About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

4.7

253 Lifetime Reviews

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257 Directions
Sales: (480) 748-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

253 Reviews of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"Shameless Gamers "

- Straight up

They wrote the book on scams from quoting a price but not honoring it, giving you all the extended warranties and leading you to believe it's included under GAP, adding stuff to the car without your knowledge. Service department writes off work that they don't do. Sales rep led me to believe that with my $8,000 down my total financing was just over $11,000. After finance department got a hold of the papers it was over $23,000. They added extras without my knowledge & added it to the price. They took my $8,000 & bought extras so They benefited! They are the masters of scams. I have it recorded but was ignored thru the shuffle long enough to go thru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Flair
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andie was the sales lady & Alissa Heintz in the finance department. Alissa is the one I have recorded where she was explaining GAP & is clear she led me to believe it was all one but what was later to be extra charges.
September 20, 2017

"Nice dealership, not happy with service department"

- crystaltrask

Dealership is like some others. Could use customer service training with guys. Other places staff continually checks on customers. This one didn't. You wait the hr & 20 min for oil change. Don't expect car wash, it's just outside window wipe off. Service person made my brand new car smell like smoke. Not sure if they understand respecting other people's expensive new stuff. Made my day bad all around. I had hoped for better. Thank goodness it was free oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know.
Sep 20, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Crystal, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am sorry to hear that our service department was not able to wow you while you were in. We are also very concerned to hear that your car smelled of smoke, as this is something we have not experienced before. It is my understanding that our Service Manager is in contact with you. Please accept my apology on behalf of our staff and I know we can rectify this for you.

September 17, 2017

"I love these people ! "

- rjones

I came in nervous ,as anything can happen at car lots and dealerships. 40 yrs ago dropped the tranny one mile from the car lot where I just purchased the" excellent running car". I was so happy with my experience here at Mark Mitsubishi. I love the way the shop itemizes everything they see to let me choose if I truly can afford this. 128 point inspection when so many lots only did a 50 point if even that. I feel I got a great deal and I feel comfortable because the 128 point inspection is so thorough with photographs.The Floor manager ,forgive me,think his name is John,calm sharp looking guy with beard, was just friendly and easy to work with,the first welcoming face I saw when they opened their doors, he explained my van in detail then passed me off to a wonderful saleslady Tina Waller. Numbers and warranties all well explained by Alissa was smooth and steady,shes calm and pleasant, which is a wonderful fit for a credit/finance person. Comfortable is how I'd describe my experience. Would I shop there again ? sure I would ! Fingers crossed the van now does as well as it looks, and it does look good !!! It was a good day, Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Waller,Alissa, John
September 14, 2017

"Slightly disappointing"

- Kerri85016

The staff at this dealership were very professional and friendly. The distane in my review comes from a car that is under warranty who's key lost its frequency. I do not feel justified in having to pay $60 to have my key fixed. It was not disclosed to me upon purchase of this vehicle which I bought used, that the key was not under warranty past 12,000 miles. So I was told that every time this happens to my key and they don't know why it happens, that I will be billed a $60 fee to have it reprogrammed. Had I known this at the time of purchase, I would not have bought this car. I have bought my last five vehicles over the past decade from Mark Mitsubishi. I will never purchase another vehicle from this dealer. This is not a reflection of the staff at this location, this is a reflection of the company moral standards themselves. They are not willing to go above and beyond to keep their customers. They don't care whether or not their customers are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harry Granger
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Unfortunately you purchased from our Phoenix store and am unable to figure out why that information pertaining to the warranty wasn't relayed to you. We do appreciate you purchasing with us over the years and hope that you will consider our Scottsdale store for your future needs. I would reach out to our phoenix store and see what they can do for you. Again, thank you for your feedback.

September 06, 2017

"Will Parker the service guy"

- Richaz

I getting my car service thier. The staff and Mr Parker is amazing I will always go back !! Everyone is nice there and they have free Starbucks coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will parker
Sep 15, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We can't wait to see you at your next appointment!

September 03, 2017

"fast and easy sale"

- rayray

The customer service was outstanding. Thank you Ben, Tina, and Abdul. Our buying experience was so simple and stress free. We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ben, abdul, and tina
Sep 15, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

We are so thankful to have you as a customer. Congratulations on your new car!

September 02, 2017

"Satisfying customer "

- Staciaarroyo

I had a wonderful expirence at this dealership. My brother had recommended me here he recently bought a month ago. Glad I came here , I recommend singleton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe singleton
Sep 15, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Congratulations on your new cars!

August 31, 2017

"Fast and pleased "

- Aaron21matthew

Great overall experience! The price was right, car was what we were looking for. I would definatly recommend to family and friends. Ask for lucky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky Guttikonda
Sep 01, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Aaron, thank you for taking the time to review us. I am so happy to hear that Lucky was able to get you into a great car. We look forward to seeing you as a service customer as well!

August 30, 2017

"Helped me in an urgent situation"

- RC

I have been bringing my Mitsubishi here for about two years, and they are always professional and thorough. The other day, I was overheating on the way to an appointment, and the service coordinator rushed my car in for a diagnosis and estimate. I was able to decide how to handle the repair afterward, and I was very appreciative of their service, including that of the technician who did the testing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I did not bring the names of the people involved, but they know who they are.
Sep 01, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

RC, thank you for taking the time to review us. We value your continued loyalty!

August 27, 2017

" Bad experience "

- Popps

I was told my experience that Mark Mitsubishi would be at experience similar to dealing with Carmax who I have done business with in the past and it is truly a no haggle dealership your dealership not so much . Don't tell me there's no haggling with the sticker price on the car and then you have all these hidden fees if you want to add to the price of the car it was my son's first purchase of his first car and you did not make it a pleasurable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Acorn
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 28, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am sorry to hear that your time at our dealership was not up to par. I would love to go over this experience with you as this is not similar to our normal business practice. I believe that we have already spoken but am unsure. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Regards, Jess Acorn jess.acorn@markkia.com 480-425-5321

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results