About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W, Union, New Jersey 07083
Sales: (908) 851-5500
Service: (855) 314-0404
Parts: (855) 314-0405

Makes: Hyundai | Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

486 Lifetime Reviews

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Hours: Open Now

2329 US Highway 22 W,
Union, New Jersey 07083
Maxon Hyundai-Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life... WWW.YesMaxon.com SALES Hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 9pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE Hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life... WWW.YesMaxon.com SALES Hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 9pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE Hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
487 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mercedestorres.gsp
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job"

Great experience, enjoy the time there and My sale's man was awesome as well as the environment. The car is amazing . Will keep going back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cruzjennifer9
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 sante fe"

Excellent service excellent salesperson wonderful experience would shop for another vehicle here again reggie was a great sales person would recommend him to anyone I know

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
magalyh773
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence customer service"

Mathieu is a great sales person. He is very knowlegable on all models. Also his customer service skills are top notch. I will always bring my business to him and with Maxon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew St. PIERRE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bdmtype1
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kenny was superb"

Kenny was patient and thorough. He reviewed my needs and my spreadsheet. He always answered my questions even on my repeat visits. He made sure we were clear and comfortable with our decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
j.yanne
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

I'm waiting for my roof rack, I told to the salesman and hi don't put in my pushing, I'm sad about this, I'm really need, I can't use my Kaiak without that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tgourdine24
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality service"

I am very pleased with my purchase and how the staff and my sales associate was very profeesional and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alison.ratti
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai 2017 Elantra"

I really enjoyed the car buying process. Omar helped me find the perfect car. I did not go into the dealership wanting an Elantra but I am happy I left with one. It is great car that has everything that I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eruiz641
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Salesman Scott Hickey was very professional and knowledgeable. Made buying a new vehicle an enjoyable experience. Normally shopping for a vehicle is a pain in the xxx but this went smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mobie362362
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service !"

Kenny did an outstanding job to put a deal together and deliver the vehicle quickly. Very satisfied with Kenny and the Maxon dealership. This was my 2nd vehicle and I'd go back again !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tobrower
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new Hyundai :) Kenny is the man"

I had a good experience at the dealership. Kenny took care of my wife and daughter and showed us everything we wanted to see. He took the time with us and because he spent the extra time and made us feel comfortable, I wasn't originally going to buy that day, but I decided to buy a car that day because I felt good about it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rico Badillo
Rico Badillo

Sales Consultant

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gio Kadi
Gio Kadi

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Kilpatrick
Kenny Kilpatrick

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Trail
Reggie Trail

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Hickey
Scott Hickey

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Pereira
Al Pereira

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mathieu St. Pierre
Mathieu St. Pierre

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cummings
Mark Cummings

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dino Abragao
Dino Abragao

Sales Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Harvard
Omar Harvard

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16408
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,408

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIRONMAN SILVER

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16825
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,825

Mileage0

Exterior ColorULTRA BLACK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17036
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,036

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMISTY BEIGE

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17036
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,036

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBOSTON RED

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Azera, $37032
2015 Hyundai Azera

Price$37,032

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSTARLIGHT SILVER

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19016
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,016

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLACK DIAMOND

Interior ColorN/A

New 2014 Hyundai Genesis, $42240
2014 Hyundai Genesis

Price$42,240

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCASPIAN BLACK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Genesis, $49990
2016 Hyundai Genesis

Price$49,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorEMPIRE STATE GRAY

Interior ColorN/A