About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

M'Lady Nissan

5656 Northwest Highway, Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014
Sales: (815) 459-2288
Service: (815) 459-2288
Parts: (815) 459-2288

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

379 Lifetime Reviews

M'Lady Nissan

Hours: Closed

5656 Northwest Highway,
Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014
M'Lady Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About M'Lady Nissan

M'Lady Nissan is proud to serve Crystal Lake with quality Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, 350Z, Armada, Cube and Frontier, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Crystal Lake, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. M'Lady Nissan is not just your Crystal Lake Nissan dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Illinois customers. From Nissan car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Nissan auto parts, to car loans, M'Lady Nissan is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 or you can call us at (800) 566-5239.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About M'Lady Nissan

M'Lady Nissan is proud to serve Crystal Lake with quality Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, 350Z, Armada, Cube and Frontier, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Crystal Lake, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. M'Lady Nissan is not just your Crystal Lake Nissan dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Illinois customers. From Nissan car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Nissan auto parts, to car loans, M'Lady Nissan is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 or you can call us at (800) 566-5239.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
379 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rogue guy
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great people. Friendly. Correct any problems. "

I am 77 yrs.old have been to many dealer service dept. and many independent service garages. Most are a 2or 3 star rating a lot are 4 star ratings. M Lady is a 5 star rating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mykia2014
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top of the line service"

They get you in go over your car and your out! Our time is precious and so is theirs...Excellent service from everyone! We love Eddie! Fun guy to work and so is Murph!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fireguy
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd lease car with no complaints"

went in and in 2 hours had a new car and lease. fast and easy alot of altimas to select from next lease up in 21 year

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan DellAringa
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thorough, quick & easy!"

1st time to visit M'Lady Nissan. Could not be happier or satisfied. Have owned a 2008 Rogue & absolutely love this car! Yep, got another one. One difference is I am a first time leaser. Our sales associate was Kamil Zlahoda, and he could not have been a nicer thoughtful young man! I highly advise people to visit this dealer when in the market for a car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cherisho
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a gr8 experience buying a new car at M'lady!!"

Just wanted to say we came in to buy a new Nissan Altima,,was met right away at the door by Scott M'lady,,,guess we were lucky to get a relative,,but couldn't have been treated better.Right away,,we told him we didn't want to waste our time,,if we weren't eligible for the 0% financing,,we weren't going to stick around.Well,,we WERE eligible,,and they had our ALTIMA in every color and every option available.Not only did we get the car we wanted,,we didn't even have to sit and haggle over the prices,,we had already done the research,,and knew what we wanted to spend,,and Scott M'lady made it happen.Truly,,if you are looking to buy a Altima,,which is a BEAUTY,,let me tell you,,go here,,because they specialize in carrying every new Altima to your liking,,we got lucky,,when Scott met us at the door,,go in,,ask for Scott M'lady,,and tell him Diana Thompson sent ya!!You are in great hands,,my friend!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ruppadub9
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. Will be back!"

After 12 years and over 200K miles driving a Nissan Altima, it was time for an upgrade. I traveled about an hour and a half to M’Lady following a 30-minute phone conversation with Sam a few days earlier. Sam answered a bunch of questions regarding a new Altima and M’Lady’s partnership with TrueCar. I quickly developed a trust with Sam as he knew I was reluctant to drive that far just to be given the old “switch-a-roo” by another car salesman. With the price TrueCar was offering, I had to make the long trip up. When I got there, Sam immediately helped get my 3 kids settled into M’Lady’s kid area, offered my wife and I some beverages and within minutes, we were test-driving the 2016 Altima. What I love about TrueCar (thanks to Sam’s explanation) is that the price you see is the price you get. I shopped the same car at multiple dealerships and the TrueCar price was just about $1,000 less than the best offer I worked at a different dealership. The price was right, the deal was done and the paperwork began. Although Sam (AND THE PRICE OF THE CAR) was the star of the show, the finance guy truly helped me with not only the new purchase, but gave me some great advice on how to sell my old car. Every question I asked, he was willing to answer and I’m grateful for that. Before I drove the car off the lot, Sam spent about 20 minutes with me setting up all the new features the 2016 Altima had to offer. I’m sure everyone gets this treatment, but it was a good feeling knowing that Sam was willing to spend that much time making me feel comfortable in my new car. Sam reminded me that I have his cell phone number and that if I need anything to just give him a call! I hope I won’t need to, but I’m happy knowing that I can call him if I do. In short, we had a GREAT experience at M’Lady thanks to Sam, TrueCar and everyone else involved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fitze
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall and 10k service"

Everything went smoothly.having 3 recalls within the 1st 9 months was not what I was expecting. However, they gavery me a car to use until the repairs were completed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Msjen101
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Free oil change and tire maintenance. "

Everyone in the dealership is extremely friendly and helpful, specifically in the service department. I plan on being a lifelong customer. Love the perks of the free oil changes, too!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lorrie
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A quite wait time "

A nice quite and clean place to wait for your car to be repaired. The customer service people kept you informed about your car .Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

don't remember the name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rogue guy
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT PEOPLE"

THEY KNOW THE NISSAN PRODUCT ARE EXTREMELY HELPFUL. THEY GO THE EXTRA MILE. FRIENDLY . TAKE THE TIME TO LISTEN TO YOUR PROBLEM. TRY THEIR BEST TOSOLVE . AN EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie  Colville
Eddie Colville

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phillip Hellstrom
Phillip Hellstrom

Customer Relations Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan  Murphy
Bryan Murphy

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mir Ali
Mir Ali

General Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal  Visconti
Sal Visconti

Service Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott M'Lady
Scott M'Lady

scott@mlady.com

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Mason
Brandon Mason

Service Advisior

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Dibella
Joe Dibella

Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Franchek
Ken Franchek

Service Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Obenchain
Sam Obenchain

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$22,595

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCayenne Red

Interior ColorChar Leather Appointed

2016 Nissan Versa

Price$11,817

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCayenne Red

Interior ColorChar Cloth

2016 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$35,341

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCayenne Red Metallic

Interior ColorAlmond Leather

2016 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$28,077

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black Metallic

Interior ColorChar Cloth

2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$25,792

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMidnight Jade

Interior ColorChar Leather-Appointed

2016 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$28,431

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black Metallic

Interior ColorChar Cloth

2016 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$24,847

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJava Metallic

Interior ColorAlmond Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Nissan Versa

Price$14,450

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAspen White Pearl

Interior ColorChar Upgraded Cloth

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.