About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

4.9

299 Lifetime Reviews

4651 South Houston Levee Road, Collierville, Tennessee 38017 Directions
Sales: (901) 316-3535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

299 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"Easiest car purchase I've ever made"

- Kwavery

I worked with Terry Schultz who was very professional, nice, and willing to work with me. It was an easy process. Once I purchased the car, Terry passed me to TJ who spent an hour going over every feature of the car, both inside and out. Terry, TJ and all the staff at Mercedes of Collierville could not have been any nicer or professional. The best car buying experience I have ever had. Lastly, I love my new Mercedes GLC 300!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Schultz
August 30, 2017

" Impeccable Service!"

- apryl123

The service was speedy and my service manager ( Sebastian) was very informative. He answered all of my questions, and called me back expeditiously whenever I called with a concern. I love the fact of every time I pull up to the service door, my name is flashed across the tv monitor!! Oh, and the two loaner cars I've gotten have been awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian, Harold, Mike, and Nick
August 25, 2017

"Professional, courteous, detailed explanations "

- Gen5010

I met with General manager and sales person, they found exact car I wanted with exact equipment. Easy to work with! I would recommend others to Merecedes Benz of Collierville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Malone
August 13, 2017

"A3 service"

- Big R

Fantastic! I brought the car in for A3 service, new brakes and tires. Was issued a very nice loaner and the vehicle was ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
August 11, 2017

"Organized customer service"

- Donna

Sebastian was friendly, organized and made sure I had a loaner car to use. He went above and beyond to understand all of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
August 07, 2017

"Excellent Service Department "

- Bryan H

Great first experience with the service department. Sean and the staff took great care of us and I didn't feel like I was being sold services I didn't need, as can often happen at dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
August 01, 2017

"Review "

- Rodolfo40

Excellent made by Mr. Basil. Basil was a gentleman, honest and sincere. It is because of his kindness, knowledge and non pressure, my wife and I decided to purchase the car from Collierville Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basil E
July 21, 2017

"Personal & Professional"

- RJ

We have interacted with every department (Sales, Sales Management, Finance, Service, Accessories, and Parts) at Mercedes-Benz of Collierville. Every one of our encounters has been one of the best we have had with any dealership. Most impressive and memorable is that each individual we have worked with has been very personable and professional. Additionally, they have always done a terrific follow-up afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Williams (GSM), Brady Hutchison (Service Advisor), Armandi Hajdini (GM)
July 10, 2017

"Piece of cake with no calories!"

- Benz girl

Always, always, I am greeted with a smile! I am treated with respect. Friendly customer service, in fact all employees are friendly and generally acknowledge me, in some manner. I trust this dealership to the fullest extent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't name a single person because all were exceptional!
July 09, 2017

"First Timer "

- Jeff144

First time to take my vehicle in for service and I got top notch service would recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results