About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Sales: (480) 748-4400
Service: (888) 699-9362
Parts: (888) 697-6361

Makes: Mitsubishi | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

156 Lifetime Reviews

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale
6910 E McDowell Rd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Avondale Mitsubishi

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Lunde Mitsubishi

0 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
156 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Unam2011
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"disappointed!"

. I was told that the vehicle ( 2015 outlander sport ) had bumper to bumper warranty, and the fanancial person told me that it didn't .. I had to buy one! . Than I was told that it had 3000 miles !!! But it had 4000 miles!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Plumbus
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great first time experience"

Sales team was extremely personable, laid back and low pressure. I never once felt like I was being pressured into something I didn't want for a higher price. They had my best interest in mind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Camryntaylor
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect sales crew"

What a good sales team they are all very professional and timely on getting back to customers answering their questions to the best of their ability

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
88Brian
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Time well spent"

Ben is a great guy to work with. I went to Mark Mitsubishi browsing for some options and went to the most approachable looking guy there. I've purchases a few new vehicles in my life and I think he picked up on that and spoke to me accordingly. I felt that he genuinely wanted to work with me to help me get the best deal possible. I really hope others go to Ben, so they could experience the same amazing level of customer service that he provided me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Fields

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FordEdge'13
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 Ford Edge "

I would recommend Mark Mitsubishi to anyone I know. I drove from Yuma to Scottsdale just to buy at this dealership. They are straightforward from the get go. Literally no pressure at all, I couldn't believe I was at a car dealership. Big thanks to Ruben from sales for being very accommodating and informative. He even promptly responded to my many questions (even on a holiday when I knew he was off).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ruben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smarx85
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Dalton was great! Very laid back, professional and got us what we wanted. Would definitely recommend asking for Dalton if coming to this dealership. Buying used or new.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dalton Harris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vvvvvrrrooooommmmmmskrrt
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An easy buy"

I have purchased a couple of vehicles in my life at various dealerships in the greater Phoenix area and without a doubt my time at Mark Mitsubishi was by far the best. Everything was presented up front and working with Jon Kroll was great in getting the most value out of my vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Kroll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laceykay96
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ninas the best"

Nina has the best customer service! She has helped me so much! She deserves to be recognized! No matter if she's in the office or not, she's got your back! Went above and beyond! Can't wait to work with her in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taylor1234
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Yes! This is the place! "

Jon Kroll- awesome! Two thumbs up! 5 start customer service with a smile on his face the whole time. Helped me when I thought I couldn't be helped. Explained throughly and was extremely professional. Thank you Jon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Kroll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beth134
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nissan rouge 2014"

I came to buy a used car for my daughter and Ruben Correa did a wonderful job and made buying a car a quick and easy experience. Thank you for making this experience great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ruben Correa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.