About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Masano Auto Retailers

3930 Pottsville Pike, Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Sales: (877) 866-6272
Service: (610) 921-1500
Parts: (610) 921-1500

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

62 Lifetime Reviews

Masano Auto Retailers

Hours: Open Now

3930 Pottsville Pike,
Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Masano Auto Retailers Info
Hours
Amenities
About Masano Auto Retailers

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Masano Auto Retailers

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

62 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jazzybee
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exxelent car..."

He was a really good sales men,he .treat us like were very important costomer..we got the car that we really want it, and the car is exxelent..mike sites your the best ever....thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike sites

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbundy
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Silverado"

I purchased a Silverado from Greg. The overall process was quick and painless. I was offered the exact amount I wanted for my trade-in. I was happy with the fair price of the Silverado as well. This is my second vehicle I have bought from Masano and have been very happy with the salespeople I have worked with. I am from Southern Maryland and will continue to make the trip up. Greg was a honest man, and I would buy from him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregory Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KUZY-4
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE"

WENT INTO SALES ROOM AND 1ST SALESMAN GREETED ME VERY FRIENDLY. THE SALESMAN WAS ABLE TO LOOK UP AND FIND MANY VEHICLES OF INTEREST AND WE WERE DRIVING VEHICLES WITHIN A HALF HOUR OF OUR TIME. I ENDED UP BUYING THE FIRST VEHICLE DRIVEN AND I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE TIME AND CARE MASANO'S TOOK CARE OF THE VEHICLE BEFORE AND AFTER THE SALE. I LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH MASANO WITH ALL OF MY VEHICLE NEEDS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CHRIS KARR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cgettel
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Went the extra mile"

It was a little bit later in the car buying process, so I was tired of looking at cars and talking numbers. Our salesman, Greg Wood, was very helpful in minimizing our search of cars that fit my criteria and telling us the pertinent details about each option. He followed through on a Friday afternoon, at about 5:30 PM, after his work hours for complete, and gave me the vehicle listing after I left the dealer so I could get the ball rolling on insurance information before my Monday pick-up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
irelandc82
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service "

Our experience was great. Phil stayed in contact with us and made buying a vehicle quick and easy. Will definitely purchase from them again. Will refer other for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Peterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
acpro08251
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Long drive but worth it"

Our salesman, Greg Wood, was very helpful and knowledgeable. My wife and I drove from south Jersey and we were a bit nervous that we were making a trip for nothing, but "Woody" made us feel very comfortable and he was very helpful. We knew which vehicle we wanted to look at and he made it very easy for us to come in, test drive it, and walk out with it quickly. He took the time to make both of us feel at ease with our purchase by explaining all the vehicle's features and their price was well below KBB value for the car. We were very happy with this transaction and we love our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pat
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Really good experience"

Pete Morrotto to was extremely helpful through the entire process. He got me the price I wanted and explained everything to me about the car so I understood. He even went over the controls a second time before I left the lot. I felt very comfortable there and would recommend him to anyone. It was a very positive experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Morrotto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lydia Carroll
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"truly blessed"

I was stuck in a bind with another car and Jim Rosario worked so hard to get me a better car with lower car payments. It's nice when someone truly is looking out for you and your family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Rosario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smoles
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

We worked with Jim Rosario and he was great. He was very informative, friendly, and helpful. We got a great deal on a fabulous car. We would definitely recommend Jim and Masano Autos.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Rosario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michele
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car shopping experience ......"

Jim Rosario worked with us to get us the deal WE wanted. Will definitely recommend Masasona to all our friends. Thanks Jim for your Patience and staying late to help us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Rosario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory