About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mark Mitsubishi

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Sales: (480) 748-4400
Service: (888) 699-9362
Parts: (888) 697-6361

Makes: Mitsubishi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

89 Lifetime Reviews

Mark Mitsubishi

Hours: Closed

6910 E McDowell Rd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Mark Mitsubishi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mark Mitsubishi

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mark Mitsubishi

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

89 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cardsfan
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best help ever"

I went into this dealership in a hard situation and they did everything in there power to make me and my family happy.i was not expecting to be able to get a car because of factors I had working against me but Brett and Anthony did a fantastic job and went above and beyond what I thought a car dealership would do . I ended up driving off with a fantastic deal and a great car .anyone looking for a new car should go to mark Mitsubishi and only them .THANK YOU

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Martin, Anthony (finance guy) and chip and Adam from mark kia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I came to Mark Mitsubishi with a specific vehicle in mind from their website to purchase. My sales representative, Ben, was great. He was able to get me into the vehicle I wanted quickly with no hassle. Great experience! I will recommend my family and friends head down to Mark Mitsubishi to see Ben.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Fields

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mcdwan
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AJ at Mark Mitsubishi is the best"

AJ is a fantastic sales associate. He made sure that I was completely satisfied, doing everything in his power to guarantee I was getting the best deal possible. He drove all over the valley to help me transport my old car and my new. He followed up with every question I had until I had all the answers I needed. Thanks a lot AJ, best car buying experience of my life

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda0708
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Visit!!"

We came in late and they stayed with us to help make sure we got the car we wanted. Everyone was very helpful and polite. We also came in with small children and the entire staff was very friendly!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Onyx and Sergio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ap024
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very smooth car buying experience "

I'm a first time car buyer and this dealership made my purchase a breeze. "Ben Fields" was super helpful with any questions or concerns I had while buying my car and after I got it home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Fields

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jwiebe952
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing helpful, professional & friendly"

We have been searching for a car to replace a vehicle that was totaled due to a tire blowout! We had visited Honda, Nissan & Toyota And then we walked into Mark Mitsubishi What a difference & not the irrating & pressure place. Thank you for making our car experience positive

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricardo Valdez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tfisher2024065
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One satisfied customer"

MY Experience and Mark Mitsubishi was great Ricardo and his team worked their magic and helped me walk away in a brand new car with resonable payments and great perks . Ricardo customer was excellent He made sure i was happy and comfortable.I would most definitely refer everyone to come here they work there magic and dont let you leave until ur happy ! Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricardo Valdez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunlover1250
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

We came in and was greeted by Brett Martin he really knows his product, he was very informative and we would definitely recommend him to anyone searching for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JayJones
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service"

I came in feeling discouraged after going to a few dealerships and not having any luck I was told from other dealerships that I would only be able to get a used car and that was my only option. After speaking with Brett with my current situation and not having a car and looking for something desperately in the used department. Here and my numbers and after a little while him for me that I was eligible for a brand new car. After hearing that the experience there was nothing but short of amazing I would recommend you guys any day to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris777
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Had a wonderful experience. Brett Martin gave me the best experience I've had working with a dealership. I would recommend work with Mark Mitsubishi and Brett martin to any of my family and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory