About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W, Union, New Jersey 07083
Sales: (908) 851-5500
Service: (855) 314-0404
Parts: (855) 314-0405

Makes: Hyundai | Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

454 Lifetime Reviews

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Hours: Closed

2329 US Highway 22 W,
Union, New Jersey 07083
Maxon Hyundai-Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life... WWW.YesMaxon.com SALES Hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 9pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE Hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life... WWW.YesMaxon.com SALES Hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 9pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE Hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
454 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
smp1634
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"salesperson"

Rico Badilla was knowledgable about the car, efficient in taking care of the sales and necessary paperwork and got us out the door as quickly as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drmarvisjbrown
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent drive away into sunset"

Excellent customer service. Would come here again and invite friends and family. You are guarantee to get the best service. Hospitality was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

finance person I think was Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lucianocarlos13
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer ship and friendly people"

Love the help they I need and friendly. Keep up the good work.will recommend My friends to go thier.great Customer service what more do you want me to say

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christopher Ferreira
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience buying first car"

My salesperson Scott Hickey was on point. He answered all my questions, however other staff members around us seemed to be lazy and loud/obnoxious at times.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda responded to this review

May 26, 2016

We thank you for the the 5 star rating and we apologize for the rambunctious salespeople. Sometimes they get a little loud working 12 hour shifts. We hope you enjoy your vehicle purchase and I am here anytime to address your concerns. Donna DeLaura Maxon Auto Group

alwyn_19
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasure"

It was great experience and pleasure buying vehicle from Maxon. Reggie was very helpful and co-operative in understanding of our needs and giving us a good pricing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bdjan01
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best vehicle for my Fiancé"

My fiancé always wanted a hyundai elantra! I just want expecting for her to get a 2017 hyundai elantra! Al Pereira is a great car salesman! He's honest, straight forward, and great listener! He was able to give my lady a vehicle that she's always wanted and she's very happy with it! We look forward to doing business with Maxon Hyundai thanks to Al and your friendly staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scohen1
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"maxon review"

the experience at maxon was pleasant the service was good and attentive - the vehicle was delivered to my home which was helpful and a plus

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kfeeley
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Feeley Car"

The staff was very helpful and did a great job. Only issue was when the sunroof was installed the company that did it, messed up the radio so we had to bring it back right away to get fixed. Otherwise it was a very smooth transition.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
naynish.jhaveri
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the best"

This is my second time buying a car from this dealership. Very courteous and not pushy. Better than the rest. Reggie our sales rep was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pkjohnson66
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My review of Maxon Hyundai would be an excellent one. The sales person was really amazing. He took the time out to see exactly what I wanted in a car. He didn't try to force a vehicle that was out of my price range. He answered all of my questions. He didn't seem annoyed when I would ask a lot of questions. Thank you Maxon Hyundai for making purchasing my first brand new car a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Reggie Trail
Reggie Trail

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Pereira
Al Pereira

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rico Badillo
Rico Badillo

Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dino Abragao
Dino Abragao

Sales Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Fiero
Fred Fiero

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Hickey
Scott Hickey

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Vancooten
Chris Vancooten

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Guaman
Michael Guaman

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jahmel White
Jahmel White

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mathieu St. Pierre
Mathieu St. Pierre

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory