About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Martin Main Line Honda

123 E Lancaster Ave, Ardmore, Pennsylvania 19003
Sales: (610) 649-5600
Service: (610) 649-5600
Parts: (610) 649-5600

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

111 Lifetime Reviews

Martin Main Line Honda

Hours: Closed

123 E Lancaster Ave,
Ardmore, Pennsylvania 19003
Martin Main Line Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Martin Main Line Honda

Others promise, Martin delivers When you visit Martin Main Line Honda you will experience a world class level of service. Our knowledgeable and experienced staff is committed to your satisfaction and strives to exceed our customers' expectations. Dedicated professionals make up the Martin Main Line Honda family. Their positive attitudes are reflected in the way they approach their duties each day. These hard-working, dedicated professionals have each made a commitment to being a part of something special...the Martin Main Line Honda Experience. Martin Main Line Honda is your Ardmore Pennsylvania Honda dealer with the inventory and pricing to get you into the car of your dreams today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Martin Main Line Honda

Others promise, Martin delivers When you visit Martin Main Line Honda you will experience a world class level of service. Our knowledgeable and experienced staff is committed to your satisfaction and strives to exceed our customers' expectations. Dedicated professionals make up the Martin Main Line Honda family. Their positive attitudes are reflected in the way they approach their duties each day. These hard-working, dedicated professionals have each made a commitment to being a part of something special...the Martin Main Line Honda Experience. Martin Main Line Honda is your Ardmore Pennsylvania Honda dealer with the inventory and pricing to get you into the car of your dreams today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
111 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Leslie Brown
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great leasing experience"

I liked dealing with the same person I leased from before, Dave Tierney. I liked that he did the paperwork in advance of my having to come into the dealership. As I said, "It was so easy, I could do it from my pool."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Leslie. We are pleased to hear that Dave was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com; (610) 649-5600

Jmc
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and experience"

Roman was incredibly helpful, informative, attentive and friendly. He took care of everything, made us comfortable as we were waiting for the car and arranged for a ride when one of us had to leave for an appointment before the car was ready. Will certainly hope to see Roman again when it's time for us to look for a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that Roman helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com; (610) 649-5600

Newcarjoy
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Bill was excellent. He listened to me, he was professional, kind and fast. I was not looking forward to the all day event of purchasing a car and I was pleasantly surprised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

June 07, 2016

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Martin Main Line Honda was able to provide you with an excellent experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about your new purchase, please feel free to contact us. Best, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com; (610) 649-5600

Harish
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service and best pricing. John was great!"

John Merringer gave excellent customer service and he is an invaluable asset to the dealership. Nino and Joe were very accommodating. I respect them for their expertise Pricing was very competitive. I will refer my family and friends who would like to buy a Honda and I will go back here if I am buying another Honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Congratulations on your new Honda Accord! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Nino, Joe and John were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Allan Hall BDC Manager

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with John, Nino and Joe was so positive. At Martin Main Line Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com; (610) 649-5600

Dheepak
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Frills Purchase & upfront pricing beats most"

It looks like a no frills shop... do not push unnecessary accessories... their selection was limited.. but they had what i needed... John Merringer was a pleasure to work with.... and Joe Sekerwas also a straight shooter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Dheepak. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that John and Joe were able to meet your needs. At Martin Main Line Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! All the best, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com; (610) 649-5600

Ellen Freudberg
2/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bob Plotnick gets an A+ for helping us get a great used car"

Bob Plotnick of Martin Main Line Honda of Ardmore PA (a suburb of Philadelphia) deserves an A+ for the honest, conscientious and friendly way he walked us through the shopping and buying process when we acquired a used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe. Before, during and after the sale, Mr. Plotnick was friendly, upbeat and completely candid. When we returned the next day to pick up the car, Mr. Plotnick was there to go over all of the details of operating the car. He took a lot of time with us after we signed on the dotted line: he didn't simply move on to the next sale, he stayed with us and answered our millions of questions. Definitely a good salesman and good guy. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

March 02, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Ellen! At Martin Main Line Honda, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Bob as able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check out our page for access to our exclusive specials. Regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com; (610) 649-5600

Gagan
2/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, nice people"

There is no reason for anyone to go elsewhere. As a proactive consumer, I did my research before visiting them and their price was at par with the market. But the main reason I ended up buying from them was their people and process. Mike Murnane made the process easier for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

March 02, 2016

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Mike could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Enjoy your new car and make sure to like our page to get a hold of the latest deals. Regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com; (610) 649-5600

Jim13
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer !"

Good guys,been doing business there more than thirty years . Nice facility refreshments good dealership they can drive a hard bargain I'v e purchased six cars there .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

February 09, 2016

You have been doing business with Martin Main Line Honda for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Thank you and we assure you we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Warm regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com; (610) 649-5600

vwxyz12345
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fabulous!"

Friendly salesman (John M) and finance guy (Steve B) and their zero pressure approach! John M especially knowledgeable and went above and beyond in helping me with additional Civic items I needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear John and Steve were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provided you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. And don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following our page. Warm regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com; (610) 649-5600

Antihonda
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible!"

Mike Freeman is am imbecile and Nino Nicolaci is a xxxxxxx. If you want your car wrecked go to Main Line Honda in Ardmore, PA!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Tierney
David Tierney

Sales and Leasing

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Plotnick
Bob Plotnick

Sales and Leasing

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gail Greco Greene
Gail Greco Greene

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nino Nicolaci
Nino Nicolaci

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Freeman
Michael Freeman

General Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucy Hu
Lucy Hu

Sales and Leasing

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Longo
Tony Longo

Sales and Leasing

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Mears
Bill Mears

Sales and Leasing

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Baratka
David Baratka

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roman Tobak
Roman Tobak

Sales and Leasing

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Honda CR-Z, $23280
2014 Honda CR-Z

Price$23,280

Mileage 22

Exterior ColorPremium White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2014 Honda Insight, $21290
2014 Honda Insight

Price$21,290

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $21615
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,615

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $21615
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,615

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $21615
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,615

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorBK BLACK

New 2016 Honda Accord, $24725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,725

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorTan

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $23460
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$23,460

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorBlack/Red

New 2016 Honda Accord, $28100
2016 Honda Accord

Price$28,100

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.