About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Meadowland Of Carmel

4.6

244 Lifetime Reviews

1952 U.S. 6, Carmel, New York 10512 Directions
Sales: (845) 225-8468

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

244 Reviews of Meadowland Of Carmel

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2017

"Needs alittle work"

- Shemarie

Pro:I went there because, I was in need of a new car(current one fell apart) Tom the dealer and Joe in Financial helped get me through my used car purchase. The process was so quick and they found a loan company that had the price range I was looking for. I thank them for their help and patience. Con: I know the dealership works off of commission or something but, the fact that when I came in there and needed help nobody was available at all even to answer a question. My other complaint is the fact I brought a used car from Meadow land and 45 days later I had all types of sensor and lights on. I think it was silly of me to think before you sell a car that you service the vehicle (such as coolant,engine oil and brake fluid) I didn't take the warranty due to the price but, I should've now(who knows what might happen) I feel if I was buy a brand new car I would have gotten a little better care. One more note: I thought it would be best to have them check my car out seeing that I brought it from them and I called (twice) no call back to set a appointment and nothing has been address(So I will have to go somewhere else as well) Just alittle more work and everything would be GREAT. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Healy and Joe?
December 21, 2016

"Excellence "

- Fmd4111

As usual every aspect of my recent visit to meadowland of Carmel was perfect. Everyone was courteous and very knowledgeable and couldn't be more happy to have me as a customer. I have been buying and servicing my cars from them for over 25 years , Kenny and Derek always follow up to check and make sure That everything went smoothly and I that I have no complaints. Love the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny ,Derek , and Saxman Steve
December 16, 2016

"Worst customer service"

- Javier corona

Bought my gf a used car.that fell apart and needed an begins less then aa year later. Bought the extended warranty and they try to reneg on the repairs stating It was drivers fault for not changing oil even tho we had all the oil change receipts and some done there. Overpriced dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 13, 2016

"Once again excellent service "

- McKinney landscaping

Meadowlands service dept once again has been awesome . We brought one of our main trucks in that needed front end work Kenny and Derrick worked together to diagnose the problem which we had mis diagnosed fixed it quickly as derrick new I needed truck back for in coming snow I had truck back before the storm and it was out plowing that service cannot be beat!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Kepler and Derrick Lapoint
December 12, 2016

"Best truck buying experience to date !"

- kevin jewell

Matt and the entire Meadowland of Carmel team were a pleasure to work with ! I got exactly what I wanted and the communication was great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Miller, Joe Hickey
December 06, 2016

"Stress free morning!"

- Busy Grandma

I had a busy morning but it was good because Meadoland service department kept their promise. I was out in plenty of time to make two other appointments on time. Everyone is friendly, helpful and efficient. The hot chocolate isn't bad either!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn
November 21, 2016

"Feeling Ripped Off"

- Promqueen

My daughter brought her 2014 Jeep for service. She bought it new in March 2015. When she brought it in for an oil change in October 2016 (she had the vehicle a year and a half) the service department told her she needed her brake lines and power steering line flushed. Trusting the service personnel, she agreed to the additional work. The bill for all the work came to just under $400!!!!! After asking several knowledgeable people, we were told that work should not have to be done on a vehicle that is only a year and a half old. Very disappointed in Meadowlands service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
November 11, 2016

"Excellent service dept the best we've ever used"

- McKinney landscaping

Meadowlands service dept always gives us top notch service. Staff is excellent and informative on all aspects of our vehicles. We have been using them for service and other work needed on our thirteen vehicles for years and would highly recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Kepler , Derrick
November 10, 2016

"Customer service and Service Department Hospitality"

- Linda17

After purchasing my 2017 GMC Acadia at a different location, I pulled into Meadowland of Carmel complaining of a noise while turning my steering wheel. They immediately took my car in and sent me home with a loaner. Within one hour I received a call that they located the problem and ordered the part. My part came in within one week, and my car was fixed within one hour of me dropping it off. Melvin, one of the mechanics was extremely knowledgeable and competent. Krissy was pleasant and caring, Jim brought me to Ken and explained what was going on. Ken Kepler explained, although it was a minor problem, his goal was to gain my confidence in GMC, so he called his Regional Manager who was more than happy to extend my warranty. I love my car. It rides beautifully, and after the way I was treated, I will be sure to purchase my future vehicles from Meadowland of Carmel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin, Ken, Krissy, and Jim
November 03, 2016

"Found what I was looking for"

- Vett

Thank you David Day for helping us find the car we wanted at the right price and the car had more than I expected. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Day
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results