About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Manhattan

4.4

109 Lifetime Reviews

770 11th Avenue, New York, New York 10019 Directions
Sales: (212) 629-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Manhattan

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2016

"Great place to buy a car"

- Premo47

Everyone I came in contact with was extremely helpful and friendly. I like to thank Mercedes for the gift I received at home. Very thoughtful of the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Park, Keven
October 04, 2016

"Mercedes MAnhattan"

- AC

This dealership is the best.Expert Finance people and Glen Klein is very helpful,pleasant and professional.If your looking to buy your MB this is the place to be!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and GLen Klein
September 13, 2016

"Unbelievable 3100 or tow it"

- mikechan

Do not use this dealership for anything. James Berger of MB manhattan just told me he will not fix the car based on error codes but it must be fixed based on his recommendation. He said pay 3100 or tow it. He also told me Thomas Shanley the GM approved for 3100 or tow it. I don't won't to pay for what not broken. Do I have too? I told him to just fix the errors. Good Morning, The following are the Codes retrieved by the Technician; A25408 A10D00 A25464 Kind regards, / Mit freundlichen Grüßen, James Berger Mercedes Benz Manhattan 212-629-1618 You need to authorize the repairs of = $ 3101.99 TO PERFORM THE REPAIRS. Kind regards, / Mit freundlichen Grüßen, James Berger Mercedes Benz Manhattan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Berger
September 13, 2016

"Great service"

- jnf1234

Dealer John Hart has set me and my husband up with three car leases and he's always been the best. John makes the whole process easy and convenient for us and gives us all the care and attention we need. Top of the line service. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hart
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 12, 2016

"Follow-up to previous commentary"

- Jm14415

John Hart remains the man. Call him for mercedes benz sales. He really knows his stuff and will take care of you. The service department is pretty good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hart
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 04, 2016

"Excellent experience from service advisor then Salesperson t"

- SGS

Recently had extensive service on my 11 year old car. Decided to buy new car on the spot. Everybody was helpful and easy to work with.. It was everything one should expect from a luxury car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service:Krista Parise,Sales: Judy Piperno, Concierge:Gregory Gazzola
July 15, 2016

"Best Customer Service from John Hart "

- Irinakap78

I have leased three vehicles from John and have gone to him on all my service issues. I will continue to lease only from here solely because of him. He treats everyone like they're family and goes above and beyond to make sure you have the best experience. He doesn't just sell you a car and then disappears. He is there through all your service needs. For example, I had a flat tire recently. He had given me his cell as he does all his customers and told me to call whenever I had an issue. He helped me get the car towed to the dealership, got me a loaner, and my car was ready within a day. He doesn't get compensated for that but he still went above and beyond. That's the ultimate customer service. He creates a sense of loyalty in his customers in an industry that lacks that same quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hart
May 25, 2016

"Wonderful Experience"

- Nk9173

By far one of the best dealerships in New York. My dealer was Harald Adler who provided me with excellent service. He informed me with all the information I needed to know and answered all my questions. He is a huge asset to Mercedes Benz, he is very knowledgable is all aspects of every car that I had questions on and also most of all his service of professionalism I give him 100%. I am very satisfied with the car that I bought. I love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Mercedes Engineer
May 25, 2016 -

Nk9173 responded

Harald Adler is one of the best dealers at the Mercedes Benz Dealership in Manhattan.

May 18, 2016

"Sales backup system failure"

- factset

My regular salesperson Franco Quartuccio was away for a couple of weeks while I needed to place my order. I tried to get his backup to do the work order but he could not be bothered since he presumably would not get his commission. I placed my order elsewhere after two weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Franco Quartuccio
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Scott Malise
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 28, 2016

"Exceptional Service from John Hart"

- rmh8

My husband and I worked with John Hart and we were interested in the GLE 350. John's knowledge of the Mercedes brand, vehicle performance, and his suggestions for customizing the vehicle to fit our particular needs was outstanding. We walked away feeling like we were given the best deal possible and that we were given full information about our buying/leasing options. His interest interest in maintaining a long-term relationship with his customer is evident and so was the level of respect he showed us throughout the process. We highly recommend John Hart and Mercedes Benz Manhattan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hart
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Apr 29, 2016 -

Mercedes-Benz Manhattan responded

Thank you very much for your rating and feedback! We truly appreciate your comments and will be sure to share these with John as well! If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me directly. – Anthony L., Customer Experience Manager, 212.589.6142

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results