About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Chandler

3.3

134 Lifetime Reviews

7450 W Orchid Ln, Chandler, Arizona 85226 Directions
Sales: (480) 421-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Chandler

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2011

"I generally don't buy from dealerships, but my experience..."

- CARQUESTMESA

I generally don't buy from dealerships, but my experience with Mercedes of Chandler may change my mind for future purchases. From the time that my wife and I walked in the front door, the level of service that we received was fantastic. Being a business owner, I place a great deal of importance on great customer service, and theirs exceded my expectations in every way. I bought a very inexpensive used truck that they had taken as a trade-in, yet I was treated like I was buying a brand new Benz. No pressure, no b.s., Jeff handled the sale professionally from start to finish. If I every decide to buy a new MB, I would not even bother shopping around, MB of Chandler earned my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Vickie
April 09, 2011

"I live very close to another Mercedes dealership but..."

- jwcync

I live very close to another Mercedes dealership but purchased my E-Class here due to the customer service and selection. No pressure to buy, and all questions answered honestly with nothing to hide. I would recommend my pleasant experience here to anyone looking to buy a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Cooperman
April 05, 2011

"This is why I gave the rating I did: Mitch made the..."

- jackfay

This is why I gave the rating I did: Mitch made the excruciating process of buying a new car seem like a normal process. Kudos for Mitch and MB Chandler. I fully intend on returning to this facility when I purchase another car. They won out over Audi and BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
April 02, 2011

"We entered the dealership to learn about specific models..."

- mikeslo

We entered the dealership to learn about specific models of Mercedes we were interested in. Mr. Cooperman was very patient in showing us the cars and their many features, without pressure to buy. He worked out a complicated deal involving the possible trade-in of our current vehicle. We left in our new car completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Cooperman
April 02, 2011

"I have four Mercedes dealerships within a reasonable area..."

- hsun7

I have four Mercedes dealerships within a reasonable area of where I live and although this is actually the furthest I chose Chandler M-B for my new car purchase. Of all the dealerships I visited, this one by far was the most customer oriented and seemed to genuinely want my business. The Salesperson, Todd Frison, was attentive without being "pushy" and made me feel that the dealership valued my business. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted at what I felt was a fair price, without a lot of haggling. It was delivered as, and when, promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Frison
April 02, 2011

"I purchased a 2010 E350 Coupe from Mercedes Benz of..."

- azrambo

I purchased a 2010 E350 Coupe from Mercedes Benz of Chandler. My first visit was with Chuck, but when I came back to complete the purchase Chuck was off so I closed the deal with Jeff Holder. Jeff was a pleasure to do business with. He is fair and honest and delivered on every promise. He demonstrated the features of the car and gave us a tour of the service facility. The car was not delivered to his standards so he sent it back for a detail. I would definitely recommend Jeff and the MB Chandler team. Steve Ramsey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Holder
April 01, 2011

"I had an incredibly seamless buying experience at..."

- johnk3238

I had an incredibly seamless buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chandler. The facility was spotless and open. The staff members were knowledgeable, friendly and unpretentious. I did not feel pressured to buy or upgrade. I live in Central Phoenix and would definitely recommend the drive based on my buying experience. I will definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Cooperman, Vicki Kovalcik, David Robinson
March 30, 2011

"Totally Awesome experience and results. Chris Hesano was..."

- PhillipsMB1

Totally Awesome experience and results. Chris Hesano was patient, listened to our needs and found our car in a timely manner. He communicated with us all thru the entire process as well. IF you need an MB see Chris. FYI: This was our 3rd car from MB of Chandler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hesano
March 30, 2011

"Terres was very energetic and eager to please. She was..."

- nadinescar

Terres was very energetic and eager to please. She was very honest and straightforward and always providing options and ideas. But for her actions we would not have purchased our CLK. Of course is always an issue but Terres always went to bat for us providing constant and immediate feedback enabling us to be educated and satisfied buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terres Martori
March 29, 2011

"jeff nowak and steve terhaar made it very easy to lease..."

- harleychic1204

jeff nowak and steve terhaar made it very easy to lease my new mercedes c300 today. I would recommend them to anybody. Roger Penske should be proud to have such a positive team of people working at his mercedes benz dealership in chandler arizona. thank you again to the crew at chandler mercedes benz. Kelli M Brent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff nowak steve terhaar mark
51 - 60 of 134 results