About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Magic Toyota

21300 Highway 99, Edmonds, Washington 98026
Sales: (425) 775-4422

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Good
86% Recommend
4.3

130 Lifetime Reviews

Magic Toyota
21300 Highway 99,
Edmonds, Washington 98026
Magic Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

130 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Qtrii
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and efficient."

Mr. Kling Ly and his team provide an fast and excellent service whenever I bring my 2013 RAV4 in, for oil change and other maintenances. Mr. Kling Ly, always remember to hand me a coupon,for a complementary car wash , himself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kling Ly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrew125
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I gave this magic Toyota a 5 out 5 rating because the employees are very nice and helpful. This Toyota dealership is most friendliest, they make your vist worth while.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zoe Washington

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fred Freeman
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"King Ly "

King Ly has been giving me excellent service for years. He is very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions and concerns. Thanks King

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

King Ly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lil' Wayne
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Helpful Staff"

Josue was very helpful with my purchase of a new Toyota Prius! He was very informative and very nice. I will definitely recommend him for the prospective buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josue Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kasia
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience- every time."

I've bought two cars from them and I also take my cars in for service and they are just fabulous, always friendly and professional. Thanks Magic!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joon Song and Paul Chung

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Heather Chan
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks King!!! "

King is the BEST! We love working with him as he always takes great care of us and our car so we know we are safe!! That's the most important! And always on time as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
gabeham206
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent and friendly service "

The experience and service was fantastic. Never did I feel pressured during my visit. Everyone was very helpful and informative on what car would be best for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Carolee 123
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nick Miller was great! "

Working with Nick was so pleasant! He is knowledgable and not "pushy". Overall it was a very unexpected pleasant experience. Thanks to Anna as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Miller and Anna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
bc918
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Gary is the best"

I've been to Magic Toyota now a few times, and I will never take my car for any service anywhere else. Gary is the most professional customer service agent I've experienced in the W. WA area. Friendly, knowledgeable, and always on the ball, Gary will take care of your car as if it were his own. Thanks, Gary!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Matrix2006
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing customer service "

Wonderful staff and extremely helpful. I was really impressed with the turnaround. I would definitely come back! The waiting room is large and free water.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.