About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes-Benz of Seattle

2025 Airport Way South, Seattle, Washington 98134
Sales: (206) 467-9999
Service: (206) 467-9999
Parts: (206) 467-9999

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

105 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Seattle
2025 Airport Way South,
Seattle, Washington 98134
Mercedes-Benz of Seattle Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

105 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wanda
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kathryn Walton Excellent Review"

I must say I had shopped at several of the MB dealerships but Kathryn Walton stood out. A+ salesmanship. Recommend her! She knew her product very well and answered all questions better than any other sales person in the Seattle market.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kathryn Walton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
countryboy
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I laughed I cried ... I t became a part of me. "

Rob and Andrew worked great together as a team and made it happen. Looking back it was a breeze to do business with them. They provided clarity, confidence in their ability to complete the transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob. and Andrew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tuanvo123
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"TUAN VO"

I just have ML 400 , I love it. good customer services, I had Alan and Hiep helped us, we got a good deal, thank you so much for help.I recommend, if you want buy new car, should have Alan and Hiep help to get a good deal. Tuan Vo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan keith and Hiep

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Anthony
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Really good experience buying car with Sonal"

I got a really good experience buying my new car at Mercedes Benz of Seattle. I got a good price and great services from Sonal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sonal Goundar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danokis
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sprinter -"

Wayne Allison from MB of Seattle was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him and I will do it again at the next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne allison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ynot
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not to bad."

Cristian Koch was my sales man. Friendly, helpful. Put up with some of my story telling while I was driving the car and waiting for things to get completed. Knew his way around Seattle and could converse with me about Tacoma areas as well. Which is super helpful for someone that does not know their way around like the back of their hand. Some sales people I have test drove with, I had to educate them. Which is not horrible, but can be if I myself am not 100% sure of the area. Dealership layout was ok. Waiting area seemed small. I spent many hours there on an empty stomach, while I would guess they had vending machines somewhere, it would have been nice to have had something in the complimentary waiting room area. I had 3 bottle waters to tide me over. Washroom! Sink is an "invisible sink" which means the water drains back to the wall. What a ridiculously un attractive thing. Standing water on the counter for you to lean over into. The finance officer was friendly enough, though one could tell he was in a super hurry. The guy that appraised my trade in took forever before I could sit down and negotiate. Price for trade in was fair market value. What I paid for the car was "semi-fair" I suppose. I did not walk out of there feeling like I got a great deal. Nonetheless it is done. If you want super deals, I don't know what to tell you. If you want to be treated like royalty, I don't know what to tell you. But if you want a fair enough deal, they will suffice. Folks have had MB for years. The expensive ones. So I am no stranger to the cars. But this is my 1st one. So we will see how it grows on me. So far (2 days later) it has been appreciated. A C-Class 4matic. is a good choice for WA. State. Do yourself a favor, if you can, get a 2013 or newer. While older years have their charms, the engine performance and efficiency are noticeably better in 2013 and newer. The End.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cristian Koch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tace252
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"UNBELIEVABLE, FIRST-RATE AND FAST"

My MB Seattle salesperson was Marius Dediu. I did the majority of my negotiations over the internet and got an unbelievable deal... When my wife and I showed up Marius was there waiting with open arms and a cold drink! (non-alcoholic) The entire process took like 90 minutes and the bulk of that time was test driving and Marius showing all the neat options on the vehicle. The entire staff was terrific and friendly. I also want to mention the extremely attractive finance lady that helped us... Thanks for the 2 Mercedes Benz drinking glasses... I highly recommend MB Seattle and Marius Dediu, been buying cars for over 30 years and by far the best experience I have ever had... Thanks MB Seattle and Marius for everything, especially my 2014 C300!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marius Dediu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abhishake kundu
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Phil Helped a lot getting me a lease on a new car.. friendly"

Phil helped a lot with my car selection as well as the lease process . he was very friendly and understood my requirements. although i would have enjoyed a few more color options but what i got was also great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

phil petty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jin Lee
10/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"He treats us like his family"

it was my first time buying a Mercedes- Benz car Sonal who was my sales person was super nice and kind and treated us like he was our own family. He was very patient with us and was excellent at explaining alll the details of the car to us. He explained it so well that even with the new technology i am already used to riding the car and have never had any porblems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sonal Goundar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mengley
7/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sprinter Purchase"

Keith was a straightforward, honest guy who was super-excited about getting us into a Sprinter that worked well for our plans (camper conversion). If we bought it from him, great. When a good used vehicle fell through at a different dealership, we worked with Keith to get the right vehicle from his inventory and we couldn't be happier with the result.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Donaldson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory