About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Metro Ford Miami

9000 NW 7th Ave., Miami, Florida 33150
Sales: (877) 811-9406
Service: (877) 811-9439
Parts: (877) 811-9439

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

33 Lifetime Reviews

Metro Ford Miami
9000 NW 7th Ave.,
Miami, Florida 33150
Metro Ford Miami Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Plantation Ford

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
33 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aem1999
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Focus ST "

Good service. They don't hassle you to purchase. Knowledgeable, friendly staff. I would recommend this dealer if you are looking to purchase a ford vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jefferson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaimookfarm
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service! working with their sale person."

Great service working with their sale person. Their service team is very friendly and helpful. I will recommend to others to visit their dealership. Thanks you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jefferson Lizaire

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rgastonomd
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Javin Rodriguez is a class act."

Tradiing my leased Fiesta was simple and a very pleasant experience - thanks to Javin! He had real concern for my comfort and well being and quickly got me exactly the Fiesta I wanted. I would highly recommend Metro Ford with Javin Rodriguez. He's a keeper! Dr. Robert Gaston

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javin Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
09barneys
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Price"

The dealership had professional employees and very competitive prices on their vehicles. Sergio (sales advisor) was very knowledgeable on vehicle features. GM Danny Mark made my purchase very easy and hassle free. I would recommend this dealership to family members and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sergio and Danny Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dominique
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"customer service "

Customer service is so awful as a ford owner i aspect not to be rip off by my own dealer i aspect to be notified if my car needs additional work other then my request also please notify me that the car is ready for pick up then you ask for a manager or at least the mechanic that work on your vehicle and they tell you or can come back tomorrow wow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Secretary on down to the mechanics

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UberFushion
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome car shopping experience!"

Metro Ford is the best! On arrival, in the showroom, they set me up with sales associate Yasser Valdes. I couldn't be happier with level of Yassers professionalism during my purchasing experience. After explaining to Yasser what I was looking for he selected 2 cars. After test driving both I took one home..... It was that simple! Shop at Metro Ford for your next car purchase and ask for Yasser!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yasser Valdes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car_buyer
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Sergio Sanabria did a great job helping me purchase my vehicle. Right from the beginning, I was given the attention I needed which made me feel comfortable purchasing a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sergio Sanabria

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
loots01
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Buyers BEWARE!"

Lets give credit where its due. The repair performed on my vehicle was good, they fixed my problem even though it wasn't as fast as i was told it would take. The price was also good when i bought the vehicle. Now other than that, the minute you walk out the dealer i have received the worst customer service experience of my life. People who answer the phone with an attitude, that's if they answer after calling 2 weeks straight. every simple process seems to take longer than anywhere else. the people assigned to do certain things nobody else can do is "Never Around" or always out on an emergency... the list goes on. they might have a good mechanic. but they're staff is quite horrible with a few exceptions. In conclusion, i will never buy from here again or refer anyone. im not the type to write reviews but i was so mad at their service that the least i could do was share it with other people. (I'm pretty sure most of the positive reviews are people that work at the dealer, so im guessing they're also good at keeping a good image at all cost)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dont Remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ricardo2014
10/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Fusion 2015 _ Student Deal"

Hello my name is Ricardo. On September 30th, Clarence Martin helped me obtain the best deal ever. He walked me through the process very smoothly and made my first car leasing experience amazing. Clarence Martin provided me with a lot of suggestions which made my decision easier. The agent for the insurance was very helpful as well and also Luis from Finance helped me finalize the deal. I will recommend my classmates and friends Metro Ford as the best dealership with a flawless service. Thank you again for the Ford Fusion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clarence Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ariel.margolis.7
9/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best car buying experience!"

Our experience at Metro Ford was amazing! Their customer service is incredible. We spoke with Dyshawn online prior to coming into the dealership... Which was very convenient and she was super helpful. We came in about 30 minutes before closing but did not feel rushed or hurried. Our salesman, Norvell, took great care of us and was a pleasure to work with. The sales manager, Jay, got us a great deal. The finance manager Allan was awesome to work with. We will definitely be back when we are ready for another car!! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Norvell, Dyshawn, Jay and Allan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory