About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W, Union, New Jersey 07083
Sales: (908) 851-5500
Service: (855) 314-0404
Parts: (855) 314-0405

Makes: Hyundai | Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

426 Lifetime Reviews

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Hours: Closed

2329 US Highway 22 W,
Union, New Jersey 07083
Maxon Hyundai-Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life... WWW.YesMaxon.com SALES Hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 9pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE Hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life... WWW.YesMaxon.com SALES Hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 9pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE Hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
427 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy Customer
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Went in expecting the heavy sell and to walk out in 10 minutes. Walked out instead with a new car. I have purchased new vehicles from every major company in the area over the last 30 years and this by far was the most efficient experience I have ever had. I had spoken to the dealer earlier in the week and told him I would stop by. The Sales Manager (Rico Badillo) actually heard what I said on the phone and made sure he was ready with a great deal. No haggling - I wanted a little better and he made it better yet. Buy your car at Maxon and make sure you ask for Rico.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rico Badillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andria.billups84
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job mark"

Great experience. Went in to just look and i ended up trading in my car for a 2016 sonata. They didnt have the color i wanted but thats ok. I was alreadybgoing to maxon for service of my old car 2013 sonata. So it just made me likenthem even more

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mram2336
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 STAR Dealer"

Reggie Trail's positive attitude and overall sales experience made my choice that much easier. This is my 4th vehicle purchase and I truly love working with these guys. They are all so professional. Maxon is definitely the dealer to go to for a Hyundai or Mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bianca marcazzo
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE! "

Rico and everyone else were so helpful. Gave me all the details to pick the best option. Left with a new new Mazda 3 and couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ellenu01
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I was in need of a new car and Maxon Mazda made it possible on the day I went to their dealership to look at a car. They had the car I wanted and the price was right. I had the additional problem of how to return the loaner car I was driving and then get back to pick up my new car. The salesman, Michael Guaman, went out of his way to xxxx me. He followed me (in my new car)when I returned my loaner, and then I drove us back to Maxon to finish to paperwork. Great service! And it's a great car - the Mazda 3i Touring!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FrankD
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Buying Experience"

Scott and the whole Maxon team were extreemly patient and helpful in providing us with the answers to our myriad questions. We had been looking at various brand's mid-size sedans with a toss-up between a Sonata Sport and Mazda6. Scott spent all the time we needed to make our decsion. His managert and finance manager were also most helpful and at no time was there any pressure to buy anything that we did not want. We will surely recommend Maxon and Scott.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tripdeeby
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A wonderful experience"

I appreciate good business and Maxon is definitely that. I recommend their establishment to any one! I am glad I stopped in. I look forward to this new found business relationship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denisearaw
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Al and Gio are absolutely the best. They were extremely helpful in assisting me get the car that I wanted. They were efficient and made the car buying experience painless. Great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dorismoskowitz
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience at maxon."

Great salesman and overall positive experience. This is the third time I have leased a car at Maxon and have worked with Bob Brown all three times. He is professional and honest and highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johtaylo
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

Great place. Nice staff. I was a little bummed they didn't have the car I wanted but the service was overall nice. I wish that they don't give you offers assuming you will get the 0% interest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gio Kadi
Gio Kadi

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rico Badillo
Rico Badillo

Sales Consultant

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Trail
Reggie Trail

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mathieu St. Pierre
Mathieu St. Pierre

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Guaman
Michael Guaman

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Harvard
Omar Harvard

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jahmel White
Jahmel White

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Kilpatrick
Kenny Kilpatrick

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Pereira
Al Pereira

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Brown
Bob Brown

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory