About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lynnwood Honda

22020 Highway 99, Edmonds, Washington 98020
Sales: (425) 775-7575
Service: (425) 775-7575
Parts: (425) 775-6757

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

391 Lifetime Reviews

Lynnwood Honda
22020 Highway 99,
Edmonds, Washington 98020
Lynnwood Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Klein Honda

331 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
West Hills Honda

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
391 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Seattle execs works
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2 to 1. Made our day "

Being retired and away much of the time we didn't need our two cars and frankly they didn't fit our needs anymore. Stopped by Lynnwood Honda for a look at options. (This is the third car from that dealership for us over the years). Mark Baker our go to guy took care of the details in a few hours and we walked away with a CRV that was way more (in terms of technology and features) than we knew were possible. This car is perfect. Thanks Mark, August 31 worked for both of us👏

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Akiko0162
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car shopping experience!"

I came to Lynnwood Honda knowing I wanted a new HR-V, or a new Civic sedan. I needed to compare the two cars and decide. Juan Carlos was extremely helpful, showing me features and explaining and answering every question I had. It'd been 8 years since I bought my last Honda from this dealership; their friendliness and excellent service department keep me coming back! After I decided on the HR-V, I was thrilled to hear they had the model I wanted and in the color I wanted too. The HR-V is a great, sporty, compact SUV that handles like a car; easy to drive and fun to get around in. I love my new car!! Thanks to all the people at Lynnwood Honda, especially Juan Carlos, for making my shopping experience a real pleasure. I will be seeing you as I continue my patronage when I bring in my vehicle for future service work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Genn
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unrushed Time for all Questions"

The Salesman greeted us with a friendly smile and he was always patient to describe various aspects of the car and to deal with our questions diligently. As we were undecided on the model he carefully showed us several options describing the unique qualities of each.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Juan Carlos Aburto was our salesman.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Honda Owner
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you for making my new car shopping easy."

Appreciated the respectful and knowledgeable service I received from Juan Carlos. I love my new Honda CR-V. I look forward to enjoying many years driving this great Honda product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Carlos, Steven Deehring

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Duffy
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you"

Geraldo renewed my faith in the quality of the sales team at Lynnwood Honda. Geraldo was very welcoming and helpful in my leasing of a CR-V. I enjoyed working with him to finalize my lease agreement. Geraldo is a gentleman that exemplifies the qualities of a top dealership and its staff. He paid close attention to all the details and understood my needs in a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

D McDonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Junedoll26
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service, even with my crazy kids"

We came from JBLM in search of a minivan. The one we were looking at online was sold, but I was not disappointed! I came out with a model year newer, same price range, and better model than what I was looking at. Gabe gave me more than I expected on my trade in, and worked the "magic" on the price of the van. I came in with my 7 year old, 16mo. old and I am 33 weeks pregnant. They were fast, and the process was easy. They were patient and considerate of the needs of me and my children. Mostly they were friendly! I am grateful for the time and service they provided us. And mostly my new mommy missile for my seen to be 3 kids!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabe Moreno, Steven Deehring, Lawrence Chamalbide

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joellenicole
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional and Personal Service, Juan Carlos. "

Juan Carlos went above and beyond in assisting me with my first leased car. I went in knowing I wanted a Honda Civic, but he was able to really focus in on all the features that the car has. With that, the people at Lynnwood Honda were able to get me the best possible deal on a 2016 Honda Civic. JC was patient, knowledgable, and very personable. I would 100% recommend Juan Carlos and the staff at Lynnwood Honda any day. Thanks, JC!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SteveS
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jun Carlos service was smooth as silk!"

Having been a Lexus guy for over 2 decades, although pricey, they take super care of you. My experience with Juan Carlos raised the bar and then some. He as knowledgeable, personable and my buying experience was as smooth as silk. I'm now a confirmed Honda guy because of the product, Juan Carlos and the whole team at Lynnwood Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Carlos Aburto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dandre1211
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional!"

Mark Baker and the folks at Lynnwood Honda went above and beyond to get me the best deal for my new 2016 Honda Civic. They truly are not just concerned about the "business", but helping people. I will definitely refer all of my friends and family to Lynnwood Honda for all of their auto needs - definitely not your average car dealer! Exceptional!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Baker
Lawrence Chamalbide
Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience!"

This is the second car for us from Lynnwood Honda, They are fair and ethical and making sure the customer is satisfied is important. We have a Pilot and now an Accord. D. McDonald was great to work with as was everyone that we interacted with at Lynnwood Honda. It seems like a place that treats its staff well and they in turn are empowered to treat their customers like guests. Nice work Lynnwood Honda and thank you D!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Dunning
Gabe Moreno
"D" McDonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.