About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Seattle

4.8

143 Lifetime Reviews

2025 Airport Way South, Seattle, Washington 98134 Directions
Sales: (206) 467-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Seattle

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2016

"Great buying experience"

- MB Guy

Had a great buying experience with Alan Keith. It was easy and fun. I will recommend this dealer to my friends and family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Keith
December 23, 2016

"Great Buying Experience at Seattle Mercedes-Benz"

- EdCastroLynnwood

I had a great car buying experience at +Seattle Mercedes-Benz My salesperson, Alan Keith, provided me with a awesome customer service from my initial contact to the final preparations and delivery of my new vehicle. He did his research well before I arrived on what cars that might interest me. This guy is amazing and I didn't feel any pressure from. Actually, all the staff at the dealership from the finance person to the sales manager. I would definitely recommend Alan and Seattle Mercedes-Benz. This is my second purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Alan
November 29, 2016

"Great salesman"

- Pete

Phil Petty was really good to deal with. He was helpful and willing to do what was necessary to get the purchase done. Phil was really helpful getting my wife briefed on the technical aspects of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Petty
November 28, 2016

"New Car Purchase"

- JohnE

This dealership is 5 Star in all aspects. Customer service is exceptional (Alan Keith). I have been using this dealership for new and used cars for 17 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alzn Keith
November 18, 2016

"Seattle MB dealer is one of the best!"

- mb

It's been two years since I got my first MB (GLA 250 which I loved every bit and enjoyed every drive!) from Alan Keith in Seattle dealer. Recently I decided to get a slightly bigger ones (GLC300) and I went back to Alan simply because he's that good! I also like the service department and the whole Seattle team! Go try yourself, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Keith, Liz Davis
November 16, 2016

"High Quality Service"

- hibench

My experience with Bright Friday and the team at Mercedes Benz Seattle was terrific, and I would highly recommend both of them for your Mercedes needs. After a questionable experience with another Mercedes dealer in the area, I was able to transition out of my expiring MB lease and get into the C300 I wanted with the terms and pricing that worked the best for me. Bright Friday and the team in Seattle have certainly earned any future Mercedes business needs that I will have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bright Friday
October 05, 2016

"Allen Keith + Mercedes-Benz of Seattle = Outstanding!"

- DH

This is the second Mercedes Benz we have purchased from Alan Keith, Sales Consultant at Mercedes Benz Seattle, and we couldn't be happier. Alan always gives beyond 100% in so many ways. And the service doesn't stop after the sale. Actually, it revs up. I actually look forward to going in for routine maintenance or the repair of a flat tire. Every single person in the Service Department, from the greeters/schedulers to the gracious providers of rides to work, to the mechanics, to the associates who wash and vacuum your car delivering it in pristine condition delivers the highest level of service with great courtesy and a smile. To top it off, Alan actually comes up just to say "hi" and check in on how the car's performance is doing for us and if there is anything he can help with us. Mercedes-Benz of Seattle delivers the excellence in selection, pricing, service and financing. If I could give them 10 stars, I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Keith
September 10, 2016

"Alan Keith and team were great!"

- Gbgrant2381

If you are looking to purchase a Mercedes-Benz then Mercedes-Benz of Seattle is the place to go. What a great experience! Ask for Alan Keith when you get there...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Keith
August 04, 2016

"When you want the best, Mercedes-Benz of Seattle is for you."

- Doug S.

I recently purchased a Mercedes 550SL from Mercedes of Seattle and could not be more pleased with the professional manner in which the transaction was handled. Alan Keith, in particular, did a terrific job that didn't stop after the sale was closed. He could give lessons in great customer follow up. Mercedes-Benz of Seattle excels at every touch point with the customer and I recommend them without reservation to my most demanding friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Keith
July 08, 2016

"If ethics and honesty are important to you...look elsewhere"

- Ann M

Brought car in for seat motor repair. Informed I needed $6000 new seat from Germany for $6000. Automeister fixed motor for $122. Shameful, opportunist service dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Tech and Service Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results