About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep

23940 Allen Rd , Woodhaven, Michigan 48183
Sales: (734) 362-3100
Service: (734) 362-3100
Parts: (734) 362-3100

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
82% Recommend
4.4

146 Lifetime Reviews

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep
23940 Allen Rd ,
Woodhaven, Michigan 48183
McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

146 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gabbi
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend Casey Dettloff!"

We had a wonderful experience working with Casey Dettloff. He was honest and straight to the point from the beginning. He made the process smooth and kept it moving along so that we did not spend all day at the dealership. We highly recommend Casey to anyone in the car buying or leasing market. We have already recommended him to friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Dettloff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terry P Mieszkowski
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Casey Dettloff what a pleasure to deal with."

My wife and I needed a new car and a friend recommended Casey Dettloff at McInerneys. Boy I'm glad we stopped and found Casey. He did a great job in finding the right car for us. Casey is Professional and a very nice young man. In fact Casey and everyone at Mcinerneys were very professional and a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend Casey and McInerneys Dealership to all my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Dettloff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JT1973
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"You want to buy a car, go see Casey Dettloff"

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Casey was great. No tricks or gimmicks. Casey was honest, professional, and sincere. I would definitely buy a car from him again. He's even followed up with me to see how my wife likes the car. McInerney's should be happy to have him on their sales team and I would recommend both Casey and McInerney's to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Dettloff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fjrjohn
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Body shop is outstanding "

I bought a new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk and with 3000 miles on it I got rear-ended. $12,000 worth of damage. The frame is even slightly bent. The shop manager Jeff was very knowledgeable and cooperative. I asked if I could stop in and see the progress on my vehicle anytime and they had zero problems with that.Ray was the technician doing the bodywork. He proved to be very knowledgeable and does outstanding work. He seems to treat it as more of an art form and I can appreciate that. I stopped in and visited the process about once a week took pictures and they answered all my questions. I am a person who keeps my vehicles a very long time so this was very important to me that it was done right. I have to say I was very very impressed with the work that was done. Even now that I put another 3000 miles on the vehicle, it is like the accident never happened. Thank you very much to the whole body shop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff in body shop and Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jojobeech
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nick in the Service Center"

Nick in the Service Center got me in and out in a very timely manner for my recalls on my Jeep! Normally I wouldn't bring my car here to be serviced, even though it's closer, because in the past I recived bad service. I got in a pinch and had to drop it off there. Not only did Nick get my car serviced in a timely manner, he made sure it was done RIGHT! I will definitely request Nick to get my car serviced! I'll definately be back! Thanks Nick!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick in service Dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike and Sherry K.
9/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude"

We're very happy with salesman Casey Dettloff. He's a nice, polite, and knowledgeable young man. We would be happy to recommend him to anyone who may be looking for a new Chrysler or Jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Dettloff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jumpin Jack 816
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from McInerney's "

We walked into McInerney's dealership for the first time with the intention of obtaining routine service on our Dodge Ram. The service department was professional and helpful. We discovered that our salesman from Century Dodge, Chuck Shivel now worked at McInerney's. We were very happy to see him. We had been thinking about trading in our Dodge Ram for a Jeep. Chuck helped us find a Jeep and made buying the new vehicle stress free. Chuck was easy to work with and answered all of our questions. We are very happy with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee and our new dealership.. McInerney's is where we will buy and service our vehicles. Thanks for making buying a new car a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dbaker
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior Dealer"

Felt they met all my standards as far as a dependable,reliable and trustworthy dealership should be. Cassie Dettloff,my sales Consultant, was very knowledgable,friendly and attentive, honoring all my questions and requests towards a new Dodge Ram.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassie Dettloff and Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Never again
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS"

Called for an appointment to drop car off for service, was told they couldn't get me in for 2 weeks. So I dropped car off at 8am on day of appointment. Called to check on car at 4pm and was told they hadn't looked at car, and I could leave it overnight and MAYBE they could get to it tomorrow. xxx, l had to make arrangements around my work schedule and don't have time to keep taking time off work and trying to get rides to/from this place. I will NEVER spend another dime in this place if that's the way they treat customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

All can kiss my xxx

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KS
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!!"

I would highly recommend Casey Dettloff as anyone's auto salesman. He did a wonderful job in matching my family up to the perfect vehicle! He was well mannered, fairly entertaining and most definitely helpful to my husband and I! I would definitely refer the dealership as well as Casey personally!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Dettloff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Need a new car?