About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Markley Honda

3401 South College Ave., Fort Collins, Colorado 80525
Sales: (970) 226-2213

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

134 Lifetime Reviews

Markley Honda
3401 South College Ave.,
Fort Collins, Colorado 80525
Markley Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe

2182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Honda of Greeley

288 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
134 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BlueWolf16
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasureable service visit"

Oil change for Honda Pilot went smoothly. Jake was excellent getting us checked in and out - he was the perfect blend of friendliness and professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
retired
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The best Dealer service ever. "

I moved here two years ago and I brought my car to your dealership. Was very happy and pleased of the whole place. I have been there I think four times already. My last one was 6-24-15 at 1;30 but the early crowd ate up all the cookies. They did but this is a little humor. Great Place.!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan Reichert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denali2015
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best purchase experience in 15 Years."

I have bought many new cars. The purchase was straight forward. None of the back and forth, let me go see what I can do from the manager run around that I get from all the other salesman that I have dealt with in the past. All employees where very nice and polite. I will definitely go back to make my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Hoelman, Eric Baumgart, finance guys forgot names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
turbojoe
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil service"

The dealer is clean open and bright environment, Dave Lamb is a pleasure to deal with and always keeps me up to date on what my vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Lamb, Joe South

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DMH
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Take Your Saturn to Markley for Service"

The don't make Saturns anymore, but I am keeping my 2005 Vue indefinitely. Recently I came to the Buick/GMC building of Markley Motors for unscheduled service; a strange electrical problem had just cropped up and had to be fixed. My service advisor, Blake, did a great job working with me to get the problem identified so that the mechanic - I believe it was Mick, but I did not meet him - could have an idea of what was wrong as a starting point. After considerable diagnosis, the cause of the problem was identified and fixed and the car is just fine. Thanks guys! Note: I answered "Yelp" to a question below just to check something, but I actually do not use any of the choices. I seldom buy a car; I had my last one for 24 years and have had the Saturn for 8 so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake, Mick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
puresisu
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Valued by Markley Honda"

It was time for an oil change and I arrived to Honda, I drove into the bay. A representative met me at my car, opened the door for me, inquired what I wanted and directed me to a service professional. I was greeted warmly by a well dressed man that inquired about necessary information. He looked up my car in the system and explained it was time for a tire rotation which would cost an additional $0.80. I consented. He offered to wash the car, which is such a nice thing to do. He asked if I would like to wait or take the complimentary shuttle away, explaining the wait time would be approximately an hour. I prepared to wait and took a seat in a very nice waiting room with a very comfortable couch like seat and watched TV on a large flat screen. I read my book and drank the complimentary coffee and had a fresh baked cookie. After about 30 minutes the service rep approached and informed me of what other maintenance was being recommended by the mechanic...decisions were made about what further to be done. I then waited for another 20 minutes and the service rep approached and said my car was done. He held the door for me, which was kind. I had a dealership coupon to pay for my oil change in full and he did not require the additional 80 cents for the tire rotation. He explained how my tire life was doing, battery life and fluids were topped off. Everything he said, I understood and he didn't use any "mechanic lingo" that was difficult to understand. He treated me as valued and esteemed. He had my car waiting for me and I was able to get in and drive away. It was a very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

He didn't introduce himself, but wore a name tag but I can't recall.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
whopper12!
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

they did a good job on my oil change and looking at my car, but it took almost 2 hours. Glad you have water and tv to watch. Thanks Charlene

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jim1643
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"As If I Were Important."

Kevin was especially thoughtful and kind to me when I asked about the possibility of mailed discount coupons which I thought I had. He pulled one out of his drawer and that helped reduce the price. He didn't have to do that and that told me he just cared about Markley's customers, including me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick"

Trevor was great. My oil change was done fast. Trevor made sure a bad tire sensor was fixed under warranty. The coupon was a good value. Thank you. Chris Short

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trevor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cheyenne
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service..."

Nathan, Service Tech was great. We live in Cheyenne and were in Ft. Collins for a Doctors appointment. We stopped in without an appointment and even though they were extremely busy he made time to fit us in for oil change. Excellent Customer Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory