About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Meadowland Of Carmel

4.7

248 Lifetime Reviews

1952 U.S. 6, Carmel, New York 10512 Directions
Sales: (845) 225-8468

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

248 Reviews of Meadowland Of Carmel

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2017

"Great experience"

- Dmiles73

Purchased a used vehicle got a better price in person than was listed online. Sales ( Alex), Financing (Sharon) and service (Kenny), were all very helpful. I would recommend visiting this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex(sales), Sharon (financing) , Kenny (service).
February 03, 2017

"Great service"

- JD

The service department took my Wrangler Unlimited in without an appointment. Derek had the problem diagnosed very quickly and put me at ease. He kept me posted each step of the way. Great service as usual!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
January 31, 2017

"Nothing but positive input"

- Benfiquista1

Went to Meadowland looking for a 2016 Jeep Renegade. The salesperson Jim Basli was amazingly friendly and patient. He worked to find exactly the jeep we wanted and sure enough found one that met our needs. He then worked with his managers to get more money for the trade in and make the deal happen. Very happy with the vehicle and the experience, would most definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Basli
January 27, 2017

"Excellent service & selection"

- Bengals1

Went to Meadowland hoping to find a specific car for my needs. They had a huge selection of cars to choose from and their friendly, knowledgeable staff made the whole experience a joy to business with. Recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Smith
January 11, 2017

"Needs alittle work"

- Shemarie

Pro:I went there because, I was in need of a new car(current one fell apart) Tom the dealer and Joe in Financial helped get me through my used car purchase. The process was so quick and they found a loan company that had the price range I was looking for. I thank them for their help and patience. Con: I know the dealership works off of commission or something but, the fact that when I came in there and needed help nobody was available at all even to answer a question. My other complaint is the fact I brought a used car from Meadow land and 45 days later I had all types of sensor and lights on. I think it was silly of me to think before you sell a car that you service the vehicle (such as coolant,engine oil and brake fluid) I didn't take the warranty due to the price but, I should've now(who knows what might happen) I feel if I was buy a brand new car I would have gotten a little better care. One more note: I thought it would be best to have them check my car out seeing that I brought it from them and I called (twice) no call back to set a appointment and nothing has been address(So I will have to go somewhere else as well) Just alittle more work and everything would be GREAT. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Healy and Joe?
December 21, 2016

"Excellence "

- Fmd4111

As usual every aspect of my recent visit to meadowland of Carmel was perfect. Everyone was courteous and very knowledgeable and couldn't be more happy to have me as a customer. I have been buying and servicing my cars from them for over 25 years , Kenny and Derek always follow up to check and make sure That everything went smoothly and I that I have no complaints. Love the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny ,Derek , and Saxman Steve
December 16, 2016

"Worst customer service"

- Javier corona

Bought my gf a used car.that fell apart and needed an begins less then aa year later. Bought the extended warranty and they try to reneg on the repairs stating It was drivers fault for not changing oil even tho we had all the oil change receipts and some done there. Overpriced dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 13, 2016

"Once again excellent service "

- McKinney landscaping

Meadowlands service dept once again has been awesome . We brought one of our main trucks in that needed front end work Kenny and Derrick worked together to diagnose the problem which we had mis diagnosed fixed it quickly as derrick new I needed truck back for in coming snow I had truck back before the storm and it was out plowing that service cannot be beat!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Kepler and Derrick Lapoint
December 12, 2016

"Best truck buying experience to date !"

- kevin jewell

Matt and the entire Meadowland of Carmel team were a pleasure to work with ! I got exactly what I wanted and the communication was great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Miller, Joe Hickey
December 06, 2016

"Stress free morning!"

- Busy Grandma

I had a busy morning but it was good because Meadoland service department kept their promise. I was out in plenty of time to make two other appointments on time. Everyone is friendly, helpful and efficient. The hot chocolate isn't bad either!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results