About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

6350 E. Grant Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85715
Sales: (520) 886-1311
Service: (520) 886-1311
Parts: (520) 886-1311

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

129 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

Hours: Open Now

6350 E. Grant Rd,
Tucson, Arizona 85715
Mercedes-Benz of Tucson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
129 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cnsam
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Service Ever"

I have dealt with auto dealers across the USA over the past 60 years and have never experienced such outstanding service as this team provided.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heidi Kolb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
PeteS500
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great dealership to do business with"

I purchased a used S500 from MB of Tucson in November 2014. It carried a warranty but I was a little worried as I live outside of Denver and was not sure how a dealer warranty would be handled out of state should something go wrong. well, I soon found out as the car suffered an air conditioner failure on the trip back to Denver. I contacted MB of Tucson and they said to take it to the local dealer and they would take care of the charges. I did and they did but beyond that, the dealer in Westminster Colorado did not fix the entire problem but MB of Tucson again stepped up and took care of it by reimbursing me for the final repair carried out by an independent shop here in the Denver area. I would be happy to purchase another car from this dealer and would highly recommend them to anyone that is in the market for a new or used quality car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Manager Picket and general manager John Honbeck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Becky2015
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Received excellent service from the sales team below mentioned, very satisfied with the purchase and lease of my vehicles, definitely will go back to the dealership in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
vilseck21
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"they take care of other deals customers A++++++"

I bought my CPO 2012 C250 at a dealer in Texas. I needed services done on my car, so I took it to Mercedes of Tucson. I live in sierra vista, and I needed a loaner. I call on a Monday, and told me to bring it up the next day. With my old BMW it took a week to get an appointment, and they would not give me a loaner since I did not buy new form them. I brought it up the next day, and they were out of service loaners, but they had a Dodge Challenger from enterprise waiting for me at no cost. I had that for 3 days, and I got a call form them that they had a loner to put me in now. So even if they are out of loaners they put me in a car at their cost. Mark my service adviser was great, and about 6 days later I had 3 things or warantee and my Service B done. The only reason it took so long was the fact that the parts were coming in from the east cost and it was shut down due to a blizzard on the entire eastern seaboard. Not only that but they DETAILED AND WAXED my car for only $75, that is unheard of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
williamar2000
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Dealership"

Absolutely brilliant service as usual; but then again I have always received very high quality service at this dealership that I didn’t expect any less this time. Staff are super professional and attentive. My car was collected at my work place with a loaner and when I went to pick it up, it was washed and cleaned in and out! They made the whole experience worthwhile of owning a Mercedes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bill Jeffries
11/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service "

I truly enjoy my experience each time I have my Mercedes serviced. They are extremely pleasant. I want to thank personally Mark Scholfield for his professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
AZoldguy
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2015 C Class"

After tolling 118,000 miles on her 2005 E-320, my wife decided to spring or a new 2015 C Class. Her salesman, Tom Chance, was extremely helpful, very professional, and went above and beyond to secure the right vehicle for her. He personally came to the house to set the garage door opener and has followed up by telephone to see how she is taking to the new car and if any additional "tutorial" is needed or wanted. Kristen Jones was also vey professional and extremely competent technologically. A very positive experience indeed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Chance, Kristen Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Finn187
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shady Sales Attempts--My Experience"

I found them on Tues. and by Thurs. I still couldn't get answers. So that's your first HINT! They have a 2013 Mini Cooper Countryman that fit most of all my needs. I spoke with Max at Noon and still couldn't get answers by Thurs. Gave 1 Star because u have to give something!! Its a long story but the short of it is that I live in FL and they are in AZ. And yes I was hesitant about purchasing a car across the US but the reviews say they are 4 1/2 Stars. So I did research and was told by Max that they also have a MINI dealership, so I felt much better. They also told me that the owner was on the board of Mercedez Benz for the USA 1 of only 8! As of 36 hrs later I still couldn't get answer to my questions. Todd the manager heard me on the speaker phone upset so called me and all he wanted to do was "MOVE ON" Major thing was they wouldn't give me a price out the door then when they did they added taxes. But out of state delivery/sale has NO taxes. When I called him on it he said he said they would absorb it I said he wanted to BS me not absorb as we contacted the state and city of Tuson AZ and they said we are exempt even gave us a number to call if there was issues. Watch out of state delivery for 2% City Tax Asked me to give him 45 minutes and he would call me back ----Never Happened

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Max, Todd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Finn187 responded to this review

September 30, 2014

No I have not been unresponsive or inaccurate or incorrect in any way shape or form and to say that makes me soooooooo ANGRY! Brian DeCook phoned me shortly after I posted this. This was the first time I had a timely response from Mercedes Benz of Tucson. First he apologized for any miscommunication and told me how "CUSTOMER SERVICE" is there #1 goal and how that Max had handled himself is totally unacceptable! In fact to the extent of saying he will be firing him tomorrow since it is the last day of the month. But really why would you wait until tomorrow as we all know that tomorrow never comes! Then went on to say that probably the only thing that he did say correctly is that the owner is on the board for Mercedes Benz USA. Also they don't have a Todd that works in Financial dept. so that makes no sense at all and they don't own a Mini Dealership. How many lies can a person come up with? I guess Max can come up with a lot or did with me. After I spoke with Brian DeCook, Max phoned promptly and I said our business is done and now he can loose my phone number, and I had nothing more to say. He wanted to know why so I just told him to speak to Mr. DeCook. Like maybe 1 to 2 minutes later he texts to say I spoke to him. HUMMMM These key words from there response sends me into a rage of madness in fact so mad that I could spit. Reviewers, PLEASE be advised incorrect and inaccurate information and unresponsive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FOR REAL???? I was wanting to purchase from them not sell them something so why would I have been unresponsive or anything else? So take my review for what it is worth to you as I am only trying to spare you the trouble that I have gone through.----------------- Good Luck

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded to this review

September 29, 2014

We pride ourselves on providing a sales experience that is not only straight forward but informative and fully disclosed. We regret that some miscommunication occurred between ourselves and FINN187. We made several attempts to communicate with FINN187 after such miscommunications were discovered but FINN187 was unresponsive. Reviewers, please be advised that there is some incorrect and inaccurate information in FINN187’s review. John Hornbeck General Manager Mercedes Benz of Tucson Office: (520) 886-1311 Fax: (520) 722-9648 johnhornbeck@chapmantucson.com

ylvisakerp
9/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CLS 550 (new)"

I have been working with the Tucson Mercedes dealership for a few years on my existing Mercedes, and have been very happy with the organization on the maintenance/repair side of the house. I had the same expectation on the sales side and because of the efforts of the Sales Consultant Natasha, and the rest of the supporting cast I was not disappointed. "Professional, courteous, tactful, and knowledgeable"...these and many more superlatives appropriately describe the people you will deal with at Tucson's Mercedes dealership. With Natasha (and company) you can add "friendly, warm, and candid". It was a long day of negotiating and getting everything just right for the delivery of my vehicle, but I hardly noticed the time as I was engaged by staff in a useful, productive, process the whole time. This is a great country...you can buy your car almost anywhere these days, i.e., at a dealership or online. I would HIGHLY recommend Natasha and the staff at Tucson Mercedes Benz for the best experience; and the best vehicles on the market.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Natasha Rogerson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dames777
9/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great People"

Adrian was the person to go to, could not have done it with out his help, like a new brother taking care of family, (inside joke with him)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrian Schumacher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kristen Jones
Kristen Jones

Product Concierge

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Schofield
Mark Schofield

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Ash
Greg Ash

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Welch
Greg Welch

New and Pre-Owned Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian De Cook
Brian De Cook

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Gates
Jason Gates

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Canterberry
Bruce Canterberry

New and Pre-Owned Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edward Martinez
Edward Martinez

New and Pre-Owned Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich VanSickle
Rich VanSickle

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Shumaker
Steve Shumaker

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory