About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

M'Lady Nissan

5656 Northwest Highway, Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014
Sales: (815) 459-2288
Service: (815) 459-2288

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

316 Lifetime Reviews

M'Lady Nissan

Hours: Open Now

5656 Northwest Highway,
Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014
M'Lady Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About M'Lady Nissan

M'Lady Nissan is proud to serve Crystal Lake with quality Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, 350Z, Armada, Cube and Frontier, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Crystal Lake, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. M'Lady Nissan is not just your Crystal Lake Nissan dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Illinois customers. From Nissan car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Nissan auto parts, to car loans, M'Lady Nissan is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 or you can call us at (800) 566-5239.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About M'Lady Nissan

M'Lady Nissan is proud to serve Crystal Lake with quality Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, 350Z, Armada, Cube and Frontier, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Crystal Lake, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. M'Lady Nissan is not just your Crystal Lake Nissan dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Illinois customers. From Nissan car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Nissan auto parts, to car loans, M'Lady Nissan is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 or you can call us at (800) 566-5239.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

316 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kevin Wright
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest transaction I've ever had."

I hate buying cars, but Scott M'Lady (Salesman), Robin Metz (Customer Relations Manager) and Bryan Murphy (Finance Director) teamed up and made this a painless transaction! Love my new car and I will definitely go back for service at M'Lady.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KeriRiley
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Salesperson + Excellent Car = Happy Customer"

Very satisfied with my purchasing experience! My brand new 2015 Nissan Versa Note SV gets an average of 35 mpg just as promised!! Got a great deal! Worked with a great Salesperson, Kamil & also great Business Manager, Ryan. Recommend others to come to experience the same satisfaction that I did! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kamil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pathfinder12
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership I have dealt with ever!"

All of the staff here is so friendly and willing to please you. They try to make you well informed and answer any questions you have. No high pressure sales, very comfortable, nice people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin - sales person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debster
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan Versa"

Very thorough salesman...not your usual car sales experience. LOL I've bought a lot of cars in the past, and this was my best experience. ...and I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msimpson
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another New Vehicle!"

Recently I scheduled service on my 2013 Nissan Altima at M'Lady Nissan. While I was there I met with my personal sales consultant, Eddie Colville. After a few minutes I asked when we could consider a trade-in on the '13 Altima. In record time, I drove out of the dealership with a brand new 2015 Nissan Altima. This is the 8th vehicle I've purchased (or leased) with M'Lady Nissan and Eddie Colville. I appreciate the no-nonsense approach and the results. What a great team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmac17
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan Juke"

Helpful sales men and respectfully management and employees. Not to pressuring to make the sale and very understanding. I would recommend purchasing a Nissan from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carkid9944
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buy"

Thanks to Marcin over at M'Lady who was kind to make sure I found a car that was compatible with my needs. Not pushy or aggressive. Ended up going with a Sentra (SL) as it was the smoothest ride I could find. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcin Wesierski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kap104
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

Out experience was awesome. We where in a difficult position with a lesser vehicle and the dealer pulled us out of it and we were able to purchase a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie A
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Going Rogue"

I purchased my 2015 Rogue from M'Lady Nissan in Crystal Lake, IL. Best purchase I ever made. The staff was amazing, everyone was so friendly and helpful. Will refer all my friends to this dealership! I love my Rogue - Super fun to drive - great gas mileage - comfortable - great performance! Just love it!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wasim
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, fast, and convenient"

This was my first experience using M'Lady Nissan. I worked with Scott. The whole experience was great and quick. I was in and out within 2 and 1/2 hours. Bought a used car. I got a great price and I would definitely recommend M'lady Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bryan  Murphy
Bryan Murphy

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie  Colville
Eddie Colville

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robin  Metz
Robin Metz

Customer Relations Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott M'Lady
Scott M'Lady

scott@mlady.com

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Obenchain
Sam Obenchain

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mir Ali
Mir Ali

General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal  Visconti
Sal Visconti

Service Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Ryan
Scott Ryan

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom  Gilhooly
Tom Gilhooly

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eduardo Montavlo
Eduardo Montavlo

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory