About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes-Benz of Seattle

2025 Airport Way South, Seattle, Washington 98134
Sales: (206) 467-9999
Service: (206) 467-9999
Parts: (206) 467-9999

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

108 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Seattle
2025 Airport Way South,
Seattle, Washington 98134
Mercedes-Benz of Seattle Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

108 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jasonw2015
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing customer service with my C300"

We recently purchased a C300 from Mercedes of Seattle and it was a great experience. We worked with John Creseto and would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a great car buying experience. He monitored the inventory for weeks to find us the perfect CPO car we were searching for. Didn't get any pressure just helpful advice based on what we were looking for. It took several weeks to find our perfect car but in the end we didn't settle and got a good deal and a dream ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John J Creseto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danb537
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new C300"

Alan was great throughout this purchase. He worked with me along with his sales manager to iron out all issues on the service loaner/new Mercedes C300 I bought. There was a couple of minor issues and Alan took care of everything in a very professional manner. I would recommend them for sure. Dan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan and Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vinit S
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect car buying experience"

During our recent car-buying adventure, my husband and I were looking at quite a few car options and we took test drives at 3-4 different Audi and Lexus showrooms. The experience at Mercedes-Benz of Seattle was as perfect as it could get and so we ended up buying our car here. We were working with Joshua Benedict on the deal and we had told him in advance that we were looking at other options outside too. He was extremely friendly, responsive and helpful. We were deciding between a C-class and E-class sedan and he willingly showed us both options, discussed the pros-and-cons and helped us make a decision. We also got a good trade-in offer for our old BMW and had a healthy final negotiation conversation with Joshua and the Sales Manager (I think that was Jeff). Overall, we were very satisfied and happy to seal the deal. People here are very welcoming and great to work with. We highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Seattle for anyone who wants an easy car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Benedict

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wanda
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kathryn Walton Excellent Review"

I must say I had shopped at several of the MB dealerships but Kathryn Walton stood out. A+ salesmanship. Recommend her! She knew her product very well and answered all questions better than any other sales person in the Seattle market.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kathryn Walton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
countryboy
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I laughed I cried ... I t became a part of me. "

Rob and Andrew worked great together as a team and made it happen. Looking back it was a breeze to do business with them. They provided clarity, confidence in their ability to complete the transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob. and Andrew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tuanvo123
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"TUAN VO"

I just have ML 400 , I love it. good customer services, I had Alan and Hiep helped us, we got a good deal, thank you so much for help.I recommend, if you want buy new car, should have Alan and Hiep help to get a good deal. Tuan Vo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan keith and Hiep

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Anthony
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Really good experience buying car with Sonal"

I got a really good experience buying my new car at Mercedes Benz of Seattle. I got a good price and great services from Sonal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sonal Goundar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danokis
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sprinter -"

Wayne Allison from MB of Seattle was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him and I will do it again at the next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne allison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ynot
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not to bad."

Cristian Koch was my sales man. Friendly, helpful. Put up with some of my story telling while I was driving the car and waiting for things to get completed. Knew his way around Seattle and could converse with me about Tacoma areas as well. Which is super helpful for someone that does not know their way around like the back of their hand. Some sales people I have test drove with, I had to educate them. Which is not horrible, but can be if I myself am not 100% sure of the area. Dealership layout was ok. Waiting area seemed small. I spent many hours there on an empty stomach, while I would guess they had vending machines somewhere, it would have been nice to have had something in the complimentary waiting room area. I had 3 bottle waters to tide me over. Washroom! Sink is an "invisible sink" which means the water drains back to the wall. What a ridiculously un attractive thing. Standing water on the counter for you to lean over into. The finance officer was friendly enough, though one could tell he was in a super hurry. The guy that appraised my trade in took forever before I could sit down and negotiate. Price for trade in was fair market value. What I paid for the car was "semi-fair" I suppose. I did not walk out of there feeling like I got a great deal. Nonetheless it is done. If you want super deals, I don't know what to tell you. If you want to be treated like royalty, I don't know what to tell you. But if you want a fair enough deal, they will suffice. Folks have had MB for years. The expensive ones. So I am no stranger to the cars. But this is my 1st one. So we will see how it grows on me. So far (2 days later) it has been appreciated. A C-Class 4matic. is a good choice for WA. State. Do yourself a favor, if you can, get a 2013 or newer. While older years have their charms, the engine performance and efficiency are noticeably better in 2013 and newer. The End.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cristian Koch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tace252
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"UNBELIEVABLE, FIRST-RATE AND FAST"

My MB Seattle salesperson was Marius Dediu. I did the majority of my negotiations over the internet and got an unbelievable deal... When my wife and I showed up Marius was there waiting with open arms and a cold drink! (non-alcoholic) The entire process took like 90 minutes and the bulk of that time was test driving and Marius showing all the neat options on the vehicle. The entire staff was terrific and friendly. I also want to mention the extremely attractive finance lady that helped us... Thanks for the 2 Mercedes Benz drinking glasses... I highly recommend MB Seattle and Marius Dediu, been buying cars for over 30 years and by far the best experience I have ever had... Thanks MB Seattle and Marius for everything, especially my 2014 C300!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marius Dediu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory