About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Denver

3.2

112 Lifetime Reviews

4300 E Kentucky Ave, Glendale, Colorado 80246 Directions
Sales: (303) 953-4581

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Denver

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2017

"A SERVICE"

- Delores Evans

I took my car in for A-service. I made sure my technician explained what entailed the A service. I was in/out within an hour. My car was also washed but not vacuumed. I am not sure if they suppose to vacuum it or not. But excellent service on THIS DAY Delores Evans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wallance P
Jun 09, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

Delores, thank you for the great review! We'll make sure it's vacuumed next time!

May 25, 2017

"Good will makes up for customers coming back!"

- HMM Denver.

I used to do most of my service with the Littleton branch and had come here due to proximity and an effort to find somebody that actually cared about my business. Geoffrey took great care of me and even though I had to ask for him to cover a repair I thought should've been covered in the first place, he graciously resolved my problem and I feel that I can trust working with this company considering they were willing to stand behind the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey
Jun 09, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

HMM, we're glad to have your trust. Thankful for the opportunity to service your vehicle.

March 30, 2017

"Great cars poor service"

- whotoo

We felt very rushed by the finance person but made through. They lost one of the car keys and promised it in 4-5 days. It is now 18 days and still no word. Calls to check status found everyone passing the buck. Try to call for a manager without a name and the computer will hang up on you. I'm getting worried about the service contract they sold me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Ingram
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : don't recall name and can't read signature
Jul 21, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

Thanks for the great review!

January 16, 2017

"snow tires put on a G wagon"

- curly

Called in a week in advance to try and get the first appointment in the morning. they were unable to commit to the first appointment - not sure why. arrived at 7, was told it would take 1.5 to 2 hours, ended taking 2.5 hours. and no one was quite sure why

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont recall name
August 29, 2016

"Please hire someone more professional "

- CrumYou

Please know that Sales People like Kahley Stone Will hurt your customer retention. We as customers want our wants and needs addressed. We do not want to be told how someone who gets paid to assist us. Is depressed and hates her current situation and she has to do to in order to get paid what she is owned from her past employer. Woman nobody cares. You lost a car deal. Maybe stop talking about your issues and focus on selling cars. Try making money the legal way and not by going after people......she was a waste of my time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kahley Stone
Aug 31, 2016 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

We are committed to providing our customers with a seamless car buying and service experience. We would be more than happy to assist your needs. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your recent visit and we would love the opportunity to earn back your trust. Please contact our General Manager, Adil Elomri, at Adil.Elomri@murraymotors.com or (866) 263-0395. We look forward to speaking with you.

August 26, 2016

"Bait/switch, hoodwinked bad example of a Mercedes Benz. "

- Justsayno

First let me say, I love Mercedes Benz. It's so very unfortunate that this particular dealership is authorized to sell such a fine piece of machinery. Thank goodness in the Denver area you have several other choices any of which are better than this one. The whole buying experience has been deplorable. This is my fifth MB so I know what should be expected. They didn't honor the "we owe you", they didn't thoroughly check the car for problems as they stated, or they would have caught what is now my $2500 brunt to bear. They also didn't write all of the information down regarding we owe you, now I know why - so they could bait and switch me. When I brought the car in, no one called to update me on the time frame - Theresa was supposedly my service rep although since she never felt the need to call I have no idea if Theresa really exists. I finally called and was told the car was ready. When I got there I asked for Theresa and stated I was here to pick up my car. A gentlemen goes back to talk to someone (I can only guess Theresa) and comes back with the keys and says "here you go". Really? Here you go?? I said what was done to it? He was clearly annoyed went back and talked to someone and came back with no further information. I ended up talking to Rich (used car manager), he said what they did to the car and it was all fixed. I get into it and gee guess what it wasn't fixed. No attention to detail, no care that it was very inconvenient to get a ride to the dealership only to not be able to take the car. Fast forward to the next day I get a call from Rich, "yeah we aren't going to fix it because it's going to cost too much. According to Rich the "we owe you" only means they'll look at it, doesn't mean they'll fix it. I asked if he'd buy the car back and of course his response was disgustingly laughable as I imagined it would be. Song and dance. Morale of the story. Mercedes Benz of Denver is not a trustworthy dealership, it is not one that deserves to sell MB. I will tell anyone that listens, and thankfully I know a lot of people, to stay away from this dealership. Certainly I know, little 'ole me, can only effect so many readers. But if they loose one customer from reading this I'm a happy women.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich - used car manager
Aug 31, 2016 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

We are committed to providing our customers with a seamless car buying and service experience. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your recent visit and we would love the opportunity to earn back your trust. Please contact Clark Hayes, our Service Director, at 855-539-0603. We look forward to speaking with you.

April 07, 2016

"PLEASE INSPECT YOUR CAR THOROUGHLY AFTER HAVING SERVICE "

- alilrnr

I took my Mercedes in to have work done due to a recall. I was given a loaner car and was asked to sign a waiver saying I wouldn't have any animals in the car. Almost immediately after I got into the car I noticed dog hair plastered in the cup holders, on the mats and there was dog slobber covering the entire passenger seat. I called the dealership to let them know what I saw and that I DID NOT own a dog.and did not want to be charged for the dog hair everywhere. When I picked my car up the next day there was a 3 inch tear in the seam of my drivers seat that wasn't there when I dropped it off. I spoke with the service manager Clark and was assured that they would fix my seat and that he himself would be in charge from beginning to end to assure the work was done. Clark asked me to call and set up an appointment which I did. My husband took off from work to take it in for me only to get there and have the service manager tell him that the seat was 'average wear and tear' and that they would not fix it. My husband asked to speak to,Clark and was told he was in a meeting. My husband and I both called and left Clark a message explaining what we were being told and we have yet to get a call back from him or anyone else in the dealership. As a woman I am very skeptical to take my car in to a dealership for service because I feel as though I will be mislead. This only confirms that you cannot trust what has been promised to you. I drive a 2008 Mercedes C300 and I was seriously looking to upgrade and had considered this dealership but if this is how they treat service (women) customers, I can only imagine how they would treat their retail customers. Bad bad customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antonio Torres-Gonzalez & Service manager Clark
Apr 08, 2016 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. This is not consistent with the quality of service we pride ourselves on at Mercedes-Benz of Denver. We would like to talk to you directly regarding your experience at our dealership. Please contact our Service Director, Barbara Marin, at (855) 557-4501. We hope this does not keep you away from our store in the future and we would love an opportunity to earn back your trust.

April 01, 2016

"Great salesman"

- Art303

I was treated very well and put into a very nice car. The sales man was one of the best I've ever worked couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel nathanson
March 29, 2016

"Haven't bought car yet but highly recommend!"

- Conative126

I'm the type of person who takes a long time to purchase a car. I know that I am a "difficult" customer- especially because I only have Saturday's off to explore and it's a dealer's busy day. I have spent a few months going around to different dealers looking at many makes. I'm not quite set on what type of vehicle I want so I have been exploring multiple options in various makes. My experience this morning with Daniel has been the best yet! I arrived at Mercedes-Benz of Denver this morning when they first opened and Daniel greeted me with a smile and an upbeat enthusiastic attitude. We sat and discussed for a few minutes what I've been contemplating and we made a plan based on that discussion. He took the time to understand what I'm looking for and presented a few options for me. I even told him that I take a long time to make a decision and he didn't fret. He assured me that he sympathizes with my situation and understands the car purchase is a very large purchase for me and implored that I take my time and visit with each model that may be of interest. Well, 4 models later and probably 2 different selections from each, we have found what I believe to be a wonderful fit for me! I still have to sleep on this decision but I know the GLC is currently at the top of my lost by a small landslide. Daniel's patience, enthusiasm and calm nature have made my visit with Mercedes the best from any brand. The vehicles as well for me are also superior. Now I just have to decide on when I can manage this new purchase.. The manager Matt was also really sweet and helpful. I can't wait to fully commit to the Mercedes GLC and come back to work with Daniel and Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Nathanson, Matt Marr
March 28, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Sarah Michelle

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. I have been leasing cars for over 2 decades and have dealt with many dealerships and car brands. The dealership is filled with friendly faces and the representative that assisted me (Daniel Nathanson) was so kind and knowledgable. I highly recommend this dealership and Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Nathanson
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results