About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

4.7

186 Lifetime Reviews

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257 Directions
Sales: (480) 748-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2017

"Great Service!"

- MaryBarton

Andy has been so helpful during this time while we were looking to purchase our vehicle! Thank you for your time, patience, and positive atitude during the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
March 24, 2017

"Friendly Service "

- Emylin

I came in after looking at a few cars on their website. I had one car in mind to purchase but was slightly mislead by the "certified" prepared listing. I was unaware that this was something you had to pay extra for outside of the listed sales price online. Once the sales rep explained that to me I looked at a different used vehicle and settled on that one that was in my price range. The sales team held the vehicle for me till I got off work and then I went over and purchased. It was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a car and knows what they are going in to get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina, Frank
March 22, 2017

"Fast friendly Service . "

- Prentice Suell

I call for an appointment for my vehicle AC wasn't working properly. I was scheduled for an appointment the next day. My service advisor was Mr William Parker he took great care in making the appointment and handed the paper work. I would recommend Mark Mitsubishi to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Parker
March 21, 2017

"Worst Experience Ever "

- Ada

Xiaosheng Zhang in the last week Worst experience ever. We decided on a car since 10 a.m. but had to wait till 5 p.m. to finish the paper work. First , don't purchase the warranty or "we owe you". It is a joke. They will give you all kinds of excuse why your car cannot be fixed. The day we purchased our car we noticed that the exhaust has some rattle noise. They said no problem, it is because the screws are loose and can be fixed. Since then, we have sent our car into the service shop for multiple times. The noises are still there and they finally told us that it cannot be fixed. They wrote on the paper and promised us they will fix it. Second, it has been 3 months, we still haven't got our liscense plate. The temporary plate they gave us was expired. I had to call them multiple times to inquire about our liscense plate. Finally , yesterday they told us to pick up the liscense plate today. So today, after a hard day of work, fought the traffic , and drove all the way there but being told that they don't have our liscense plate ready. Then why did you tell me to pick it up today?? Just to waste my time and gas?????!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 10, 2017

"Satisfied "

- Gr1zz85

Great customer service. Employees should not be allowed to drive a vehicle home, return the vehicle under disgusting conditions covered in dog hair for a sales person to present the car. Ruben made sure that the vehicle was immediately detailed and took care of us very well. If it wasn't for Rubens professional and excellent attitude, we would had not purchased the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Correa
March 08, 2017

"No pressure great experience"

- SummerRitten

I was a little leery going into the dealership today because i was hoping i didnt encounter high pressure sales tactics like ive encountered in the past at dealerships.. I was pleasantly surprised.. Brandon Welch (sp?) helped me and he answered all my questions/concerns with ease and seemed to be very genuine, which Is hard to find.. Summer Rittenhouse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Welch
March 03, 2017

"Awesome dealership."

- Will6688

I had a really good experience. I got a fair price on my vehicle. The sales guy who I worked with was nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oumar Harris
February 22, 2017

"Great experience "

- Jakob Gergen

Walked in nit knowing what kind of car I wanted, had a general idea. Met with Martin and he showed me a few cars. Very friendly and professional. He knew exactly the right car to put me in. Test drove a car and drove away in a newer similar car. If your looking for a great experience buying a new car, I highly recommend Mark's Mitsubishi Scottsdale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Reyna
February 14, 2017

"Awesome"

- Debbieshatwell

The whole staff at mark Mitsubishi was wonderful. From Oumar to John Chavez Anthony clore Ben fields and dalton harris. They did everything including Oumar who got in the trunk of my trade for 200 dollars extra for me. It was a fun and enjoyable process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony clore, dalton, John Chavez, Ben fields, Oumar harris
February 13, 2017

"Very pleased with the service and service advisor"

- paris65

Was having my Kia serviced and the service consultant was so friendly and help full in making sure my auto was serviced per my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Nguyen
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results