About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

4.9

272 Lifetime Reviews

4651 South Houston Levee Road, Collierville, Tennessee 38017 Directions
Sales: (901) 316-3535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

272 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2017

"Warranty work"

- Fcorkren

Professional and courteous staff. Congratulations on great management that oversees staff. Probably need to tweak the recommendations of presentations of repairs needed to prevent customer from thinking it's an upsell of items not really needed. Maybe present in a way saying these are items you could do if you wanted to do to keep in top shape. Overall Jodi needs a raise to keep her from possibly leaving! She is the kind of employee you want in your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi Wahlstrom
May 20, 2017

"Excellent service! "

- Mac2121

I enjoyed the great customer service that was provided by the service person. The facility was very impressive, and the waiting area was accommodating while I waited on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Cuzma
May 13, 2017

"Pure service "

- Brian Pray

Always pleased with my experience with this dealership. The service is first class and they keep my E Class running like a singer sewing machine . . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
May 12, 2017

"Another great experience "

- golfguy

Made appointment and service had paperwork ready, and loaner car ready to go. In an out quickly and car was clean and ready when promised. Every one was very friendly and professional !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Hutchison
May 08, 2017

"Sales and Service"

- Divyen Patel

Very friendly knowledgeable staff, professional but very personal. I got my car serviced and at same time purchased a car for my daughter. It was very helpful to choose the loaner car so I could allow my daughter chance to see it. I don't usually have time to spend at dealerships and as such, it was very nice to have the staff work very fast and get us out in a very timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Armandi and Shawn
May 08, 2017

"Great Experience! "

- jgairhan

Christy was exceptional... from the first inquiry until we drove off the lot. Jessie did a FANTASTIC job showing us how to use the car. He is your secret weapon. Also felt the finance manager was easy to deal with as well. I've never had a car buying experience that even approaches the one with Collierville Mercedes. Will buy my next car from here...definitely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine, Jessie, John Creel
May 07, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Mo

Very courteous and helpful staff. Excellent service . Service provided in timely fashion. We have bought two cars and very happy with purchase and service. Staff is always very courteous and helpful to answer any question we have. We will highly recommend Mercedes Benz Colliervile TN to our friends and colleagues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Cuzma
May 05, 2017

"What you'd expect"

- Highexpectations16

Service is always what I'd expect from a Mercedes dealership. I've only been in for scheduled maintenance, and the customer service has been top notch every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabastian and Chris
May 04, 2017

"Excellent service "

- marygilliamboyd

Great dealership - excellent service! Pleasant atmosphere, very welcoming. My service was seemed to be made a priority. Every was done to ensure my satisfaction. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
May 03, 2017

"Service"

- Dbakersr1414

Outstanding dealer and service department car was ready ahead is schedule and was kept up to date as to when it would be ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results