About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Meadowland Of Carmel

1952 U.S. 6, Carmel, New York 10512
Sales: (845) 225-8468

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | GMC | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

228 Lifetime Reviews

Meadowland Of Carmel
1952 U.S. 6,
Carmel, New York 10512
Meadowland Of Carmel Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

228 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gina
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loyal Customer"

Tom Healy at Meadowland of Carmel helped me with the process of leasing a vehicle. Toms expertise and patience made leasing my 2016 GMC Terrain a smooth experience. Meadowland has proven to be my dealership of choice. -Gina-

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Healy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive experience"

Like most, the car buying experience at a dealership can have mixed reviews and feelings. Mike risi from meadowland was a professional and in no way pressured is in any way. The experience was a positive one. He answered all our questions and made the experience of buying a new car a positive one. Thank you mike.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Risi
Joe Hickey
John Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pete
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer"

Salesman Tom Healy was excellent. Purchased a 2016 Dodge Journey Blacktop Package. Great Vehicle and all business was taken care. of in a very short time. Thanks to all at Meadowland Of Carmel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Healy
Joe Hickey
Rich in service department was excellent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boz77
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sierra 1500 All-Terrain "

I''ve been using meadowland for 3 years now and have developed a trustworthy relationship with them because of their courtesy, professionalism, pricing and service. I will most definitely continue to buy cars from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinny Madigan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kamil123
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealer"

One of the best dealer experiences, I was able to pick a GMC YUKON, within my budget. The salesman STEVE KAPLAN was great and even offered his cell number for any follow up question. I would highly recommend Meadowland!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Kaplan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian Damms
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience "

Great Salesmanship. Matt and staff made us feel comfortable and explained everything and answered any questions we had. Not to mention the awesome truck we purchased was beautiful and detailed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sharon Giustino
Joe Hickey
Magic Matt Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert Fenty
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely pleased "

I am one of the most difficult people to deal with and I will admit it. I am picky and most of all extremely cautious when it comes to big purchases. Steve was patient, listened and most of all honest with us. He was also respectful of our time considering we drove an hour away to get there. Joe in the finance department worked his butt off to secure us a loan that was the right fit for us as well. Thank you Meadowlands of Carmel you have a customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve, Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied buyer.
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Well done!"

I am a multiple vehicle purchaser from Meadowland, and have not been disappointed yet. Recently purchased a Dodge Ram and was very satisfied. Danny Rodriguez was extremely knowledgable and professional through the whole process. Sharon Morrison, as always, was top notch from start to finish. Would highly recommend these particular individuals and the dealership without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Rodriguez and Sharon Morrison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
16 Challenger
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best purchase ever"

They got me the best price and deal on a 2016 Challenger. Steve and Magic Matt were a pleasure to work with. Joe in finance had all the paper work ready to go. Top notch place

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve, Magic Matt, Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary'sgmc123
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Enjoyable visit"

Brought my GMC truck for oil change and three recalls. Done in one hour and fifteen minutes and two of recalls taken care of. Third one parts are ordered. Everyone was very friendly and very efficient and work was completed faster than anticipated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.