About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Markley Honda

3401 South College Ave., Fort Collins, Colorado 80525
Sales: (970) 226-2213

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

116 Lifetime Reviews

Markley Honda
3401 South College Ave.,
Fort Collins, Colorado 80525
Markley Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe

2101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Honda of Greeley

274 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
116 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Honda Happy
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honda's High Standards"

Markley, like every Honda dealer I've patronized, has the highest standard for customer service. The employees are courteous, eager, and efficient, and they address my concerns eagerly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Collin Rumney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buick15
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Better than last time."

This event this time was more complete and helpful. Mike was attentive and helpful. In reviewing the recommended service he checked back on previous activities performed and noticed some service recommended that had been done in Dec. of 2013. Much more pleasant experience this time. Noise issue was not found but effort was made. I will drive to Denver Sat. and will listen for any noise problem before I go on an extended vacation next week.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happyguy
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine work."

Always a satisfying experience. Just had routine work done (oil and filter change). Prompt service. Friendly and always there to help. Car wash was needed and a great job done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Wing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lab
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

I received excellent service from Gary Ihle and really appreciate the attention and patience. Love my new Car!!! Gary provided me the information needed to make a very comfortable decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Ihle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Experience"

I had a good experience with the service department. they called me with a warranty claim, fit my schedule for an appt, I was in and out, and had a friendly employee help me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TomFortCollins
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great auto dealership"

Over the years, we have purchased many cars from many dealers across the country. But Markley Motors is the best of them all. The sales people are friendly, honest and straightforward. And the service department is the cleanest and best I've ever encountered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Lewton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bolleguy
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service!"

They are always on their game! I have been servicing my cars and trucks for years @ Markley Motors. Fast and Friendly, well worth the drive!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
AndyHays
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"The only service center that treats me like I matter."

My household has owned Hondas for the last 10 years. We appreciate the quality of automobile, but have experienced issues during our interactions with service centers in the past to the point of hopping from town to town looking for someone who even remotely cares about their clients. Enter Markley Honda, the first service center who takes care of us after a 10 year search. Their service staff is nothing short of exceptional. Their attention to detail is impressive from the point of entry all the way though the comforts provided during the wait to the final checkout. Even when we had a problem with a service (an issue with the parts ordered) the staff went above and beyond by giving us, free of charge, an automobile that would deliver us safely to our home 70 miles away. To put it simply - I was blown away by the gratitude they showed us. Our interactions with all of the staff have been great and in a couple of years when we are looking to get a new car Markley will be on the top of our list of places to shop. In the meantime, they have become our preferred service center and are always worth the trip.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colin and Trevor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
49mander
11/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Water Pump"

Replaced water pump on 2010 GMC Acadia. Just bought from dealership a couple of months ago. The factory warranty took care of the repair which was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Writer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joedunagan
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best dealership around!"

I always receive outstanding service when I take my cars in--new Buick and older Oldsmobile. I would especially commend Blake for his outstanding service and ability to solve problems!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake, Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory