About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Hunt Valley

4.3

88 Lifetime Reviews

9800 York Road, Cockeysville, Maryland 21030 Directions
Sales: (410) 306-7080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Hunt Valley

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2016

"Superior Experience"

- connie7434

Yvonne, was extremely pleasant . My car was in for a check up. My list of things to be done was completed and also they found a bubble in the tire. This was important, as I was leaving on a trip. Yvonne came out an explained everything to me, how much time it would take and what the cost would be. I love this dealership. I have gone here for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Huhn
February 22, 2016

"Class, quality and first rate service "

- REALTORgigi

I searched high and low for my Mercedes C class and found two vehicles I like very much on the Mercedes Benz Hunt Valley website. I immediately called and was invited to come see the vehicles the following week. My experience at this dealership was top notch: nothing that was advertised was not delivered: the vehicles were located instantly, and had all the upgrades and packages promised on their website. The prices were marked clearly and my sales rep Yanni was just wonderful to work with: he truly went the extra mile..even came to meet me on his day off to deliver my vehicle personally. This is MY Mercedes dealership now and I will recommend it to anyone wanting a first class experience buying a luxury vehicle with people who know their product, are not pushy and who understand the value of customer service. 5 star treatment here: nothing less, in fact ask the multitude of repeat clients who were in the show room that day: I chatted a 90 year old man at the starbucks coffee station and he said he was here for his 5th Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yanni, Manager and general manager
February 05, 2016

"Great Mercedes Benz Experience"

- Oceanhunter

I had a great buying experience at MB of HV (now AutoNation), from start to finish it was a class act. The three main folks I dealt with were Joon, Hamid and Joe in service whom all were very accommodating. My purchase was hassle free and Joon and Hamid worked me out a more than fair deal and I did not feel pressured or hassled at all. Within my first week of ownership I received several calls to make sure I was happy. I discovered my AMG pulled a bit to the right on the highway which sent me in to service. The service area was very nice, multiple areas to work or relax, they had a nice starbux machine with snacks and tea. Joe was nice and polite and after waiting an hour he noticed me getting antsy and put me in a loaner to be on my way. I am already considering an SUV to replace my wifes vehicle and I am looking at their inventory as I type this as this was an experience I was very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid, Joon
November 05, 2015

"This dealers' service is why you buy a Mercedes"

- Mel !!

My daughter and I where visiting colleges in the Baltimore area when we hit a tire of the highway. Our car seemed to drive fine but there was debris stuck under the car. My dealer at home in Cary, NC suggested we take it to a dealer since we had another 6 hours to drive home. I contacted Hunt Valley Mercedes who got me in right away. The head of Service, Ken, reviewed my car himself, drove it and made a few adjustments so we could safely return home. He even washed our car. I am so grateful for his care and making sure we were safe. This is the reason why I buy Mercedes cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
September 17, 2015

"I love my new car!"

- Lisa

I went to the dealership to investigate my "trade-up" options. Don was helpful and patient with my barrage of questions. Janelle is super smart and a whiz with numbers. She cares about making the best deal for all customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Levine
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Janelle Wiegand
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 10, 2015

"Friendly, knowledgeable and went above and beyond!"

- Bella

Our sales rep was very patient we did not make a decision right away and he was able to find the right car for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle Wiegand
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Shady Samy
September 03, 2015

"Routine Maintenance"

- Patty

Tina, my service coordinator was great and kept me updated on my service and what was needed to complete the service repairs. She was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Hyatt
August 14, 2015

"Service "

- Amber.h

My car was vandelized and the only place to repair the mercedez ignition is through a licensed dealer. From the moment I walked in the door the service manager was negative and disrespectful. When picked up my car is was not repaired to it's original condition. They did not so a full check for electrical damage caused by the ignition being started by a screwdriver and the incorrect voltage being sent through my car. They cost me over 1,000.00 in rentals and insurance battles by not correctly fixing the car. I had a diagnostic done by another company, went back and explained that a fuse was not working properly and it's under warrenty the service manager refused to listen and spoke to me in a very combative manor. I took my car to mercedez of owingsmills and they did a diagnostic and fixed the warewnty problem when hunt valley refused to help me. He blamed my cars issue on age and mileage not the vandalism and pretty much called my car a bucket. I do have an older higher milage car but that's not where the issue lied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
August 03, 2015

"Overly Satisfied"

- MsNita

I truly enjoyed my overall experience with Mercedes-Benz of Hunt Valley ! This was my third time coming to Mercedes-Benz of Hunt Valley and I never regret coming to them ! They are located approximately 14 miles from my home, while I have two other Mercedes-Benz dealerships that are 6-8 miles from my home I would rather go to Mercedes-Benz of Hunt Valley ! They are always professional, friendly and helpful ! The ambiance is nice, they have great snacks, great staff and they always have my loaner car readily available ! Thank you Mercedes-Benz of Hunt Valley !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Thompson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 27, 2015

"Brief"

- dwalte11

My experience was satisfying because it was brief and resolute. There was little price haggling. It was a pleasure to purchase this vehicle due to the fact that that the salesperson was on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samy
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results