About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

4.7

206 Lifetime Reviews

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257 Directions
Sales: (480) 748-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

206 Reviews of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"Great Prices, Even Better Service"

- Asalafia

Nina was a great salesperson! She showed us options within the budget we provided and helped ensure we left the dealership with the car I was searching for. The finance department was also phenomenal, working with my bank to get me a great rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Flair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nina Bennett
May 25, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review and congratulations!

May 21, 2017

"The Purchase"

- Matthew

Had a great time today with Joe Singleton. He is a true professional and kept us comfortable through the process. He dug in deep to truly put us in the car we wanted. He made sure that we made an informed decision and guided us through the process step by step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Chuck, and Anthony
May 22, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Matthew, thank you for your kind words about Joe! He is such a great salesman, and I am so happy to hear that he was able to get you into the car that you wanted. I will pass this message on to him! Congratulations on the new car!

May 17, 2017

"Love to be greeted by smiling faces"

- Brenda

Upon arriving, we were greeted by Joe and he took is right to the vehicle we saw on line and wanted to test drive. Super personable and easy to shoot-the-breeze with. Very respectful and patient. We kept in touch with each other as we looked at a few other vehicles elsewhere. We ultimately purchased the same vehicle but it was newer and less mileage. I have no problem referring our family and friends to Joe, I know he'll be fair and help in any way possible. Very good experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Singleton
May 22, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Brenda, Thank you for your kind words. Although you did not ultimately purchase from us, I am happy that Joe was able to help you and give you a good experience with us. Congrats on the new car!

May 09, 2017

"Awesome!"

- JeepGrl88

Oumar was very helpful and friendly! He made the car buying process easy and hassle free! I would definitely recommend him if you're looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oumar Harris
May 25, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Thank you for this kind review!

May 04, 2017

"Family values and trust"

- Ro L

I love Mark's Mitsubishi!!! I recently went in for an oil change and walked out with a new car, I've been going there since 2001 when I got my first new car. I want to thank Nina for getting me into my new Outlander Sport. The finance team was willing to work with me and what I wanted in my purchase. As someone who's work in retail for over 20 years, I know great customer service when I experience it. Even the service department goes out out of there way to make sure I'm happy before I leave. That's why I'll continue to take my business to Marks Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina B.
May 25, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review!

May 04, 2017

"Wonderful case buying experience!"

- Vee

My sales woman was outstanding! Sales Tower, and Finance were great. My experience overall was the best at a car dealership. Staff was professional, and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family, friends, and co-workers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina, Chuck, Robert
May 25, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Vee, thank you for taking the time to review us.

May 03, 2017

"Great"

- Kelseygu23

Benjamin has help me & my family all buy cars always friendly with outstanding customer service I will continue to use Mitsubishi as long as I have Benjamin as my salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin
May 25, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Kelsey, thank you for your kind words!

April 30, 2017

"Great customer service from Kristina "

- swesss

This place was fast and efficient getting me in and out with what they promised. Not only that my rep Kristina made my time there memorable by connecting with me on a personal level. It's just not about a check to them they ensure it's what we want and like. So thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina
May 25, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review!

April 28, 2017

"My vehicle purchase "

- Ant

Came in to get a new vehicle for our family and we were greeted by Oumar our salesman who was very professional and knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in. We had a few things that had recently challenged our credit situation. Chuck , John, and Alissa the sales managers got with Anthony in Finance and they got us into the exact vehicle that we needed and wanted we got such an amazing deal with you guys. I wanted to say thank you for your attention to detail and expertise and making our experience amazing. Great and amazing staff !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony , John , Chuck, Alissa, Oumar
May 25, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Thank you for this awesome review!

April 28, 2017

"BAD, BAD, BAD, READ BELOW"

- Jennifer

CAUTION! What a joke and waste of time. We were in Mexico and cut our trip short specifically to see this car. I had been in contact with salesperson for days. We exchanged several emails and she supplied me a car fax and personally went and took photos of the vehicle. I had been working with the salesperson for five days. I advised her that we would leave Mexico on Wednesday and be there on Thursday to see the car. I asked her to notify me if the car should sell and she said she would. We left Mexico very early on Wednesday morning to be able to make the Thursday appointment. I sent her an email while in route to notify her that we would be there on Thursday. While traveling back I checked the internet site where I found the original listing only to find a $10,000.00 increase in price. Second email to sales person to ask what was going on. No replies to either email so after crossing the border I called her cell phone. No answer. Left a message and asked her to call. No call. So I directly called the dealership and asked for her. She answered. I informed her what was going on and she said she would call me back. I told her that if the new price was for real I was not interested in doing business with a dealership that operates in such a manner. What ever happened to ethics? Shortly after I received a call from a rather surely young man stating that he was the sales manager, John I think. He stated it was ther policy to review and change pricing according to other listings. Maybe so but after they already had a hot buyer??? He said he would review the price again and get back to me. So far no phone call from his person. Today a day later if got a phone call and an email from another person, " My name is Alissa, a Sales Manager at Mark Mitsubishi. I thought I'd touch base to see if we provided you with the exact info you requested. Did you have any lingering questions? ". I returned her phone call only for her to hand me off to another person, Chuck, claiming to be sales manager. Not a good phone call and basically suggested that I should have immediately purchased the car but also said that if I had showed up that they would NOThave sold it to me for the advertised price. Now shame on me for not checking reviews of this dealership. They have very low ratings and they are not going to get better operating in such a manner. They have to know tat much of business is word of mouth and referrals. There all hearted SORRY just doesn't get it. I can honestly say that even if they agreed to sell me this car I would NOT do so. So I will continue my search. I'm in no hurry and perhaps I might just order a new one from a reputable dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tina, John, Alissa, Chuck
May 22, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Jennifer, I am so sorry that this was your experience with our dealership. We pride ourselves in great customer service, and we missed the mark with you. Communication was not present in this situation which can lead to a lot of errors. I would appreciate the opportunity to go over this with you. Please feel free to reach out to me directly. Regards, Jessica Acorn, CRM, jess.acorn@markkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results