About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marshal Mize Ford

4.2

177 Lifetime Reviews

5348 Tennessee 153, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37343 Directions
Sales: (423) 875-2023

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of Marshal Mize Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2017

"Zach was a pleasure to work with. Great experience."

- Bonnie boo

Zach was a true pleasure. Helped me with syncing my phone and explaining cars features. Went with me on the test drive and made me comfortable. Helped me to have a great experience. GO ZACH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chopper Lamar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zach
August 10, 2017

"Excellent "

- Mpollard17

Dee and Thad did an excellent job taking care of all my needs and helping as much as they could all along the process. Would definitely recommend dealership to all and will be back myself for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Narrmamore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dee Desutter
July 29, 2017

"Sales consultant, Ryan Bloom, Mark Moore "

- Diana

Our sales consultant Ryan Bloom was very personable. Actually he made use feel like we were a part of the " Ford Family". He displayed a vast amount of knowledge, patience and complete understanding of our desires about the vehicle we were interested in. He ensured that we were comfortable outside due to very hot weather by cooling a vehicle prior to driving us to the vehicles we looked at on the lot. After our selection the process was very timely, He presented all viewing and information to me first, I had my daughter respond to the location later to view the vehicles and his patience and care for us remained unlimited, Yes, our experience with everyone was excellent,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bloom
July 28, 2017

"New cars for two daughters"

- Jason

The staff was very personable and that made the whole experience very pleasant. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone. Just a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Calkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Callie Blaylock
July 27, 2017

"This is the 2nd car i have purchased from this dealership"

- LindaM

The owner(s) of this dealership has an excellent reputation for being friendly, fair, and reasonably priced, to name a few reasons I shop here. I will continue to shop for my future vehicles beginning at this dealership, and will continue recommending it to my friends. The inventory is plentiful with many vehicles, models, and colors/options to choose from. Even after perusing cars at other local dealerships, I found the best deal and experience at Marshal Mize Ford.... again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Baskette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"Great sales person, Dealership was a pleasure to work with"

- JC2+2

This is our second Edge to purchase from Marshal Mize and we will return when its time to trade in on a new car. Our Sales Consultant (Danny Watkins) was very knowledge and helpful. The Service Department is the only one my Wife will allow to work on her cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Watkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2017

"Terrific!"

- lambtalk

Service was fast and service personnel were very professional. Even the waiting room was well-appointed, with TV, magazines, comfortable chairs, table for laptop work and clean and lovely decorated restroom. I appreciate all that went into the service my car received. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember his name
July 08, 2017

"Noise in front suspension. Also, replacement tires / wheels"

- Dennis

Cody Hunsucker, the service technician has always been very professional and helpful. Dealership is always clean and employees professional Would select them for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hunsucker
July 05, 2017

"New Car Purchase."

- las401

Purchased several vehicles from Patrick Owensby since 2004. Always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Thanks Patrick, thanks Patrick, thanks Patrick. thanks Patrick, thanks Patrick, thanks Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Owensby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"Error message after service, won't look at car for month"

- upsetinchattanooga

Had to have my car serviced for a defect covered under warranty (thanks to a recall we were never notified of until the brakes started failing). After visit, a new error message began showing up. This is reportedly a known related issue when looked up online. Called dealer and they say that it's not related (have not looked at car). They say they can make an appointment in FOUR WEEKS. That's a bit long to me for a problem they likely caused per our research. On top of that, we are moving several states away before then. So I get to follow-up with this issue with someone totally new so that I don't put my family in danger driving around with a problem. They just want to pass the buck to someone else, deny any chance that they made an error, and can't have the decency to even take a look before declaring facts about the possible error. Would not recommend. Never had these types of issues with dealership in our last town. Hoping for better once we move.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure, receptionist/service writer
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results