Read Reviews Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

6910 East McDowell Road
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257


(480) 748-4400

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale
Manufacturers: Mitsubishi, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.5
  • Quality of Work:

    4.6
  • Friendliness:

    4.5
  • Overall Experience:

    4.4
  • Pricing:

    4.4

based on 15 reviews

Overall
4.4

4.4 out of 5

48 lifetime reviews

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Best dealership Ive been too"

rebeccalyn11
8/9/2014 6:35:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Brett Martin
Mike Lazano
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. They worked around my late night work hours to put me in the car of my dreams. I've never been more happy with a dealership and would go back if I wanted another car. This is 100% the best place to go!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE"

ranklin
8/9/2014 2:11:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
ALEXI
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

I TOOK MY CAR FOR SERVICE. THEY DID A VERY GOOD JOB. EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL.. I WENT INTO THE SHOWROOM AND THE SALES PERSON, ALEXI, WAS VERY HELPFUL.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great customer service"

Shorty1862
8/8/2014 11:49:47 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Desiree Ayala
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Receptionist was awesome and helpful . Everyone was helpful service was great would return and recommend to all Ithe friends and family to buy from this dealer

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Salesperson"

Michelle256
8/3/2014 8:08:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joseph Perez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Joseph was very organized and helpful. It was great working with him and the entire staff of Mark Mitsubishi. They kept us entertained with a smooth car buying experience. I would recommend Joseph and the dealer ship to all my colleagues.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Educational"

bailee sackett
8/2/2014 9:50:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
little joe
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Was very informative with no hassel service.I got the car I wanted joseph was great and very professional work with joseph perez if you want a fun a easy experience

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"really good"

lisa lowden
8/2/2014 9:28:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
joseph p
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Came into buy a car for my daughter and Joseph was so great we bought a second car for us. Fun experience, if highly recommend for any one to work with Joseph Perez

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome"

ianmoone1982
7/31/2014 10:29:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe "The Show" Perez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

It was all about me. Joe had answers to all my questions. Everybody was so friendly it felt like family. I highly recommend this place and Joe

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"very happy with my salesman and the dealership"

jrgh08
7/28/2014 1:42:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joseph Perez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

i have had my car for over 6months and i love it..joseph perez was very helpful and courteous to my needs and i will continue doing business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"True car. Pricing NOT"

Aztxaz
6/21/2014 3:45:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sales manager
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    2
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.2

My Review Of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Went in with my true car.pricing certificate, and both salesman and manager said they never heard of such a thing. Ended up having to argue. Their finance guy tries to add so much extra garbage to the cost of your vehicle without even remotely.explaining the cost. He acts like he's discussing your warranty and maintenance that comes with the vehicle. If I did not already have my calculations done, I might have been scammed. complete sleaze here.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Never had a better experience while purchasing a new car...."

SteveMitsu
1/16/2014 1:59:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
James Hunter
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Never had a better experience while purchasing a new car. James did everything possible to ensure that I got my vehicle at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>