About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Meriden Hyundai

4.8

414 Lifetime Reviews

318 S Broad St, Meriden, Connecticut 06450
Call (877) 321-5795

414 Reviews of Meriden Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2017

"Love Meriden Hyundai"

- RindaRich

I just leased/purchased my 5th car from Meriden Hyundai. I couldn't be happier with the service provided by Sterlynn or the pricing that was approved by the management. They got it right to where I needed it to be. I highly recommend reaching out to Sterlynn when you need a car. He listens to what you need and does his best to get you into the vehicle you want for a price that works for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Rinda, we're so glad you had a great sales experience with Sterlynn! Thank you for the kind words and your continued patronage.

July 12, 2017

"Awesome"

- jonpoex

Had a great experience at this dealership. They made it easy for us to get a new car in a timely manner. Will be returning at some point for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Jon, thank you so much for this great review, and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 12, 2017

"2017 Santa Fe"

- darcicarson63

This is the third car I purchased from them and have always been satisfied. They have always given me a fair amount for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Darci, we appreciate your continued patronage as much as we appreciate this wonderful review - which is to say a lot! Thank you!

July 11, 2017

"Great experience "

- Juststacia85

I've been to other dealerships before, but this is by far the best experience I've had. I never once felt pressured or like I was being upsold. The salesman, Spencer, was fantastic. I felt more like I was buying a car from a friend than a salesman. He listened to what I wanted, and was able to literally find me my dream car. The whole process was easy. This is my third Hyundai, but my first from this dealership, and I would encourage anyone in the market for a new car to go see Spencer at Meriden Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Wedge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Habib Rehman
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Wow, what an outstanding review! We can't thank you enough for the kind words and generous recommendation.

July 08, 2017

"Awesome"

- Happy Customer

Just picked up my sixth car from Meriden Hyundai, Frank Kimball is the best!Great experience as always.My salesperson Sterlynn, was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterlynn Robbins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Habib Rehman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Kimball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 10, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

We're glad you had a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for the kind words!

July 07, 2017

"no dealer pressure, and aimed to please their customers"

- knbosse

In all my years of car purchases (and I have bought quite a few) Meriden Hyundai is by far the best place I have ever dealt with. They met all of my needs and expectations. There was no pressure to purchase anything , they simply wanted to make sure that I was happy either way. I have already recommended Meriden Hyundai to all of my friends and family and certainly know where my next car purchase will be. My salesmen, Javier was extreamly helpful, friendly, courteous,and went out of his way to make sure that I was happy. GREAT JOB MERIDEN HYUNDAI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Nieves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 07, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

We can't thank you enough for this incredible review! Enjoy the new ride, and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 06, 2017

"A great experience"

- toetappers

We had a very nice experience buying our new car at your dealership. Everyone was very helpful and informative. Thank you for making buy our car painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Inman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Walter Cloud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 06, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

We can't thank you enough for this nice review, and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 06, 2017

"Very happy with overall experience"

- jennaugusta

It was absolutely wonderful to deal with Sterlynn again. This is the second car I leased from him and I will be contacting him again when my current lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterlynn Robbins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 06, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Jenn, thank you so much for your continued patronage, and we'll be sure to pass along the kind words to Sterlynn!

July 06, 2017

"new car"

- loreen.cummings

My salesman listened to my needs and did not try to oversell. When dealing with the financial person, he was already informed of my purchasing history and special needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Inman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oscar, service dept
Jul 06, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Loreen, thank you for sharing your experience, and enjoy your new car!

July 06, 2017

"Review"

- rmanfield

Excellent place to purchase a Gensis. Friendly and professional dealership. They meet my expectations and listened to the monthly lease price I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

We greatly appreciate this wonderful review, and enjoy your new Genesis!

1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results