About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake

4.8

31 Lifetime Reviews

500 Gulf Freeway South, League City, Texas 77573 Directions
Sales: (281) 554-9100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2017

"Best experience "

- Fabiola8623

I always get a great service here. And they do treat customers really good. Anna was the best and i would definitely go back to her on my next service. Service was done quick and the car was washed and cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna
July 14, 2017

"Great service as always"

- Christine Wade

Always receive wonderful service and communication from clear lake Mercedes. Thank you to Alex Rodriguez for his consistently wonderful communication and service to my care. Fast, professizonal and competent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rodriguez
July 13, 2017

"Great service "

- Lbrown

Anna is always polite and proffesional as well as the Porters. Service is always fast! Highly recommend this dealership for sales or service, very caring employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna
July 07, 2017

"Service "

- Sunnye350

Took my car here twice and both times they provided a thorough detail of what's expected and timeframe when the car will be completed. Greg mason, both times provided me with a loaner and a person to shuttle (2nd) me to work so I wouldn't have to take days off. Top notch service from parking upon picking the vehicle up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg mason
June 30, 2017

"5th Mercedes"

- 🌈Montrose resident

Been driving Mercedes for quite some time and I'm always look forward to coming by Mercedes of Clear lake. Service and sales are always great and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Nafi, Teral
June 19, 2017

"Service "

- mrichardson

Johnny was awesome ! Excellent Service ! Appointment scheduled was on time with no wait to bring my car back . Washed and vacuumed to put me back on the road promptly to ensure I was able to make it my meeting on time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Martinez
May 13, 2017

"Best service "

- Alicia

Ana mejia was my service advisor at Mercedes benz of clear lake she was awesome I recommend her to all My friends and family Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana mejia
May 08, 2017

"Service has been great"

- Author

Moved to area and landed at MB of Clear Lake for service of my 2009 E-350 wagon. Johnny Martinez, my assigned service advisor was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Took care of my car's needs and didn't oversell. I appreciate that. I highly recommend this service department. I have had questionable experiences with MB service in CA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Martinez
April 29, 2017

"My service guy Jonny Martinezi is GREAT"

- Mct

Makes my visit very easy and he is very knowledgeable because I am an older person and he is very patient and explains where I can understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Martinez
April 24, 2017

"Another good service experience "

- Houstonken

This morning I took my Sprinter into Mercedes Clear Lake for service. Like every other time I've been here, the service experience was great. This dealership is not close to my home (it's roughly 30 miles), but it's worth the drive. The service team members are true professionals. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd, Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results