Back

Matthews Mitsubishi Planet PreOwned

Vestal , NY

4.7
557 Reviews
Contact Dealership

2100 Vestal Pkwy E AB

Vestal , NY

13850

Directions

By Type

Showing 557 reviews

March 28, 2023

every thing went smoothly from looking at the cars to the test drive then finance and picking up our new ride More

by ACHSAD
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Goff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 19, 2023 -

Matthews Mitsubishi Planet PreOwned responded

We're catching up on reviews and glad are so glad hear you had a great experience! We appreciate your business and the great review!

March 25, 2023

Mike Goff was the sales rep I worked with. He was very helpful and listened to my needs and did not try to up sell me. I was very happy with the service given. It was a painless process More

by wrightt34
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Goff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 19, 2023 -

Matthews Mitsubishi Planet PreOwned responded

We're catching up on reviews and glad are so glad hear you had a great experience with Mike! We appreciate your business and the great review!

March 22, 2023

Matthews was really easy to work with and they went above and beyond to find me exactly what I wanted. More

by dash8692
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Morse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Goff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jack Richardson
Mar 24, 2023 -

Matthews Mitsubishi Planet PreOwned responded

We truly appreciate your business and the great review!

March 21, 2023

They made the deal quick and simple! I was able to test drive the car and then pick it up the next day! Mike went out of his way to make the process smooth and easy! More

by Nicole Uhrinec
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Goff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 24, 2023 -

Matthews Mitsubishi Planet PreOwned responded

Hi Nicole, We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Nicole! Thank you for your business and the great review!

March 21, 2023

They were able to track down the needed parts in a shorter time than originally quoted. The work was done at a reasonable price, and the problem with my car was diagnosed and fixed. More

by GDWORNIK
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Monk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 24, 2023 -

Matthews Mitsubishi Planet PreOwned responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate the great review!

March 21, 2023

Great service. Staff always pleasant. Takes the time to answer questions or any concerns you may have. More

by jessicakenyon97
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Monk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 24, 2023 -

Matthews Mitsubishi Planet PreOwned responded

Thank you for your continued business and the great review!

March 19, 2023

Friendly professional courteous and knowledgeable staff of people who will get you in a car More

by Ajreynoldsjr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Goff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 24, 2023 -

Matthews Mitsubishi Planet PreOwned responded

We're s o glad to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for your business!

March 19, 2023

I felt very comfortable asking questions and discussing financing with the Matthews team. I was very grateful for Jack Richardson allowing me to split my down payment between check and credit. My salesman, More

by LAPIDUSNY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Richardson, Adam Barnes, Dennis Derr
Mar 24, 2023 -

Matthews Mitsubishi Planet PreOwned responded

We're so glad to hear you your experience with our Team! We truly appreciate your business and the great review!

March 18, 2023

I showd up at 7:45 am noappointment and they took care of me.2 new wipers installed and on my way at 8:10. It doesn't get better than that. More

by rgilyard0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Monk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 24, 2023 -

Matthews Mitsubishi Planet PreOwned responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your business!

March 17, 2023

Mike was able to help over the phone answer all questions seemlessly. Deal was able to be complete without us coming to show room. When we arrive at the show everything was ready and was less than an hour to More

by victorcarreras
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Goff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
...
17
...