About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W, Union, New Jersey 07083
Sales: (908) 851-5500
Service: (855) 314-0404
Parts: (855) 314-0405

Makes: Hyundai | Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

345 Lifetime Reviews

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Hours: Open Now

2329 US Highway 22 W,
Union, New Jersey 07083
Maxon Hyundai-Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life... WWW.YesMaxon.com SALES Hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 9pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE Hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life... WWW.YesMaxon.com SALES Hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 9pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE Hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
345 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aztruman
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a great experience with Rico at Maxon dealership. When i contacted Maxon I was already deep in the process of buying a car. I've had tested 5 different models and visited just as many dealerships. The best part about Maxon is that they cut the unnecessary salesmanship and told me they'll look into what my needs are and will let me honestly know what they can do for me. The next day I got a call from Rico telling me he has the car and he can beat the price of the other dealerships. At first I did not believe it because i've heard this bait and switch strategies from other guys. But I decided to give it a shot. I got to the dealership and he had the car ready for me and most importantly he delivered on the price. We closed the transaction within 30 min and I was out the door. Ask for Rico!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
995726
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service! The best place to shop for a car"

Leasing at Maxon Hyundai has been really great. From the moment we stepped through the front door at Maxon we felt really comfortable and not pressured which truly made us enjoyed the car shopping experience. Our salesperson Kenny Kilpatrick was very professional and he’s a huge NY Giants fan which was a plus. In addition, the owner of dealership even came over to introduce himself and reassured us that we were in good hands. We settled on a new Elantra and are extremely happy. We will definitely be referring our friends and family as well as others. Thank you Maxon !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenneth Kilpatrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VRETTINO0
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT!!!!!!"

I had a wonderful experience at Maxon Hyundai. Orhan went above and beyone for me. I would highly recommend Maxon to anyone looking to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Orhan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHELLY8572
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good "

The salesperson and finance was very helpful with my purchase of my Sonata sport great car. The sales manager word on a good price to fit my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DEIDANIELA09
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Mathieu St Pierre was very helpful, My family and I were completely satisfied with the service that he provided to us. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. Definitely will recommend it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BARBARA0
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SURVEY"

wonderful, VERY PLEASANT, THE SALES PERSON WAS VERY HELPFUL. I ENJOYED THE TIME I SPENT AT MAXON. THE SELECTION OF CARS I WAS SHOWN LARGE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CHRISTOPHER VANCOOTEN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
YADIZAAYALA
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service ! "

Keep up the good work MAXON HYUNDAI , as well as the service department ! They have an A+ TEAM !!!!! Will continue my service here at Maxon !!! Matthieu you the man !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ZANIYAHK
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience At Hyundai "

My experience at Hyundai was great. I really appreciate all of the help that I received from my salesperson Matthieu. He knew what my needs were, and helped me with them. He was a gargantuan help. Overall, I am satisfied with my visit, and my new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MWMCLOU999
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Recent purchase"

The sales team was very helpful and understanding when i had trouble locating a document i needed in order to trade in my old car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAVID.ERVIN91
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Customer"

First time leasing.Great experience, flexible price to meet my budget, and sales representative was very helpful in finding the right purchase. Look forward to a continued relationship with Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jahmel White
Jahmel White

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mathieu St. Pierre
Mathieu St. Pierre

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rico Badillo
Rico Badillo

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Trail
Reggie Trail

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Pereira
Al Pereira

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Davidson Louis
Davidson Louis

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Guaman
Michael Guaman

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cummings
Mark Cummings

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rasheed Jackson
Rasheed Jackson

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Harvard
Omar Harvard

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory