About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mccord's Vancouver Toyota

2.3

44 Lifetime Reviews

10455 Ne 53rd Street, Vancouver, Washington 98662 Directions
Sales: (360) 816-1333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Mccord's Vancouver Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2017

"Misinformed Toyota Services"

- eosster

With 2 Year Toyota service I only got one oil change done by this folks! Information wasn't related to me properly! They just said it's in the policy from the receipt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
December 28, 2016

"waste of time"

- jeremy price

Terrible staff very uninformed . They like to make you wait for hours on end . Simple things like getting plates took them 1 month then they installed them backwards . Took 16 hours to get any real manager on phone . Save yourself time and trouble go to another toyota dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
many if them
November 27, 2016

"Traditional Shysters"

- CarLife246

This will be your experience : - Will have you apply for credit before discussing price or if they even have your car in stock. - Will add a $541 dealer advertising fee to your price and a $9 gasoline charge. If you question this, they will say they personally, their parents and grandparents paid these fees. It's just something everyone pays. - Will disappear for 10 min at a time getting "approval from their manager" for every little thing. -Will guilt trip you saying they are losing money on the deal and selling it at a loss. - Will not disclose cash back or low APR promotions from the manufacturer. If you bring it up, they will say they are already losing money on the car and not sure they can honor them. -Will constantly pressure you with "Do we have a deal?!" These are time wasting manipulations straight out of the Shyster Car Salesman 101 playbook. I walked out but at least I have had some good laughs with friends about it. I feel sorry for the people who fall for it and get bilked out of thousands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
October 20, 2016

"Absolutely does the best. "

- Msg4life

I had a few issues other dealers just put it off as that's just the way the car is. I figure find a dealer who doesn't give me that answer but actually tries to figure out the problem. They did and guess what that wasn't the way the car is. I recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris and Botemilller
October 17, 2016

"Bad service job"

- Mipam

This dealer doesn't have nitrogen for the tires. They tried to sell me a new steering shaft at 78,000 miles, something which no other dealer told me. I just moved here, but it's obvious they want to make money of you. For just a few hours they charge a ton of labor. Definitely more expensive than Sacramento California and Boise Idaho. They didn't fix a lose end of the front and didn't offer a service plan for $80,000 miles, something that all other dealers do. Stay away from this Toyota dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shadi Batroukh and Mike Moffit
September 22, 2016

""Terrible service""

- melston1234

It is a hassle to get dash light checked!! They cant work with your schedule and ask to get the dash light check they indicated it would take 2 to 3 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcos
September 20, 2016

"Service"

- Kristy7

Kris, a service reps, assisted my husband and I with our Toyotas with integrity. Les drives you home and back if need be. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris, Les
August 16, 2016

"Poor representation of the Toyota brand. "

- Mixie

Save yourself the trouble and go somewhere else. Bought a 2014 XLE Sienna new. (It's my second new sienna as my old one was a 2004 from a different dealership.). Had 2 free years of oil changes on my 2014. Took it in for my last oil change and after an 1 hour 45 minute wait, thought I'd check to see if it was done. Nope. Hadn't been started. Completely missed. Said they would get it back right away and sorry about the error. I didn't have another hour to give. They ended up sending me a credit for the unused oil change because coverage was up and I went somewhere else paying out of pocket. Final straw happened today. My car was bought 2 years and 4 months ago. I've put on about 47000 miles on it. I have it sitting at another shop because the alternator went out. After a few estimates, this is a 700 repair. I called Toyota to see if they could meet me half way as I knew the warranty was 3 years/36000 miles. While I hit the 3 year mark-I was out of luck with the miles. Now I'm out an extra $700. Save yourself. Go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept, Customer Service
May 11, 2016

"Bought Company Trucks"

- Pacific Dent Removal

Overall experience was fantastic. They had one truck we wanted and had the other delivered within 2 days. We also had custom tonneau covers ordered and received within their delivery date. Very pleased with time frame and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Many
May 06, 2016

"Terrible service"

- Nogigi

Had recall problem and they told me tough luck engine burned oil and was in recall but they said they wouldn't help me. Good bye Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results