About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake

4.3

22 Lifetime Reviews

500 Gulf Freeway South, League City, Texas 77573 Directions
Sales: (281) 554-9100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Another good service experience "

- Houstonken

This morning I took my Sprinter into Mercedes Clear Lake for service. Like every other time I've been here, the service experience was great. This dealership is not close to my home (it's roughly 30 miles), but it's worth the drive. The service team members are true professionals. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd, Chris
April 20, 2017

"Quick service with class"

- Scrappydo

As usual I took my GLK to Mercedes of clear lake for service and the staff was friendly and helpful and kind You can't ask much more than that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin
April 12, 2017

"Shanon Stem, Sales Professional"

- David Reardon

Our purchase of a previously owned 2010 Volvo XC60 was going to be my vehicle but ended up being my wifes. We would not have made the trip down to Clear Lake from Houston if it wasn't for Shanon Stem, the Sales Professianal, Christian, and Baseball Dad. The Mercedes Benz of Clear Lake is top shelf. Kind regards, David Reardon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanon Stem
April 06, 2017

"Service "

- Ojeda

Ana, was able to help me on the spot. There's no other advisor I would ever use for the life of my Mercedes. Thanks always and again Ana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Mejia
March 31, 2017

"Always excellent service "

- vanessa0302

Mr. Martinez provides great customer service when I come in to get services on my vehicle. Definitely recommend this location for all your service needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Martinez
March 26, 2017

"Exceptional Customer Service provided by Service Team."

- Archie Collins

During my visit the team members illustrated professionalism and courtesy. While waiting for services to be completed. My assigned service advisor provided frequent updates of the vehicle. Thank you to the Mercedes Benz of Clear Lake TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Mason, Patrick Williams
March 25, 2017

"Service A review"

- JaimeMai

I brought my GLA in for its service A. Ana has been so helpful with all my services! Everything goes so smoothly, and the car guys are very thoughtful and polite. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana
March 25, 2017

"High-end Service"

- Esther

I have been using this dealership for years and have always received exceptional service. Team members are quick to welcome you and service reps take care of keeping you in the loop while waiting for service. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Martinez
March 25, 2017

"Great service across the board this trip. "

- Benz owner

I noticed a difference in the services department this trip. They obviously have purposely worked on "stepping up" their service level as it was Very noticeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin Carpio
March 24, 2017

"Wonderful Service!"

- Kdiaz

This was my first time at the dealership. Everyone was wonderful, the time it took for the attics was perfect, and Alvin was very thorough with splashing what they did and what I needed to follow up with. I was very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin Carpio
1
1 - 10 of 22 results