About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Martin Main Line Honda

123 E Lancaster Ave, Ardmore, Pennsylvania 19003
Sales: (610) 649-5600
Service: (610) 649-5600
Parts: (610) 649-5600

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
78% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.2

79 Lifetime Reviews

Martin Main Line Honda
79 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Martin Main Line Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Martin Main Line Honda

Others promise, Martin delivers When you visit Martin Main Line Honda you will experience a world class level of service. Our knowledgeable and experienced staff is committed to your satisfaction and strives to exceed our customers' expectations. Dedicated professionals make up the Martin Main Line Honda family. Their positive attitudes are reflected in the way they approach their duties each day. These hard-working, dedicated professionals have each made a commitment to being a part of something special...the Martin Main Line Honda Experience. Martin Main Line Honda is your Ardmore Pennsylvania Honda dealer with the inventory and pricing to get you into the car of your dreams today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Martin Main Line Honda

Others promise, Martin delivers When you visit Martin Main Line Honda you will experience a world class level of service. Our knowledgeable and experienced staff is committed to your satisfaction and strives to exceed our customers' expectations. Dedicated professionals make up the Martin Main Line Honda family. Their positive attitudes are reflected in the way they approach their duties each day. These hard-working, dedicated professionals have each made a commitment to being a part of something special...the Martin Main Line Honda Experience. Martin Main Line Honda is your Ardmore Pennsylvania Honda dealer with the inventory and pricing to get you into the car of your dreams today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
79 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SS327xl
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Martin Main Line Honda Five Star dealership"

It is a dealership of the highest standards, supported by large inventory of quality cars and offering cars for excellent price. We bought our 2015 Honda Civic EX and we are very happy. The purchase process was very easy from A to Z. Before my purchasing our new Honda, I communicated with several Honda dealers in the DC, MD and VA metropolitan area yet, in the over all rating, Martin Main Line Honda in Admore PA came out the winner by far. This dealership deserves the mark of "Excellence" and we highly recommend it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you so much for the great review! It’s great to hear we were able to give you such a positive car-buying experience. Our team exemplifies our commitment to customer service and I am glad they were able to help you. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Also, don’t forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM

Dolly
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A wonderful buying experience"

Buying our new Honda Civic SE was a very pleasant experience. We feel we got a great price on the new car. Steve was very knowledge when explaining all the new features in the car. He did this for us before we drove off the lot with the new car. Jason handled the paperwork and was also very professional and thorough when going through the many forms that were required to have completed to close the deal. All in all we had a wonderful experience buying our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

January 06, 2015

Thank you so much for the great review! It is great to hear we were able to give you such a positive car-buying experience. Jason exemplifies our commitment to customer service and I am glad he was able to help you. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Also, don’t forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM

Shaoning
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good People"

I had my 2010 Honda Accord serviced there opn 11-15-2014. The young man who took my car for service was so sweet and honest--my wife thought her key didn't work, but he told us the key worked fine after he checked it. He even delivered a cup of hot chocolate to me when I was in the waiting room. He made me very happy that morning. When I came into the main hall, the lady receptionist gave me warm greetings. I met the representative ,Lucy Hu, who helped me a lot when I bought this car 4 years ago and we had a friendly brief chat. I saw a female service advisor kneeled down to clean up the trash on the floor in the waiting room. The girl cashiers were very nice too. Even the man(tall) who delivered my car at the end was also friendly---he ran to get my vehicle after he checked my document. Last year when I had my car serviced at MainLine Honda, they miscalculated the price at the beginning, but they corrected it afterwards even though I didn't notice it. The only thing was the 2 hour waiting time. However it was not their problem because it was a Saturday and I was pre-cautioned by the lady when I called to make this appointment. So far I do not have any complaints about MailLine Honda. Good people, good jobs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Forgot to ask the names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so we're very happy to hear that your service experience at Martin Main Line Honda went so well. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please let us know. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM

sbradrn
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truly pleasureable experience"

Yesterday we leased a Honda Accord EXL from Martin Main Line Honda. Joe Seker could not have been friendlier. Michael Salvo was warm, attentive, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Had a delightful experience with Gail in Finance. I highly recommend this dealership and would go there again in a heartbeat. Great team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

December 08, 2014

Your fantastic review is highly appreciated. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and we are ecstatic to hear that Joe and Michael could make you feel happy and satisfied with your Honda accord EXL and the service you have received. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we’ll continue to provide great experience. Happy driving! Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM

Erin Bechtel
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Martin Honda does really deliver."

We recently purchased a Honda from Martin Honda in Ardmore Pa. The salesman who helped us was superb. He listened to what we wanted and sincerely had our best interest at heart.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

November 28, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to rank our dealership with this 5-star review, Erin! At Martin Main Line Honda, customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we are pleased to have helped you purchase your new vehicle. Our knowledgeable team member provided you with great customer service, that's just how we like it! If you have any more questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

November 28, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to rank our dealership with this 5-star review, Erin! At Martin Main Line Honda, customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we are pleased to have helped you purchase your new vehicle. Our knowledgeable team member provided you with great customer service, that's just how we like it! If you have any more questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM

parisc
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very accomdating"

We recently purchased a pre owned vehicle from Martian Honda. Micheal DeSalvo was great. He was very professional and accomodating to our needs and concerns. I would highly recommend him for future purchases!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Thank you for taking the time it took for you to leave us this amazing feedback! We appreciate Michael and we are thrilled that he has taken care of you and accommodated your needs. Here at Martin Main Line Honda, we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction. We want you to purchase a vehicle that you’ll be proud to own. Enjoy your new vehicle. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM

cemmert24
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda Pilot Lease"

Last week, I visited Martin Main Line Honda knowing that I needed another Honda but unsure of what make, model, type, and financing. I met with Sales Rep Michael Salvo and he was a tremendous help. We test drove three different Honda Models and discussed the pro / con of each decision. The end result is that same day I leased and drove home with my new 2015 Honda Pilot. I am so happy with my decision and very appreciative of MIchael's assistance in the process. He was very professional, courteous, and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend this dealer to others and I would return for future purchases. Sincerely Christine

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MIchael Salvo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Christine, we are glad to have had the opportunity to work with and appreciate the time that it took for you to leave us this amazing feedback. We are also pleased to hear that you found Michael to be so helpful and accommodating; that you enjoyed working with him. We know that buying a car is an important decision, and we are proud that you chose again our dealership. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Take care and happy driving! Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM

sanj613
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Responsive and Accommodating"

We worked with Steve Bloomer, Jr on the purchase of a used CR-V. He was very quick in locating a vehicle that was in high demand and letting us know as soon as it was on site for us to look at. We ultimately went with a newer used model that we saw online. Steve was always easy to reach and very knowledgeable, answering all of our questions there on the spot. When we decided on which vehicle to purchase, we still needed to secure a loan check from our bank and knew we wouldn't have it until the next morning as it was after banking hours. Steve accommodated that hiccup and made sure that vehicle was ours, eliminating the risk of someone else shopping it. Our experience was great start to finish and we will be certainly be repeat customers of Main Line Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Bloomer, Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

November 10, 2014

Thank you so much for this great review and star-rating. I am pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with pressure-free and comfortable shopping experience, and it's good to hear that Steve was able to show you what Martin Main Line Honda is all about. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again in the future. Take care and happy driving! Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM

mghaul
10/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience EVER!!!!"

From beginning to end it was seamless. Steve Bloomer, Jr, Nino Nicolaci, Allan Hall and Josh in Finance are AWESOME! Picture buying your next car from your living room and that's the experience you Get at Martin Main Line Honda. I never heard the word 'no'. Ive bought plenty of cars and shopped around before buying this one. In fact, they told me to shop around for the best deal and promised that they would beat it! They Did! I told them the car I wanted and they had that car on the lot in 24 hours. They worked around my busy schedule and Viola! I have a great new car at a fair price. Shop the other guys but BUY HERE! I hear from everyone that guys (Marcelli and Bloomer, Sr) in the Service Department are Top Notch too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

October 24, 2014

Thank you for your kind thoughts regarding our dealership and staff. Everyone here at Martin Main Line Honda is committed to providing the best possible customer experience. As a customer, you are our top priority. Congratulations on your new purchase. We look forward to working with you in the future. Remember to like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM

marcia85686
10/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Star Excellence"

Professional, attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. They take time to listen to my concerns about my car and remedy the issue. When they don't have a part they order it immediately and follow up with you when they get it. They are always willing to work with me on my needs in a timely manner. They really care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Marcia, thank you for an excellent star-rating and for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that were able to address your concern in a professional and effective manner. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Salvo
Michael Salvo

Sales and Leasing

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gail Greco
Gail Greco

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Freeman
Michael Freeman

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Seeker
Joe Seeker

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Bloomer Jr
Steve Bloomer Jr

Sales and Leasing

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted Altes
Ted Altes

Sales and Leasing

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Plotnick
Bob Plotnick

Sales and Leasing

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Longo
Tony Longo

Sales and Leasing

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Mears
Bill Mears

Sales and Leasing

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nino Nicolaci
Nino Nicolaci

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory