About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

4.7

163 Lifetime Reviews

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257 Directions
Sales: (480) 748-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

163 Reviews of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2016

"Pokemon brings people in!"

- Snoopy

Friendly staff, answered all our tough questions :0) Came in wanting a Mirage and left with what I really wanted, a Lancer. We got more bells and whistles with a different color than I wanted, but am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina, Andee, Sergio
October 21, 2016

"Happy with my Purchase "

- Diego490

Joe really helped me out in this purchase. He had answers for all my questions and helped me decide to purchase my Dodge Charger. Mangers were also a big help. Would defiantly recommend Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Singleton
October 16, 2016

"Awesome customer service "

- Jake4wut

Had awesome customer service from Andie, she was awesome and the same with finance department, and there follow up was outstanding! And staying in communication with me none stop was awesome even after leaving the dealership, I would purchase another car from this dealership in the future hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andie
October 13, 2016

"Knows how to do bunsiness!"

- Kristyn1988

I had been looking to buy a while but felt way too pressured from salesman. Until I met Sam a comfortable laid back zero pressure salesman! Unfortunately due to life circumstances I'm unable to buy but as soon as I can I will be back to buy from Mr. Anderson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Anderson
October 13, 2016

"Car Sales Man"

- Lancer17

Christopher Bradley was an amazing car sales man. I was able to get the price I wanted for my 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer ES. Thank you again Chris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bradley
September 27, 2016

"Very help and friendly ! :)"

- Kicappa

I called and a nice sales associate named Kelsie helped me. She was very friendly and informative the whole time. I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle but her and her manager were willing to work with me if I decided to get the vehicle. Totally recommend them! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsie and her manager
September 17, 2016

"Excellent Experience, friendly, personal staff"

- O dog

Ben, Martin and the manager Sergio, were very helpful in getting me the car I wanted at a fair price...better than all other competitors with the same vehicle. Ben thoroughly followed up with me and they have been very accommodating while I had some title issues with my trade in. I would definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Martin, Sergio
August 08, 2016

"disappointed!"

- Unam2011

. I was told that the vehicle ( 2015 outlander sport ) had bumper to bumper warranty, and the fanancial person told me that it didn't .. I had to buy one! . Than I was told that it had 3000 miles !!! But it had 4000 miles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
August 01, 2016

"Great first time experience"

- Plumbus

Sales team was extremely personable, laid back and low pressure. I never once felt like I was being pressured into something I didn't want for a higher price. They had my best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Anderson
July 23, 2016

"Perfect sales crew"

- Camryntaylor

What a good sales team they are all very professional and timely on getting back to customers answering their questions to the best of their ability

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results