About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Med Center Mazda

5.0

87 Lifetime Reviews

80 Drivers Way, Pelham, Alabama 35124 Directions
Sales: (855) 832-4351

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Med Center Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"great service appointment as always!"

- SAS

Great service as always! We won't go anywhere else. And the waiting area is very pleasant and relaxing. Barry is very good at his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
August 31, 2017

"Pleasant experience "

- Gspence

I came in on a Saturday afternoon to test drive some options. I was welcomed immediately by a rep who was relaxed and knowledgeable. Both test drives went well, the route taken showed both normal and highway roads. After everything, the team was able to work with me so I could drive off in a new Mazda 6 that evening. I'd recommend the Med Center Mazda to anyone interested, and I am very happy with my new Mazda 6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
August 12, 2017

"Best car buying experience"

- Colchris

Outstanding service. Will Lastrapes was courteous and very know[edgeable. I would rate entire experience as the best I have experienced in 50+ years of purchasing vehicles. Very highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Lastrapes
August 10, 2017

"That didn't suck! "

- plantladypat

This was the MOST enjoyable experience I have EVER had at ANY dealership in my 40 years of driving. This was the best shopping experience I've had in recent years, and I hate shopping! As an unaccompanied woman, I was so worried someone would try to sell me something I didn't really need, or I would get nervous and flustered. Marcus was very personable and a calming influence. Adam was very informative and helpful in helping me choose the best warranties for my personal situation. Thank you all so much. Pat Middlebrooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Exelby, Adam Eaves
June 23, 2017

"Best car buying experience EVER!!!"

- Jdowney

This was the easiest car buying experience that we have ever had. Joey was nice, knowledgeable and not pushy. The mazda mx9 may be the best value of all cars available in the US. The paperwork was as simple as it gets. I highly highly recommend Joey, med center mazda and the mx9 automoblie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey chance
June 14, 2017

"Great people great service"

- marguerite mcnamee

As long as this dealership continues to reward their employees. The repeat customer like my family will continue to come back. It makes you feel good when your name is said and you are not just another customer. Barry in service is just that kind of person. The job he does he deals with out any stress for the customer. Without Barry in service I don't know if I would have been a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
April 26, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Lisa

Barry always goes above and beyond to get my Mazda CX-5 serviced for me at a convenient time. Everyone is pleasant and makes me feel welcome. It appears that they like their job and who they work with. Their customer service will keep me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
January 14, 2017

"Great Service"

- gibson1900

This is my third Mazda with Med Center. I keep coming back because of the excellent service from sales and the service department. The best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
November 30, 2016

"Mazda 3 (2006)"

- Mazda 3 Hatchback

Great service. A friend took my car because I was out of town and scheduled to fly out of Chicago. Service and bill collection accommodated my paying by CC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise and the guy in service who used to live in Chicago
November 11, 2016

"Routine Maintance/Oil-Filter change"

- rockinrob

I have been taking my Mazda 2 to Med City Mazda for all my oil and filter changes since I bought it new back in 2011. Barry and James are great Service Writers, and Bim is a great service manager. I will continue to take my car in for all my oil and filter changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry and Bim
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results