About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Marina Dodge Chrysler Jeep

943 Ridge Road, Webster, New York 14580
Sales: (888) 258-5976
Service: (585) 671-3000
Parts: (585) 671-3000

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

180 Lifetime Reviews

Marina Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

943 Ridge Road,
Webster, New York 14580
Marina Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Marina Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Marina Chrysler Dodge Jeep - The Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Retail and Repair Gurus of the Greater Rochester NY Area From new 2012 - 2013 Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM models to used cars, routine maintenance to repairs, Marina Chrysler Dodge Jeep, serving Irondequoit, Brighton NY and Webster NY, has you covered. And, if you want to repair your vehicle yourself, we can get you any of the manufacturer-certified Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM parts you might need along the way. The Marina Chrysler Dodge Jeep auto repair and service team believes excellence is a continuous pursuit. As such we're constantly training and retraining, and upgrading our maintenance and auto repair shops with the latest technologies available. Come once, and you'll immediately see the difference. And you don't have to take just out word for it. Ask around. The word on our high level of customer satisfaction has spread fast.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Marina Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Marina Chrysler Dodge Jeep - The Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Retail and Repair Gurus of the Greater Rochester NY Area From new 2012 - 2013 Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM models to used cars, routine maintenance to repairs, Marina Chrysler Dodge Jeep, serving Irondequoit, Brighton NY and Webster NY, has you covered. And, if you want to repair your vehicle yourself, we can get you any of the manufacturer-certified Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM parts you might need along the way. The Marina Chrysler Dodge Jeep auto repair and service team believes excellence is a continuous pursuit. As such we're constantly training and retraining, and upgrading our maintenance and auto repair shops with the latest technologies available. Come once, and you'll immediately see the difference. And you don't have to take just out word for it. Ask around. The word on our high level of customer satisfaction has spread fast.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
180 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
NOANGEL
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"WORST MISTAKE!!"

I WENT TO THE TENT SALE IN WOLCOTT , NY ON 3/27/2015 WAS LOOKING AT A 2009 BUICK ENCLAVE CXL STOCK# A7992 AND WAS WORKING OUT A DEAL. I WAS TOLD WHAT PAPERWORK WAS NEED TO FINISH THE DEAL ON SATURDAY 3/28 BY NICO AND HE SAID I'M THE OWNER. GOT THERE SATURDAY AND WAS TOLD I NEEDED 1 MORE PIECE OF PAPERWORK TO CLOSE THE DEAL AND TO BRING IT IN ON MONDAY 3/30 AND DON'T WORRY THE CAR WILL BE ON HOLD. I SPENT ALL DAY TILL 6PM GETTING WHAT THEY NEEDED AND CALLED AND TOLD THEM I'LL BE IN TUESDAY MORNING. GOT THERE THIS MORNING AND WAS TOLD THE PAPERWORK WASN'T GOOD ENOUGH AND SORRY BUT THERE IS NOTHING THEY CAN DO. I FOUND OUT THE CAR WAS SOLD MONDAY. I'M SO GLAD THAT I WASTED ALL MY TIME MONDAY JUST SO THE RUG/CAR WAS PULLED OUT FROM UNDER ME!! NEVER AGAIN AND I WILL TELL EVERYONE THAT Marina Dodge Chrysler Jeep!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

NICO AND ROB @ THE TENT SALE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cjbloss14606
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One of the Best car buying experiences"

I was recommended by my daughter and future son-in-law to visit John Gutierrez at Marina Dodge for my next car purchase. John was very friendly, informative and offered many choices based on what I was looking for. Definitely never felt pushed or rushed, made me feel very comfortable in the decisions I was making. Thinking that most dealers would make me wait to take the car home, but thanks to John and Mike, this deal was worked out quickly, signed and out the door within a couple of hours. I was very impressed with the service and the deal and would definitely recommend John to anyone I know who's looking to buy a car, with no hassles and great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abennett21
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best experience "

My dad recently just purchased a new vehicle and he was so very happy about his experience and the courtesy and friendliness from John!! He was extremely satisfied with his purchase and amazed at how quickly everything was done and handled. Very professional and he will definitely refer John and the Marina group to everyone he meets!"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kesslerjk2
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

I recently went to marina to look for a used car. When i got there i already had an idea in my head of what i was looking for. When my wife and I got to the door John Gutierrez greeted us promptly to offer his assistance. It was a blizzard outside so he offered us coffee and let us warm up before looking for our new vehicle. John was very respectful and considerate of our options. I told him i was looking for a 12/13 dodge charger with a hemi. He offered his professional opinion about the 14 charger with the v6 and all the options that were included for such a good deal. I took his advice and test drove it, which I instantly fell in love with. Johns knowledge of the vehicles on the lot was outstanding. He showed me everything there was to know about the vehicle without any hesitation. John came off as a very trustworthy guy and i greatly appreciated his professional advice. He also wasn't like other salesman who hound you ready to make a sale. He took his time and made our visit very relaxing. There isn't one bad thing i could say about our visit. He was an outstanding salesman and got us a deal we couldn't refuse. All said and done i got the car of my dreams at an affordable price. I would defiantly use John again on my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kfarley
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst service ever"

Ibroughtmyvvehicleinat 10:30amfor my2013DodgeDartwastoldbytwo serviceworkersthat Iwouldgetacall backinatleastanhour,nevergotcalledback. Iproceededtocallthem (whichishorriblecustomerservice)at 12pmwastoldtheyarenotdonelooking atitandIwouldgetacallbacksoon.Nevergotacallback,calledthemat4:45pmwastoldthattheywereclosing,transferredmetotheservicedepartmentwhichbroughtmetothevoicemail.Calledagain, wonderingifIcantalktosomeonetoatleastpickupmycarandawomansaidshewasgoingtogototheserviceareatohavesomeonecallmebackandnoonecalledme!I'mdisgustedwiththisservice, IamnowoutofacartillMonday. ThisiscompletelyridiculousthatIwasn't evengiventhecurtesyofaphonecall

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike and David from service dept bought car with ozelll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kek0licious
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

Everyone that worked there was very friendly and accommodating. The deal was worked out quickly and didn't take forever. I never felt like I was being pushed or rushed into making a deal. Would recommend this dealership to everyone!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Giovani L'abate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roman
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marina Experience"

John Gutierrez was the nicest sales individual that I ever dealt with. He made my experience pleasant and comfortable. John is an asset to Marina and you should be proud to have him on your team

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonahall
11/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at marina dodge"

John Gutierrez is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Will definitely buy my next car from John. It was by far the best/easiest purchase I have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pklobus1
10/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Marina"

John was very professional and has a pleasant demeanor about him. As long as John Gutierrez is my sales person I would buy another vehicle from Marina.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ralph Underwood
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"every poor sales and cyustomer service stereotype realized"

I bought a 2014 Chevy Silverado from one of their remote locations. They tried the bait and switch, but went back to the original price after I called them on it. The salesman promised me a 2nd set of keys that were at the dealership. A week later, still waiting for the keys. I called the dealership, spoke with Jerry, and he looked into it. Jerry called me back and left the message that they didn't have another set of keys and didn't see anything in writing about it. I gave them 2 sets of keys to my trade in! Don't buy anything from this place, and if you do, get everything in writing Im not happy and they don't care, they made their sale!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jerry, Ken Holloway, JB

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Johnathan Gutierrez
Johnathan Gutierrez

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Driggs
Mike Driggs

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Louie Restivo
Louie Restivo

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Pullara
Jim Pullara

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Lootens
Paul Lootens

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Pitts
Shane Pitts

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ozell Franklin
Ozell Franklin

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Nazzaro
Mike Nazzaro

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie James
Charlie James

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory