About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

M & L Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.5

14 Lifetime Reviews

406 Piedmont Drive, Lexington, North Carolina 27292 Directions
Sales: (336) 248-5191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of M & L Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2015

"purchase new Jeep"

- ron&kat

This is a great dealership! They went out of their way to get a deal that was right for us. The Jeep was delivered with full tank of gas and spit shined. The salesman took his time to explain the features of the vehicle at delivery. This is our second purchase with M&L. We will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Olasin/Justin Mcnulty/Brenda
November 08, 2015

"M&L Chrysler Jeep dodge ram superstore "

- anthony5010

M&l is great they are kind and go out of there way to help you get I to something. My family us in our second vehicle from M&l we had the pleasure of talking to TAD LEONARD on both occasions. The first time we were looking for something bigger for our kids to have room in. This last vehicle we purchased was a 2016 jeep patriot. At m&l I feel like I was taken care of really hassle free. And I can honestly say it made me feel good know that when I came in I was able to see MR. MCNULTY there he's really nice and always asks if your being taken care of. Also he will remember your face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tad Leonard
November 06, 2015

"Great experience and service"

- justahardyboy

This is our 3rd purchase from M&L and the service and experience was awesome. They are truly customer oriented and provide great service and cost. I would look at purchasing from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tad Leonard, Brenda
October 31, 2015

"Honest, Pleasant,Excellent Price,Awesome Staff"

- lakelife

Thanks M&L Motors for making my purchase of a Chrsyler 300 S a pleasure. I bought the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Starting with Lara,Gary,Eric and finished with Justin! You have my praises of Best Dealership of the Year. Congrads

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lara,Gary,Eric,Justin
October 07, 2015

"Great people to work with"

- Bigwilliambear

I was there today too buy my second vehicle from them because I was so impressed with the way they was with me the frost time..This time was even better then the first time I was there. I could not believe it they when out of there way to make sure I got the vehicle for me .. They where very nice people too they are very people friendly and that ment a lot to me.. If you need a car or truck just go see them you will not regret it..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
October 06, 2015

"A True Superstore"

- Tree PhD

I drove an hour from my home in Mount Airy to save thousands. They were value driven and honest which indeed was refreshing. Couldn't be happier with my new Renegade. My wife and I were impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff at M&L. When they found out that I was diabetic and needed to eat lunch, they went out and brought BBQ back for us to enjoy. That's what I call service. We were thanked for our business and even met the owner you came out to thank us for our business. They're my dealership from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Headen
September 30, 2015

"They were able to do what no one else could"

- Amber&leeMiller

I had tried every dealership on the east coast or so it felt like it. I was trying to get rid of a car that I was very upside down on . M&L was able to give me top dollar for my trade and showed me vehicles that had large rebates so that I was able to get financed. I showed up on a Saturday and they had my options of cars sitting up front waiting for me. The salesman was completely upfront with me and explained everything in great detail for me. The finance guy went above and beyond to help me get financed in the vehicle that I wanted. I felt like I got special treatment although I am sure they treat all their costumers the same way. My only complaint is that when It came time to sign the papers the finance man I had been working with was suddenly no where to be found and I was left to deal with a woman who was a little on the rude side. She acted like she did not want to put forth the same effort as the previous man ( I believe he was the owners son) . She kept trying to get me to change my mind on my choice and go with a cheaper vehicle and I didn't like that. Other than that I had a great experience and I am loving my new Dodge Journey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Headen
September 28, 2015

"An unexpected pleasant experience. "

- katie.mauch

I stumbled upon M&L while on a road trip with my 2 young daughters. On the way home from Winston-Salem, my Jeep Commander overheated and was in need of some serious engine work. I was stranded at the dealership with a 2 year old and an infant for almost 5 hours while they worked on the jeep. I was worried how the girls would behave being there so long, but everyone at M&L were so nice and made us feel right at home. It also helped that they had a wonderful waiting room and play area for the girls to play at while we waited. The Owner even personally came over to us and introduced himself. After they diagnosed the issue with the Commander, we ended up needing to do more work to the jeep than we wanted to, so we decided to trade it in for a new car. We live in Charlotte, NC and instead of finding a dealership in our area to do business with, we decided to come back to Lexington (a hour in a half drive) and buy our new Jeep from M&L. Justin and Eric helped us find the perfect Jeep, the new 2015 Jeep Renegade. We are in love with our new Jeep, and will recommend M&L to all our family and friends to them! Thanks to everyone who helped the transition an easy one! Katie Mauch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Justin and Brenda
September 25, 2015

"Got the Van I wanted at the price I wanted. "

- Eye guy cm2c

Sales staff was spot on . Horus the an we wanted at the price we wanted . What not to love about that???????? worked hard to find the Van I wanted had to get it from another dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary,frank
September 02, 2015

"Piss poor "

- Hjohn08

I had a pre approval from a bank and still told that I needed 3000 dollars down but I already had the approval all they had to do was let me pick. A vehicle and do the deal no they wanted to run credit again and they are a bunch of bs bought a new car from ilderton dodge same day with my approval there a waste. Of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg headen
1
1 - 10 of 14 results