About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGrath City Honda

2.8

158 Lifetime Reviews

6720 West Grand Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60707 Directions
Sales: (773) 889-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of McGrath City Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"Pleasant Experience"

- Peedeetoo

I appreciate going to a dealership and getting my car serviced and getting out. McGrath does that, they take care of you. I've never had a problem with their repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
September 20, 2017

"Mc Grath always provide best service"

- Ewa

I come to Mc Grath for years to service my cars. Here is team of great people always doing great job. I come for oil change and regular service require with miles. We drink coffee and watch television while my car is in service. We always get clean car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcin Zdanowicz, Richard Choroszy
September 14, 2017

"Great all-around customer service "

- Gwatts96

Dave was such as great man. Not only was he really helpful he was unique and socialable. He put his own personality into and I liked it. He showed me a lot and helped me a lot within my price range. He was a great guy and I recommend him a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kazarian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Fantastic experience and great people!!!"

- CarolB

We had such a fantastic experience. Dave took care of us and was both open and honest with us. The vehicle we wanted was ready for a test drive when we walked in the door. Even before we walked in, they were thorough and diligent in emailing and calling to follow up. I would definitely come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kazarian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carl Doppelt
August 25, 2017

"Longtime satisfied customer"

- HalvoCar

We've had Hondas for years and have been going to McGrath for the last 15 years or so. We've found friendly service reps, clear explanation, timely service, and anticipatory suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tapia
August 24, 2017

"Classice BAIT and SWITCH Dealer"

- hdrichie

BEWARE is you get an online or email quote from these Shysters. Was quoted online and by email a specific price for new a Civic. I even called and spoke with Alyssa Muriel on the cutomer care team to confirm the price. Was given an appointment the next day with VIP manager Alba. Drove 1 hour to meet with Alba the next day. She just dumped us off on a salesman. When I showed him the email quoted price he stated that the price does not include destination charge of $875 ( which in the quoted price it CLEARLY shows the MSRP with the destination charge INCLUDED) nor did it include Dealer added accesories which I MUST but for $995. So almost $2000 more than the quoted price? Needless to say I walked straight out of that place and will never return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allysa, Alba
August 12, 2017

"great location"

- Chapin33

The people at this location are helpful and would do anything in their power to give the client the best experience. Keep up the good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Gleason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2017

"The Best"

- ShevyHonda

Everyone is always courteous. Ethan especially, he's pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. Even the waiting area is cozy. Lot's of shops in the area so you have options while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NONE
August 09, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Rose58

Sales person was very knowledgable of the HRV. Was open to lowering the price and provide a .9% interest. Assisted me in delivering the new car to my home. My only suggestion is to include any accessory cost into the discussed price of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Romo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"terrible place, horrible customer service"

- melvin

This place is a circus run by a bunch of clowns. If asked to describe this dealership in a single word: Horrible. Do the math, do not choose McGrath...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jaun
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results