About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

4.8

178 Lifetime Reviews

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257 Directions
Sales: (480) 748-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2017

"Awesome"

- Debbieshatwell

The whole staff at mark Mitsubishi was wonderful. From Oumar to John Chavez Anthony clore Ben fields and dalton harris. They did everything including Oumar who got in the trunk of my trade for 200 dollars extra for me. It was a fun and enjoyable process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony clore, dalton, John Chavez, Ben fields, Oumar harris
February 13, 2017

"Very pleased with the service and service advisor"

- paris65

Was having my Kia serviced and the service consultant was so friendly and help full in making sure my auto was serviced per my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Nguyen
February 13, 2017

"Good day"

- Dlangstrom

Martin took care of us as well as the whole staff. They made deals work that almost seemed impossible. I'm so happy that this happened and walked in that door! Thanks Martin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
February 12, 2017

"Amazing service "

- Analisa

They have a very friendly and helpful staff they made our experience very rewarding . I would recommend them to everyone I know looking for a vehical .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Waller-sales, Anthony -finance ,Dalton -sales manager
January 27, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Danieldiaz

The customer service was amazing they treated me like an adult and explained everything along the way they were fast courteous and the coffee was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William parker
January 26, 2017

"Bought my first car here"

- Rogelio

I boight my first car here and Andie took me through the process seamlessly I would not go anywhere but Mark Mitsubishi for my future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
andie
January 26, 2017

"Couldn't be better! A+"

- Severino88

It's a pleasure to bring my vehicle to service at Mark's Mitsubishi. A+++ Service everytime, nothing negative to say. Will continue to service it there for as long as I own the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Parker
January 26, 2017

"Awesome customer service "

- Posh2488

Just want to say thank you so much for helping me out with this car purchase everyone was awesome but my sales person which was Andie was incredible she went out of her way to help to get this deal done thank you so much. Jacob S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andie
January 19, 2017

"The experience was outstanding. "

- Clayboogie52

We originally came into the dealership to buy a used mustang, and we ended up leaving in a brand new 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer. We went to different dealerships and none of them were like this one. The place was nice and the customer service was the best. I never felt more comfortable in my life buying something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oumar, lamon
January 03, 2017

"Quick, courteous and always helpful"

- BoPete

I must say that each and every time I have been to this dealership I have been impressed with the Service Personnel. In this case, Veronica was most courteous and helpful taking charge of the service request and seeing it through to the end. I highly recommend this fine young woman should your vehicle need dealer attention as her knowledge and attention to detail are unmatched. Thanks again for another quick and successful visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica was my service helper this day 1/3/2017
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results