About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.2

222 Lifetime Reviews

4345 Buford Drive, Buford, Georgia 30518 Directions
Sales: (770) 945-0839

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

222 Reviews of Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2016

"Only place I go! "

- nicole alam

Hands down one of the best dealerships I've dealt with. I've gone through the whole process! I've shopped, I bought my Challenger with the help of Michael. And now if I have any problems I can always turn to them. Eric Chavez is my go to guy in the service drive. Any issues I have I'm confident that he'll do whatever he can to make sure my car is taken care of and I'm getting the best service I can. I really appreciate this dealership, especially the service drive and they have done for me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Chavez, Taylor, Michael Eubanks
November 18, 2016

"True to what Promised"

- rph2515

True to what they promised me on pricing and trade-in on what I was looking for and could afford. The deal was actually to good to be true in my opinion. I was very skeptical going into the dealership, but the deal was executed as discussed and everything went really smooth. I usually have unpleasant experiences with dealerships, but have nothing but good to say about Mall of Georgia CJD!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Plachter, Bobby Stevens, Kay?
November 09, 2016

"Automotive Awesomeness"

- Basikally

Mike Malloy got me into the car of my dreams! HUGE thank you to the team @ Mall of Ga Chrysler Dodge Jeep for a commute I now look forward to!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Malloy
November 03, 2016

"Unprofessional "

- Rashadt26

I will never attempt to buy a car from this place again! They are very inaccurate when it comes to business dealings and the numbers are unrealistic. I was given 3 different prices on my trade and they were very low ball. Then on top of that, managers were trying to dispute me that i was not the owner of my vehicle! Really! The service department is great however when it comes to buying a car I would go to a different Dodge dealer from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
October 11, 2016

"The just don't care"

- Chandlerm7448

Entire purchase was frustrating. Negotiated in dealer added options and indisted that since it's a new Grand Cherokee that the scuffs and nicks must be corrected. That took 6 weeks... ridiculus. Now after owning the vehicle for 7 months one of the dealer installed splash guards is flopping in the wind scuffing upnthe rear quarter panel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rocky but he quit
October 05, 2016

"No pressure to buy"

- Emmielou83

Tony and Abdul made the experince very plesant and pain free. We had been to several dealerships in the same day with high pressure to buy and look at cars we did'nt want. The entire staff are nice and polite. No pressure from start to finish. We will be repeat customers in the furture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Abdul
September 07, 2016

"Excellent!!"

- Imasdon

We had a great experience when buying a car today! They worked with us on our budget and were not to pushy at all! We had great service and we're in and out quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike clinnin
August 30, 2016

"Really great experience all together!!"

- Johnnyv75

Salesman and staff were outstanding!!! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!! I've been trying to get into a Dodge Challenger for over a year bad the team at Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep made it happen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Patrick
August 26, 2016

"Great Experience"

- horta,alex2539

Best experience purchasing a car!! Jeffery was so pleasant and nice to work with. He has great customer service. Made things very simple and easy. Got a beautiful Jeep Renegade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Patrick
August 13, 2016

"Real professional"

- Brownb34

Jefferey Patrick, Bobby and Rich were very professional, found the vehicle I needed and got the deal done. That all I could ask. A relaxing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Patrick, Mgr. Bobby and finance Mgr. Rich Mahoney
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results