About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep

23940 Allen Rd , Woodhaven, Michigan 48183
Sales: (734) 362-3100
Service: (734) 362-3100
Parts: (734) 362-3100

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.6

138 Lifetime Reviews

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep
23940 Allen Rd ,
Woodhaven, Michigan 48183
McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

138 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Never again
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS"

Called for an appointment to drop car off for service, was told they couldn't get me in for 2 weeks. So I dropped car off at 8am on day of appointment. Called to check on car at 4pm and was told they hadn't looked at car, and I could leave it overnight and MAYBE they could get to it tomorrow. xxx, l had to make arrangements around my work schedule and don't have time to keep taking time off work and trying to get rides to/from this place. I will NEVER spend another dime in this place if that's the way they treat customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

All can kiss my xxx

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KS
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!!"

I would highly recommend Casey Dettloff as anyone's auto salesman. He did a wonderful job in matching my family up to the perfect vehicle! He was well mannered, fairly entertaining and most definitely helpful to my husband and I! I would definitely refer the dealership as well as Casey personally!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Dettloff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lrw1983x@gmail.com
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience! Extremely Helpful!"

I walked into McInerneys in dire straits and left with a smile on my face! Casey Detloff was extremely helpful and sensitive to our situation. I'd had reservations about purchasing from dealerships before but these guys want above and beyond.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Detloff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RLaDuke
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Nicole rocks! Trading in my lease and getting my new Town and Country was so easy. It was a pleasure to work with her. She is so organized, she knows what I will like before I do. This is my fourth lease through Nicole at McInerney's.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole LaVeque

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
churchchels
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT NEW EXPERIENCE!"

First lease an it was everything I thought it would be. Great customer service by Casey Dettloff. He got me exactly what it was that I wanted in an easy manner. Received my new lease the same day I came in! 5 stars all the way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey dettloff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
wintersnow37
12/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer"

We had been looking for a van for some time and found just the right place to buy! Nicole was a wonderful sales person and we had a great experience all around. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole La Veque

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dolamiti
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Trade-In"

McInerney's Woodhaven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Dealership has the customer experience everyone should except with a serious Can-Do attitude from their whole team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Dettloff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
moparjim86
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Ram purchase "

Casey was a great sales person! He understood the payment I needed and worked with me on finding a vehicle I liked within my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Dettloff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bmartin2349
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new vehicle"

got out of my lease 11 months early and lease another vehicle for lower payments. I have always drove a SUV type vehicle but Ken talked me in to driving a new 200. I like the way it handled and all of the bells and whistes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ken broughton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cprecopio
11/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience! Made the car buying process a breeze! "

Our salesperson Casey Dettloff was great when we went in to trade in our Dodge Charger for a Dodge Journey. He was extremely helpful and listened to what we wanted! We were able to get more car for the same price we were paying on the Charger and that was very unexpected!! I would highly recommend going in to McInerney's. Walked in one day and walked out with the car the next! Best experience I have ever had when car shopping!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Dettloff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory