About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mathews Hyundai

4.9

82 Lifetime Reviews

1793 Marion-Mt. Gilead Road, Marion, Ohio 43302 Directions
Sales: (740) 389-5560

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Mathews Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"Satisfied"

- aaronberg8

Jon was very helpful as well as the dealership. They were able to get me a great deal on my new Hyundai and couldn’t be more happy with my new car. Customer service was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Gwinner
September 22, 2017

"Great Experience"

- natalie0795

Buying a new car isn't always a fun experience but TJ and the rest of the Matthews folks made it as stress free as possible. I didn't feel pressured to immediately make a decision or spend more than I wanted to. Overall, a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ, Chris
September 19, 2017

"Best buying experience ever!"

- MBERG0617

You can't go wrong with Mathews Hyundai. I highly recommend them for your next car buying experience! We have purchased/leased 8 vehicles from this dealership and have never been disappointed. The sales staff is excellent and the service department is very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gwinner, Chris Hill, Eric
September 12, 2017

"Happy customer!"

- lordsmith50

I am very pleased with my experience on buying my car. The dealership was fabulous. Jon was very concerned for my needs. I'm very satisfied and would refer Mathews Hyundai easliy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Gwinner and Eric
September 12, 2017

"Deal at MATHEWS HYUNDAI!!"

- gjsherman

Fantastic people to deal with especially Jon Gwinner. The guy that helped me with the financial portion was also fantastic! Kudos to all that helped me that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JON GWINNER. Jon went over every feature of the Hyundai with me! Was so polite and gracious!!!
September 08, 2017

"Jon Ginner's the best!"

- tonicourtright

He got me in and out with my new vehicle in record time. Love that! He was very understanding about what I wanted in a new vehicle and wasn't pushy about selling me anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ginner
September 06, 2017

"Happy customers"

- thomascastle348

I keep coming back when I am ready for a new one I am really happy with mathews and my.new Hyundai. I have telling my friends to go out and check them out I love my last one so much that I bought my new one after I saw a picture on line of it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac and Erick
September 01, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- mnp7280

This was the car buying experience I have ever encountered. Both Eric and Arney worked very hard to get the car I wanted and both were very friendly and treated me like family! Mathews Hyundai is a great place to buy a car, I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Arney
August 31, 2017

"New car"

- jshepler4

My wife and I bought a new SUV and would absolutely go back to buy other vehicles in the future. We were well taken care of. I would recommend friends and family to go look at vehicles at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
August 26, 2017

"Overall Excellance"

- paggy1948

Such a pleasure in dealing with saleman who is so helpfull and considerate. Very informative and took time to make sure all my answers questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Gwinner and Chris Hill
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results