Read Reviews Meadowlands Nissan

Meadowlands Nissan

Meadowlands Nissan

New Jersey 17
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604


(888) 481-1414

Manufacturers: Nissan, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.7
  • Quality of Work:

    4.7
  • Friendliness:

    4.8
  • Overall Experience:

    4.7
  • Pricing:

    4.5

based on 418 reviews

Overall
4.7

4.7 out of 5

993 lifetime reviews

Meadowlands Nissan

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Julian Salazar
    Julian SalazarSales Consultant62 Lifetime Reviews
  • Kevin Pinedo
    Kevin PinedoSales Assistant11 Lifetime Reviews
  • Engell Capellan
    Engell CapellanSales Consultant90 Lifetime Reviews
  • Andrew Szorf
    Andrew SzorfSales Consultant50 Lifetime Reviews
  • David Moran
    David MoranSales Consultant12 Lifetime Reviews
  • Manuel Vargas
    Manuel VargasSales Consultant77 Lifetime Reviews
  • Xavier Salazar
    Xavier SalazarSales Manager43 Lifetime Reviews
  • Catalino (JR) Vega
    Catalino (JR) VegaSales Consultant41 Lifetime Reviews
  • Marc Steiner
    Marc SteinerGeneral Manager37 Lifetime Reviews
  • Nelson Badillo
    Nelson BadilloSales Consultant33 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Meadowlands Nissan

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Meadowlands Nissan has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free WiFi
Automated Car Wash Shuttle Service
Cable TV Instant Financing
Customer Lounge Area Authorized Parts Store
Drive-In Service Pet Friendly
Children's Play Room Express Service
Free Coffee Television
Free Drinks Rental Car Service Onsite


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Great Dealer!"

InfinitiM
8/26/2014 10:43:59 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Eddie SinghEddie Singh
Marc SteinerMarc Steiner
Manuel VargasManuel Vargas
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Meadowlands Nissan:

I would like to thank the team at Meadowlands that helped me in purchasing my car. Working with Eddie Singh made the process very easy and I highly recommend him. Eddie was very friendly and made sure that I was comfortable with the process- thanks again! It was a no pressure environment and the day after I made my purchase they called to make sure that everything was ok with the car. I would definitely return to buy another car from this dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience purchasing a new 2014 Pathfinder"

howardmba
8/18/2014 10:12:05 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Marc SteinerMarc Steiner
Andrew SzorfAndrew Szorf
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Meadowlands Nissan:

I purchased a new 2014 Pathfinder and have only good things to say about Meadowlands Nissan and my experience. Let me start by saying that I had very specific requirements about the trim level and colors which were hard to find since I had also visited other Nissan dealerships in NJ. Andrew Szorf was extremely helpful and spent the time to understand exactly what i wanted. He asked some questions to be certain that I would be happy with that particular model which they needed to locate. They showed me the inventory in this part of the country and the couple of dealerships which had one, had buyers already lined up. It took a couple of weeks, but they did locate one in Pennsylvania. I went to pick up the car and take care of the remaining paperwork, when they even surprised me with a slightly lower price on the car. It was only a few dollars, but the price was already very competitive, so saving a few more dollars was a nice bonus. I also worked with one of the Managers, Marc Steiner, who worked with me on my trade-in, which was a high mileage Mercedes. I received a very fair offer since I was not able to take the time to sell it on my own. I even kept them in the store very late when I was shopping, but nobody rushed me out the door and they were all very courteous.

I would highly recommend this dealership along with Andrew Szorf and Marc Steiner.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Leased a new Maxima"

patryk0605
8/7/2014 8:06:37 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tony  DeOliveiraTony DeOliveira
Luis UrinaLuis Urina
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Meadowlands Nissan:

The staff is very friendly, accommodating, and patient. Luis Urina and Tony DeOliveira did an excellent job working me through my first lease. Everything was thoroughly explained and they did not try to rush the sale, which is what in the end made me confident with my purchase. I was also surprised with the payment flexibility, and that assisted me with finding the right package to fit my budget as well as my needs. I do plan on doing business again with this dealership in the future and recommend it to anyone seeking a new dealership to call home.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Bought a pre-owned Nissan Altima"

cathy.flaherty.18
8/5/2014 12:22:20 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David MoranDavid Moran
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Meadowlands Nissan:

Went in to just look and left with a great deal on a pre- owned certified 2013 Nissan Altima fully loaded. Great no hassle environment. Very friendly knowledgable sales rep. Would highly recommend David Moran.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE"

SeRoe
7/31/2014 8:29:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
JORGE PAEZ
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Meadowlands Nissan:

I went to this dealership just to look and test drive a few vehicles and left with a brand new car.
Jorge P. was AMAZING! I'm a tough cookie and with all of my questions and moments of being "difficult," Jorge was still very professional, attentive and patient. He answered all of my inquiries and helped me understand some things that I didn't' know prior.

Would definitely recommend this location and salesman to anyone seeking a vehicle. Very impressed on the overall staff's friendliness! :)

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best Sales Experience!!!"

stevannie
7/31/2014 8:14:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David MoranDavid Moran
Xavier SalazarXavier Salazar
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Meadowlands Nissan:

We bought two cars at the same time and our salesperson, David Moran, made the experience easy and enjoyable. We were assisted quickly and he was very knowledgeable. The manager was also very helpful and worked with us to complete the sale. We will be back again and will recommend Meadowlands Nissan and David Moran to all our friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best Sales Experience"

jaimecamile258
7/31/2014 2:45:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Engell CapellanEngell Capellan
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Meadowlands Nissan:

After this wonderful experience I know I will not go somewhere else to purchase a car. The ambience and the comfort I felt was great. I will make sure to spread the word. The whole experience was a pleasure.
The sales agent Mr. Capellan was pleasant and very knowledgeable, I will come back to him anytime.

I love my 2013 VERSA!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience"

Emmi11
7/31/2014 12:46:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Engell CapellanEngell Capellan
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Meadowlands Nissan:

Great experience from start to finish. Third car around from Engel they were wonderful and very professional throughout the process, I will recommend this dealer ship to my friends and family members.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent Service!"

martinezb
7/30/2014 6:46:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jorge Paez III
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Meadowlands Nissan:

I recently leased a Nissan Altima 2014. The service was excellent Jorge Paez (salesman) took really great care of me. The paper work was a breeze and the final price I got for my lease was exactly where I wanted to be. I definitely recommend this dealer.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience"

glory50
7/28/2014 8:46:58 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Manuel VargasManuel Vargas
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Meadowlands Nissan:

Most knowledgeable sales person. Extremely friendly without being overbearing or pushy. I went into look and ended up buying an Altima. Pristine condition. Jorge Paez came to my home to have papers signed. Wonderful service. Financial officer, Manny, pleasant, knowledgeable, and extremely efficient. James, sales mgr. Also great. All in all, perfect experience. TY NISSAN AND GEORGE PAEZ!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>