About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W, Union, New Jersey 07083
Sales: (908) 851-5500
Service: (855) 314-0404
Parts: (855) 314-0405

Makes: Hyundai | Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

522 Lifetime Reviews

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Hours: Open Now

2329 US Highway 22 W,
Union, New Jersey 07083
Maxon Hyundai-Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life... WWW.YesMaxon.com SALES Hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 9pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE Hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life... WWW.YesMaxon.com SALES Hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 9pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE Hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
522 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Constantin Cosereanu
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Review of Maxon Mazda in Union, NJ"

Scott Hickey - salesman - did an outstanding job at helping me with getting a car that suits my needs. Friendly staff,willing to help. Good overall impression. Will I go back to them for another car? Yes for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tangirl9280
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experiance! "

Simply an amazing experience from the time you pull in to the time you leave. The sales reps are best in class the management team by far the best I've ever seen. The willingness to work with a customer and to give you all different options that work within our budget. They treat you like family and truly go the extra mile!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patricia.soares985
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

My overall experience at Maxon was great. From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off in my brand new car, I couldn't have been happier. The staff were very professional and my sales person Michael Guaman and my Finance Manager Gio Kadi were a great help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrak973
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The staff I dealt with Answered all my questions and was very informative. Very attentive. Would recommend the dealership to others

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cfortunato11
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Elantra"

I love this car. Mark Cummings did a great job, made me feel very comfortable buying my first car! Thank you, look forward to a great experience with Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jossie_ramos
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

When I first walked in, I had no intention of purchasing a Hyundai. But my sales person was attentive to my needs, my pocket and my taste! He was amazing and I'm a very happy customer. Would definitely recommend this to a family and/or friend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kew0429
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted, and Mike helped me find the car that fit what I was looking for!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McGovern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roth53m
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Edwin and Orhan were excellent to work with, and I had no issues. They were very professional and Everything was very smooth. I would recommend this place to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bhuddleston1956
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All the time"

Great place, look forward to my return, really good person, recommended a friend, super happy, also told a few more friends about my experience at maxom Hyundai,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wands89
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trustworthy, No Pressure, Upfront and Honest"

Having had a terrible experience at Lynns Hyundai in Bloomfield where they wasted my time with a bait and switch routine earlier in the day I drove over to Maxon. I walked in seething and hot under the collar and what came next was a wonderful experience with a terrific young man named Damian. Got a great deal on a new 2016 Tucson and spent another hour just talking with Damian, Fred the manager and John the finance guy. These guys earned a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damien Holmes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 522 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rico Badillo
Rico Badillo

Sales Consultant

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Fiero
Fred Fiero

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Hickey
Scott Hickey

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gio Kadi
Gio Kadi

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Guaman
Michael Guaman

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Pereira
Al Pereira

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Matos
John Matos

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dino Abragao
Dino Abragao

Sales Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Albert  Valdez
Albert Valdez

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Vancooten
Chris Vancooten

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16408
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,408

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorIRONMAN SILVER

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16825
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,825

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorULTRA BLACK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17036
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,036

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBOSTON RED

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Azera, $37032
2015 Hyundai Azera

Price$37,032

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorSTARLIGHT SILVER

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19016
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,016

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBLACK DIAMOND

Interior ColorN/A

New 2014 Hyundai Genesis, $42240
2014 Hyundai Genesis

Price$42,240

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorCASPIAN BLACK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Genesis, $49990
2016 Hyundai Genesis

Price$49,990

Mileage 3,422

Exterior ColorEMPIRE STATE GRAY

Interior ColorN/A

New 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

PriceN/A

Mileage 90

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.