About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

4.7

170 Lifetime Reviews

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257 Directions
Sales: (480) 748-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2017

"The experience was outstanding. "

- Clayboogie52

We originally came into the dealership to buy a used mustang, and we ended up leaving in a brand new 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer. We went to different dealerships and none of them were like this one. The place was nice and the customer service was the best. I never felt more comfortable in my life buying something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oumar, lamon
January 03, 2017

"Quick, courteous and always helpful"

- BoPete

I must say that each and every time I have been to this dealership I have been impressed with the Service Personnel. In this case, Veronica was most courteous and helpful taking charge of the service request and seeing it through to the end. I highly recommend this fine young woman should your vehicle need dealer attention as her knowledge and attention to detail are unmatched. Thanks again for another quick and successful visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica was my service helper this day 1/3/2017
December 30, 2016

"Great customer service! Sam is awesome! "

- tamtat15

Sam Anderson, my salesman,AND Anthony, the finance manager are and were BOTH awesome in our dealings with my new car!!! I'd recommend them to ANYONE I know. I told Sam what I was looking for and he & Anthony made that happen for me affordably.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Anderson, Anthony Clore, Alex Bautista, Edward Bautista, Martin Reyna
December 27, 2016

"Andie Peek"

- Alex Wilson

The overall experience here at Mark Mitsubishi was great. I felt very comfortable through the entire process. The salesperson, Andie Peek was very helpful and knowledgeable. Sh took the time to pre drive the truck an knew a lot about the features as well as the truck's history. In addition, she is clearly of a high ethical caliber. Every customer should be treated the way I was today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andie Peek, Adam Lee
December 19, 2016

"Great customer service "

- Pleasedwithmytruck8

Sam went out of his way to help us from the beginning and even after we purchased our truck he continued to check on us to make sure we were still happy. He was kind and knowledgeable and took very good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
December 13, 2016

"Great dealership"

- !!!!!!

Oumar our salesman was very helpful in every way as well as the manager chuck ! Deal was made quick with honesty! Would buy from there again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oumar Harris and chuck
December 11, 2016

"They listened"

- Jamestkirk

Car buying experience experience was good but in the last minute they sprung a few things on me like mandatory tinting and some other stuff which increase the price by $1000 . I suppose all dealerships do this if something is mandatory that seems to me it should be included in the price - and by the price on posted on the windshield. Having said that I like my salesman very much Sam was very attentive and worked very hard to get me the car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
November 14, 2016

"Pokemon brings people in!"

- Snoopy

Friendly staff, answered all our tough questions :0) Came in wanting a Mirage and left with what I really wanted, a Lancer. We got more bells and whistles with a different color than I wanted, but am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina, Andee, Sergio
October 21, 2016

"Happy with my Purchase "

- Diego490

Joe really helped me out in this purchase. He had answers for all my questions and helped me decide to purchase my Dodge Charger. Mangers were also a big help. Would defiantly recommend Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Singleton
October 16, 2016

"Awesome customer service "

- Jake4wut

Had awesome customer service from Andie, she was awesome and the same with finance department, and there follow up was outstanding! And staying in communication with me none stop was awesome even after leaving the dealership, I would purchase another car from this dealership in the future hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andie
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results