About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep

4.1

178 Lifetime Reviews

23940 Allen Rd , Woodhaven, Michigan 48183 Directions
Sales: (734) 362-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2017

"Great, caring service"

- Bonnie Forrest

One February a while back, I walked into McInerneys after both our cars died within weeks of each other. Both my schedule and my husband's schedule are crazy and somehow - with extreme patience! - Casey managed to give us everything we wanted in a car, and work around our schedules so that it was so easy and painless for us. When my mother-in-law needed a new car, I told her she had to go to Casey. Again, he got her everything she wanted. Today, my mom went through the same process and Casey was so patient and kind and helpful, explained everything so she fully understood, and made sure to answer all her questions! Thank you, Casey, for taking such good care of my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
Aug 14, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Bonnie, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that Casey provided a comfortable and welcoming visit for you and your family. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. All the best, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

August 09, 2017

"Casey Detloff - Highly Recommend"

- gvillalobos2015

Hello Casey, Our family wanted you to know how much we appreciated the exceptional customer service that we received last Saturday, July 29th. As you know, we started our day planning to just "shop around", not thinking that our son would be leaving with a beautiful 2017 Jeep Patriot on the same day!. You were so patient with us, showing us multiple options and thoroughly answered all of our questions! You excelled in how you treated us and by far, you are the best Sales Consultant that we have encountered in the many years of buying vehicles. We will certainly recommend you to friends and family in the future! Again, on behalf of our family, THANK YOU!! Graciela, Jaime and A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Detloff
Aug 10, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this review, Graciela. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Casey could make your car shopping experience stress free. We are glad to hear your son is loving his new Jeep Patriot. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! All the best, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

July 31, 2017

"Service department"

- Out of a truck

When I brought my truck in I was asked if i had an appt. When your engine light comes on you usually don't! I was told they were very busy so it may take "a few" days to be looked at. Ok, no problem now it has been a week and as far as i know it hasn't even been looked at yet. This is unacceptable and had I know i would have gone to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessie unknown last name
Aug 01, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

I am deeply sorry to hear about your experience with our service department. Our customers are our top priority, and I sincerely apologize if we have not met your needs during your last visit with us. If you would like, please contact me at your earliest convenience so I may further understand the situation. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Ken Broughton, Service Director | kenb@woodhavencj.com

July 26, 2017

"Another GREAT EXPERIENCE with Casey Dettloff!"

- Jlo

My Wife and I leased our second car with Casey Dettloff. He is very easy to work with and makes the process enjoyable. I will definitely be back to work with Casey again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
Jul 28, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Casey’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. We look forward to working with you again soon! Best, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

July 17, 2017

"Worst experience with service department! "

- Frankie Demko

I have never been treated so rudely in my life! I hope the service technicians get talked to after my visit with the manager today. He was very nice, but I won't be leasing another car there when this lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
Jul 17, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Frankie, I would like to apologize for any negative experience you may have received in our service department. I want to do whatever possible to make things right. Please contact me as soon as possible so we can discuss how we can turn this around for you. Sincerely, Ken Broughton, Service Director | kenb@woodhavencj.com

July 10, 2017

"will not be back"

- Green

Very disrespectful, especially Ken the Service Manager, who refused to submit digital pictures for a warranty repair, actually told me he doesn't work for Chrysler so go ahead and call as many big shots at Chrysler, because he wakes up and puts his pants on and comes to work and it isn't for Chrysler. He also told me my repair was an Act of God and to file an insurance claim if I wanted it fixed. I was also told they do not get paid timely with warranty work, I guess that's why they do not want to be bothered. I will never deal with this dealership again and have already submitted the complaint about this dealership to Chrysler/Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken
Jul 10, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for alerting us to this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and we are very sorry to hear about your experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Sincerely, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

June 25, 2017

"Fantastic, professional service"

- Charlienuss

I have purchased my last 2 trucks through Casey and will be back every time. He is extremely professional but not a stuffed shirt, he's a real guy that truly cares about you. His hard work has earned my business for a lifetime, so don't even think of retiring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
Jun 28, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Charlie, it was a pleasure to read about your second car-buying experience at our dealership. Congratulations on your truck!  Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Casey provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

June 22, 2017

"A car guys dealership!"

- Roadrunner69

Great customer service. I direct family and friends to see Drew Rose, he's proactive, knows product line and works hard to ensure client satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Cormier, Drew Rose
Jun 22, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. We are glad that Phil and Drew consistently go above and beyond to help all of our customers. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 |

May 02, 2017

"Great experience"

- KimMcW

I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Casey Detloff. Not only did he get me in the vehicle I wanted but he worked hard to keep me within my budget. When we purchase our next vehicle, we will be going back to see Casey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
May 08, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Casey is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. All the best, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

May 02, 2017

"Trade 14 Durango/Buy 17 Durango"

- JayK

Casey Dettloff made another smooth car trade/buying transaction for us. Knowledgeable salesman that put us in the Durango we wanted. We would definitely recommend you to look him up at this dealership. Thanks again, Jason and Justine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
May 08, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us, Jason and Justine. I am so glad to hear that Casey helped to make your car buying experience go smoothly. Congratulations on your new Durango. Please let me know if you ever have any questions, and we would be happy to help. All the best, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results