About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

6350 E. Grant Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85715
Sales: (520) 886-1311
Service: (520) 886-1311
Parts: (520) 886-1311

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

160 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

Hours: Closed

6350 E. Grant Rd,
Tucson, Arizona 85715
Mercedes-Benz of Tucson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
160 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
luckyaldo
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service "

I brought my Mercedes in for warranty Mark made sure all was in place to correct the problems. Mark has been my service advisors since 2008 always excellent service. His knowledge of the product is also excellent ensureing that I get what I need. Absolutely outstanding / excellent service. I would highly recommend servicing my friends Mercedes and using Mark as a Service Coordinator

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chili pepper
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"B1 Service Thank you Rich for the great service."

I have dealt with this dealership several times over the last 5 years and with two different Mercedes vehicles. I have had good experiences each time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
earl
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service for e-320 & suv ML"

I had two vehicles serviced; E-320 (100,000 miles) & SUV ML (40,000). Both were done same day and got a loner for the day. Great service on each.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmarks
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick Quality Repair"

I had an issue with the steering wheel not adjusting up or down. Rich explained what he thought the problem might be, and he was right. An hour later I was on my way, a satisfied customer. The work was covered by the vehicle warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharon
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great people! Great Service"

Have been using Mercedes-Benz of Tucson for services for the past 5 years. Rich is always great and the service is wonderful. Would not use anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dgriebel
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful service experience."

Had a problem covered by warranty and they did a fabulous job repairing the car. Mark Schofield kept us informed, provided loaner car, and was a joy to work with. Would recommend them. Dave Griebel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maborup
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Ever! Love these Guys!"

I am a long standing customer of Mercedes-Benz of Tucson with 2 Mercedes in my garage... I needed a quick service immediately following a long holiday road trip and took it in without a call or an appointment. My normal Service POC, Steve Shumaker was on vacation so I was a bit concerned that I might not get the great customer service I usually get. Allen Pollack (Sales) and Mark Schofield (Service) really took care of me! In fact I was so impressed with the way I was treated that I'm going back this afternoon to look a another new car. This is the way customer service is supposed to be!!! FIVE STARS OVERALL!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ms1234
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason Gates"

Jason is of a dying breed. He is always a man of his word and has the best customer service in the industry. He makes every purchase a positive event and truly cares about your individual needs long past the sale. I would be hard pressed to purchase from anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vengeful cynic
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always superior service"

A marvelous dealership where the customer is treated royally. MB Tucson offers about as hassle-free an experience as you can get in a city populated largely by idiots, run by imbeciles, and governed by morons.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brozivi
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional service a customer service"

I have been driving Mercedes for over 30 years. Mercedes of Tucson is superior in all aspects to all other service departments that I have used.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rich VanSickle
Rich VanSickle

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Schofield
Mark Schofield

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Shumaker
Steve Shumaker

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian De Cook
Brian De Cook

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Ash
Greg Ash

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Stark
Evan Stark

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Gates
Jason Gates

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephan Michallet
Stephan Michallet

New and Pre-Owned Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Corella
Max Corella

New and Pre-Owned Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allen Pollack
Allen Pollack

New and Pre-Owned Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory