About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

6350 E. Grant Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85715
Sales: (520) 886-1311
Service: (520) 886-1311
Parts: (520) 886-1311

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

164 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

Hours: Open Now

6350 E. Grant Rd,
Tucson, Arizona 85715
Mercedes-Benz of Tucson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
164 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rgato
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New GLE 400"

Excellent experience. Just took delivery of a new GLE 400. Alan Pollack, our sales representative did a great job! One of the easiest auto purchases we have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thomas D
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service!"

I do not know why people go anywhere else. Mark, Evan, Brandon, Steve Lopez technician, Best service experience. Right parts right service for your vehicle. Thank you everyone, Thomas Dwyer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GLK @ NYU
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought A Certfied Used SUV"

Professional, pleasant staff. I told them I didn't want to negotiate over: asking price, trade in value, nitrogen in the tires, staff trips to the the DMV, admin fees, cost of the bottle of water drank... I said "let's just discuss a single price that I pay for driving out of the dealership with the car with a three year warranty." And that is what they did. During the negotiation there were a I few standard feints by them explaining how "remarkable" the new car was and some somewhat disparaging comments about my trade in -- but otherwise a good discussion. We quickly reached a reasonable range. And when I mentioned my willingness drive up to Phoenix to check out their competitors inventory, they made the final adjustment to the price and I happily signed a check. I was pleased with the price, pleased with the car and pleased with the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
driver
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unexpected air con work"

AC unit in my 240 stopped working on Saturday, called Rich Van Sickle on Monday dropped the vehicle off on Wednesday. Rich kept me advised of status and the repairs were completed ahead of schedule and below the estimate. I have no complaints and will continue to bring the car to MB of Tucson for repairs and maintenance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luckyaldo
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service "

I brought my Mercedes in for warranty Mark made sure all was in place to correct the problems. Mark has been my service advisors since 2008 always excellent service. His knowledge of the product is also excellent ensureing that I get what I need. Absolutely outstanding / excellent service. I would highly recommend servicing my friends Mercedes and using Mark as a Service Coordinator

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chili pepper
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"B1 Service Thank you Rich for the great service."

I have dealt with this dealership several times over the last 5 years and with two different Mercedes vehicles. I have had good experiences each time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
earl
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service for e-320 & suv ML"

I had two vehicles serviced; E-320 (100,000 miles) & SUV ML (40,000). Both were done same day and got a loner for the day. Great service on each.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmarks
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick Quality Repair"

I had an issue with the steering wheel not adjusting up or down. Rich explained what he thought the problem might be, and he was right. An hour later I was on my way, a satisfied customer. The work was covered by the vehicle warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharon
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great people! Great Service"

Have been using Mercedes-Benz of Tucson for services for the past 5 years. Rich is always great and the service is wonderful. Would not use anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dgriebel
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful service experience."

Had a problem covered by warranty and they did a fabulous job repairing the car. Mark Schofield kept us informed, provided loaner car, and was a joy to work with. Would recommend them. Dave Griebel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Allen Pollack
Allen Pollack

New and Pre-Owned Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich VanSickle
Rich VanSickle

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Shumaker
Steve Shumaker

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Schofield
Mark Schofield

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Stark
Evan Stark

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian De Cook
Brian De Cook

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Gates
Jason Gates

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Ash
Greg Ash

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristen Jones
Kristen Jones

Product Concierge

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregory Hart
Gregory Hart

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory