Read Reviews Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, New Jersey 07083


Sales: (908) 851-5500
Service: (855) 314-0404
Parts: (855) 314-0405

Manufacturers: Hyundai, Mazda, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.7
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.8
  • Overall Experience:

    4.7
  • Pricing:

    4.5

based on 58 reviews

Overall
4.7

4.7 out of 5

181 lifetime reviews

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Michael Fischer
    Michael FischerSales Consultant32 Lifetime Reviews
  • Al Pereira
    Al PereiraSales Consultant7 Lifetime Reviews
  • Michael Guaman
    Michael GuamanSales Consultant2 Lifetime Reviews
  • H.L. Spencer
    H.L. SpencerSales Consultant15 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mathieu St. Pierre
    Mathieu St. PierreSales Consultant7 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jahmel White
    Jahmel WhiteSales Consultant7 Lifetime Reviews
  • Reggie Trail
    Reggie TrailSales Consultant6 Lifetime Reviews
  • Bob Brown
    Bob BrownSales Consultant5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Rasheed Jackson
    Rasheed JacksonSales Consultant5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Omar Harvard
    Omar HarvardSales Consultant4 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Maxon Hyundai-Mazda has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life...

WWW.YesMaxon.com

SALES Hours are:
Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm
Saturday: 9am - 9pm
Sunday: Closed

SERVICE Hours are:
Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm
Saturday: 8am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free WiFi
Cable TV Instant Financing
Children's Play Room Laptop Computers
Customer Lounge Area Authorized Parts Store
Drive-In Service Pet Friendly
Express Service Television
Free Coffee Vending Machines
Free Loaner Cars


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"The Dealership that will never turn you down"

dvhenson
8/28/2014 7:49:01 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Reggie TrailReggie Trail
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Maxon Hyundai-Mazda:

The people who works here are the best of all the dealership I have been through. Especially to the sales associate who never left me and my family alone (Reggie Trail). The people who works here will never look into your pocket but rather they will listen and feel your upside down. Reggie was able to find a way towards the new car for my daughter that we looking for with a great deal. I will definitely recommend this dealership with my two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Great Customer Experience"

spannt04
8/16/2014 6:21:40 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bob BrownBob Brown
Mathieu St. PierreMathieu St. Pierre
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Maxon Hyundai-Mazda:

Overall, every employee I came into contact with had great customer service! Mr.Pierre was very informative as I made my selection & helped with all of my concerns.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Ready to serve with a great atmosphere!"

Ms. Roberts
7/31/2014 12:36:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carlos SilvaCarlos Silva
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Maxon Hyundai-Mazda:

I came in to get my oil changed. While my car was being serviced I visited my sales associate Carlos and left with a 2015 Genesis, that I love! I received more than I expected thanks to Carlos and I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best Dealership In NJ"

googiegc
7/25/2014 12:17:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Al PereiraAl Pereira
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Maxon Hyundai-Mazda:

Great workers, never pressured and always there to help!!! i have purchased several cars with Maxon and was even able to get my son his first car and of course Maxon was there to help as always!!! Keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best experience at a dealership ever!!!"

MDibrizzi
7/11/2014 2:30:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael FischerMichael Fischer
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Maxon Hyundai-Mazda:

I've gone to a lot of dealerships over the years and Maxon Defiantly stands out. Most dealers say they will not pressure you but once your there you find out fast that is not the case. Maxon Hyundai was by far the least pressured I have ever been in a dealer My salesman worked hard to get me a good deal on a new car and explained everything to a t. By far THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD AT A CAR DEALERSHIP!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I love my new car and I have Reggie to thank..."

qurell514
7/11/2014 9:23:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Reggie TrailReggie Trail
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Maxon Hyundai-Mazda:

I wasn't looking to purchase a car that day. I was just looking to see what my options were on a holiday weekend. Reggie made my day. He was friendly and professional. He's knowledgeable on his product and inventory. He showed me a few different options and worked a deal that I couldn't refuse. He listened and gave me all the bells and whistles I was looking for in a practical and affordable car. I felt like he was looking out for me not just trying to sell me something. I love my new car and I have Reggie to thank for it. I will definitely refer people to Maxxon Hyundai because of him.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best car buying experience ever!"

Aaavie
7/11/2014 8:58:54 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael FischerMichael Fischer
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Maxon Hyundai-Mazda:

I had a fantastic experience here! I've never tried getting a new car and getting my lease here was seriously simple. My salesmen wen't over everything in detail and even took the time to show me all the bells and whistles inside the car, even though I was there late. I expected to be pushed around and pressured but I didn't get that at all!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Buying a New Car Can Be Positive!"

Rockwall63
7/1/2014 10:51:23 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael FischerMichael Fischer
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Maxon Hyundai-Mazda:

Just finished a straightforward, low-stress puchase experience with Michael Fischer at Maxon Hyundai. He didn't push, he didn't pressure us ... he was patient when my wife visited just with my kids to see if they could operate the middle row to gain access to the 3rd row ... he offered us more than one test drive ... the price was very competitive with that large dealer down in South Brunswick, NJ ... Net, I recommend Michael @ Maxon Hyundai on Rt 22 and would see him if / when we need another car.

Michael H.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Pleasant Transaction"

JTEJADA2772
6/24/2014 11:17:17 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rasheed JacksonRasheed Jackson
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.0

My Review Of Maxon Hyundai-Mazda:

I went to Maxon to trade in my vehicle because I needed a bigger vehicle. While other dealerships gave me a hassle for my trade, Maxon made it happen. Rasheed was very courteous and helped me alot. Also, Dino the f & I manager was eextremely helpful and explained everything thoroughly before signing the docs.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"New Car from Maxon"

099golfball
5/23/2014 8:55:33 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael FischerMichael Fischer
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Maxon Hyundai-Mazda:

The lease was up on my old car and I went to Maxon Hyundai to explore the options they had there. I had driven a Sonata before and was impressed with the car, so that's what brought me there. From the moment I walked in until I drove off the lot in me new Sonata the experience was more than I expected. Michael Fisher was my consultant through out the process and he was very professional and knowledgeable, he even introduced me to the owner of the dealership Michael Ciasulli who spent time with me and treated me very kindly. I am very happy with my new car and the service they provided and I will definitely recommend Maxon Hyundai to anyone looking to lease or buy a car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>