About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

4.7

239 Lifetime Reviews

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257 Directions
Sales: (480) 748-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

239 Reviews of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2017

"Great Service while visiting from out of town."

- OutlanderSportOwner

Late morning walk in. I received a warning message while driving in from Texas Resolved my transmission issue and performed recall notice work quickly and professionally. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
July 10, 2017

"Awesome service and Andie in sales is awesome!"

- Jake4wut

Got me right in for service, Will my service adviser super friendly! And my sales girl Andie super friendly would buy another car from this dealership for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will and Andie
Jul 10, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Thank you for this awesome review!

July 04, 2017

"Happy girl"

- julie2017

Everyone at Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale was very friendly, knowledgeable & patient with me. Tina Waller spent a lot of time with me making sure that I was comfortable with the deal & answering many many questions that I had! She made sure that everything was done very smoothly & in a timely manner. She also stayed late for me to make sure she was there when I picked up my car, that was very cool & meant a lot to me,,,you're a sweetheart!! Chuck...you sir rock!! You listened to me & made sure I understood everything & made sure I was within my budget & that I left with a smile on my face...& beyond patient! I very much appreciate you & all your efforts!! John played a very big part as well & Anthony made all the paperwork very fast & painless. Thank you all for making me happy\...truly!! Julie Burks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Flair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Chavez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tina Waller & Anthony Clore (5 Stars each *****)
Jul 05, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Julie, we are ecstatic to hear that our team was able to treat you so well! Congratulations on your new car!

July 03, 2017

"Good Experience"

- Jamison Small

Mark Mitsubishi on McDowell in Scottsdale is a great place to buy a car. The staff is friendly and they worked quickly to get me into a great car at a fair price..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Singleton
Jul 05, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Jamison, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review!

July 03, 2017

"It was good but could of been better"

- Omar95

I was going to go look at a specific car and when I got it there they told me it was already sold but Oumar showed me another similar car which he got me a good deal on. Other than spending 6 hours there to get everything finalized it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oumar Harris
Jul 03, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are so sorry that the time it took was on the long side. Congratulations on your new car!

June 30, 2017

"Amazing Experience "

- allie11

I was so surprised with my experience at Mark Mitsubishi! Everyone was so helpful and respectful. The person i owe the reason for my best experience is Brett Martin. He helped get me into the car i wanted and not the car he wanted. I am so happy with my car!! Thank you so much for everyone who helped get me into my car but especially Brett for putting in all the hard work getting in all the hot cars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Martin
Jul 03, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Allie, thanks so much for this awesome review! We will pass this message along to Brett!

June 30, 2017

"Outstanding!"

- Toretto

Brett Martin helped me and my wife search for a car. He was very knowledgeable and pleasant. If we were in a position to buy right now we would've. We will remember him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Martin
Jun 30, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Toretto, thanks so much for this awesome feedback!

June 30, 2017

"Awesome "

- Ant

All of the individuals at Mark Mitsubishi we great. Brett came out and greeted me had the vehicle my wife and I were interested in up front and ready to go running so the car was cooled off. He and Chuck the sales manager we very prompt and fast at getting everything for us and Anthony from Finance made our process smooth and easy with no pressure. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks Mark Mitsubishi !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Flair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Clore, Brett Martin
Jun 30, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Ant, thanks for this awesome review!

June 30, 2017

"Awesome salesman!"

- Dawn Schultz

Brett Martin is an incredible salesman. He's easy to work with & is very courteous...He listened to what I wanted & was NOT PUSHY, like most salesman! I was very pleased & would come back again & work with Brett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Martin
Jun 30, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Dawn, thank you once again for leaving us some feedback on our team and Brett, congratulations!

June 29, 2017

"Excellent sales and service"

- BB8

I trust the dealership with both service and sales. I came in to have my car serviced and came out with a new car. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Singleton
Jun 29, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results