About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake

4.7

57 Lifetime Reviews

500 Gulf Freeway South, League City, Texas 77573 Directions
Sales: (281) 554-9100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2017

"Excellent services at MB Clear Lake"

- Suen

I alwaya get excellent services at Mb Clear Lake. Defi itely will come back and recommend to friends and family. The staff there are very helpful ans courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Williams
September 21, 2017

"Eco system and mildew smell"

- Bluebenz

Problems with eco system jerking. They installed new motor mounting. Problem continues. Mildew smell. Apparently common problem in new model, 350.00 filter, cleaning coils.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
September 19, 2017

"Service Review"

- Me

Patrick is an excellent service provider. He is professional yet personal. I appreciate how he provides frequent updates and his knowledge. Patrick once again made my service experience a very positive experience. Thank you Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Williams
September 14, 2017

"Customer service "

- Bayernmadl

I was greeted by everyone as I arrived at the service location. Service adviser was very professional in his approach to my questions and answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Martinez
September 14, 2017

"New tire under warranty"

- Annbroom

Ken Davis our service rep was super. We were updated every step of the way Entire staff was very kind and helpful. Highly recommended. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken davis
September 13, 2017

"Tire repair/replace"

- Ruevh

Took my vehicle in to have a tire repaired. I have a warranty to replace damaged tires. The process was very easy, they replaced the tire, did a courtesy inspection and washed my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Herrera
September 11, 2017

"Awesome service!"

- Debbie Boothe

Got me a loaner when my car broke down unexpectedly and there were no rental cars in Houston due to Harvey. Ask for Patrick, very professional and goes above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
September 09, 2017

"Great Customer Service "

- Tivo

Greg Mason makes you feel at home and treated me with respect. Greg went the extra mile to make sure my experience with Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake would Top any Mercedes Benz Dealership. You guys really care about your clients. Thanks Tivo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Mason
September 08, 2017

"Excellent experience. "

- Theresa

The service was performed timely and all personnel were very friendly and helpful. Greg has always been very knowledgeable and they keep my car running and in top shape. I would chose this dealership for it's personal service alone! Am sure I will buy my next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
September 02, 2017

"Car Experience "

- Wayback1234.

I gave this rating because they accepted my car back after one day of buying it. They really did not have to do it in which I give them. In return I bought another car which is nice but l think I maybe I could have gotten a little better deal for pricing. Overall experience not too bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C.Rodriguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results