About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.3

99 Lifetime Reviews

5133 West Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois 60641 Directions
Sales: (800) 918-9001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2017

"Very enjoyable and comfortable experience"

- Latrecesmith214

Hi, my name is Latrece Smith and I recently purchased a brand new Charger from Jeff Angelini. I just wanted to let people who are thinking about purchasing a vehicle to go to Marino. Not only was Jeff able to get me out of my 2011 Patriot, he also finished the paperwork quickly in order for me to be on time to pick my children up from school. He listened to everything I said in order to fit my dream car into my budget. I recommend anyone who is in the market for a vehicle to go see the Marino sales team and especially Jeff Angelini. I am so happy in my new Dodge Charger. Thanks Again Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Angelini and Jay Prusko
March 22, 2017

"Steve Nunez is a Pro."

- Chicago Jeep club

I recently purchased a new Jeep Wrangler from Marino Jeep, Steve Nunez was the sales person who helped me out, It is always my pleasure to deal with those who know the Jeep product specially Wranglers, Steve is a Pro and he will tell you the good and bad about the different models, if you are looking for someone who knows his stuff and you can count on after the sale as well you have to go to Marino and you must ask for Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Nunez
March 19, 2017

"Steve got me approved!"

- Philly62

I was referred to Steve Nunez by a friend of mine, I called him at his Cell number and explained my situation, he asked me to call an 800 number so he can record permission to do everything over the phone and fax for my convenience, this process took a couple days and then all I did was come in to the dealership for final test drive and sign paper work, it was super easy and convenient for me, specially since I don't have much free time or the best credit, Thank you Steve Nunez for making this such amazing and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nunez
March 14, 2017

"Terrible Experience"

- bdubbs68

Really disappointed in my experience with them. Bought a 2015 Grand Cherokee. The car seems nice enough. Heck, even the sales guy, JC, seemed like a good dude. However, the price went up on two separate occasions. Once, after we initially agreed to buy the car. And a second time, after I actually purchased the car. It was unreal. Dealership would not stand behind the mistakes they made. Very disappointing. Look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JC
March 10, 2017

"Used Car Purchase with Dan Koljovic"

- Max Herwig

I came in to look at and possibly purchase a specific used vehicle at Marino and Dan Koljovic was my Salesman. He was very professional and worked with his Manager in the price negotiation process. I ended up buying the car and that process went went very smooth as well. I have purchased many used cars in the past from other Dealers and this ranked at the top of my experience. Very happy with the service received from Dan Koljovic and Marino on this used car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Koljovic
February 28, 2017

"Best place to get a car!!!!!!!!"

- Joshuar

I just want to thank Juan Carlos Alvarado, for getting me in my dream car. Many times I try to apply for an impala I couldn't get approve but he never gave up and work hard to get me in my dream car I just want to thank Juan Carlos Alvarado, and the whole staff 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Carlos Alvarado,
January 29, 2017

"Service as it should be"

- AkaBigO

Just have to give a HUGE thank you to Tony and the crew at Marino Jeep. My Grand Cherokee needed major service and they went above and beyond to make sure my experience was totally satisfactory. I've had many different makes of vehicles and service experiences and this was easily the best and least painful. You guys ROCK! Customer service after the sale is where it's at. Thanks again, Cherokees running fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Steve, Bob
January 17, 2017

"Great shopping experience "

- Lgarcia94

Jeff and Luis were very helpful, they answered all of my questions. They were professional and friendly and were contacting me if I had any questions before my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Angelini and Luis Avilles
December 13, 2016

"Great Dealership Experience "

- BParker

I recently purchased a Grand Cherokee at Marino. Dan, the sales associate who assisted me, was great. He answered all of my questions, and at no point did I feel pressured into making a quick decision. As I was leaving, Dan told me to reach out at any time with issues and questions. To this day, he's quick to respond to my all of my text messages. Marino made car buying a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Jay
December 05, 2016

"Good Experience"

- NandD

We worked with Kenny this past weekend on the purchase of a used Grand Cherokee and thought he was great. He made the process as smooth as possible, obviously things like wait times and the back and forth are part of the process and there's only so much he can do to assist with that. It was a Saturday so it was busy. The facility was nice and they had an expansive selection to check out. We enjoyed working with Kal in finance as well. Ask for Kenny you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results