About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Meadowland Of Carmel

1952 U.S. 6, Carmel, New York 10512
Sales: (845) 225-8468

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | GMC | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

222 Lifetime Reviews

Meadowland Of Carmel
1952 U.S. 6,
Carmel, New York 10512
Meadowland Of Carmel Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

222 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Robert Fenty
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely pleased "

I am one of the most difficult people to deal with and I will admit it. I am picky and most of all extremely cautious when it comes to big purchases. Steve was patient, listened and most of all honest with us. He was also respectful of our time considering we drove an hour away to get there. Joe in the finance department worked his butt off to secure us a loan that was the right fit for us as well. Thank you Meadowlands of Carmel you have a customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve, Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied buyer.
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Well done!"

I am a multiple vehicle purchaser from Meadowland, and have not been disappointed yet. Recently purchased a Dodge Ram and was very satisfied. Danny Rodriguez was extremely knowledgable and professional through the whole process. Sharon Morrison, as always, was top notch from start to finish. Would highly recommend these particular individuals and the dealership without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Rodriguez and Sharon Morrison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
16 Challenger
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best purchase ever"

They got me the best price and deal on a 2016 Challenger. Steve and Magic Matt were a pleasure to work with. Joe in finance had all the paper work ready to go. Top notch place

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve, Magic Matt, Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary'sgmc123
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Enjoyable visit"

Brought my GMC truck for oil change and three recalls. Done in one hour and fifteen minutes and two of recalls taken care of. Third one parts are ordered. Everyone was very friendly and very efficient and work was completed faster than anticipated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brujan
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Refreshing experience, great truck!"

Everyone was helpful and friendly, but most important, was that there wasn't the usual pushiness and sales tactics I have experienced in the past. There was no pressure and I felt comfortable that I got the best deal possible. I love our new Ram truck 3500! It's beautiful and rides great. So quiet for a diesel!? The new technology is amazing and although I'm still learning all the things this truck can do, I'm impressed with each nuance! Thanks Mike!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Barrows

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Acadiadms
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

I was looking for a specific color and options for my Acadia and Tom was the only dealer to find it and give me a great price for it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Healy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John R ORourke
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tried and true dealership"

Meadowland of Carmel has been around for over 60 years for good reason. Friendly, knowledgeable & great service. I've bought 6 vehicles too. Enough said.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom & Christie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Promqueen
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Brought my 2015 Jeep Cherokee in for service. Dropped it off the night before and by 10:30 Jack from service called that my Jeep was ready to be picked up. Noticed an immediate improvement in the shifting. The service was fast and efficient!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GMC TRUCKER
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2500 GMC pick up"

This is my first time buying a car at Meadowland of Carmel. Sales staff was very willing and able to help with all the questions I had before buying the pick up. I didn't waste any time I was able to pick out a truck put a down payment and walk out the door in 2 hours... picked up the truck two days later with no wasted time and the price was completive with many of the dealers that went before Meadowland's..My sales person was Fred Fogel helped me find just what I was looking for....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Fogel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ed
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice people to deal with"

Purchased a new Grand Cherokee, fair price and all around pleasant transaction. Jim was the salesperson, this is my third purchase from Meadowlands. Sharon in finance is also great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Basli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.