About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Meriden Hyundai

4.8

458 Lifetime Reviews

318 S Broad St, Meriden, Connecticut 06450
Call (888) 340-9843

458 Reviews of Meriden Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- cavalierg

Pleasant experience. Showroom was neat and welcoming atmosphere. Javier was very accommodating when we walked in the door without being pushy and remained so throughout my purchase always making sure everything thing was as it should be. All other personnel we came in contact with dealt with us in the same manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

We're so glad you had a pleasant car-buying experience with us! Enjoy the new ride, and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 19, 2017

"They had what I needed"

- Ray

Salesperson listened to my situation, directed my attention only to those vehicles she thought might meet my needs. When I expressed interest in a certain car, she rapidly brought us both up to speed regarding it`s age, mileage, previous ownership, etc. There was never any pressure to act hastily, or to view other vehicles and "buy something", regarless of it`s suitability. Very positive experiece overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley Moynihan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Habib Rehman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Ray, we're so glad you had a positive sales experience with us! Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 19, 2017

"No pressure!"

- para

I told Spencer what I wanted in a car and my price range. He was friendly and professional. We walked the lot and looked at options. I decided on a used Sonata. Spencer was a pleasure to deal with, he made me feel like I was buying a new Genesis, Great experience from Spencer, to Habib, to my first service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Wedge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Habib Rehman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

We can't thank you enough for the kind words! We'll be sure to pass along the compliments to Spencer and the rest of the team. Enjoy the new ride, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 12, 2017

"satisfied"

- vincentspino

Joe Connolly is a very good salesperson and very thorough. He explained everything to us in detail. I previously owned a sonata and had good luck with that car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : don't know any other employees
Sep 12, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Vincent, thank you for the kind words! We'll be sure to pass along the compliments to Joe.

September 09, 2017

"A very nice experience"

- tinaloving1

Very pleased with all aspects of this dealership team very friendly and helpful . I did speak with a few other people there I just don't remember their names

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Walter Cloud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Tina, we're so pleased to hear that you had a great sales experience with us! Thank you for the kind words, and we'll be sure to pass them along to the rest of the team.

September 09, 2017

"Have bought numerous vehicles here"

- lesleyfieldhockey

We have bought numerous cars from Meriden Hyundai. We go back for two reasons. Great product. Great people. No pushie salesman. Dealing with Nick Inman is a pleasure. He knows the vehicles well so he can answer my questions - and not waste my time. Love Harold - took great care and time to find the exact Santa Fe I wanted. Kyle Merritt took us through the paperwork in a timely fashion. Great job by everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Inman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Lesley, thank you for the kind words! Enjoy the new ride, and we'll be sure to pass along the compliments to the rest of the team.

September 08, 2017

"My Hyundai experience"

- nanabonnie8

Thank you Meriden Hyundai for making my purchase easy. I am very happy with the Elantra. Especially happy you were able to get a great color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley Moynihan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Thank you for this wonderful review - enjoy the new Elantra!

September 08, 2017

"100% Satisfied"

- cruzlianne

Without a doubt, at Meriden Hyundai the customer is #1. I was greeted with smiles, handshakes and a feeling that the customer really does matter. I can't say enough about Spencer Wedge. He was calm, very knowledgeable, professionsl and honest...just an all around great guy. Exactly how an auto salesman should be! There were no typical auto salesman antics to drive the price up or pressure to buy. I have bought a lot of cars in my life and this by far was the best buying experience I have ever had..Period! A special thanks to Bob Russo, who helped me through the whole process from start to finish. He is "super fantastic" in my book. His charm had my business hook, line and sinker from the very start. Lastly, I can't forget to mention Habib Rehman in the finance department. He worked around the clock to get me in the car I wanted, while keeping my monthly payments reasonable. Rest assured, the Meriden Hyundai team will take good care of you if you choose to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Habib Rehman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Spencer Wedge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Russo
Sep 08, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

We're overjoyed by this amazing review! Thank you, and we'll be sure to pass along the kind words to the rest of the team.

September 07, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Alyssajh

As I was looking into a new car, I was hesitant to leave Toyota, but when I went to Hyundai and worked with Spencer, my mind was changed. Spencer was approachable and answered any and all questions I had. He made sure my requests were taken into consideration and that I was happy with the car I ended up with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Wedge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Alyssa, we're so glad Spencer was able to convince you of how wonderful the Hyundai brand is! Thank you for the kind words, and we'll be sure to pass along the compliments.

September 05, 2017

"2017 Tucson Purchase "

- Frank

This is our 8th purchase of a Hyundai. We have had a great experience with all of the other 7 purchases. This is our first purchase of a Tucson. We truly love working with Joe Connolly at Meriden Hyundai. He was referred to us by my brother, who is also a customer at this dealership. They have treated us with professionalism in a friendly informative environment. I would recommend this dealership to anyone for their next purchase or to have their current car serviced, as the Servvice Department in outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kyle Merrit
Sep 06, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Frank, we're so glad you're as big a fan of the Hyundai brand as we are! Thank you for all the kind words, and we hope you enjoy your new Tucson.

1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results