About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lynnwood Honda

22020 Highway 99, Edmonds, Washington 98020
Sales: (425) 775-7575
Service: (425) 775-7575
Parts: (425) 775-6757

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

332 Lifetime Reviews

Lynnwood Honda

Hours: Open Now

22020 Highway 99,
Edmonds, Washington 98020
Lynnwood Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lynnwood Honda

Lynnwood Honda has been providing sales and service excellence ever since the halcyon days of the motorcycle era, when Honda Motor Company pleaded with their dealers to sell "the little economy car." We have since grown to one of the largest Honda dealerships in the Seattle area. We have an award winning service department and the largest parts department in the Pacific Northwest. Lynnwood Honda has been awarded the Honda President's Award for 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2013. Wendy Nelson Popke | Erik S. Nelson

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lynnwood Honda Learn More

Lynnwood Honda has been providing sales and service excellence ever since the halcyon days of the motorcycle era, when Honda Motor Company pleaded with their dealers to sell "the little economy car." We have since grown to one of the largest Honda dealerships in the Seattle area. We have an award winning service department and the largest parts department in the Pacific Northwest. Lynnwood Honda has been awarded the Honda President's Award for 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2013. Wendy Nelson Popke | Erik S. Nelson

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Vending Machines
332 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RedCarGuy
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

I dropped in to buy a battery for a friends car, and left (a day later) in a new Accord coupe! Sales rep Tom Park and sales manager Gabe Moreno were both friendly, fun to deal with, and professional in their interactions with me. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sterry4
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Car Purchase"

Purchasing a car at Lynnwood Honda was a good experience. As a first time buyer, I learned a lot of different details to help me with insurance, payments, etc...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Quinn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C & A from Spokane
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Geat Car Buying Experience""

My wife and I recently purchased a 2015 Honda Accord Hybrid from Lynnwood Honda, living in Spokane we were not sure how the process would play out. Working with Tom Park was a very comfortable and easy experience. All the details of the transaction were handled over the phone, Tom was very accomodating both on the phone and in person. We rented a car to drive over the weekend we purchased and Tom helped us by picking us up at the rental car return location. It was worth the drive as they had the model and color we were looking for. Tom answered all of our questions and was very patient and thorough in explaining the technology to us. We would definitely return to Lynnwood Honda and recommend them to anyone looking for a great car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
seattlenerd
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Lynnwood Honda Service Department"

I have two Hondas, a bit long in tooth, which continue to work. I take them to periodic service at Lynnwood Honda, and it's *always* a delight to work with them. They're timely, they have a useful shuttle service, there are no surprised, they actually contact you when something comes up. I really can't imagine getting better service. Very Strongly Recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S R Harriss
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NO PRESSURE SALES"

I was referred to Mark Baker @ Lynnwood Honda by 2 people that I respect greatly, so I called and met him at the dealership. It was honestly a very pleasant experience and when I mentioned that I would like to think about the price and the total commitment, I experienced no pressure and was allowed to have my own time to think and respond. That meant a lot to me as I have always felt pressure every time I visited a car lot. It made it easy for me to make the commitment to purchase and come back today to finalize the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jakob. P
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

I just purchased a 2015 civic si from Tom Park at lynwood Honda . Tom made the test drive and getting a good price a great experience . I have been enjoying showing off my new car to friends and family and they love it . thank you Tom Park for a great first time car buyer experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Accord15
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Everyone we met here, from greeters to salesperson to finance guy was friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jes
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

I would go directly to Jennifer if I wanted to buy another car. Without question, She was supportive, helpful and knowledgeable. Jennifer - you couldn't have done better. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim_V
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing is an understatement "

I rarely write reviews as rating an individual or business on its ability to perform a function is a requirement of providing a quality experience for the consumer and that is what promotes future business. In this instance, I am going to make an exception. Mark Baker for Lynnwood Honda is an exceptional person, his knowledge of the Honda product lines is far beyond capable it is more in the realm of unbelievable. There was no question that he could not answer without hesitation when asked. His unique sales style was both reassuring that car salesman aren’t all vultures and comforting as he made me feel as if my best interest in the vehicle of my choosing was more important than trying to sell me something that was more than I needed. He took the time to understand my requirements and explained the differences in the various options making sure I was both informed of these differences and was truly satisfied with my decisions. Mark's commitment to excellence and quality is an inspiration, his dedication to quality beyond reproach he is truly a throwback to the days when customer satisfaction trumped numbers, quotas and the bottom dollar. If you are in the market for a new vehicle there is no one i would recommend as highly as Mark Baker.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marleels79
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

We were very pleased buying our vehicle here. All associates were kind and fair. "D" was helpful, yet not pushy. We would definitely purchase here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Baker
Mark Baker

Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of "D" McDonald
"D" McDonald

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Park
Tom Park

Product Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beth Daniels
Beth Daniels

Buisness Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabe Moreno
Gabe Moreno

Sales Manager "Since 1998"

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenifer Encinias
Jenifer Encinias

Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Barnes
Jordan Barnes

Productt Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence Chamalbide
Lawrence Chamalbide

Buisness Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Labor
Bob Labor

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracy Robbins
Tracy Robbins

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory