About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Martin Main Line Honda

123 E Lancaster Ave, Ardmore, Pennsylvania 19003
Sales: (610) 649-5600
Service: (610) 649-5600
Parts: (610) 649-5600

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

104 Lifetime Reviews

Martin Main Line Honda

Hours: Open Now

123 E Lancaster Ave,
Ardmore, Pennsylvania 19003
Martin Main Line Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Martin Main Line Honda

Others promise, Martin delivers When you visit Martin Main Line Honda you will experience a world class level of service. Our knowledgeable and experienced staff is committed to your satisfaction and strives to exceed our customers' expectations. Dedicated professionals make up the Martin Main Line Honda family. Their positive attitudes are reflected in the way they approach their duties each day. These hard-working, dedicated professionals have each made a commitment to being a part of something special...the Martin Main Line Honda Experience. Martin Main Line Honda is your Ardmore Pennsylvania Honda dealer with the inventory and pricing to get you into the car of your dreams today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Martin Main Line Honda

Others promise, Martin delivers When you visit Martin Main Line Honda you will experience a world class level of service. Our knowledgeable and experienced staff is committed to your satisfaction and strives to exceed our customers' expectations. Dedicated professionals make up the Martin Main Line Honda family. Their positive attitudes are reflected in the way they approach their duties each day. These hard-working, dedicated professionals have each made a commitment to being a part of something special...the Martin Main Line Honda Experience. Martin Main Line Honda is your Ardmore Pennsylvania Honda dealer with the inventory and pricing to get you into the car of your dreams today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
104 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jim13
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer !"

Good guys,been doing business there more than thirty years . Nice facility refreshments good dealership they can drive a hard bargain I'v e purchased six cars there .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

February 09, 2016

You have been doing business with Martin Main Line Honda for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Thank you and we assure you we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Warm regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com; (610) 649-5600

vwxyz12345
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fabulous!"

Friendly salesman (John M) and finance guy (Steve B) and their zero pressure approach! John M especially knowledgeable and went above and beyond in helping me with additional Civic items I needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear John and Steve were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provided you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. And don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following our page. Warm regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com; (610) 649-5600

Antihonda
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible!"

Mike Freeman is am imbecile and Nino Nicolaci is a xxxxxxx. If you want your car wrecked go to Main Line Honda in Ardmore, PA!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kim4
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go to Lucy at Main Line Honda"

Can't say enough about Lucy and my experience at Main Line Honda. Lucy gave me the best price on a 2015 CR-V lease that blew away the other offers I received from competitors in the Philadelphia area. Her level of professionalism and customer service is second to none. She went above and beyond to locate a specific color/model out of state and deliver as promised. Thank you Lucy and Main Line Honda for making the car buying experience so enjoyable. If you want a Honda at the lowest price, make sure to visit Lucy at Main Line!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear Lucy was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. And don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following our page. Regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com; (610) 649-5600

Forge&Finish
11/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Customer Service & Quality Inventory!!!"

My husband and I were in the market for a crossover SUV and we were torn between the Rogue & the CRV. We spent over a month shopping around at multiple dealers and online sites. We finally met Mike Murnane at Mainline Honda in Ardmore and knew we found our go-to-guy! He's knowledgable in his field and genuine about finding you the right car for your lifestyle and budget! We were able to finance a 2010 CRV EX and keep our monthly payments low, and we didn't have to compromise on our initial standards! Mike followed up after ever meeting we had before purchasing the car( 3times) and gave me a call if he saw something in the lot I might be interested in. The day after I purchased my vehicle he called me to make sure I was still happy with my new car, and to thank me again for my business. I feel like Mike is part of my family now and I'm forever grateful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

December 08, 2015

Congratulations on your CRV EX! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Martin Main Line Honda, we strive to answer every question and address every concern, and it’s encouraging to know Mike was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a CRV that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you during your next service visit. Remember to find our page to receive access to our exclusive coupons. All the best, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com; (610) 649-5600

ashnic211
11/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and Beyond Customer Service"

I don't usually write reviews, but I feel it necessary in this circumstance. I bought my very first car back in September from Martin Main Line Honda. I went into the situation prepared with what I want and price range, expecting to be hassled, but that totally wasn't the case. My experience buying my Honda Fit was a great one and I love my car. About a month later, I notice that my passenger side mirror is floppy and just sort of hanging off the side. Other than just being unaligned, there was no breakage or dents or marks. It was the weirdest thing. I brought it into the dealership to have them look at it and they said it was going to have to replaced and that it was going to be close to $700 between parts and labor, and that it's not covered by the warranty. Naturally, I was very upset at the circumstance. I called Mitch, the associate who sold me my car to explain the situation to him, and within the day I got a call back from the dealership stating that the parts and labor were going to be free due to the oddness of the damage and the fact that it was a brand new car. This was definitely beyond anything I would expect from a dealership! I truly appreciated the effort and responsiveness. I brought my car in and it was fixed within hours. I told all my friends just how awesome this was and to go there for car purchases. It's nice to see that there are good people out there. I'm now completely sold on my Honda experience, I will continue to go there for maintenance and for all future car purchases. My Mom and all her friends have also bought their cars (mostly from Mitch) as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

November 06, 2015

Your marvelous review means a lot to us and thank you for putting your trust in Martin Main Line Honda! Mitch is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Our teams from both the sales and service departments had a pleasure assisting you and are grateful for the 5-star review. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. Before we have the pleasure of working with you again, we'd like to invite you to take a look at our Facebook page. We offer exclusive deals, specials, and updates to our loyal fans! Best regards, Steve Bloomer – Service Manager – (610) 649-5600 EXT 101

ljs210
10/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrific Car Buying Experience"

From the moment that I submitted an online request and expressed interest in leasing or purchasing a car from Main Line Honda, the service was both prompt and courteous. My salesman, Tony Longo was very patient, knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to answer all of my questions and presented me with many different cars to choose from. He also worked diligently to help me acquire a financing option that fit my budget. That was extremely important to me. Overall, it was a wonderful experience! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

October 14, 2015

Lisa, congratulations on your new vehicle! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Martin Main Line Honda, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Tony was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a car that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing needs. Best, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com; (610) 649-5600

coach1242
9/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing customer care from first visit to purchase & beyond!"

From the moment we met Ted, we knew were going to purchase our new car at Main Line Honda. Ted answered all our questions and made the buying process pleasant and very easy. Manny then came in and instructed us on the many wonderful features our new CR-V has and promised he'd be available in the future as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Woodard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

October 14, 2015

Lisa, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Ted could make your visit easy and pleasant, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com; (610) 649-5600

Jersey Mary
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just what I wanted at a great price!"

I had a limited budget and very specific requirements. I SO appreciate that they didn't waste my time with cars I couldn't afford or didn't meet my needs. Bob was very straightforward and upbeat. This was a very positive car-buying experience. I would highly recommend!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

October 14, 2015

Jersey, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Bob and our team were so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com; (610) 649-5600

plymram
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Felt cared for"

The salesman was very attentive and attuned to my needs and the agency was very accommodating when I had to return my car after only two weeks (due to back problems) and purchase another one. I always felt that my happiness was very important to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

October 14, 2015

Hi and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Best, Steve Bloomer – Service Manager – (610) 649-5600 EXT 101

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gail Greco Greene
Gail Greco Greene

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nino Nicolaci
Nino Nicolaci

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Freeman
Michael Freeman

General Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucy Hu
Lucy Hu

Sales and Leasing

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Bloomer
Steve Bloomer

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Merringer
John Merringer

Sales and Leasing

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Murnane
Mike Murnane

Sales and Leasing

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Plotnick
Bob Plotnick

Sales and Leasing

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Longo
Tony Longo

Sales and Leasing

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Baratka
David Baratka

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory