About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marina Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.6

259 Lifetime Reviews

943 Ridge Road, Webster, New York 14580 Directions
Sales: (888) 258-5976

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

259 Reviews of Marina Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2016

"very disappointed"

- sharon vice

just found out about this site or would have rated this dealership sooner. Purchased a 2011 1 ton dual wheel truck(not cheap) we were treated badly. Inspect your paper work very very carefully. We found added items after we signed. The finance gentleman ,Jay, actually told us that they find the buyers don't care what the bottom cost is just what the monthly payments is. So never never tell them what you want your payments to be. We got our lower ( after the removal of the added prices) $60 a month.. Next we had been told and I still see the commercials and i cringe when I do about the life time oil changes. Ha Ha what a joke. even having a sheet in our package that confirms the oil changes they told us no more for us. They even crossed off gas and wrote in diesel . this truck only has a little over 20,000 miles right now (Aug 2016) so you can guess we did not have that many oil changes. Sorry Marina dodge we never will be back to you ever again The salesman was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay
April 13, 2016

"My Toyota Rav4"

- Jackie-lesny

Marina is great, I got me a Rav4 and I love it, very happy with my vehicle and the service was great. I will keep doing business with Marina in my future. I have recommend Marina to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Pitts
April 12, 2016

"Awesome Experience leasing my new Grand Cherokee!"

- Diane C

I purchased a new 75th Anniversary Jeep Cherokee this week from Marina and I am loving it! This is my 10th leased vehicle, so I've over the years I've been through the lease process with several Rochester Area Dealerships - Marina was far and away the BEST and easiest experience I've had! After selecting my vehicle (the fun part) comes the not so fun part - the paperwork - but lo and behold this normally VERY tedious process took mere moments to complete at Marina! It was a beautiful thing! Everyone that I worked with from sales (Jim Pullara) to finance (Jason Ivy), was professional, helpful and most of all extremely efficient. For someone like me who's gone through this process many times it was so refreshing to feel so relaxed - I even got my New, more expensive Grand Cherokee for virtually the same payment I was making on my old one. Needless to say, I know where I'll be heading once my lease is at term - Marina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gabriele (owner) Jim Pullara (sales) Jason Ivy (finance)
April 02, 2016

"Great service, no pressure"

- RJB

I recently bought a used car from Dan Gross, and I drove from Buffalo to do it. Marina had a particular model I thought looked good, so I set up a test drive on my way to business in Syracuse. Dan had it ready for me and showed it with no pressure. The next day I decided to buy, called Dan and said I'd be back in two days. The car was ready and I was on my way with all paperwork done in about 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gross
March 26, 2016

"New car "

- Bradley Overacre

Everything and everyone was very easy to work with!! The people were great and they helped me/ walked me through everything! Amazing place! Definitely looking forward to. Going back more often!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen
March 24, 2016

"Poor sales rep."

- Jumper18

Did not feel comfortable during this process. Felt very stressed and wanted to just get up and leave. Had to switch between sales reps to get the care that I needed. Very unhappy with the way everything went for my first time at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard DeVito, Shane Pitts
March 22, 2016

"Just Okay"

- wiggles2

I was very happy with the salesperson Joe Louis in Dansville. They were attentive and cared about making a sale that would be a good fit for you. I was there for a while, that was fine because getting a good deal and waiting for paperwork. I was told the car would be ready to pick up. I went to Rochester Monday and when we arrived there, the lady at the desk had no idea what we were there for. I explained then she went to another desk and they called a person named Shane. He took the plates and then I had to wait while they filled the car with gas. they're was more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Louis, Shane
March 18, 2016

"Pre Owned"

- buell69

I have purchased 1 pre owned Truck, 1 new car and leased 1 Jeep Wrangler and I just purchased another pre owned car. My experience each and every time was very good- staff is friendly and service is great. Thank you Alex C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex C. , Atremn ( I know I spelled in wrong- sorry ) and the owner.
March 17, 2016

"Thank you!"

- Delmese40

Thank you Alex Cavallaro for the great service and extra care you took helping my mom with her lease. She is loving the 2016 Compass!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cavallaro
March 14, 2016

"Awesome experience!"

- Jeff

Just worked a lease on a 2016 Ram PU. The experience was stress free and I will definitely be back again! Both of the salesman I worked with were professional and knowledge of the product they were selling and worked hard to make the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember their names
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results