About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W, Union, New Jersey 07083
Sales: (908) 851-5500
Service: (855) 314-0404
Parts: (855) 314-0405

Makes: Hyundai | Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

559 Lifetime Reviews

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Hours: Open Now

2329 US Highway 22 W,
Union, New Jersey 07083
Maxon Hyundai-Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life... WWW.YesMaxon.com SALES Hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 9pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE Hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life... WWW.YesMaxon.com SALES Hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 9pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE Hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
561 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
amylkim56
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car"

It was the best time buying a car ever. I would go back and will definitely tell my friends about my experience. Two thumbs way way up

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melissa.anne.mohr
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my car"

Maxon was professional and efficient. It was a simple process and I got a great deal. I will likely return to this dealership for my next lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnsonmichael1705
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"you gotta go to maxon"

I had a great experience with everyone and the process. I would recommend all my friends and family to go to maxon. I had a good experience with Saad, John Matos and Rasheed,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tycabbell
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above what I expected.."

The salesman Omar did great job helping me find what I was looking for..He helped me get a car in my budget with all the amenities...If your looking for a new or used car stop in and see Omar, he won't disappoint you..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
booshie52
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new car"

Im very happy with dealership snd very likely to recommend others. The time spent in a dealership was less than I expected and I was very pleased with the service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rdisano1
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BOB'S NEW CAR"

THIS IS MY 4TH CAR I BOUGHT FROM THIS DEALER AND I WILL KEEP GOING BACK. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS VERY GOOD TO ,NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fan0577
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Maxon the best dealer in nj"

If you stop by maxon ask for Al Pereira very professional will go out is way to get you what you need thanks Al great job good service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mlr1205
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experience"

This is the second time I purchase a vehicle at this location. I am satisfied with the service I receive when I go. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amandav613
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Excellent Service. Jahmel always keeps me grounded with my decisions keeping my best interest in mind. Have recommended him on several occasions to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
egueli09
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"totally painless"

Our experience with Maxon has been nothing short of incredible. Edwin Gutierrez and Al Pereira are experienced,knowledgeable professionals that your organization should truly value. Their support staff, including Kimberly, Kelly and Gio, should also be commended for their professional demeanor. Whatever it is you're doing, keep doing it. It was my good fortune to be recommended to you by a colleague, Annie Marshall, and I shall do the same in the future. A totally painless experience!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 561 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rico Badillo
Rico Badillo

Sales Consultant

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Fiero
Fred Fiero

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Hickey
Scott Hickey

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jahmel White
Jahmel White

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Matos
John Matos

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Vancooten
Chris Vancooten

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Trail
Reggie Trail

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Pereira
Al Pereira

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gio Kadi
Gio Kadi

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Harvard
Omar Harvard

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17036
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,036

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorBOSTON RED

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Azera, $37032
2015 Hyundai Azera

Price$37,032

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorSTARLIGHT SILVER

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Genesis, $49990
2016 Hyundai Genesis

Price$49,990

Mileage 5,507

Exterior ColorEMPIRE STATE GRAY

Interior ColorN/A

New 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

PriceN/A

Mileage 145

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

PriceN/A

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata
2015 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 80

Exterior ColorQUARTZ WHITE

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22084
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,084

Mileage 1,006

Exterior ColorQUARTZ WHITE PEARL

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22084
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,084

Mileage 12,682

Exterior ColorLAKESIDE BLUE

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.