020 Highway 99, Edmonds, Washington 98020
Sales: (425) 775-7575
Service: (425) 775-7575
Parts: (425) 775-6757

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

379 Lifetime Reviews

Lynnwood Honda

Hours: Closed

22020 Highway 99,
Edmonds, Washington 98020
Lynnwood Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lynnwood Honda

Lynnwood Honda has been providing sales and service excellence ever since the halcyon days of the motorcycle era, when Honda Motor Company pleaded with their dealers to sell "the little economy car." We have since grown to one of the largest Honda dealerships in the Seattle area. We have an award winning service department and the largest parts department in the Pacific Northwest. Lynnwood Honda has been awarded the Honda President's Award for 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2013. Wendy Nelson Popke | Erik S. Nelson

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lynnwood Honda Learn More

Lynnwood Honda has been providing sales and service excellence ever since the halcyon days of the motorcycle era, when Honda Motor Company pleaded with their dealers to sell "the little economy car." We have since grown to one of the largest Honda dealerships in the Seattle area. We have an award winning service department and the largest parts department in the Pacific Northwest. Lynnwood Honda has been awarded the Honda President's Award for 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2013. Wendy Nelson Popke | Erik S. Nelson

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Vending Machines
379 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gracie
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mark Baker and Team Lynnwood Honda"

I was not particularly looking forward to the process of purchasing a vehicle initially. Mark Baker and the whole team at Lynnwood Honda really made the process incredibly easy and actually fun. Very honest, engaging, helpful and genuinely caring all around. I highly recommend Mark and Lynnwood Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarpoolDriver
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good deals & friendly employees"

We worked with D as we were deciding to buy used or new. He was knowledgable, patient, friendly, and quick to respond to our questions. No pushy sales here. We're very happy with our new car. Thanks, D!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katryna17
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Joe was a very personable salesman. He got me a brand new car within my budget and even stayed passed closing to make sure paperwork was done. He recommended an insurance broker as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Burgos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bbehm
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service experience"

D McDonald was extremely helpful and refreshing, he did not give your "average sales pitch", he listened to what my needs were and paired me with a perfect vehicle. I was coming in with a trade and D made it much smoother than I imagined it would be. D McDonald is a salesman in the technical sense of the term, but he treated us more like friends and he went out of his way to help me by driving my trade in from Seattle to Lynnwood Honda. I had lost faith in Honda after my car was recalled, but with the help of D, my faith has been restored in the company and especially Lynnwood Honda. I would highly recommend them with your Honda needs, from sales to service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Craig
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Johnas review"

Joe, John and Gabe were very friendly and not pushy for the sale. Responded quickly to any questions I had after we ordered our car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe B.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shamim
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Every workers are nice. They don't want just sale theyr car's . They are realy there to help. Special thanks to john chung . He is a nice man . Also john tashner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John tashner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maichlmayr
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales personnel "

John Chung was a great help! He was very honest and caring, and I didn't feel like I was getting swindled at all. He made me feel comfortable and made sure I knew how to operate all my vehicle features before I left. Best car purchasing experience I've had yet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vanman45
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very professional "

John Chung , was very professional and courteous. He was very straightforward and diligent. He helped me find a vehicle in a very short time and that would fit in my budget. I would definitely recommend John to anyone seeking to buy a vehicle at Lynnwood Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Katie Day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
griff 0918
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Looking for the right 2016 Accord for our needs"

"D" McDonald was outstanding in being detailed and thoughtful as our salesperson. He did not push but honestly tried to address all our concerns about what we wanted in a car. He professionally helped with the test drive and demonstrated the safety features of the 2061 Accord that were of the most interest to us. He worked to get the lowest price for us as well. We upgraded from a 2011 to a 2016 just because of the safety features but have found the 2016 drives more solidly and has a road feel that the older car did not have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Accord2016
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable, friendly and honest"

D McDonald was extremely helpful and made buying our new Accord fun and hassle free. I would highly recommend working with D and Lynnwood Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of "D" McDonald
"D" McDonald

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Baker
Mark Baker

Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence Chamalbide
Lawrence Chamalbide

Buisness Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beth Daniels
Beth Daniels

Buisness Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Labor
Bob Labor

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracy Robbins
Tracy Robbins

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabe Moreno
Gabe Moreno

Sales Manager "Since 1998"

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Dunning
Tom Dunning

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Chung
John Chung

Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenifer Encinias
Jenifer Encinias

Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory