About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

34 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, New Jersey 07962
Sales: (973) 267-5000
Service: (973) 525-1200
Parts: (972) 525-1111

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
75% Recommend
4.1

68 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

Hours: Open Now

34 Ridgedale Ave,
Morristown, New Jersey 07962
Mercedes-Benz of Morristown Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown. We are an authorized Mercedes-Benz Dealer in Morristown, NJ. Whether you are visiting to search for a Mercedes-Benz vehicle in the Morristown area or contacting our authorized service center, we hope to be of assistance.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown. We are an authorized Mercedes-Benz Dealer in Morristown, NJ. Whether you are visiting to search for a Mercedes-Benz vehicle in the Morristown area or contacting our authorized service center, we hope to be of assistance.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
68 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chance2016
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always above what 's expected "

I 'm always greeted my pleasant people from the time I pull into the parking lot until i leave. And Willie I can't say enough about the service he provides he is always professional and pleasant about his job. My experience has been good from the Lady who cleans the coffee area to the Ladies you pay for your services!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Customer service is our top priority at MBM. Thank you for your business and for your wonderful review.

AC
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mercedes Benz of Morristown means excellent service. "

Mercedes Benz of Morristown is an exceptional dealer. The service department is outstanding as are the sales and auto body departments. I have serviced my cars, I have referred family and friends as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio Perrera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded to this review

September 10, 2016

Thank you for your business and for your awesome review.

Sczarecki
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding customer experience!! Always!!!"

I love visiting my service rep Willie he always takes care of me and goes above and beyond to provide me an outstanding customer experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded to this review

September 10, 2016

Thank you for your business and for your wonderful review!

Love My Car pat 1972
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best lifetime experience purchasing a car."

A proven professional in every sense of the word. Clinton Vail with over twenty years experience has proven to our family all our future autos will be purchased at Morristown Mercedes Benz through Clinton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded to this review

September 06, 2016

Thank you for your business and for your kind review.

NJKen
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"James made the whole process a pleasure"

It's taken me a whole year to add my two cent's worth, but wanted to share my experience with James. Honestly, from start to finish, working with James was a pleasure. I originally contacted another sales person regarding a test drive and that person was not working the day I arrived. James was extremely pleasant and I had decided to purchase the car immediately after the test drive. I do not know if the "sale" went to the original sales person I spoke to, but that's my point; If it did, James certainly didn't let on that he wasn't getting credit for this purchase, he treated me as if I just walked in and he happened to be the person I was approached by. Very professional, I must say. The whole process went better than I could have expected, and so much so, the person I took with me for the test drive ended up buying a car through him as well! All in all he's a great guy that really knows his product. In a world where customer service seems to be a thing of the past, James thankfully keeps things "old school" and is dedicated to making you a happy customer. I have zero hesitation in recommending James to a potential buyer. Buying a car can be stressful, why not purchase a car with someone that will elevate most of that stress?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

NJKen responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Sorry, typo on my post. I meant to say "Buying a car can be stressful, why not purchase a car with someone that will eleviate most of that street?" Obviously I wasn't watching my spell check on that one. Sorry James!

KSRao
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super Excellent! "

And, they have done it again!! Morristown Merce Service guys are absolutely amazing! This is the third time I went there for my C 300 service. Right from making the appointment, to driving in , getting the paperwork done, to getting the loaner, to driving out. The same to pick up!! Jeff D'Angelo, the service rep, is very professional, knowledgeable and goes out of his way to make the process so quick, efficient and value for money. Hundal, Troy and Tracie made the rest of the process so seamless. Hundal and Troy gave me a loaner car without even asking, or making me feel like it is an obligation. I have experienced that horrid feeling at other dealers. AND, what a loaner!! It is posh, smooth and gorgeous! What more, it does not scream on every part of the car body that it is a loaner! Love it! Tracie is very pleasant and makes the payment process simple and easy. In and out in a breeze, is an understatement! The facility is squeaky clean and well kept, all staff is very polite and cheerful. I totally recommend this dealership/ service to everyone I know!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff D'Angelo, Hundal, Troy, Tracie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Our team takes pride in getting the job done and treating our customers right. Thank you for your business and for your wonderful review.

billyballgame9
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not great."

If the dealership's GM didn't get involved, we would not have given them our business. The rep, Joe D., was the perfect example of a used car salesman. He kept us at the shop for 3.5 hours, then blew us off when we tried to give him a deposit one day later. If the car wasn't as rare, we would have walked and dealt with Bridgewater or Flemington, who actually followed up with us one day after our visits. Scott (GM) worked things out with full disclosure, at our timetable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joe D.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded to this review

August 02, 2016

We are sorry that Joe dropped the ball and are glad that Scott could make things right. Thank you for your feedback and for your business.

Jersey1976
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Temp guage issue "

Fast and curtious!! In and out willie help to resolve our issue was great fast and fixed no issues at all ... Out of all my cars Morristown mb service center top notch , best I have experienced .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded to this review

August 02, 2016

Thank you for your business and for your wonderful review.

Kcttkctt
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service "

I had to take the car in for an A check. When I got there they said I needed a B check and that I would need a upgrade of my software. They said it would take 2 hours. Two hours later I had a perfectly running car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded to this review

July 23, 2016

Thank you for your business and for your review!

Scott M
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Class Dealership"

This is my first experience with Mercedes Benz of Morristown for leasing a vehicle but not my first with my salesman Joe Defrancesco. He has assisted me and my wife with most of our vehicle leases. We were not able to locate the exterior/interior color combination that I was looking for so I ordered the exact vehicle that I wanted and it was delivered on time as promised. I have also used your service department for service on all my vehicles. Willie Caldwell always greets me with a smile and handshake.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Defrancesco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded to this review

July 01, 2016

Hi Scott, Thank you for your business and for your wonderful review. Joe, Willie and everyone else at MBM really appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Willie  Caldwell III
Willie Caldwell III

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clinton Vail
Clinton Vail

Product Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of James  Gatto
James Gatto

Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kaushal  Shah
Kaushal Shah

Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Severino
Jose Severino

Product Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry  Cohen
Henry Cohen

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Stoeckel
George Stoeckel

Parts Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabrina Barone
Sabrina Barone

Receptionist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.