About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep

4.2

174 Lifetime Reviews

23940 Allen Rd , Woodhaven, Michigan 48183 Directions
Sales: (734) 362-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2017

"Worst experience with service department! "

- Frankie Demko

I have never been treated so rudely in my life! I hope the service technicians get talked to after my visit with the manager today. He was very nice, but I won't be leasing another car there when this lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
Jul 17, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Frankie, I would like to apologize for any negative experience you may have received in our service department. I want to do whatever possible to make things right. Please contact me as soon as possible so we can discuss how we can turn this around for you. Sincerely, Ken Broughton, Service Director | kenb@woodhavencj.com

July 10, 2017

"will not be back"

- Green

Very disrespectful, especially Ken the Service Manager, who refused to submit digital pictures for a warranty repair, actually told me he doesn't work for Chrysler so go ahead and call as many big shots at Chrysler, because he wakes up and puts his pants on and comes to work and it isn't for Chrysler. He also told me my repair was an Act of God and to file an insurance claim if I wanted it fixed. I was also told they do not get paid timely with warranty work, I guess that's why they do not want to be bothered. I will never deal with this dealership again and have already submitted the complaint about this dealership to Chrysler/Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken
Jul 10, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for alerting us to this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and we are very sorry to hear about your experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Sincerely, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

June 25, 2017

"Fantastic, professional service"

- Charlienuss

I have purchased my last 2 trucks through Casey and will be back every time. He is extremely professional but not a stuffed shirt, he's a real guy that truly cares about you. His hard work has earned my business for a lifetime, so don't even think of retiring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
Jun 28, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Charlie, it was a pleasure to read about your second car-buying experience at our dealership. Congratulations on your truck!  Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Casey provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

June 22, 2017

"A car guys dealership!"

- Roadrunner69

Great customer service. I direct family and friends to see Drew Rose, he's proactive, knows product line and works hard to ensure client satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Cormier, Drew Rose
Jun 22, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. We are glad that Phil and Drew consistently go above and beyond to help all of our customers. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 |

May 02, 2017

"Great experience"

- KimMcW

I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Casey Detloff. Not only did he get me in the vehicle I wanted but he worked hard to keep me within my budget. When we purchase our next vehicle, we will be going back to see Casey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
May 08, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Casey is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. All the best, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

May 02, 2017

"Trade 14 Durango/Buy 17 Durango"

- JayK

Casey Dettloff made another smooth car trade/buying transaction for us. Knowledgeable salesman that put us in the Durango we wanted. We would definitely recommend you to look him up at this dealership. Thanks again, Jason and Justine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
May 08, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us, Jason and Justine. I am so glad to hear that Casey helped to make your car buying experience go smoothly. Congratulations on your new Durango. Please let me know if you ever have any questions, and we would be happy to help. All the best, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

April 25, 2017

"Jeep Renegade"

- Morgan1234

I was desperately in need of a new car after my old jeep broke down so we took a stroll into McInerney dealership. Casey came over to greet us and he was very nice right off the start and helped me thoroughly through the entire process. I walked out of there with a Jeep Renegade the next day and it has been an AWESOME vehicle to me so far. Thanks Casey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
Apr 27, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. Congratulations on your new Jeep Renegade! We will share your comments with Casey and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

April 25, 2017

"Amazing experience!!"

- katydid

We were so happy to find a Grand Cherokee to lease. Our salesman, MIKE QUEEN pointed out so many qualities this vehicle offered that we were not even aware of! MIKE QUEEN was a professional, qualified representative of McInerney Jeep. His salesmanship offered us honesty and sincerity. We were very comfortable and felt 'taken care of'!'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE QUEEN
Apr 27, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Mike did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Regards, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

April 25, 2017

"I love my Jeep!"

- Jpawlowski

I came in looking at a Jeep I already wanted. I had spoken to Casey on the phone about this specific jeep. I was able to walk in at 9am, work out a deal, get a trailer hitch and navigation added so I could pick up my Jeep to drive home that same day at 6pm. I was very happy with the service I received from Casey Dettloff. He is a very experienced and knowledgeable salesman. I came in already knowing what I wanted and he worked with me to get me the vehicle I wanted the way I wanted it. He made sure I got everything I asked for and answered all of my questions. Thank you Casey Dettloff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
Apr 27, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

We are extremely grateful to receive such an outstanding review! Feedback like yours lets us know that we are meeting our organizational goals for providing excellent customer service while getting you into the vehicle of your dreams. We could not be happier to hear to hear that Casey was able to do this for you and we encourage you to contact us or stop by if you have any further automotive needs. Regards, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

April 13, 2017

"Waste of time"

- Julie

I went here to lease a new Jeep Compass or Patriot. After waiting a week for a reply my salesman wanted me to buy a Jeep Renegade which were two things I didn't want; a Renegade nor to buy. I confirmed there was no way I can lease instead? He said no. I ended up going to another Jeep dealership who got me right into leasing a new Patriot that same day. Very unfortunate I wasted so much time here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA,
Apr 19, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

On behalf of our dealership, we would like to extend our apologies to you for your last visit with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about what happened. Please contact 734.362.3100 at your convenience. Sincerely, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results