About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mccord's Vancouver Toyota

4.3

150 Lifetime Reviews

10455 Ne 53rd Street, Vancouver, Washington 98662 Directions
Sales: (360) 816-1333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Mccord's Vancouver Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2017

"Very bad service "

- jeremy 124321

Bought a car from them tech pit the Plat on backwards . Took 2 months to get plates they had them in the drawer for 2 weeks my tags expired . Now tire making a source take it in with a full warranty wait 3 hours I'm told you need another 3 hours apt for that . The general manager is rarely available does not help with issues most the bad reviews are same thing bad service depth and terrible management . Pray you don't have to deal with Phillip he's the problem .save your selfs hours of trouble go to another toyota dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dom
June 26, 2017

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Barb G

I felt a little disconcerted at first because of the offbeat location and the older hilly lot, but a very nice gentleman came out to square me away and introduced me to a great salesman named Miguel Garcia. I soon found the lot might be older but the service was up to speed, the lot size and car selection both used and new were phenomenal! Miguel Garcia was the nicest car salesman I encountered, he listened and cared about helping me meet my goals and needs. He was kind and so understanding, my husband had wrecked our car and was in ICU not expected to live, it was my first time car shopping without him in 50 years, and Miguel helped me through that with no high pressure, never once shoving me off onto anyone else. He was always polite and gave generously of his time. My shopping had to be fragmented and took 3 visits because of my time at the hospital. Miguel helped me get everything I wanted and needed. If only more dealers would follow the example I saw here and not try the tricks like handing you off and putting a closer on you, etc. car shopping would become less dreaded and more enjoyable perhaps encouraging one to do it more often. I will definitely return to this dealership first next time I buy, and I will definitely tell my friends to call ahead and make an appointment with Miguel Garcia so they can have a great experience too! I was especially grateful that once I told Miguel about my needs and goals he gently returned me to that track if I strayed, so that in the end I made a good decision that I am very happy with! I love my Toyota Rav4 and I hope to have a repeat performance with Vancouver Toyota and Miguel in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Garcia, his sales manager, his finacial co-ordinator, Gabriella in follow up.
June 06, 2017

"Very caring treated like family"

- MissPrissy

Very much appreciated the care and comfort I felt when having my car repaired. I felt confident and relaxed. My team cared for me I felt like family and was cared for in that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy and the whole GREEN TEAM
June 02, 2017

"Excellent Buying Experience. "

- Jim Dole

I had an excellent buying experience at McCord’s Vancouver Toyota. Kisty R. listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, and then found the perfect match. I will bring my future business to McCord’s Vancouver Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kisty Rose
June 01, 2017

"great cars, great deals and great people!"

- mrs pandabur

Mike Furey and his associates were recommended to us through a family friend after searching for a car in our price range for months. so we find a car on the website, go down to the dealership and even though he couldn't find the exact car he got us the same car but a newer model and got them to drop the price to our price range! Then helped us get the loan for the car. they very helpful and friendly and i would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike furey
May 31, 2017

"Great People, Great Inventory, Great Experience "

- Toyota Fan

Professional, knowledgeable, listeners, will work with you to find the right Toyota for you! Michael Furey listened to what vehicle we were interested in, walked us through the features/benefits/models and due to time constraints we met with another Professional Mccord sales associate, Jim Lane, who took the time to show us all the models of Highlanders and helped us finalize our choice: Highlander Hybrid XLS 2017. We went back to Michael and he found the exact vehicle we wanted. Team work. I also talked with the service department on maintaining the vehicle interior/exterior/service and they walked us through interior products they sell and how to use them and the benefits of Toyota care program. Great finance department. From start to finish: Professional, thorough, trustworthy. Go and test drive a Toyota, relax, laugh, be prepared to find the right vehicle with their support and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Furey - Jim Lane
May 25, 2017

"Very good experience. "

- Tom & Anita

Deanna did a great job helping us select and purchase our new Prius. Thanks so much to everyone involved in our transaction. They were all pleasant, helpful, and knowledgable. Tom & Anita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna, Brian
May 22, 2017

"Bought a 4Runner "

- Angela Sheldon

I am a recent widow and needed to trade in my husbands car, and get a new vehicle. I put it off for several months because I didn't want to explain my lack of knowledge on cars, or why I was even there. When I finally decided to do it, Kisty Rose came out and was very kind, and not pushy. She did not ask me personal questions, and let me do the talking. I eventually did tell her why I was there and what I needed to do and she was so kind and helpful. She helped me through the whole process, and so I didn't feel alone. I will recommend her to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kisty Rose
May 14, 2017

"truck purchase"

- Danielle

SKYLER was awesome very efficient and professional. We got exactly what we wanted at the price we wanted. We will send our friend's and family here . NO Question!! Great service Very smooth transaction . SKYLER WAS Great !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skyler
May 10, 2017

"Should have spent this much money somewhere else!"

- Sara Stub

When it came time to buy, we knew who had the best reputation, but boy were we in for a shock! Our family paid about 48K CASH for a NEW 56K RV of which was then severely damaged by their delivery people. It's been almost five months of excuses and wastes of time and so far we have yet to see completed repairs or replacement despite promises by manager Tom Lewis. We talked to our family attorney and we sent a letter as our last effort before proceeding legally. We will take our automobile shopping elsewhere next time and tell everyone we know to do the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Lewis and Ron West
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results