About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W, Union, New Jersey 07083
Sales: (908) 851-5500
Service: (855) 314-0404
Parts: (855) 314-0405

Makes: Hyundai | Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

596 Lifetime Reviews

Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Hours: Closed

2329 US Highway 22 W,
Union, New Jersey 07083
Maxon Hyundai-Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life... WWW.YesMaxon.com SALES Hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 9pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE Hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Maxon Hyundai-Mazda

Our Goal, Is to provide all of our customers with an automotive ownership and service experience that exceeds their expectations in an Honest, Friendly and Professional environment. We want to keep you as a customer for life... WWW.YesMaxon.com SALES Hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 9pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE Hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
596 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
priolojoseph35
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Maxon review"

I had a very good experience and will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I am very happy with my 2017 Elantra. Its very smooth snd great on gas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrlnwaller
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car"

Excellent service and I am very happy with my new car. Very helpful and patient with explaining all the new things that the car comes with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reilly1976
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"appreiation"

Scott was very professional, yet personal and answered all our questions with great patience. I would seek Scott out for future dealings at the dealership. He made leasing the car very easy. By the way I love the Sonata.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Francis
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Very Helpful. My second time dealing with Rico and he was very professional and knowledgeable. Rico went above and beyond. Very honest and never got a hard sell from anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
claudiamcse
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service! Very happy. I love the car! Thank you so much!"

Great service! Very happy. I love the car! Felix is a great sales consultant. It was such a pleasant experience working with him. He gave us a great price as well as was listening what I really wanted. Everything that we discussed, I got it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Felix

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gloriaince
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Sonata SE"

See my previous comments. I am very pleased with the performance of the Hyundai Sonata SE. Of course I am still becoming acquainted with some of the "smart" features. I love the rear view camera effectiveness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

n/a

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cassandracatala
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing first new car purchase!"

The process was so seamless and smooth, even with a credit hiccup but I got a cosigner and it easy peasy from there. It seemed surreal for me because it felt almost too easy I am so happy with the process I'd recommend anyone I know or don't know to go!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McGovern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annie0143
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Al Pereira"

This is my 3rd Hyundai and the 3rd time I've had Al as my salesman....I wouldn't use anyone else. Al knows me, knows what I want and always takes care of me. I'll see him again for my 4th Hyundai in 3 years!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flutina99
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy new Hyundai owner"

Love my Hyundai Elantra! I've already recommended Maxon Hyundai to a number of friends and will continue to do so hoping that something works out. My car came as described, and Mike showed me everything about the features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elboulou2003
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoying my new ride"

My new ride is smooth and awesome. Always anticipating going back going whenever I get in the house. I'm not a friend of this 25 words minimum though. I think that I do enough writing in school. Just lost one review point because of this essay requiring review. How's that for 25 words minimum?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jahmel White
Jahmel White

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Hickey
Scott Hickey

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rico Badillo
Rico Badillo

Sales Consultant

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Fiero
Fred Fiero

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mathieu St. Pierre
Mathieu St. Pierre

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Pereira
Al Pereira

Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gio Kadi
Gio Kadi

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dino Abragao
Dino Abragao

Sales Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Matos
John Matos

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Albert  Valdez
Albert Valdez

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17036
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,036

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBOSTON RED

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Genesis, $49990
2016 Hyundai Genesis

Price$49,990

Mileage 3,422

Exterior ColorEMPIRE STATE GRAY

Interior ColorN/A

New 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

PriceN/A

Mileage 90

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

PriceN/A

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata
2015 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 50

Exterior ColorQUARTZ WHITE

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22084
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,084

Mileage 6,954

Exterior ColorQUARTZ WHITE PEARL

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22084
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,084

Mileage 7,880

Exterior ColorLAKESIDE BLUE

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22084
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,084

Mileage 3,366

Exterior ColorPHANTOM BLACK

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.