About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mccord's Vancouver Toyota

4.1

112 Lifetime Reviews

10455 Ne 53rd Street, Vancouver, Washington 98662 Directions
Sales: (360) 816-1333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Mccord's Vancouver Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2017

"Service Excellence!"

- LoveRAV4

Staff are amazing and accommodate all requests!! Staff is friendly, couteous and expert. I drive over 20 miles to have Vancouver Toyota. Experience has been excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
March 18, 2017

"Search for my new truck"

- Danial

We talked about what I was looking for and found many options. Some where not even at this location, and could be shipped to this location in a few days. I ultimately bought a new 2017 Tacoma and left feeling good about my choice on the Truck and the dealership I choose to buy from. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murry
March 17, 2017

"Always a load off my mind"

- honeygrandma

For the last 1 1/2 years that I've been in Vancouver, I've felt taken care of as well as my husband or my dad would have done. I received excellent advice from the technician (Glen) which helped me while I was on an 11,000 mile driving trip. The assistant service manager (Kathy Baker) is so knowledgeable and helpful that I've never had second thoughts about anything. (My 2000 Toyota Avalon had over 225,000 miles before the first sensor gave up.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Baker, Glen ???? (technician)
March 16, 2017

"Did great job"

- Rcfaith1@aol.com

Thank you for the great work I love my truck you. Went up an beyond it was very fast an my truck is working great thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadi Batroukh
March 16, 2017

"Best car buying experience I've had"

- Happy buyer

Micheal Furey, is professional , friendly, and knowledgeable. He was able to get the car we wanted and is a pleasure to work with. The Costco auto program is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Furey was fantastic to work with. Best car buying experience I've had.
March 15, 2017

"Great experience, did not waste our time"

- myonek

We purchased through the Costco Auto program and worked with Tim at Vancouver Toyota. What a great experience! Tim is easy to work with and very personable. Everything was very straightforward and Tim made our car buying experience a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
March 15, 2017

"Pleasent experience"

- Rex

No pressure and easy to work with. Very cheerful...Just a good person. I would recommend my sales to any of my colleagues. My wife hopes Kisty will help he with her purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kisty,
March 13, 2017

"Toyota knows how to treat people!"

- Imglassman

Our salesman Jim was great! He was knowledgeable, personable and didn't pressure us. The financing at 1.9% was very low! We would definitely buy here again and do recommend McCords!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline (customer service), Jim (salesman), Ryan (finance)
March 13, 2017

"Fast, no pressure"

- Camas446

Miguel was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and made sure we were informed to make our decision to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Garcia
March 13, 2017

"New car Lease "

- Seahawks27

Great experience.. This is the 3rd car that we have purchased from McCords on the last 12 years. The entire staff was friendly and was very easy to work with. We will definitely be coming back and purchasing a few more cars from McCords.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Meusec, Mark Penick, Bryan Gregg
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results