About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Maus Nissan

3923 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, Florida 34652
Sales: (727) 815-3095
Service: (877) 850-1312
Parts: (877) 837-8082

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Good
83% Recommend
4.3

124 Lifetime Reviews

Maus Nissan

Hours: Closed

3923 US Highway 19,
New Port Richey, Florida 34652
Maus Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Maus Nissan

Maus Nissan is a family-owned and -operated Nissan dealership serving the greater Tampa area. Our goal is to never lose your business over price! Our committed sales and service professionals offer many years of experience, industry knowledge and customer satisfaction. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Maus Nissan

Maus Nissan is a family-owned and -operated Nissan dealership serving the greater Tampa area. Our goal is to never lose your business over price! Our committed sales and service professionals offer many years of experience, industry knowledge and customer satisfaction. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
124 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joe
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love Nissan"

Alain Garcia was fantastic from start to finish!! I couldn't be happier with my sales experience, the dealership, and my Nissan Altima!!! Thank you so much!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alain Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stuarteaton
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carrie is awesome"

Carrie took care of me, she is awesome! Ask for her by name! I usually only buy Dodge, but she showed me the evil of my ways.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DebbieS1966
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carrie Polson "

From the moment my son and I walked into the dealership Carrie was right there. She showed us several cars and let me test drive a few until I was happy. The one I chose I could not afford and she remembered one that had just came in on a trade and got the keys. I drove it liked it abd they made it possible...Carrie is amazing.....would definitely go back to her in a heartbeat!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WES1
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Carrie!"

This dealership has a great asset in Carrie Poulsen! She is awesome to work with, and has a very positive attitude and outlook. Thanks Carrie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jake99
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car experience "

What a awesome dealership !!! All the people working there are such a great team working together to put my car deal together !!! It's worth the time and drive over !! I would highly recommend them to friends and family !! Thanks guys !!! Chris Wilkes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flamingoblonde
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rebecca Whelan -thorough and patient"

Maus Nissan and Rebecca Whelan made my buying experience pleasurable. Rebecca knew everything about the car I was interested in and detailed it for me as I requested-amazing. The best part was that Rebecca picked me up in their shuttle - I was impressed by her can do attitude.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jude
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kaitlyn Ceballos"

Thank you so much for helping me buy my new Nissan Versa, I love driving it. It was exactly what I wanted and the color is perfect. The dealership made the whole process easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bosley
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Welcoming"

I felt so welcomed once I stepped on the lot. The lady helping me, Kaitlyn, was very eager and she was very charismatic. Her positive energy left a great impression of Nissan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rschneids
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my experience"

Rbecca Whalen did an exceptional job helping me feel confident and excited about my purchase. She was a true professional. I would definitely recommend and come back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heatheralexis
11/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding experience!"

I was greeted by Sean who made my mom comfortable while we test drove cars. He was knowledgeable, courteous and focused. After weighing pros and cons, we made the numbers work within my budget. Everyone at Maus Nissan was great...royal treatment and I love my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rebecca  Whelan
Rebecca Whelan

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kaitlyn Ceballos
Kaitlyn Ceballos

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Poulsen
Carrie Poulsen

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Maus Jr.
David Maus Jr.

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Dulaney
Randy Dulaney

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Holley
Paul Holley

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Rowland
Matt Rowland

Internet Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angie  Rogo
Angie Rogo

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Migliaccio
Joe Migliaccio

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Derion
Sean Derion

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory