About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McKenzie Motors

5.0

31 Lifetime Reviews

Highway 90 at Highway 89, Milton, Florida 32570 Directions
Sales: (888) 935-1724

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of McKenzie Motors

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2017

"5th Vehicle purchase from Mckenzie Buick GMC"

- da3261@gmail.com

This is my 5th Vehicle purchase from Mckenzie Buick GMC. They have earned my trust and loyalty. The service department is always outstanding and I love working with Roberta. I enjoy the experience and friendly hometown atmosphere. Mike Murray was extremely, helpful, professional and expert in helping me into my new GMC truck. Thank you Mike, Roberta and the Mckenzie Buick GMC family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Murray, Roberta
December 16, 2016

"Great car buying experience"

- Daisy56

I purchased my car at McKenzie motors in Milton FL, they were very helpful and Michael Murray was wonderful at helping me with the buying process, he walked me through everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael murray
April 08, 2015

"Sincere Gift of Service"

- Ruby Red Buick Encore

In January of this year, 2015, I called on dealership owner, Lisa McKenzie, asking her to work with me in purchasing a car. My husband and I were recovering from a horrific automobile accident involving six cars in which our GMC Envoy was totaled. Buying a car was not timely or in our budget. Lisa McKenzie and her team not only placed me in the car of my dreams but also worked within my budget. I did not think it possible to be driving a 2014 Buick Encore today. Lisa and her staff were beyond gracious and accomdating. During a rather dark time of physical and medical recovery following the accident for my husband and me, the "Gift of Service" received from McKenzie Motors was a golden blessing. Sandra Starr sandi@murrstarr.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gamewell
March 12, 2015

"Great Experience"

- Wkfair

Purchased a Buick Enclave from McKenzie last weekend. Absolutely love the SUV. Service is impeccable Very good attention to detail. No hidden tricks- the entire buying/ negotiating process is very straightforward and transparent. First time I have ever left a car dealership not feeling like I got a poor deal. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Guy, Sam
March 08, 2015

"Excellent Dealership"

- Josie

This was our third purchase from McKenzie Motors and we am extremely satisfied and happy with our Encore! Mr. Butterworth is wonderful salesman, his product knowledge, no pressure demeanor, friendliness, and patience during the various test drives was sincerely appreciated. His vast experience in both service and now sales is exceptional. Mr. Johnson does a outstanding job with the service department, providing professional service and repairs. Upfront diagnostics and pricing, with dependable service after the sale. The dealership provides the best sales, service, and friendly environment, which makes it the only dealership we have used for the past fifteen years and look forward to many more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Butterworth
February 28, 2015

"Extremely Satisfied!!!!"

- RC

Awesome customer relations during my experience purchasing a used GMC truck. Salesman was very very knowledgeable and easy going. My whole experience in every aspect was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gamewell
February 25, 2015

"Great experience"

- SlFurman

I needed to buy a replacement car for m daughter, and shopped extensively online for local cars. McKenzie Motors in Milton, Fl. had a great match for my needs, and provided a no pressure shopping atmosphere. The negotiated price was very reasonable, so I intend to shop whit them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Safford
February 18, 2015

"Outstanding Support"

- BK

Outstanding experience while buying a new GMC truck. Salesman was very knowledgeable about the product line, and the owner (Ms KcKenzie was also very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
February 13, 2015

"Nice staff"

- Lovinglynn

I recently purchased my used vehicle from Mckenzie Motors and was pleased by the courteousness of the staff. I found my Chrysler Aspen at a fair price and couldn't be happier with it so far. Overall had a good experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
February 05, 2015

"Need better communication to the buyer"

- Tom Bagman Wilkie

Salesman (Walter) was polite and professional. Very likable person. I gave an offer. Dealership replied that I needed more down payment. I obtained the recommended down payment and made an offer on the vehicle. Was told the offer would probably be accepted. Two days later (we both were busy) the salesman contacted me and said we had a deal. Upon going to the dealership to finalized the deal I was escorted to the finance officer (Kevin). Finance officer gave me the terms. The monthly terms was higher than I had first told the salesman. Finance officer said he was told that I wanted in the ball bark of the monthly terms he quoted me. This was incorrect. When I asked how much we were financing he told me $800 above my last counter offer. I told him this was not the "deal" we had made. The finance officer did what he could. I do want to say that I am satisfied with the vehicle and how much I paid for it. I just felt lied to and tricked with the finance officer being told something I did not say and being told that we had a "deal" based on my last offer. Had I been given a counter offer with the finalized price I would not feel this way. Based on this experience I can not with good conscious recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walter, Guy, & Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results