About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.1

227 Lifetime Reviews

4345 Buford Drive, Buford, Georgia 30518 Directions
Sales: (770) 945-0839

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2017

"Worse dealership ever"

- Lolita Daughtry

I went in for an oil change and a detail. They gave me my car back half detailed and 2 cracked headlights. The owner refused to replace my headlights in which they cracked. The owner is very rude and disrespectful and sure don't care about his customers.I called the police to the dealership to make a report. When I left I took my car straight to the dodge dealership on hwy 120 and had my car checked out. I was told the buford dodge dealership sprayed some chemicals on my headlights which caused them to crack and they gave me a price of $2,443.90 to replace my lights. Please save yourself a headache and go to dodge on pleasant hill rd or the one on hwy 120 which have very experienced worker's and not hiring anybody off the streets sucking up your cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Collin
February 01, 2017

"Price not honored, overcharged on taxes"

- Racer123

The "on sale" price changed drastically.....overcharged all the way around.....promises...talk and never any action. Phone calls only and never take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby the manager
January 20, 2017

"Always great service!"

- Silvermichael

I have purchased 3 cars from here and have never had a bad experience. Due to a high rate of travel, I need to get my oil changed about once every two months. Every time I go in there I'm in and out in less than a half-hour. Eric Chavez remembers everything about my vehicle, as well as my family. It is always appreciated and I always leave there COMPLETELY satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Chavez
December 28, 2016

"electrical issue"

- unhappy customer

***Do Not Use their Service ****1st visit was for same problem as second, also ac compressor was making noise,.. voltage was coming in and out, I was told alternator needed replaced and ac compressor was fine,.. paid to have alternator replaced, problem persisted and ac compressor went out during a family trip the next week or so,.. as soon as I could go without my truck for work again brought back in and explained history,.. these morons just said batteries were bad,. Which didnt explain why it was having other electrical issues or voltage problems once started if batteries are bad alternator will take over and regulate,.. but I guess these ppl treat everyone like their stupid,.. never again refused service,.. which was quoted at nearly 700 more dollars which I feel certain would not fix the problem,.. do not use these guys after they saw I wouldn't pay anymore had to go and get my own car from the back,.. took truck to A1 auto electric, .. fixed in one day for 150.00 dollars no new batteries needed.. I was right!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Britt
December 14, 2016

"Charged $2000 for a $500 lift kit!"

- Chaseg

I purchased a 2017 jeep Wrangler Unlimited sport. The sales person was very nice and very knowledgeable was able to negotiate the lift and wheels and tires to get done at the dealership because the general manager stated they will guarantee to match or beat any price in Georgia without sacrificing quality so I thought. I was told I was getting a $1400 lift kit $600 install and then $2500 for New 20 inch wheels and 35 inch tires. They took the wheels and tires off of another jeep on the lot and put them on mine which is not a big deal they are still new wheels. But they installed a $375 Rubicon express 2.5 inch lift kit and charge me over $2000 for it! I guess the general manager Bobby Stevens was out to make as much money as he could off of the lift and wheels instead of giving me what I was told I was getting for $4500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Stevens, Michael
November 25, 2016

"Only place I go! "

- nicole alam

Hands down one of the best dealerships I've dealt with. I've gone through the whole process! I've shopped, I bought my Challenger with the help of Michael. And now if I have any problems I can always turn to them. Eric Chavez is my go to guy in the service drive. Any issues I have I'm confident that he'll do whatever he can to make sure my car is taken care of and I'm getting the best service I can. I really appreciate this dealership, especially the service drive and they have done for me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Chavez, Taylor, Michael Eubanks
November 18, 2016

"True to what Promised"

- rph2515

True to what they promised me on pricing and trade-in on what I was looking for and could afford. The deal was actually to good to be true in my opinion. I was very skeptical going into the dealership, but the deal was executed as discussed and everything went really smooth. I usually have unpleasant experiences with dealerships, but have nothing but good to say about Mall of Georgia CJD!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Plachter, Bobby Stevens, Kay?
November 09, 2016

"Automotive Awesomeness"

- Basikally

Mike Malloy got me into the car of my dreams! HUGE thank you to the team @ Mall of Ga Chrysler Dodge Jeep for a commute I now look forward to!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Malloy
November 03, 2016

"Unprofessional "

- Rashadt26

I will never attempt to buy a car from this place again! They are very inaccurate when it comes to business dealings and the numbers are unrealistic. I was given 3 different prices on my trade and they were very low ball. Then on top of that, managers were trying to dispute me that i was not the owner of my vehicle! Really! The service department is great however when it comes to buying a car I would go to a different Dodge dealer from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
October 11, 2016

"The just don't care"

- Chandlerm7448

Entire purchase was frustrating. Negotiated in dealer added options and indisted that since it's a new Grand Cherokee that the scuffs and nicks must be corrected. That took 6 weeks... ridiculus. Now after owning the vehicle for 7 months one of the dealer installed splash guards is flopping in the wind scuffing upnthe rear quarter panel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rocky but he quit
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results