About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep

4.3

162 Lifetime Reviews

23940 Allen Rd , Woodhaven, Michigan 48183 Directions
Sales: (734) 362-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2017

"Great Body Shop!"

- Medved

In August of 2016 I had the misfortune of hitting a deer. The frond end of my 2014 Chrysler 300S was in bad shape to the point of it being around $3,000 in damages. Fortunately, the body shop staff at McInerney's did an excellent job with the repair work. Jeff, the body shop manager, was very friendly and helped me out putting in the insurance claim. He kept me updated on the progress of repairs as it took a little longer than originally planned. When it came time to pick up the 300, you would have thought it just rolled off the assembly line. The paint work and everything else was flawless. Thanks for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kubik
January 03, 2017

"New Ram"

- AMayn

Casey made the whole process very easy and smooth. I never felt pressured or rushed. I will definitely be back to work with Casey when I turn in my other car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
December 31, 2016

"Sales"

- JAMES LANCOUR

Another smooth transaction on my second lease with Casey Dettloff. Casey is great to work with and everyone should see him if your looking to buy with ease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey dettloff
December 31, 2016

"Finally got my jeep I always wanted!"

- Raquel ashlin

Thanks to Casey Duttloff for making it possible and affordable for us to get our jeep! So happy with our Grand Cherokee!! Very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Duttloff
November 09, 2016

"Drew Rose at McInerney's!"

- donald rose

Come see the best salesman downriver guaranteed!!! Expert service, fast delivery, and a smile to brighten your day! Want the best price!? Come see me or find me on Facebook! Dealership: 734-362-3100

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Rose
October 05, 2016

"Casey Dettloff sold us a JEEP!!!!!"

- Halbrooksj

We love the jeep, your service was unparalleled and this entire experience exceeded our expectations. If you see us on the road give us a jeep wave and we will definitely give you one. Thank you, Casey!!!! Respectfully, Josh Halbrooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
October 05, 2016

"BEST EVER"

- Christine

Our sales rep, Casey, was very helpful, kind and all around GREAT! This is our third purchase from this dealership. I have referred him to a couple of friends already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
October 04, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Tony669f

Casey my salesperson was great he took his time with it was a great experience I recommend my family & friends to this dealership also my salesperson Casey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
August 10, 2016

"Terrible service "

- Tired of waiting

The leasing experience was great. If you read the latest reviews, they get many of there high ratings thanks to Casey. But then you need service and it really socks. They take forever, don't call you back, are rude. Makes you wish you never leased a across here. Never had this problem at Ford's. The guys at the desk are doing there best but the system is broke. Need more help and more efficient system in my opinion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
August 06, 2016

"Terrible Service Department"

- Laina82

A friend took her new truck in for accident repairs, they kept the vehicle for almost 3 months. I pay almost $800 month for a brand new car that just stopped running, made an appointment to have it worked on, 3 days later the car still has not been looked and and I still have no vehicle to get to work. I have bought from Ford and Chevy dealers in the past and have never dealt with so much unorganized workmanship. Very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Grable
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results