About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

M'Lady Nissan

5656 Northwest Highway, Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014
Sales: (815) 459-2288
Service: (815) 459-2288
Parts: (815) 459-2288

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

350 Lifetime Reviews

M'Lady Nissan

Hours: Open Now

5656 Northwest Highway,
Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014
M'Lady Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About M'Lady Nissan

M'Lady Nissan is proud to serve Crystal Lake with quality Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, 350Z, Armada, Cube and Frontier, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Crystal Lake, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. M'Lady Nissan is not just your Crystal Lake Nissan dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Illinois customers. From Nissan car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Nissan auto parts, to car loans, M'Lady Nissan is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 or you can call us at (800) 566-5239.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About M'Lady Nissan

M'Lady Nissan is proud to serve Crystal Lake with quality Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, 350Z, Armada, Cube and Frontier, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Crystal Lake, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. M'Lady Nissan is not just your Crystal Lake Nissan dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Illinois customers. From Nissan car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Nissan auto parts, to car loans, M'Lady Nissan is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 or you can call us at (800) 566-5239.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
350 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pam Huegel
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

We had a great experience today with our purchase. My husband talked directly with the sales manager, Tom Guilhooly serveral times. I took our trade in truck in for an appraisal. All went well. Tom and my husband talked #'s and I went back a little while later to finish paperwork, that we requested they start so I wouldn't have to be there forever. I talked to the salesman Severo Gonzaga, All went smoothly. I was out of there in less than an hour. Sure do hope when I have to go back that my service is not like any of these other reviews.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Severo Gonzaga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sitaram Chowdary Goli
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice people to work"

Easy in and out with a new vehicle. Philip, Mir and Kamil worked out to keep up the promised price. Total time took by them was less than an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryanmichaelsimpson
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"M'Lady is the BEST!"

I leased a 2016 Sentra this evening at M'Lady Nissan in Crystal Lake! Even with it being a busy holiday weekend and later in the day on a Friday, the staff was incredibly helpful! Everyone who I encountered there greeted me with a smile and were quick to offer assistance! Eddie Colville is a fantastic sales specialist and treated me like family more than just another customer! He hooked me up with quite a deal and I am so appreciative of his assistance. I am so glad I walked in to this dealership today. I think three different staff members asked if I had additional questions throughout the process which made me feel confident that I understood all the fine details of my deal. I couldn't be happier with my trip to M'Lady tonight and will recommend this dealership/team to all of my friends, family, and anyone I hear in need of a car! Hurry in to M'Lady! They take EXCELLENT care of their customers!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Hummel - 5

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davebear08
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sal is honest and very helful"

I had bought a nissan rom honda naplelton dealership(worst mitake ever)./ Sal was very helpful and gave us a complete list of problems and issues with the car that he stated should hve been addressed by the selling dealership before it even hit the sales floor. Napelton told us to bring the car back to their dealershipand they would address all issues. not only did they have our vehicle for 7 weeks, they did not address a single issue or remburse us for the charges that we had aquired by bringing it to crystal lake nissan(where Napelton told us to bring the car) So now that we Have paided for a $22000 plus car, plus the $350 we had to pay Sal to look at it to find out what was wrong with it. Now Ihave to bring the vehicle back to Sal to fix because Napelton Honda will not return our phone calls or emails. So it ill end up costing me another $5500 to have Sal fix all the issues that Napelton Honda should have dealt with before they even sold us the car. Thank you sal for all/your hard work and countless hours yo spent on the phone dealing with those lying, cheating xxxxxxxx fromNapelton River Oaks Honda. We will see you soon to have our vehicle serviced by a true professional. Also Sal went out of his way to show us how to use simple conveinces of the car that Napleton did not, because they had misplased the owners manual and the second set of car keys. I wish i could go back and just have purched our vehicle from M`Lady/ Nissan in the first place. At least we would have gotten a sound, safe running vehicle that we wouldnt have to drop another $5500 just to make it safe for the road.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bridget E Bowen
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Call for a real price, don't just go by the website"

I bought a 2016 Rogue at M'Lady over the weekend, and would certainly recommend working with Scott M'Lady. He's very friendly, and to the point. My family has bought two cars (three including the new Rogue) from him directly, and we have always had pleasant, quick experiences both times. I'd recommend you do your research on the prices of the vehicle(s) you're interested in first, and what APRs you'll qualify for, before you go in. I said I wanted to pay a certain amount a month, and no more, and that's what I got. The APR through Nissan financing for 75 months was cheaper than either of our banks could offer. And they were speedy as usual. My fiance and I showed up at 2 p.m., and were pulling out of the lot a little after 4 p.m., and that time including a test drive. The sales person (Phillip was who I dealt with ) who tries to sell you the options (paint and interior protection, etc.) is really amicable and wasn't overly pushy -- I said no to all the extras and he was very polite and never pressured me. I appreciate that. I would have given five stars, but they need to update their website to remove all the "incentives" from the vehicles -- because if you read closely, you'll realize the majority of customers don't actually qualify for those (new grad, military, etc.).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JBARACHKA
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beyond my expectations "

After visiting quite a few dealerships and almost giving up on our search for a car, because of false information and advertising. We came across M'Lady Nissan dealership. Upon entering we were very skeptical, but we were greeted by Kamil Zlahoda. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, and handled the business with great professionalism. Kamil explained everything very clear with out wasting anyone's time. The entire staff team we worked with were extremely satisfying. We will definitely recommend it to all our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kamil Zlahoda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danielle Davis
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best experience ever!!"

Tom immediately welcomed me and made my total experience awesome!!! Every department was helpful knowledgeable and very nice. Best decision was pulling in M'Lady Nissan In Crystal Lake

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ron
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchased a new murano"

on 3/25/16 was my first visit to mlady Nissan,i was interested in a 2015 Murano my salesman luis spent a lot of time helping me pick one out, we went on a long test drive came back a little negotiation and sign the paperwork fastest car buyingexperience of my life of my life and I am 71 everyone was nice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied with the experience"

Happy with the new Altima. Good buying experience with professional, attentive staff. Frank (Product Specialist) helped us find the car we were looking for. We drove 2 hours to look at the cars we'd seen on the internet. Not disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Coppola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dvyoum
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We purchased a 2016 Nissan Rogue last night, and it was a great experience working with Mir. We are extremely happy with our new vehicle! Thank you, Mir and the rest of your team that helped us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bryan  Murphy
Bryan Murphy

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mir Ali
Mir Ali

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Obenchain
Sam Obenchain

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom  Gilhooly
Tom Gilhooly

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phillip Hellstrom
Phillip Hellstrom

Customer Relations Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kamil Zlahoda
Kamil Zlahoda

Product Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vanessa Williams
Vanessa Williams

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie  Colville
Eddie Colville

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal  Visconti
Sal Visconti

Service Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott M'Lady
Scott M'Lady

scott@mlady.com

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$23,548

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPearl White

Interior ColorChar Cloth

2015 Nissan Rogue

Price$23,095

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPearl White

Interior ColorChar Leather-Appointed

2015 Nissan Rogue

Price$23,095

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPearl White

Interior ColorAlmond Lth-Appt

2015 Nissan Altima

Price$19,357

Mileage0

Exterior ColorStorm

Interior ColorCharcoal w/Leather-Appointed Seat Trim

2015 Nissan Rogue

Price$23,095

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPearl White

Interior ColorAlmond Lth-Appt

2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$31,499

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCoulis Red

Interior ColorChar Simulatd Suede/Lthr

2015 Nissan Rogue

Price$17,009

Mileage0

Exterior ColorFrosted Steel

Interior ColorGray w/Cloth Seat Trim

2015 Nissan Altima

Price$20,322

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCayenne Red

Interior ColorCharcoal w/Leather-Appointed Seat Trim