About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W, Union, New Jersey 07083
Sales: (908) 851-5500
Service: (855) 314-0404
Parts: (855) 314-0405

Makes: Hyundai | Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

260 Lifetime Reviews

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Hours: Closed

2329 US Highway 22 W,
Union, New Jersey 07083
Maxon Hyundai-Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life... WWW.YesMaxon.com SALES Hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 9pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE Hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life... WWW.YesMaxon.com SALES Hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 9pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE Hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
260 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ROBERTWRIGHT1
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy"

It was an easy transaction. Everyone worked hard to ensure we were happy with the car. We would return to union Maxon for our next car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwin Guitterez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dancer
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Welcoming and knowledgeable salesperson. He was not pushy. He took time to find out what we wanted in a new car and matched us to that. He did not try to sell us features we did not need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dancer
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Professional Sales Experience"

I visited this dealership to get information. I was pleased to meet a salesperson who was a true professional, because he was completely focused on my needs and worked hard to make certain they were fulfilled with exactly the right vehicle. If you are considering buying a car, make sure you visit first with Rico. You'll be glad you did!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paloma Rodriguez
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't be any happier"

I was at first in doubt regarding the brand "Hyundai". But after some research and extra info I thought hey why not give it a try. The staff in Hyundai were extremely kind. The sales person Yuri (who helped me) was beyond patient, kind and friendly. I did not imagine it would be possible for me to drive away with a brand new car, but they made it happen. And John Matos the financial/business person was also excellent. Once again I would like to thank them for making it possible! My experience was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yuri Teixeria

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALEEMAHAWKS
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience "

I did not think that I would be able to buy a new vehicle and I left maxom with a 2016 Hyundai! They made my experience very pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TanishaOtto
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Service"

This was my first dearlship experience and it was AMAXING. I walked in jus trying to inquire about a car and walked out with keys! Rico was my sales person and he was GREAT.He listen to my request and answered all my question! I will recommend all my friends to him and this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WHFleming
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maxon Hyundai "

love the service department. I have spent a lot of time there. Very friendly people. Hector & Roberto do very good work. they have fixed more then one major mechanical issues I have had with my 2013 sonata. No job seems too big.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Veru friendly & creative bunch.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Dear Ms. Fleming , thank you for taking the time share your recent experience with us. We want each of customers to be completely satisfied upon visiting us and the impression that you received from our dealership is unacceptable. If there is anything we can do to amend the situation please don't hesitate to contact me directly. Donna DeLaura Maxon Auto Group 908-851-550

Barb53
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rico badillo is the most trustworthy sales persin"

I am not overly pleased with Macon sales but Rico badillo is trustworthy and a man of integrity. He is bright, efficient, and treats customers with respect. I would have left Maxon but trusted Rico

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BARST98
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying car was easy pleasant experience."

Didn't feel pressured. Salesperson was very knowledgeable and great to deal with. I would recommend Jahmel and the dealership. I felt comfortable and confident getting car there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KHADIJAH942
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

It was a great experience, I'll definitely recommend Hyundai and mathieu st. Pierre. I enjoyed the service I received and I love the car I choose.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gio kadi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rico Badillo
Rico Badillo

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jahmel White
Jahmel White

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Davidson Louis
Davidson Louis

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cummings
Mark Cummings

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Fischer
Michael Fischer

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Pereira
Al Pereira

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mathieu St. Pierre
Mathieu St. Pierre

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Trail
Reggie Trail

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Guaman
Michael Guaman

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Boyd
Brandon Boyd

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory