About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

M'Lady Nissan

5656 Northwest Highway, Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014
Sales: (815) 459-2288
Service: (815) 459-2288

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

307 Lifetime Reviews

M'Lady Nissan

Hours: Open Now

5656 Northwest Highway,
Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014
M'Lady Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About M'Lady Nissan

M'Lady Nissan is proud to serve Crystal Lake with quality Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, 350Z, Armada, Cube and Frontier, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Crystal Lake, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. M'Lady Nissan is not just your Crystal Lake Nissan dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Illinois customers. From Nissan car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Nissan auto parts, to car loans, M'Lady Nissan is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 or you can call us at (800) 566-5239.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About M'Lady Nissan

M'Lady Nissan is proud to serve Crystal Lake with quality Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, 350Z, Armada, Cube and Frontier, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Crystal Lake, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. M'Lady Nissan is not just your Crystal Lake Nissan dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Illinois customers. From Nissan car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Nissan auto parts, to car loans, M'Lady Nissan is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 or you can call us at (800) 566-5239.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

307 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wasim
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, fast, and convenient"

This was my first experience using M'Lady Nissan. I worked with Scott. The whole experience was great and quick. I was in and out within 2 and 1/2 hours. Bought a used car. I got a great price and I would definitely recommend M'lady Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tykeshab
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great leasing experience "

This is my 2nd time leasing a car from M'Lady. This dealership has always been very kind to me and working with Eddie has continued to be a pleasure. Everyone is friendly, and smiles are found everywhere. This will not be my last time doing business here. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gail
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Back for the Second Lease"

Am driving a sassy, classy pearl white Murano and feeling grand doing so. I wasn't sure what route to take as our first lease neared expiration, and was dreading what I assumed would be long hours spent haggling and waiting in a dealership showroom. Enter Eddie Colville of M"Lady Nissan. He worked through the numbers during a phone conversation and had everything organized when I got there. A cold, nasty day in February didn't bode well for fun on the car lot for this gray-haired lady who wished she were in the South. Not to worry! Mr. Colville and the gracious service folks made it possible for all the looking to be done in the service entrance garage -- dry under foot, no wind, an easy process. All the paperwork was well organized and efficiently presented so that I really almost had a good time -- but nothing matched the good feeling of getting in that new car and driving out. Ahhhhhh.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
singingdoberman
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Great Experience"

We recently returned from leasing our second car from M'Lady Nissan. The friendliness and honest negotiating make dealing with the dealership a fresh change to the car buy saga. It is important to note that we are about an hour away from this dealership and have to drive past several Nissan dealers to get there. We returned to M'Lady because once again they had the car that we were interested in and worked hard to earn our business and make sure that we were treated well. Eddie Colville is great to work with.... (he's a "dog person" so why wouldn't he be) and Bryan in Finance is an experienced professional, making the process very easy. We would highly recommend this dealership, and the two gentlemen that we worked with. One last point, it had been 3 years since we had been there, and the General Manage Mir, came out to thank us for making the new deal and mentioned that he remembered us from before...... you could tell by his delivery that he wasn't just "saying that" .. Looking forward to making another deal with Eddie, Bryan the the team soon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vladimir
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

This dealership has the best prices around with a very nice and friendly staff and exceptional service ! The salesman and the manager Scott M`Lady were very helpful .HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janet
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Great Service. Salesman was very imformative. We purchased a new Nissan Pathfinder and love the car. Would recommend M'Lady to anyone for a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
weezie
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a new car"

I was treated very courteously and customer service was excellent. The price was right and left with a brand new car. Highly recommended. I would recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Alveraz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vladimir
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Leather seats repair"

I went there for a leather seats repair and interior detailing and they did an awesome job , they work quick and quality. My interior now looks like a brand new ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal , Visconti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maximus
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Drove through a blizzard for our new Maxima"

We drove 5 hours through a blizzard to get our new Maxima. We searched many hours for the best price and saved big at M'Ladys. Great people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JillGustafson
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience buying first car"

Bought my first car at M'lady Nissan this weekend and the experience was great! I was very happy with the awesome customer service I received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie  Colville
Eddie Colville

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan  Murphy
Bryan Murphy

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robin  Metz
Robin Metz

Customer Relations Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott M'Lady
Scott M'Lady

scott@mlady.com

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Ryan
Scott Ryan

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Obenchain
Sam Obenchain

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mir Ali
Mir Ali

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal  Visconti
Sal Visconti

Service Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eduardo Montavlo
Eduardo Montavlo

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Ruiz
Richard Ruiz

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory