About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Martin Main Line Honda

123 E Lancaster Ave, Ardmore, Pennsylvania 19003
Sales: (610) 649-5600

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Good
67% Recommend

Overall Rating 3.8

71 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Martin Main Line Honda
71 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Martin Main Line Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Martin Main Line Honda

Others promise, Martin delivers When you visit Martin Main Line Honda you will experience a world class level of service. Our knowledgeable and experienced staff is committed to your satisfaction and strives to exceed our customers' expectations. Dedicated professionals make up the Martin Main Line Honda family. Their positive attitudes are reflected in the way they approach their duties each day. These hard-working, dedicated professionals have each made a commitment to being a part of something special...the Martin Main Line Honda Experience. Martin Main Line Honda is your Ardmore Pennsylvania Honda dealer with the inventory and pricing to get you into the car of your dreams today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Martin Main Line Honda

Others promise, Martin delivers When you visit Martin Main Line Honda you will experience a world class level of service. Our knowledgeable and experienced staff is committed to your satisfaction and strives to exceed our customers' expectations. Dedicated professionals make up the Martin Main Line Honda family. Their positive attitudes are reflected in the way they approach their duties each day. These hard-working, dedicated professionals have each made a commitment to being a part of something special...the Martin Main Line Honda Experience. Martin Main Line Honda is your Ardmore Pennsylvania Honda dealer with the inventory and pricing to get you into the car of your dreams today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
71 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience EVER!!!!"

From beginning to end it was seamless. Steve Bloomer, Jr, Nino Nicolaci, Allan Hall and Josh in Finance are AWESOME! Picture buying your next car from your living room and that's the experience you Get at Martin Main Line Honda. I never heard the word 'no'. Ive bought plenty of cars and shopped around before buying this one. In fact, they told me to shop around for the best deal and promised that they would beat it! They Did! I told them the car I wanted and they had that car on the lot in 24 hours. They worked around my busy schedule and Viola! I have a great new car at a fair price. Shop the other guys but BUY HERE! I hear from everyone that guys (Marcelli and Bloomer, Sr) in the Service Department are Top Notch too!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

October 24, 2014

Thank you for your kind thoughts regarding our dealership and staff. Everyone here at Martin Main Line Honda is committed to providing the best possible customer experience. As a customer, you are our top priority. Congratulations on your new purchase. We look forward to working with you in the future. Remember to like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM



Reason For Visit
Service

"Star Excellence"

Professional, attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. They take time to listen to my concerns about my car and remedy the issue. When they don't have a part they order it immediately and follow up with you when they get it. They are always willing to work with me on my needs in a timely manner. They really care.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Marcia, thank you for an excellent star-rating and for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that were able to address your concern in a professional and effective manner. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Salesman Patrick Dowdall "

No high pressure sales from Patrick Dowdall... He was willing to negotiate and kept his word even after the paperwork was signed. Steve Bloomer was helpful and supportive in getting my old car home.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Patrick Dowdall

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Justa. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on a daily basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Martin Main Line Honda, working with Patrick and Steve. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online, so be sure to regularly check our Google+ page. Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM 



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing A 2014 Honda Accord"

First time here, last time anywhere else. Easily one of the most enjoyable car leasing experiences ever. Allan called us back with information promptly and firmly giving us an idea of what leasing a Honda would be like. Since he was the first to respond and even follow up with a barbecue invitation, they were our first stop of the day. Our salesman, Patrick, made us feel like long time customers and in that probably made us one. Highly recommend if you want a no-nonsense deal. We walked in, saw the car we'd like, test drove it to be sure, grabbed a complimentary barbecued hot dog and soda, made an offer, and signed the lease within an hour of being there. Having planned to go elsewhere, it speaks to the quality of the car and service that our day started and stopped after pulling into Martin's Honda. Though it's probably not totally in your hands, Patrick was especially helpful as a salesman and someone to ask for. His stories alone made the necessary administrative waiting game breeze by. Couldn't have asked for a more pleasant leasing experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Patrick Dowdall, Allan Hall

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

September 02, 2014

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! Patrick and Allan are great members of our team and we are glad to know that they made sure you had an enjoyable experience at Martin Main Line Honda. We appreciate your business and we encourage you to FOLLOW us on Twitter and LIKE us on Facebook for exclusive service deals. Take care and have fun driving! Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!"

I just bought a 2006 Honda Element at this dealership. The price was beyond great. I worked with Mike Salvo who went out of his way to help me through the process, was friendly and professional. Mike even took the time to pick me up at the rental car place and bring me to the dealership to get my car. The entire staff there was friendly and helpful. Comfortable place to hang out while waiting for paperwork. Ive bought a lot of cars and this by far was the best and easiest experience Ive ever had and the car was great. Its nice to go on a lot that has used cars and see they have quality cars and not junkers. I highly recommend this dealership over going anywhere else. Ask for Mike Salvo when you go in, you wont be disappointed!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mike Salvo

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

September 02, 2014

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of sales and service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best shopping experience ever! Enjoy your Honda. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I purchased a new Honda Accord"

I had a pleasant experience on Saturday when I went to the dealership to purchase a new car. The salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and helped me with my decision. Mitch Lasman went above and beyond to answer any questions that I had. If you want to buy a car this dealership is number one!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mitch,Mike,Nino, and Jason

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Your fantastic review truly made our day! At Martin Main Line Honda, we love going above and beyond to take care of our customers' automotive needs. We are pleased to have helped you purchase your new vehicle. Our knowledgeable team could be so helpful to you - this pleases us deeply! We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our monthly deals and specials. Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Purchasing Experience"

We have leased and purchased a total of five cars from this dealership. Let the words speak for themselves. Repeat business equals excellent service staff, excellent mechanics and excellent sales experience. We service all our cars at this dealership, too.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Bill Mears, Mike Freeman

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

August 21, 2014

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! I am very pleased to hear that our sales professionalism and excellent customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from from Martin Main Line Honda. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment; be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook and Twitter before you come in. Have fun driving! Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent car buying experience"

Mike Salvo made our car purchase the best I have ever experienced. From our arrival, to leaving with the car, he was courteous and friendly, and was a pleasure to work with. Over all the years I have been buying cars, this has to have been the most pleasant transaction that I have experienced. Mike was outstanding, and you can do no better than asking for him by name the next time you need a car. Excellent!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mike Salvo

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

August 11, 2014

We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It is wonderful to hear that Mike at Martin Main Line Honda provided you the best car- shopping experience! Our goal is to make sure that every customer feels comfortable and happy with our service and we are glad that you drove away with this feeling. We hope to assist you with your future sales and service needs. Happy driving! Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

Bob Plotnick showed us many possible cars that fit our needs. We test drove 3. I'm sure that if we had wanted to, Bob would have let us test drive as many as we liked. Everything went really well. I was pleasantly surprised that the dealership handled the tags and registration part. That saves on the 101 things you have to do when you get a new car. Great job!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Bob Plotnick

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

August 11, 2014

Thank you so much, Sandra for this great 5-star review! Bob is a great member of our team and we are glad to know that he made sure you get the exact vehicle you wanted. We appreciate your business and we hope to assist you with your future sales and service needs. We also encourage you to FOLLOW us on Twitter and LIKE us on Facebook for exclusive service deals. Have fun driving! Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bob was a GREAT sales person"

It was a pleasure dealing with Bob Plotnick. He wasn't one of those fake friendly sales people that just want your money. No generic B.S. emails. He took the time to personalize the communication. He knew what he was doing and cared about it...and it showed.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Bob Plotnick

Martin Main Line Honda responded to this review

August 05, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your positive experience. I am pleased to hear that Bob has consistently been helpful and accommodating to you. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad that he provided you with the attention you deserve. Let us know if there is any way we can be of service to you. Sincerely, Mike Freeman - GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Plotnick
Bob Plotnick

Sales and Leasing

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nino Nicolaci
Nino Nicolaci

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Hall
Allan Hall

Business Development Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Freeman
Michael Freeman

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Mears
Bill Mears

Sales and Leasing

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Bloomer
Steve Bloomer

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Sylk
William Sylk

Service Consultant

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Longo
Tony Longo

Sales and Leasing

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitch Lasman
Mitch Lasman

Sales and Leasing

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roman Tobak
Roman Tobak

Sales and Leasing

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory