About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep

4.3

158 Lifetime Reviews

23940 Allen Rd , Woodhaven, Michigan 48183 Directions
Sales: (734) 362-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2016

"Drew Rose at McInerney's!"

- donald rose

Come see the best salesman downriver guaranteed!!! Expert service, fast delivery, and a smile to brighten your day! Want the best price!? Come see me or find me on Facebook! Dealership: 734-362-3100

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Rose
October 05, 2016

"Casey Dettloff sold us a JEEP!!!!!"

- Halbrooksj

We love the jeep, your service was unparalleled and this entire experience exceeded our expectations. If you see us on the road give us a jeep wave and we will definitely give you one. Thank you, Casey!!!! Respectfully, Josh Halbrooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
October 05, 2016

"BEST EVER"

- Christine

Our sales rep, Casey, was very helpful, kind and all around GREAT! This is our third purchase from this dealership. I have referred him to a couple of friends already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
October 04, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Tony669f

Casey my salesperson was great he took his time with it was a great experience I recommend my family & friends to this dealership also my salesperson Casey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
August 10, 2016

"Terrible service "

- Tired of waiting

The leasing experience was great. If you read the latest reviews, they get many of there high ratings thanks to Casey. But then you need service and it really socks. They take forever, don't call you back, are rude. Makes you wish you never leased a across here. Never had this problem at Ford's. The guys at the desk are doing there best but the system is broke. Need more help and more efficient system in my opinion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
August 06, 2016

"Terrible Service Department"

- Laina82

A friend took her new truck in for accident repairs, they kept the vehicle for almost 3 months. I pay almost $800 month for a brand new car that just stopped running, made an appointment to have it worked on, 3 days later the car still has not been looked and and I still have no vehicle to get to work. I have bought from Ford and Chevy dealers in the past and have never dealt with so much unorganized workmanship. Very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Grable
August 05, 2016

"great experience at McInerney Woodhaven"

- steven

excellent experience at Mcinerney Woodhaven. Casey Dettloff was extremely helpful in getting me into my new jeep. Very nice experience. would highly recommend this dealership, and recommend Casey for next new car purchase..thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Detloff
August 05, 2016

"Thanks Casey!"

- Sam

A big thank you to Casey Dettloff for hooking me up with my new Jeep! He was very honest and knowledgeable with the new and used vehicles that I was interested in. I did not feel pressured into buying anything; Casey made the process very smooth . He took care of all my car buying needs as well as traded in my old focus and resolved issues with my license plate. Down to earth and personable! I will recommend Casey to any looking to buy a new vehicle. I love driving my new Jeep Patriot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
August 04, 2016

"Got me out of my car! "

- Maria

I was desperate to get out of my 2009 Escape that I owed way too much on still and Casey got me out of it!! He's super friendly and good at what he does!! Go see him and he'll hook you up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Detloff
July 30, 2016

"This dealership plays games or are incompetent"

- JeepEr

The way Nick and the sales manager treated us makes it clear they’re either the most incompetent company in communications and customer treatment, or they play games with you. We think it is the second, but can’t be sure. We inquired about a jeep, test drove it, called multiple times to follow up on a potential issue with the car, just to be told after five days of activity that an offer had been made the day before we started inquiring and the vehicle was no longer available. According the agent we had worked with, he had been in touch with the sales manager throughout the process; the sales manager confirmed this, only to provide a contradictory story as to why the “mix-up”. My wife called the dealership a few minutes later, and she was told the vehicle was available. Looking in the website, it still is a week later. We were very glad to have found out about their games without having purchased a car from them, rather than get caught doing business with such a company. FYI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results