About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

M'Lady Nissan

5656 Northwest Highway, Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014
Sales: (815) 459-2288
Service: (815) 459-2288
Parts: (815) 459-2288

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

357 Lifetime Reviews

M'Lady Nissan

Hours: Closed

5656 Northwest Highway,
Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014
M'Lady Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About M'Lady Nissan

M'Lady Nissan is proud to serve Crystal Lake with quality Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, 350Z, Armada, Cube and Frontier, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Crystal Lake, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. M'Lady Nissan is not just your Crystal Lake Nissan dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Illinois customers. From Nissan car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Nissan auto parts, to car loans, M'Lady Nissan is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 or you can call us at (800) 566-5239.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About M'Lady Nissan

M'Lady Nissan is proud to serve Crystal Lake with quality Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, 350Z, Armada, Cube and Frontier, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Crystal Lake, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. M'Lady Nissan is not just your Crystal Lake Nissan dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Illinois customers. From Nissan car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Nissan auto parts, to car loans, M'Lady Nissan is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 or you can call us at (800) 566-5239.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
357 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Super Satisfied!
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"M'Lady Nissan - Best Experience in Buying a New Car Ever"

Today (7-30-16) I purchased a new 2016 Nissan Sentra SV. I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Eddie Colville, Mir Ali, and Abe Alyassir! These guys are an all-star team! Eddie was extremely patient with me and answered all my questions and sought Mir's help / assistance when needed. They worked very hard to get me the right car at the right price and I really appreciate their help. I highly recommend M'Lady Nissan to anyone shopping for a new car, and be sure to ask for Eddie Colville. Kurt P

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nissan,sandra
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nicest experience in buying a car ever "

Tony made the purchase easy and straight forward. Very easy to talk to. Very good person to work with. This is the 3rd car we have bought from this dealership and they are always respectful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony B.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grammy
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor customer service"

We had an oil change that was ok. But they told me my year and a half battery was defective. I only had it replaced in Oct of 2014 they should replace it or pro rAte the cost but they will not do anything. I even called Nissan and they told me it's up to the dealer. They just. Lost a customer we were customer s for over 10 ears

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Mahoney
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall easy to work with. Salesman--Kamil---friendly/pleasa"

Kamil was easy to work with.....knows his product. Was low keyed...Provided good follow up and not overbearing or high pressure. Worked with me to achieve target price and provided good follow up. Everyone was friendly and helpful. A solid experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kamil Zlahoda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rjw1951
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience, 2nd Lease with Eddie Colville"

Very good experience and my second deal with Eddie. He takes care of getting the vehicle and paperwork prepared prior to my arrival to minimize the time I need to spend at the dealership. Walked in, signed the paperwork and off I went.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Theresa Schneider
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3rd Lease with M'Lady Nissan & Eddie Colville"

Just signed my 3rd lease with Eddie Colville at M'Lady Nissan in Crystal Lake! I've never owned 3 of the same model car and now it's 3 in a row. Eddie has made every one of my lease experiences easy and painless and takes care of his loyal customers. I wouldn't go anywhere else. He's honest and straightforward, hard to find in car dealerships. The service dept (as well as free oil changes) is great as well. I love the free loaner cars when you get more than an oil change done. Very convenient for me. I would highly recommend M'Lady Nissan and Eddie Colville.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sweeney
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They don't live up to their word"

I brought in two family members who also bought cars in early March. They give you that piece of paper that says a referral is $300.0 in your pocket. I am STILL waiting for my $600.00 for bringing in two new customers. This dealer just lives up to all the bad rep that all dealers have. They don't live up to their word. I heard every excuse in the book. I e-mailed, I called, I even went in to the dealer to ask where my money was. They give you the total run around like the owner is the only one that can do that and he is on vacation. OK, on vacation for 4 months? They do thousands of dollars in busines and I can't get one lousy $600.00 check. Don't waste your time even if the deal sounds good, the after math is awful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pam Huegel
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

We had a great experience today with our purchase. My husband talked directly with the sales manager, Tom Guilhooly serveral times. I took our trade in truck in for an appraisal. All went well. Tom and my husband talked #'s and I went back a little while later to finish paperwork, that we requested they start so I wouldn't have to be there forever. I talked to the salesman Severo Gonzaga, All went smoothly. I was out of there in less than an hour. Sure do hope when I have to go back that my service is not like any of these other reviews.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Severo Gonzaga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sitaram Chowdary Goli
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice people to work"

Easy in and out with a new vehicle. Philip, Mir and Kamil worked out to keep up the promised price. Total time took by them was less than an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryanmichaelsimpson
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"M'Lady is the BEST!"

I leased a 2016 Sentra this evening at M'Lady Nissan in Crystal Lake! Even with it being a busy holiday weekend and later in the day on a Friday, the staff was incredibly helpful! Everyone who I encountered there greeted me with a smile and were quick to offer assistance! Eddie Colville is a fantastic sales specialist and treated me like family more than just another customer! He hooked me up with quite a deal and I am so appreciative of his assistance. I am so glad I walked in to this dealership today. I think three different staff members asked if I had additional questions throughout the process which made me feel confident that I understood all the fine details of my deal. I couldn't be happier with my trip to M'Lady tonight and will recommend this dealership/team to all of my friends, family, and anyone I hear in need of a car! Hurry in to M'Lady! They take EXCELLENT care of their customers!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Hummel - 5

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie  Colville
Eddie Colville

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan  Murphy
Bryan Murphy

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mir Ali
Mir Ali

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal  Visconti
Sal Visconti

Service Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Delrosario
Randy Delrosario

Secondary Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Obenchain
Sam Obenchain

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott M'Lady
Scott M'Lady

scott@mlady.com

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom  Gilhooly
Tom Gilhooly

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis  Ruiz
Luis Ruiz

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Dibella
Joe Dibella

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$25,715

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorCharcoal w/Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$23,548

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPearl White

Interior ColorChar Cloth

2015 Nissan Rogue

Price$23,595

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPearl White

Interior ColorChar Leather-Appointed

2015 Nissan Rogue

Price$23,595

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPearl White

Interior ColorAlmond Lth-Appt

2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$31,499

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCoulis Red

Interior ColorChar Simulatd Suede/Lthr

2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$25,858

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorChar Cloth

2016 Nissan Altima

Price$22,261

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPearl White

Interior ColorChar Leather Appointed

2016 Nissan Altima

Price$23,495

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCayenne Red

Interior ColorChar Leather Appointed

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.