About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

M & L Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

406 Piedmont Drive, Lexington, North Carolina 27292
Sales: (336) 248-5191

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
82% Recommend
4.2

14 Lifetime Reviews

M & L Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
406 Piedmont Drive,
Lexington, North Carolina 27292
M & L Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

14 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ron&kat
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchase new Jeep"

This is a great dealership! They went out of their way to get a deal that was right for us. The Jeep was delivered with full tank of gas and spit shined. The salesman took his time to explain the features of the vehicle at delivery. This is our second purchase with M&L. We will be back!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Olasin/Justin Mcnulty/Brenda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anthony5010
11/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"M&L Chrysler Jeep dodge ram superstore "

M&l is great they are kind and go out of there way to help you get I to something. My family us in our second vehicle from M&l we had the pleasure of talking to TAD LEONARD on both occasions. The first time we were looking for something bigger for our kids to have room in. This last vehicle we purchased was a 2016 jeep patriot. At m&l I feel like I was taken care of really hassle free. And I can honestly say it made me feel good know that when I came in I was able to see MR. MCNULTY there he's really nice and always asks if your being taken care of. Also he will remember your face.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tad Leonard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
justahardyboy
11/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and service"

This is our 3rd purchase from M&L and the service and experience was awesome. They are truly customer oriented and provide great service and cost. I would look at purchasing from them again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tad Leonard, Brenda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lakelife
10/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest, Pleasant,Excellent Price,Awesome Staff"

Thanks M&L Motors for making my purchase of a Chrsyler 300 S a pleasure. I bought the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Starting with Lara,Gary,Eric and finished with Justin! You have my praises of Best Dealership of the Year. Congrads

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lara,Gary,Eric,Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bigwilliambear
10/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people to work with"

I was there today too buy my second vehicle from them because I was so impressed with the way they was with me the frost time..This time was even better then the first time I was there. I could not believe it they when out of there way to make sure I got the vehicle for me .. They where very nice people too they are very people friendly and that ment a lot to me.. If you need a car or truck just go see them you will not regret it..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tree PhD
10/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A True Superstore"

I drove an hour from my home in Mount Airy to save thousands. They were value driven and honest which indeed was refreshing. Couldn't be happier with my new Renegade. My wife and I were impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff at M&L. When they found out that I was diabetic and needed to eat lunch, they went out and brought BBQ back for us to enjoy. That's what I call service. We were thanked for our business and even met the owner you came out to thank us for our business. They're my dealership from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Headen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amber&leeMiller
9/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They were able to do what no one else could"

I had tried every dealership on the east coast or so it felt like it. I was trying to get rid of a car that I was very upside down on . M&L was able to give me top dollar for my trade and showed me vehicles that had large rebates so that I was able to get financed. I showed up on a Saturday and they had my options of cars sitting up front waiting for me. The salesman was completely upfront with me and explained everything in great detail for me. The finance guy went above and beyond to help me get financed in the vehicle that I wanted. I felt like I got special treatment although I am sure they treat all their costumers the same way. My only complaint is that when It came time to sign the papers the finance man I had been working with was suddenly no where to be found and I was left to deal with a woman who was a little on the rude side. She acted like she did not want to put forth the same effort as the previous man ( I believe he was the owners son) . She kept trying to get me to change my mind on my choice and go with a cheaper vehicle and I didn't like that. Other than that I had a great experience and I am loving my new Dodge Journey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Headen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katie.mauch
9/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An unexpected pleasant experience. "

I stumbled upon M&L while on a road trip with my 2 young daughters. On the way home from Winston-Salem, my Jeep Commander overheated and was in need of some serious engine work. I was stranded at the dealership with a 2 year old and an infant for almost 5 hours while they worked on the jeep. I was worried how the girls would behave being there so long, but everyone at M&L were so nice and made us feel right at home. It also helped that they had a wonderful waiting room and play area for the girls to play at while we waited. The Owner even personally came over to us and introduced himself. After they diagnosed the issue with the Commander, we ended up needing to do more work to the jeep than we wanted to, so we decided to trade it in for a new car. We live in Charlotte, NC and instead of finding a dealership in our area to do business with, we decided to come back to Lexington (a hour in a half drive) and buy our new Jeep from M&L. Justin and Eric helped us find the perfect Jeep, the new 2015 Jeep Renegade. We are in love with our new Jeep, and will recommend M&L to all our family and friends to them! Thanks to everyone who helped the transition an easy one! Katie Mauch

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Justin and Brenda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eye guy cm2c
9/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got the Van I wanted at the price I wanted. "

Sales staff was spot on . Horus the an we wanted at the price we wanted . What not to love about that???????? worked hard to find the Van I wanted had to get it from another dealer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary,frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hjohn08
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Piss poor "

I had a pre approval from a bank and still told that I needed 3000 dollars down but I already had the approval all they had to do was let me pick. A vehicle and do the deal no they wanted to run credit again and they are a bunch of bs bought a new car from ilderton dodge same day with my approval there a waste. Of time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Greg headen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory