About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Sales: (480) 748-4400
Service: (888) 699-9362
Parts: (888) 697-6361

Makes: Mitsubishi | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

148 Lifetime Reviews

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale
6910 E McDowell Rd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Lunde Mitsubishi

0 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
148 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Taylor1234
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Yes! This is the place! "

Jon Kroll- awesome! Two thumbs up! 5 start customer service with a smile on his face the whole time. Helped me when I thought I couldn't be helped. Explained throughly and was extremely professional. Thank you Jon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Kroll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beth134
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nissan rouge 2014"

I came to buy a used car for my daughter and Ruben Correa did a wonderful job and made buying a car a quick and easy experience. Thank you for making this experience great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ruben Correa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happynewcarowner
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service "

I went in to buy a specific vehicle and went home with exactly what I wanted. They had a varity of the same suv and I was able to drive a few different ones. I never felt pressured into buying anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dalton Harris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ozhawk
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy to work with"

Ricardo was great to work with. He offered us many options. The sales department was very friendly. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bob
3/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A pleasant journey thru car buying land"

My salesperson Jon Kroll made this a very pleasant buying experience. He was very informative on the two vehicles that I test drove. If he did not know something he would find out and get that information right back to me either by email or phone. He was always very upfront in what he and the dealership could do on pricing etc. I would recommend Jon to anybody.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Kroll, John Chavez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rochelle Johnson 777
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good customer service"

Communication very good let me know step-by-step what they're doing to give me the best deal possible I was Would definitely recommend them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricardo Valdez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tjmeagher
2/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They went the distance!"

We had a very good experience with mark Mitsubishi and our salesmen Dalton Harris! My husband and I came to the dealership with very high expectations, Dalton and the sales team worked very hard to earn our business. With patients and endurance from the team, we walked away being proud owners of a 2016 Mitsubishi uplander! Thank you Marks Mitsubishi!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dalton Harris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Guesss51
2/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful, Jon Kroll was my agent and he was awesome"

Ended up here based off the inventory they had in the specific cars I wanted. From the get go were very nice, explained what I wanted and what I had to have. Gave me multiple options, but finally we found that car that calls your name. The financing was easy, the sales manager was not pushy and explained everything very simplistically. Plus he was a Yankees fan so we bonded right out the gate. All in all it was a good trip, a bit long but I didn't know exactly what I wanted when I started so that was the main reason why it took so long.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Kroll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MLynnK0505
2/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A NO Stress/NO Hassle Visit!!! "

Going to Mark Mitsubishi was hands down the easiest experience I've ever had at any dealership. The gentleman, Jon, I worked with was professional, honest, and overall very helpful. He answered every question I had. I will definitely reccomend any of my friends and family to work with him in the future. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Kroll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Hearing that you had the easiest experience is the best thing we could hope for! Thank you for sharing and also the recommendation.

bluovl69
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

Jon in sales was the best salesman I've ever dealt with! Great personality great follow up will send everyone I know his way! A++++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Kroll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience and also the great recommendation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Need a new car?