About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

4.9

291 Lifetime Reviews

4651 South Houston Levee Road, Collierville, Tennessee 38017 Directions
Sales: (901) 316-3535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

291 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2017

"Piece of cake with no calories!"

- Benz girl

Always, always, I am greeted with a smile! I am treated with respect. Friendly customer service, in fact all employees are friendly and generally acknowledge me, in some manner. I trust this dealership to the fullest extent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't name a single person because all were exceptional!
July 09, 2017

"First Timer "

- Jeff144

First time to take my vehicle in for service and I got top notch service would recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody
July 03, 2017

"Pretty Great"

- Paige

Chris was amazing to deal with. Staff was awesome. Wait was a bit longer than anticipated, but could've been worse... only complaint i have was that i wasn't aware time washing my car was at their rate of labor for everything.. -- $130.00 an hour if i remember correctly. I will was my own car now :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ellis
June 30, 2017

"Awesome"

- M Bostick4

Brady took care of all my needs. He was very professional. He took care of them problem himself. and ordered a part that I needed. I will request him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady
June 29, 2017

"Kudos to the GM!"

- Deltagirl23

I cannot say enough great things about Armandi Hajdini, General Manager at Mercedes-Benz of Collierville. He was very patient and professional as he explained everything about my vehicle, honestly and directly, and backed it with a 1 year warranty. He also listened and offered me a great deal! Thank you so much. It was a pleasure working with you and Dedrick as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Taylor, Harold Williams, John Creel, Dedrick Washington, and Sebastian Cuzma
June 29, 2017

"met all expectations"

- Robert123

Job well done, very timely of wait while my car was in service, was given updates on status, servuce technition was very informative of what my service plan consisted of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie
June 23, 2017

"Service after the sale has been fantastic"

- Roxanne O.

Thank you, Ty, and the rest of the staff for making my luxury car buying experience top notch! Even though I bought a 2013 model, that was less expensive than a newer model, I have been treated with the utmost respect and kindness. Sebastian and the rest of the service department have been outstanding to work with on repairing a small glitch with the vehicle I purchased. I would definitely recommend others to give Mercedes of Collierville a chance to meet their car buying needs. Thank you for your service during the sale as well as after (which is just as important) I wish I could give you more than 5 stars! Again, it's been a pleasure working with Ty, Sebastian and the rest of the Mercedes team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty, Sebastian, and several others of the MB team!
June 17, 2017

"Friendly and Helpful Employees"

- sue@5073

All of the employees at your dealership are outstanding .When you walk in the door they immediately assist you. The atmosphere is very positive and caring toward their customers. They make sure all of your requests are taken care. The building is very clean and relaxing.You have an excellent staff at the Collierville location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Creel,Jeffery Wilkerson,Basil,Forgot the names of the General Manager and theService department people, but the were outstanding during assisting us and making sure we got the best deal that they were offering.
June 15, 2017

"Friendly Customer Service"

- Essie M

Brady is the best, he truly listens to your concerns and make appropriate recommendations. He is approachable and attentive to your needs. He has assisted with both of our cars. We will return for future service. Thanks Brady!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Hutchison
June 15, 2017

"My experience was very positive"

- KK628091

Jody was the service manager that I worked with. She spent a great deal of time educating me on the futuristic costs of maintaining my Mercedes. I brought my vehicle in for it's first service appointment. This is the first foreign car that I have owned and she did a GREAT job in educating me about the types of service needed at each service interval as well as the costs that I should expect. I also loved the fact that we get to pay the service manager and not have to make a second trip to the cashier to pay and receive my car keys! Overall experience was very positive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results