About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Med Center Mazda

4.8

81 Lifetime Reviews

80 Drivers Way, Pelham, Alabama 35124 Directions
Sales: (855) 832-4351

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Med Center Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Lisa

Barry always goes above and beyond to get my Mazda CX-5 serviced for me at a convenient time. Everyone is pleasant and makes me feel welcome. It appears that they like their job and who they work with. Their customer service will keep me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
January 14, 2017

"Great Service"

- gibson1900

This is my third Mazda with Med Center. I keep coming back because of the excellent service from sales and the service department. The best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
November 30, 2016

"Mazda 3 (2006)"

- Mazda 3 Hatchback

Great service. A friend took my car because I was out of town and scheduled to fly out of Chicago. Service and bill collection accommodated my paying by CC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise and the guy in service who used to live in Chicago
November 11, 2016

"Routine Maintance/Oil-Filter change"

- rockinrob

I have been taking my Mazda 2 to Med City Mazda for all my oil and filter changes since I bought it new back in 2011. Barry and James are great Service Writers, and Bim is a great service manager. I will continue to take my car in for all my oil and filter changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry and Bim
November 05, 2016

"Mazda Service"

- vince

Always great service and pleasure to work with Barry. I have bee having my car serviced (2nd mazda)) here since they were new. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
November 02, 2016

"New Car Purchase"

- ANN

Fred Farmer was our sales person, he is great. He answered all my questions. Sale went smoothly. I definitely recommend Med Center Mazda for Sales and service. Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Farmer
August 17, 2016

"Great used car"

- cubase101

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great used car or a new Mazda. They were wonderful to work with and made trading in my car very easy. The used car I got from them was in excellent condition and they gave me a great price on my trade. You really feel like they want to help you find the right vehicle for your budget and don't pressure you just to sell a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
July 18, 2016

"Always Great Service!"

- Eric

I have been having my car serviced here since it was new and that's been 6 years. I always feel like my car is being taken care of and Barry has been incredible every time. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
July 01, 2016

"Couldn't be better!"

- Bowens

We have leased two new cars (CX-5's) here and the crew is fantastic!! Everyone is professional and organized, nobody is pushy and they don't pull stunts. We always get a great deal, we love the cars and the service department is great too. We were in and out in less than an hour an a half start to finish, on a new car, and that is awesome!! Matt and Will are amazing, you won't be disappointed here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will, Matt
June 22, 2016

"Service Review"

- Barry

Take all my cars to them for most work. Recently took my MPV in, left the parts and info on what I wanted done. Next day the van was ready, new parts installed, old parts given back to me and I was on my way. Good prices for work done. I don't get any questions if I bring my own parts, they just do the work......and I like that. Very easy to deal with. From one Barry to another.......good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results