About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mark Mitsubishi

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Sales: (480) 748-4400
Service: (888) 699-9362

Makes: Mitsubishi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
82% Recommend
4.3

52 Lifetime Reviews

Mark Mitsubishi

Hours: Closed

6910 E McDowell Rd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Mark Mitsubishi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mark Mitsubishi

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mark Mitsubishi

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

52 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
xxxxxxxx
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The only service shop for me"

Everything about my experience there from calling to inquire about the part and make an appointment to being out the door was as wonderful as the people who helped me. When I called to ask about a timing belt the person I spoke to was really helpful and I already felt good about going there. When I took my car in a few days later for that and an oil change, I was greeted by Jon Kroll who has a happy confident demeanor and immediately inquired as to how he could help me. I told him why I was there he asked if my car was a four or six cylinder and then said "okay well that will require a timing belt and balance belt and will cost $400.00, which I already knew but was impressed that he knew exactly what to ask and how much it would cost. Then he said that mitsubishi was offering a coupon on oil changes so he could save me some money there. He asked me if I wanted a ride home because it could easily be a four or five hour job, which I also already knew because the person I spoke with on the phone already told me what to expect. I said that wouldn't be necessary and there was no rush, I knew how long it could take and brought some paperwork with me. He had me out the door in two hours! When the mechanic, Steve Hyson, noticed that my drive belt was also showing wear Jon came and sat with me in their lounge area, told me how much it was and that they could change now with no labor cost and then to top it off Steve rotated my tires for free! In total I was out the door in half the time and $250 less than it would have cost me without the rotation or drive belt than the previous large dealer shop I had been using since 2008. I will never go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Kroll, Steve Hyson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
carshopperrr
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I guess when your dealing with Kia-you get what you pay for"

Went in to purchase a $54,000 truck they had on trade in and had absolutely the worst experience of my life - honestly I wouldn't recommend this dealership to my worst enemy. the original guy who helped me was super nice and great to work with. Then when it came time to make the deal.... well lets just say I walked out 3 hours later. best of luck to the next person walks in there cause it won't be me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

adam and his "boss"

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boss302kid
9/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!"

The new kid Dalton, handeled everything over the phone and did a wonderful and great job! he picked us up at the airport and took care of us in everyway!!! i highly appreciate his service and he really did a great job for being so new and he really does deserve to be appointed for his work! thankyou so much dalton and thankyou Mark Mitsubishi!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dalton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hapybuny
9/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience buying a new car"

Dalton Harris is the salesman that I worked with. He is great! He kept in touch with me regarding vehicles that met the specifications we were looking for. He was also very patient even though I had to take my toddlers in with me a couple of times. If anyone shops there, request him as your salesman because he will go the extra mile to find you what you want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dalton Harris and Nick Perkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rebeccalyn11
8/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership Ive been too"

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. They worked around my late night work hours to put me in the car of my dreams. I've never been more happy with a dealership and would go back if I wanted another car. This is 100% the best place to go!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Martin, Mike Lazano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ranklin
8/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE"

I TOOK MY CAR FOR SERVICE. THEY DID A VERY GOOD JOB. EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL.. I WENT INTO THE SHOWROOM AND THE SALES PERSON, ALEXI, WAS VERY HELPFUL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ALEXI

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shorty1862
8/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

Receptionist was awesome and helpful . Everyone was helpful service was great would return and recommend to all Ithe friends and family to buy from this dealer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Desiree Ayala

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xxxxxxxxxx
8/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesperson "

Joseph was very organized and helpful. It was great working with him and the entire staff of Mark Mitsubishi. They kept us entertained with a smooth car buying experience. I would recommend Joseph and the dealer ship to all my colleagues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bailee xxxxxx
8/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Educational"

Was very informative with no hassel service.I got the car I wanted joseph was great and very professional work with joseph perez if you want a fun a easy experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

little joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisa lowden
8/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"really good"

Came into buy a car for my daughter and Joseph was so great we bought a second car for us. Fun experience, if highly recommend for any one to work with Joseph Perez

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

joseph p

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory