About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W, Union, New Jersey 07083
Sales: (908) 851-5500
Service: (855) 314-0404
Parts: (855) 314-0405

Makes: Hyundai|Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

227 Lifetime Reviews

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Hours: Closed

2329 US Highway 22 W,
Union, New Jersey 07083
Maxon Hyundai-Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life... WWW.YesMaxon.com SALES Hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 9pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE Hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life... WWW.YesMaxon.com SALES Hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 9pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE Hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
227 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DONNAMARIA51
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was quick and satisfying"

I was greeted in a friendly manner by Kelly Al introduced himself and we discussed a deal with in and hour or less I'm very pleased with how this dealership treated you as family and not just a customer. Fred was extremely caring all in all I left a happy customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VINCENT.ROUX
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great buying experience"

My sales team provided exceptional service both during and after the sale, even driving to my home to pick up the title to my trade in. I'll buy from Maxon again, that is after I've driven my new Sonata Eco for at least 10 years!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TRAIL

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SONIANJ
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

I believe the salesperson I dealt with was new. He was thorough and extremely polite. I lost my previous car in a flood, and he also assisted me in getting what I needed from the dealership to settle my insurance claim too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IMINTHEHUNT2
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer"

I am satisfied with my over all experience at Maxon Hyundai! The sales person I had the pleasure of working with was very knowledgeable and kind. ????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BYRON_RIVERA92
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Maxon"

Great experience was quick and easy inventory was good cars were easy to view staff was friendly and helpful car was clean and faded no problem

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rita Maklakova
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Maxon. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased there and the process was very pleasant as always. The sales team is very knowledgeable and friendly. I got a great deal on my new Mazda CX5. I will be recommending this dealership to family and friends. Thank you Maxon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gio in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BAW2
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First car"

It was a great experience for a first time car buyer. I will definitely be going back once my lease is done to buy or lease another car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RODRIGUEZ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ADRIANACALI.RUTGERS
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

Good job the dealer was honest and didn't pressure us .continue the good work and I will recommend others due to the service provided to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SASSYM612
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All about my it chasing experience "

I give Maxon an overall A towards my purchasing experience. The person/s that took care of me was excellent, polite & professional. I would recommend all my friends to him/them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOHNSONCALIPH
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was excellent "

The experience was great, i would recommend this dealership to my family and friends, and to shed some light on my sales person he was friendly, helpful, courteous

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Fischer
Michael Fischer

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Pereira
Al Pereira

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Guaman
Michael Guaman

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Davidson Louis
Davidson Louis

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jahmel White
Jahmel White

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cummings
Mark Cummings

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mathieu St. Pierre
Mathieu St. Pierre

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Trail
Reggie Trail

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rico Badillo
Rico Badillo

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of H.L. Spencer
H.L. Spencer

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory