About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs

4.3

19 Lifetime Reviews

4095 E Palm Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, California 92264 Directions
Sales: (760) 346-2390

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2017

"15+ years of Excellent Service by Eric Conroy in Service"

- Sammie

Eric always makes my service appointments easy, quick, and efficient. Eric has been most accommodating to my last minute appointments or quick "fly bys" and never displays a hint of annoyance. I am always greeted with a welcoming smile and recognition by name. We are snow birds with many Mercedes dealer choices and we choose Palm Springs Mercedes. Mercedes has a terrific team in Palm Springs and our experience with Eric, our service advisor, the greeter at the receptionist desk, and the sales team are all a big part of that decision to do business there. The entire experience is familiar, professional, and pleasant at Palm Springs Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Conroy
Jun 20, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this with us. We are very grateful to have Eric on our team and are thrilled to hear that he as well as the rest of the team continually take care of all of your and your cars needs. We look forward to being here when you need us in the future!

June 16, 2017

""Great Dealer to work with.""

- Mercedes-lady

We have been doing business with Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs since 1984 Great Dealer and excellence service. This should say it all as to how we like to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff (in Service) Greg Williams in Sales. They take excellent care of their customer.
Jun 20, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that our team continually takes great care of you. We appreciate you being a loyal customer to us. We'll be here whenever you need us next !

June 01, 2017

"THE BEST I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH"

- Margaret Liberman

OUR SALES PERSON GREG HAS BEEN GREAT FROM START TO ONE YEAR LATER! HE IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE AND EAGER TO HELP WITH ANYTHING!! HE CARES ABOUT CUSTOMER SERVICE NOT JUST SELLING A CAR!! THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS ALSO GREAT JUST WISH THE PRICES WERE A BIT LESS THAT'S THE ONLY THING THAT COULD IMPROVE!! MARGE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GREG/SALES RICK/SERVICE
Jun 02, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Thank for you so much for taking the time to share this with us Marge, we really appreciate the kind words as well as you being a loyal customer to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

May 24, 2017

"Excellent Service Experience"

- leslie

The dealership went out of it's way to shuttle me back and forth to La Quinta. They were thorough in their description of the service and prompt in their responses. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

We are so happy to hear about the great job our team did. We are here when you need us. We welcome you back any time. Thank you again!

May 18, 2017

"Purchase of car"

- Joanne

So I just planned to "go and look" at a previously-owned station wagon that was on the web.... About an hour later, I was buying this really awesome car, got an acceptable deal when I traded in my Audi. The next day, Andy Anderson delivered my new car to my home, we did all the paperwork then and my Little Audi went off to it's next life. Very pleased with my new car and the entire experience! Joanne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Anderson
May 19, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We're so happy to hear that everything ended up working our perfectly for you. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, we look forward to being here when you need us next!

May 18, 2017

"First time visir"

- RogerCLK

The staff were very friendly and the service was carried out over a 3 hour period, which gave us time for some local shopping and lunch at - where else - Parkers. Car was in good shape after ,service and newly washed! Thanks, team. Roger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Whitaker
May 19, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

We are so happy to hear about your last experience with our team. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We will be here to help you any time you need us. Thank you so much!

May 15, 2017

"Service top notch, sales not so much "

- j> Johnson

last month i had my ML-350 service by Palm Springs. i always go and see Eric at the service center. he has always been the best and is always great to work with. i bought my M/B at Walters in riverside because i got a better deal. i was going to have it always service their because of there pricing. I hope the Sales people take note of how good the service center is and caring for there customers. I tryed to buy in Palm Springs twice now when i have bought my ML but each time they did not give me a good deal. it have been three years now and i will always go and see Eric the service writer he is the best. hopefully the new mangement can see the care that all of its service writers have and maybe bring that over to the sales side J.J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric the best service writer
May 19, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Thank you for your honest feedback, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Our goal is to make our customers fully satisfied with their experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us next.

March 06, 2017

"Top Notch Customer Experience You'd Expect of Mercedes Benz"

- P & K Jones

From the moment we stepped into the dealership showroom, we experienced a positive and very satisfactory buying experience! Unlike traditional auto dealerships, the approach at Palm Springs Mercedes is no-pressure, no swarming, respectful, and all in an upscale environment. Although the pre-owned MB vehicle we desired wasn't available on our first visit, our salesperson, Ms. Brenda Dryden, went out of her way to keep us updated on other cars as they arrived at the dealership. Sure enough! We found the car we envisioned with the features & colors we wanted. Getting to the final sales price was stress and pressure-free. Compliments also to Audrey Plunkett, Finance Director, and Dustin Lambert, Product Concierge both of whom provided us friendly, courteous and professional service. Palm Springs Mercedes Benz certainly provides the top notch customer experience indicative of what one would expect of the Mercedes brand and well deserving of a full 5-star rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audrey Plunkett, Finance Director, and Dustin Lambert, Product Concierge
Mar 08, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a seamless car buying experience with us at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs. Thank you for your wonderful five-star feedback and taking the time to share it with us. We appreciate your recommendation and are please do not hesitate to give us a call whenever we can be of assistance to you again!

November 10, 2016

"Greg Williams"

- Crossrealty1

Greg Williams is a tremendous asset to your Company. If he was not working there I would find out where he was and Buy from him there. He only thinks of his client and not of himself. Google could not give me as much valuable information than Greg Williams. We have purchased 3 Mercedes from him and he always makes my wife and I feel as if it was our first time at Palm Springs Motors. Being a small business owner we see and know when we a dealing with a true professional. You should be most Proud to have such a wonderful, thoughtful sales representative. Look a your bottom line and then thank Greg Williams for his contribution to you. Sincerely, Bob & Terri Cross Cross Realty, La Quinta 760-777-8477

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Williams
Feb 08, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding Greg. We are very happy to receive your five-star review and recommendation. Please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us and again, thank you for taking your time to share. Gary Whitaker VIP Motorcars LTD

November 08, 2016

"Purchased a vehicle "

- Sandy

I went in for a test drive, not planning to buy. Loved the car so started to talk about price. I got such a great deal on both trade in and new car that I drove it home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Alfredo, Dustin, receptionist, Finance gal...forget her name but she was great!
Feb 08, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation. We are happy to hear you are very satisfied with your recent visit. Please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us again and we appreciate your time taken to share this with us. Gary Whitaker VIP Motorcars LTD

1
1 - 10 of 19 results