About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

6350 E. Grant Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85715
Sales: (520) 886-1311
Service: (520) 886-1311
Parts: (520) 886-1311

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

170 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

Hours: Open Now

6350 E. Grant Rd,
Tucson, Arizona 85715
Mercedes-Benz of Tucson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
170 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gary B
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Buying experience EVERY"

As a Federal Law Enforcement Office for over 24 years I pride my self on honesty and integrity. That is It what I found at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson. Outstanding sales service from Adrian Schumacher. Super dealership. Just like good friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Thank-you Gary for your kind comments about Adrian and about our store. Thank-you for your business- John Hornbeck, General Manager

Maria
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Undeniably the best service advisor at Mercedes -"

I have owned my Mercedes for many years and although it is older that what you normally see coming in and out of the dealership, my service advisor Mark Schofield has always treated me with the utmost courtesy and respect. He goes out of his way to get things done fast and efficiently and is very knowledgeable. He genuinely cares and that is important to me. Mercedes is lucky to have such a outstanding team member.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thank you Maria. Mark will certainly be thrilled by your kind comments. Thank you for your business. - John Hornbeck, General Manager.

jgrass
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS"

I had an emergency issue with my S63 and within about 30 miuntes Steve had my car in service and me on my way in a loaner. Can not get much better than that. Excellent Service and an Excellent Dealership. Love this place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cargirl 3150
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

This is our 6th car from Mercedes in Tuscon. They go out of the way to make things happen and make the car buying/leasing experience absolutely painless. We love dealing with Jason and Gregory. The service department is top notch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wldwst
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership and Sales Associates"

Sales team went above and beyond for me to make the deal happen. They were patient and explained everything. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a Mercedes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nayida

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ecupike
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service "

my rep Steve was outstanding in taking care of getting my service done even though I was from out of town and didn't have an appointment. great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rgato
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New GLE 400"

Excellent experience. Just took delivery of a new GLE 400. Alan Pollack, our sales representative did a great job! One of the easiest auto purchases we have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thomas D
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service!"

I do not know why people go anywhere else. Mark, Evan, Brandon, Steve Lopez technician, Best service experience. Right parts right service for your vehicle. Thank you everyone, Thomas Dwyer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GLK @ NYU
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought A Certfied Used SUV"

Professional, pleasant staff. I told them I didn't want to negotiate over: asking price, trade in value, nitrogen in the tires, staff trips to the the DMV, admin fees, cost of the bottle of water drank... I said "let's just discuss a single price that I pay for driving out of the dealership with the car with a three year warranty." And that is what they did. During the negotiation there were a I few standard feints by them explaining how "remarkable" the new car was and some somewhat disparaging comments about my trade in -- but otherwise a good discussion. We quickly reached a reasonable range. And when I mentioned my willingness drive up to Phoenix to check out their competitors inventory, they made the final adjustment to the price and I happily signed a check. I was pleased with the price, pleased with the car and pleased with the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
driver
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unexpected air con work"

AC unit in my 240 stopped working on Saturday, called Rich Van Sickle on Monday dropped the vehicle off on Wednesday. Rich kept me advised of status and the repairs were completed ahead of schedule and below the estimate. I have no complaints and will continue to bring the car to MB of Tucson for repairs and maintenance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian De Cook
Brian De Cook

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Ash
Greg Ash

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Schumacher
Adrian Schumacher

New and Pre-Owned Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich VanSickle
Rich VanSickle

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Shumaker
Steve Shumaker

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Schofield
Mark Schofield

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Gates
Jason Gates

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Stark
Evan Stark

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregory Hart
Gregory Hart

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristen Jones
Kristen Jones

Product Concierge

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.