About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3.9

97 Lifetime Reviews

5133 West Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois 60641 Directions
Sales: (800) 918-9001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2017

"#jeep"

- willie

love Marino and love my new car even better. the dealer is very clean and has a good vibe thank for everything guys hope to see you guys for service as well. #jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kenny sher
February 24, 2017

"go see kenny and mike for a good deals."

- sylvesterj1974

kenny and mike were very reasonable with me and my wife. we got a car that was more than we expected and its because they made it happen thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike and kenny
February 23, 2017

"marino"

- fredgreen23

marino was good with me they got me my new 300 and i cant be happier. thank you Kenny for all the help. See you for the next car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kenny
February 23, 2017

"AWESOME DEAL"

- VictorCuebas01

My salesman Kenny Sher was trustworthy and to the point. No hassle no games played. We worked out a deal that was fair for both parties and we got the truck we came in for. Thanks again to the whole staff at Marino for making the car buying experience easy once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny, Mel, Tony
January 29, 2017

"Service as it should be"

- AkaBigO

Just have to give a HUGE thank you to Tony and the crew at Marino Jeep. My Grand Cherokee needed major service and they went above and beyond to make sure my experience was totally satisfactory. I've had many different makes of vehicles and service experiences and this was easily the best and least painful. You guys ROCK! Customer service after the sale is where it's at. Thanks again, Cherokees running fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Steve, Bob
January 17, 2017

"Great shopping experience "

- Lgarcia94

Jeff and Luis were very helpful, they answered all of my questions. They were professional and friendly and were contacting me if I had any questions before my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Angelini and Luis Avilles
December 13, 2016

"Great Dealership Experience "

- BParker

I recently purchased a Grand Cherokee at Marino. Dan, the sales associate who assisted me, was great. He answered all of my questions, and at no point did I feel pressured into making a quick decision. As I was leaving, Dan told me to reach out at any time with issues and questions. To this day, he's quick to respond to my all of my text messages. Marino made car buying a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Jay
December 05, 2016

"Good Experience"

- NandD

We worked with Kenny this past weekend on the purchase of a used Grand Cherokee and thought he was great. He made the process as smooth as possible, obviously things like wait times and the back and forth are part of the process and there's only so much he can do to assist with that. It was a Saturday so it was busy. The facility was nice and they had an expansive selection to check out. We enjoyed working with Kal in finance as well. Ask for Kenny you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
November 28, 2016

"Great Service and Help"

- jdk233

Tony and team are awesome. They continue to make the buying process super easy. They worked really hard throughout the whole process to limit my time at the dealership and I was in an out quickly. We leased a Jeep Grand Cherokee and it's one of the best cars we've had to date. They've also checked in a ton over the years and are always ensuring I have what I need. They also reached out to me re: a few recent new deals to get into a nicer vehicle for basically the same price - so they were watching things for me. If you're buying a new Jeep, go talk to Tony - he and the team are solid. Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Marino
November 05, 2016

"Just bought my second car from Marino.. "

- jrich

Everyone was friendly and willing to help me in any way, hence why I came back. Great people to do business with. Overall, my experience was wonderful and would recommend Marino to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Dan, and Cam
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results