About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Meriden Hyundai

4.8

380 Lifetime Reviews

318 S Broad St, Meriden, Connecticut 06450
Call (877) 321-5795

380 Reviews of Meriden Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2017

"Simply The Best!!!"

- rebekah16larsen

I had an awesome car shopping experience at Meriden Hyundai!! Great sales team, great deals and great cars!! Ed Ocasio, I'll be back! Kyle Merritt, you're pretty awesome too and I thank you for taking the time to explain all the details of my lease Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle Merritt
May 25, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

We're extremely grateful for this fantastic review! Enjoy the new ride, and we'll be sure to pass along the kind words to Ed and Kyle!

May 25, 2017

"Lewis new car"

- bevdykes1

Excellent Dealership to buy cars I will recommend family and friends to this Dealership. My husband is happy with his new car. He is driving it well and gets rave reviews by friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance Director not sure of his name
May 25, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Thank you for the generous recommendation and kind words! Enjoy the new ride!

May 25, 2017

"Excellent"

- sma42

I was very happy with my experience, and would recommend anyone to this dealership. I am a returning customer, and hope to continue purchasing Hyundai's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We're very grateful for your patronage, and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 22, 2017

"Honest - Efficient - Fair - Comfortable"

- ptreynolds

This Hyundai Store appreciates the people that enter the store and treats them as a member of the family. Any question about the purchase or about the process is easy to ask. The sales personnel listen carefully to assess what is desired and needed. The dialog is a discussion and not a sales pitch. It is a comfortable experience. The bottom line is when the vehicle is purchased it is the best fit for the customer's needs. Once the car is determined the financing is thoroughly researched and the best options are presented without pressure. The customer can make the decision with being haunted by buyer's remorse. It is a great store to purchase a vehicle. It is a complete well coordinated place to fill any vehicle related customer need. Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oscar in the service department. Super to work with.
May 23, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you so much for this amazing review! Enjoy your new ride, and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 20, 2017

"Excellent vehicle leasing/dealer experience."

- lgreenb

Couldn't have asked for a smoother or better experience. They delivered the vehicle 250 miles away to me and spent 2 hours going over everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle Merritt and Harold Oliver
May 22, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

We're overjoyed that you're so pleased with our service! Thank you for this great review, and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 16, 2017

"Very helpful"

- Chrislight97

Spencer had helped me with my car I bought a month ago with the blue link that comes with the car. Very friendly nice and good point of view on things. Would highly reccomend to all my friends when buying a car to go to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Wedge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Chris, we're so glad to hear that your experience was a good one! Thank you for sharing, and we hope you enjoy the new ride!

May 16, 2017

"Spencer Wedge"

- hankfurlong

This sales representative made my entire process of buying a new car simple and easy. From the easy communication via text, phone, and in person to the quick setup of the paperwork and car. He gave me all the information I needed to make a smart purchase, be happy with that purchase, and operate it with all of its functionality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Hank, we're overjoyed that you had a great sales experience with Spencer! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review, and we'll be sure to pass along the kind words.

May 15, 2017

"Another Great Car Buying Experince"

- SilverPickup

I have bought many cars from Meriden Hyundai, and I will continue to doso. They have a very nice modern facility, staf and many new and used cars to choose from. Whether its buying a new car for myself or a used car for my daughter. You get the same great treatment everytime. If I have a question regarding a vehicle or the price of a vehicle, they are very quick to answer. For me, buying a car used to be a stressful experience, not since I found Meriden Hyundai. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterlynn Robbins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Habib Rehman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Kimball
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Bishop
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tod Moynihan
May 15, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

We're overjoyed to hear that you had a great sales experience with us! Thank you for this wonderful review, and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 11, 2017

"Great Experience"

- mebiel

The entire purchase process was handled in a professional manner as always. This is the 8th vehicle we have purchased and would not consider looking elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

We're ever so grateful for not only your continued patronage but this very thoughtful review! Enjoy the new ride, and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 11, 2017

"Kevin m. Meriden Hyundai review"

- kmcbr90

Good product, good people, good service. I would have never considered a Hyundai after driving 4 different VW TDI's over the past 15 years. Meriden Enterprise recommended I try a Veloster. It was a surprisingly well engineered car, good ergonomics, good power, good mileage. I bought a new Veloster after driving a rental for a month, and wonder why Hyundai does not do a better job of marketing their cars. The dealership is full of upbeat salespeople waiting for a potential buyer to walk through the door. I recommend that you bring the product to the people, instead of waiting for people to come to the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Also, Walt he Sales Mgr
May 12, 2017 -

Meriden Hyundai responded

Kevin, thank you so much for this amazing review and the kind words! We'll be sure to pass along the compliments to the rest of the team, and enjoy your new Veloster!

1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results