About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mccord's Vancouver Toyota

4.3

131 Lifetime Reviews

10455 Ne 53rd Street, Vancouver, Washington 98662 Directions
Sales: (360) 816-1333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Mccord's Vancouver Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"Great service!"

- Pbarry

Ally and Greg were very efficient and made our experience pleasant. This is my 3rd transaction at this dealership. We won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ally and Greg
April 24, 2017

"Love Toyotas, love Vancouver Toyota"

- Michael

In my experience, buying a car is never fun, but Vancouver Toyota made it as painless as possible. Friendly, knowledgeable, no-pressure sales staff. We came back multiple times over several months to test drive and gather information. I bought a Prius in 2011 and didn't hesitate to come back when it was time to buy a new car (which ended up being a Corolla) just a few weeks ago. Bonus: they are affiliated with Costco's car buying service for no-haggle, reduced prices. I will definitely come back when it is time. I am also really happy with their service department. One more word about Toyotas: my teenager totaled my old Prius and walked away with a small headache. That's why Toyota was the first brand I considered--and I never did find anything better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
April 24, 2017

"Quick and Easy"

- buyamonkey

I came in knowing the truck I wanted to purchase so it was pretty easy for my salesman. We got a fair trade in value for my old van and what I feel was a fair price for the vehicle so I'd put it up there with one of my better used car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalil
April 24, 2017

"Good experience "

- Kngan

McCord's Vancouver Toyota was a good place to buy a new car for me. Miguel & Loc are good salesman there, they gave me a good price and helped me check out the car too. I was feel comfortable talk to them. I hope you guys have more customers with these good services. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loc & Miguel
April 21, 2017

"Service review"

- Richard Ferber

Fast, friendly service done right.You never have to wait in a line to get the ball rolling. Someone always jumps in and takes care of the paperwork,answers questions etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I forgot their names. I am really bad at names.
April 17, 2017

"Best service I have had when shopping for a car"

- MIchael Stacey

My wife and I were not looking forward to going shopping for a new car, we had had been treated to the pushy hard car salespeople that run up to you as you pull into the car lot and hound you through the sale which last for hours. We got a great surprise when we went to Vancouver Toyota we pulled into to the lot and no one came running up to us. We walked to the office we were ment at the door by a wonderful lady whom asked if she could help us. we were treated very well and only shown what we asked to see and she answers all our questions , it took about an hour and everyone there were so nice and made you feel great. We got a nice car at a good price with great customer service I will be back next time i need a car or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kisty Rose,Adam Taylor
April 14, 2017

"Best Car Shopping Experience to date"

- Christine Wadleigh

This was our favorite car shopping experience. We were not pressured and Khalil listened to exactly what we wanted. He went above and beyond to get it for us. Love the car and it runs great and unlike other dealers, was well within the recommended range of Kelly Blue Book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalil
April 13, 2017

"Excellent"

- MaddyKK

I was helped by Mike Furey and he gave me the best price he could and was completely honest. The process was quick and easy and I've never been happier with a car purchase. Bryan Greg,who helped with the financing process was hilarious and worked to get me the best rate he could. I will definitely return when needed and recommend McCord's to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Furey, Bryan Gregg
April 12, 2017

"Great Service"

- Peck

Had a positive experience with Kathy Baker. She took time to explain the repair and warn of future things to watch for. She wasn't pushy or trying to sell me something I didn't need. Appreciate her honest assessment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Baker
April 10, 2017

"7th toyota heaven"

- carinfo

Quality and knowledgeable sales staff, friendly service scheduling people and technicians and consistent, pleasant treatment with familiar personnel. this is a locally owned dealership which has repeatedly treated us well. we also like the environmentally conscious approach that the owners have implemented to their location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Arron
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results