About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Masano Auto Retailers

3930 Pottsville Pike, Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Sales: (877) 866-6272
Service: (610) 921-1500
Parts: (610) 921-1500

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.8

67 Lifetime Reviews

Masano Auto Retailers

Hours: Closed

3930 Pottsville Pike,
Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Masano Auto Retailers Info
Hours
Amenities
About Masano Auto Retailers

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Masano Auto Retailers

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

67 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
USMC
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice Car for the price"

Found the car on there web site and read all I could about before purchase . The price was reasonable, and a deal was made to my satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregory Wood (Woody))

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S&L
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A+++++ Experience!"

The whole staff is very willing to go the extra mile for you, with what ever you need. Our sales consultant was absolutely Wonderful!! I would highly recommend looking up Jim Rosario when you stop in. He is very pleasant and a pleasure to work with. He made it all happen!! Over all a A+++++ Experience!! Scott & Lori

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Rosario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tony&laura
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"G R E A T !!!"

Just wanted to say what a wonderful experience we had at Masano. Our sales consultant, Bryan Baxter was AMAZING! It was no haggle, no bs... nice vehicles at good prices! We walked away with a very nice, gently used, Chevy Colorado... and thank you Darren, the business manager, for getting us the monthly payment we were looking for! Thank you Bryan for a great first time experience.... We will be back! Laura and Tony P.S. Ride SAFE :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Baxter, Jr. - Sales & Darren - Business Mgr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrwaddy
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I visited several dealers and these guys were the best. Competitive price, no pressure, easy to deal with. They agreed to resolve some cosmetic issues with my 2014 Tundra and made me very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Rosario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BlueKnight54
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank GOD for my 2001 Jeep Cherokee..."

I have waited many decades now to own a 2001 Jeep Cherokee Limited and thanks to GOD & Gregory Wood I now own my first one.!!!:) Greg was very open, honest, friendly and forthright with me throughout the sales process, NOT PUSHY at all. He was not just out to please the boss, nor out for the almighty bottom line dollar.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MR. GREGORY WOOD. aka "WOODY".

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jazzybee
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exxelent car..."

He was a really good sales men,he .treat us like were very important costomer..we got the car that we really want it, and the car is exxelent..mike sites your the best ever....thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike sites

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbundy
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Silverado"

I purchased a Silverado from Greg. The overall process was quick and painless. I was offered the exact amount I wanted for my trade-in. I was happy with the fair price of the Silverado as well. This is my second vehicle I have bought from Masano and have been very happy with the salespeople I have worked with. I am from Southern Maryland and will continue to make the trip up. Greg was a honest man, and I would buy from him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregory Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KUZY-4
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE"

WENT INTO SALES ROOM AND 1ST SALESMAN GREETED ME VERY FRIENDLY. THE SALESMAN WAS ABLE TO LOOK UP AND FIND MANY VEHICLES OF INTEREST AND WE WERE DRIVING VEHICLES WITHIN A HALF HOUR OF OUR TIME. I ENDED UP BUYING THE FIRST VEHICLE DRIVEN AND I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE TIME AND CARE MASANO'S TOOK CARE OF THE VEHICLE BEFORE AND AFTER THE SALE. I LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH MASANO WITH ALL OF MY VEHICLE NEEDS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CHRIS KARR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cgettel
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Went the extra mile"

It was a little bit later in the car buying process, so I was tired of looking at cars and talking numbers. Our salesman, Greg Wood, was very helpful in minimizing our search of cars that fit my criteria and telling us the pertinent details about each option. He followed through on a Friday afternoon, at about 5:30 PM, after his work hours for complete, and gave me the vehicle listing after I left the dealer so I could get the ball rolling on insurance information before my Monday pick-up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
irelandc82
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service "

Our experience was great. Phil stayed in contact with us and made buying a vehicle quick and easy. Will definitely purchase from them again. Will refer other for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Peterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory