About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep

4.2

170 Lifetime Reviews

23940 Allen Rd , Woodhaven, Michigan 48183 Directions
Sales: (734) 362-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2017

"Great experience"

- KimMcW

I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Casey Detloff. Not only did he get me in the vehicle I wanted but he worked hard to keep me within my budget. When we purchase our next vehicle, we will be going back to see Casey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
May 08, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Casey is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. All the best, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

May 02, 2017

"Trade 14 Durango/Buy 17 Durango"

- JayK

Casey Dettloff made another smooth car trade/buying transaction for us. Knowledgeable salesman that put us in the Durango we wanted. We would definitely recommend you to look him up at this dealership. Thanks again, Jason and Justine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
May 08, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us, Jason and Justine. I am so glad to hear that Casey helped to make your car buying experience go smoothly. Congratulations on your new Durango. Please let me know if you ever have any questions, and we would be happy to help. All the best, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

April 25, 2017

"Jeep Renegade"

- Morgan1234

I was desperately in need of a new car after my old jeep broke down so we took a stroll into McInerney dealership. Casey came over to greet us and he was very nice right off the start and helped me thoroughly through the entire process. I walked out of there with a Jeep Renegade the next day and it has been an AWESOME vehicle to me so far. Thanks Casey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
Apr 27, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. Congratulations on your new Jeep Renegade! We will share your comments with Casey and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

April 25, 2017

"Amazing experience!!"

- katydid

We were so happy to find a Grand Cherokee to lease. Our salesman, MIKE QUEEN pointed out so many qualities this vehicle offered that we were not even aware of! MIKE QUEEN was a professional, qualified representative of McInerney Jeep. His salesmanship offered us honesty and sincerity. We were very comfortable and felt 'taken care of'!'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE QUEEN
Apr 27, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Mike did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Regards, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

April 25, 2017

"I love my Jeep!"

- Jpawlowski

I came in looking at a Jeep I already wanted. I had spoken to Casey on the phone about this specific jeep. I was able to walk in at 9am, work out a deal, get a trailer hitch and navigation added so I could pick up my Jeep to drive home that same day at 6pm. I was very happy with the service I received from Casey Dettloff. He is a very experienced and knowledgeable salesman. I came in already knowing what I wanted and he worked with me to get me the vehicle I wanted the way I wanted it. He made sure I got everything I asked for and answered all of my questions. Thank you Casey Dettloff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
Apr 27, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

We are extremely grateful to receive such an outstanding review! Feedback like yours lets us know that we are meeting our organizational goals for providing excellent customer service while getting you into the vehicle of your dreams. We could not be happier to hear to hear that Casey was able to do this for you and we encourage you to contact us or stop by if you have any further automotive needs. Regards, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

April 13, 2017

"Waste of time"

- Julie

I went here to lease a new Jeep Compass or Patriot. After waiting a week for a reply my salesman wanted me to buy a Jeep Renegade which were two things I didn't want; a Renegade nor to buy. I confirmed there was no way I can lease instead? He said no. I ended up going to another Jeep dealership who got me right into leasing a new Patriot that same day. Very unfortunate I wasted so much time here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA,
Apr 19, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

On behalf of our dealership, we would like to extend our apologies to you for your last visit with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about what happened. Please contact 734.362.3100 at your convenience. Sincerely, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

March 25, 2017

"Incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and quick. "

- Michael Carioti

I came in to check out a Dodge Dart and got an amazing deal with awesome service. The staff was friendly and the process was quick. Casey Dettloff was a very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly person to work with. He also came in on his day off so I could finish the purchase and receive the car. I would absolutely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
Mar 27, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this awesome review and recommendation, Michael! We're happy that Casey was very helpful with your purchase. Congratulations on your Dodge Dart! Please reach out if you need anything else in the future. Best, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

March 15, 2017

"Great car Shopping Experience"

- Richard

When I showed up at the dealer I was somewhat unsure what car I wanted, my salesman Tom Gackle was very polite and understanding. He walked me around and showed me all my options, we must have looked at about 10 different cars before I made up my mind, he never seemed like he was losing patience with me, but helped me make a good decision. Then he went into his computer and found me all the deals he could on the price of the car. It was a long process only because I had a hard time making up my mind, but once I did Tom walked me through the car buying process like a pro. I would definitely recommend both Tom and the Dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gackle
Mar 16, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Richard, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Tom is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. I’m glad to hear he was able to help with your purchase. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Best, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

February 23, 2017

"New Jeep "

- Rachel Burch

Purchased a new Jeep. It was beautiful with everything on it. No pressure from the sales team and was a smooth process overall thanlk you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gackle
January 13, 2017

"Great Body Shop!"

- Medved

In August of 2016 I had the misfortune of hitting a deer. The frond end of my 2014 Chrysler 300S was in bad shape to the point of it being around $3,000 in damages. Fortunately, the body shop staff at McInerney's did an excellent job with the repair work. Jeff, the body shop manager, was very friendly and helped me out putting in the insurance claim. He kept me updated on the progress of repairs as it took a little longer than originally planned. When it came time to pick up the 300, you would have thought it just rolled off the assembly line. The paint work and everything else was flawless. Thanks for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kubik
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results