About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep

4.2

165 Lifetime Reviews

23940 Allen Rd , Woodhaven, Michigan 48183 Directions
Sales: (734) 362-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

165 Reviews of McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"Incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and quick. "

- Michael Carioti

I came in to check out a Dodge Dart and got an amazing deal with awesome service. The staff was friendly and the process was quick. Casey Dettloff was a very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly person to work with. He also came in on his day off so I could finish the purchase and receive the car. I would absolutely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
Mar 27, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this awesome review and recommendation, Michael! We're happy that Casey was very helpful with your purchase. Congratulations on your Dodge Dart! Please reach out if you need anything else in the future. Best, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

March 15, 2017

"Great car Shopping Experience"

- Richard

When I showed up at the dealer I was somewhat unsure what car I wanted, my salesman Tom Gackle was very polite and understanding. He walked me around and showed me all my options, we must have looked at about 10 different cars before I made up my mind, he never seemed like he was losing patience with me, but helped me make a good decision. Then he went into his computer and found me all the deals he could on the price of the car. It was a long process only because I had a hard time making up my mind, but once I did Tom walked me through the car buying process like a pro. I would definitely recommend both Tom and the Dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gackle
Mar 16, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Richard, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Tom is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. I’m glad to hear he was able to help with your purchase. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Best, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

February 23, 2017

"New Jeep "

- Rachel Burch

Purchased a new Jeep. It was beautiful with everything on it. No pressure from the sales team and was a smooth process overall thanlk you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gackle
January 13, 2017

"Great Body Shop!"

- Medved

In August of 2016 I had the misfortune of hitting a deer. The frond end of my 2014 Chrysler 300S was in bad shape to the point of it being around $3,000 in damages. Fortunately, the body shop staff at McInerney's did an excellent job with the repair work. Jeff, the body shop manager, was very friendly and helped me out putting in the insurance claim. He kept me updated on the progress of repairs as it took a little longer than originally planned. When it came time to pick up the 300, you would have thought it just rolled off the assembly line. The paint work and everything else was flawless. Thanks for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kubik
January 03, 2017

"New Ram"

- AMayn

Casey made the whole process very easy and smooth. I never felt pressured or rushed. I will definitely be back to work with Casey when I turn in my other car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
December 31, 2016

"Sales"

- JAMES LANCOUR

Another smooth transaction on my second lease with Casey Dettloff. Casey is great to work with and everyone should see him if your looking to buy with ease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey dettloff
December 31, 2016

"Finally got my jeep I always wanted!"

- Raquel ashlin

Thanks to Casey Duttloff for making it possible and affordable for us to get our jeep! So happy with our Grand Cherokee!! Very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Duttloff
November 09, 2016

"Drew Rose at McInerney's!"

- donald rose

Come see the best salesman downriver guaranteed!!! Expert service, fast delivery, and a smile to brighten your day! Want the best price!? Come see me or find me on Facebook! Dealership: 734-362-3100

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Rose
October 05, 2016

"Casey Dettloff sold us a JEEP!!!!!"

- Halbrooksj

We love the jeep, your service was unparalleled and this entire experience exceeded our expectations. If you see us on the road give us a jeep wave and we will definitely give you one. Thank you, Casey!!!! Respectfully, Josh Halbrooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
October 05, 2016

"BEST EVER"

- Christine

Our sales rep, Casey, was very helpful, kind and all around GREAT! This is our third purchase from this dealership. I have referred him to a couple of friends already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results