About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mccord's Vancouver Toyota

3.6

82 Lifetime Reviews

10455 Ne 53rd Street, Vancouver, Washington 98662 Directions
Sales: (360) 816-1333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Mccord's Vancouver Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2017

"Buying a used car has been rewarding , "

- Toyota9

Buying a used car has been a rewarding experience . The Vancouver Dealership is one of the highest rated in my opinion. Service Dept Team headed by Jaime Gutierrez over the years has been productive and informative to customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Gutierrez, and team Garcia, Zimmerman etc etc.
February 26, 2017

"Impessed by personal care"

- Josershonda

Always impressed by the professionalism and personal care provided by Mr. Jaime Gutierrez. Mr. Gutierrez has a servant's heart genuine and honest that I will always recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Gutierrez
February 26, 2017

"Good place to go for maintenance. "

- JacobG

The associate who assisted me was very helpful, knowledgeable and seemed very genuine and honest. The service was performed quickly. I've had my car serviced there many times, and have never had any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Gutierrez
February 26, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Garyschumer

I especially like that I was not pushed to buy maintenance I didn't need. I felt the recommendations were fair and honest. I felt comfortable with the repairs performed and pricing was fair. The service writer was very accommodating and listened to my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Guttierez
February 26, 2017

"Excellent customer service."

- llgeorge03

Brought my vehicle in for a service, Was referred by a friend because where I was going was raising the price so much. I will always come back to Mccords Vancouver Toyota. I was helped by a man Named Jaime Gutierrez, He was so nice, he made sure I felt comfortable leaving my vehicle there and that I would be satisfied with the job done. I will be bringing all my vehicle's there for service. If I can. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Gutierrez
February 26, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Gus

Jeff was great to work with. Purchasing my new car was a great and easy experience, Jeff was easy to work with and straightforward which made the experience that much better. I will buy my next car from McChords Toyota. Thank Mike B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Williamson
February 25, 2017

"Great sales team to work with"

- Gary F

I purchased a Tacoma from Vancouver Toyota .The team that I worked with were great and they all worked together to get what I wanted. I live in Alaska so most was over the phone and online. The team was Murray Skillestad, Jaclyn Russel and Matthew Townsend, Greg Perry.. Each were professional and provided all the info I needed and made the process painless. (I Contacted several other dealers , none matched this team's work) Murray helped me primarily on the day I picked the car up , helping me with transportation to the dealership , reviewing the features of the truck and paperwork . A great Purchasing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Skillestad, Jaclyn Russel and Matthew Townsend,Greg Perry
February 25, 2017

"Excellent Sales Team!"

- eaglepc

Our Sales person was very nice, and professional, and did not try to "sell" any particular model. He was only interested in exactly what we wanted. He was more than happy to help us in any way he could. I would recommend Murray for any customers who want a no hassle buying experience at Vancouver Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Skillestad, Adam Taylor
February 25, 2017

"Toyota Camry Purchase"

- suz

Buying my car from McCord's was a no pressure great experience. Matthew's knowledge, efficient assistance, and patience helped me in my decision making. He is an asset to McCord's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Townsend
February 24, 2017

"New vehicle purchase "

- Doug A

Emily Gribben was a joy to work with. Was very respectful to my wife and I. And we feel we purchased a quality vehicle at a quality price. Going forward, we will always be dealing with Emily. Next on the agenda, the 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Gribben
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results