About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Ford Miami

4.0

54 Lifetime Reviews

9000 NW 7th Ave., Miami, Florida 33150 Directions
Sales: (877) 811-9406

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Metro Ford Miami

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2016

"DO NOT BUY YOUR PRE-OWNED CAR HERE."

- maximly1

I purchased a 2015 mustang from this dealership. Little did I know, they don't fully inspect the car before selling it. The taillight was broken, nuts and screws were missing, the trunk liner was cracked, the rear tire had a nail in it and some parts of the interior trim were broken. The best part is that when one of my tires blew out, the wrench to operate the tire replacement kit was missing! On the inspection sheet, they checked off that they inspected the tire replacement kit but the wrench to operate the jack was missing so they couldn't have possibly even looked at it. So if they didn't even look at the spare tire kit they probably didn't even inspect the major components of the car. I tried to go back to the dealership the day after I purchased the car about the cracked tail light but the dealership manager said that he can't do anything about it because the car was already delivered. IF YOU ARE GOING TO BUY A PRE-OWNED CAR FROM METRO FORD HIRE YOUR OWN INSPECTOR. I made the mistake of trusting them and got screwed over. I probably won't ever purchase a car from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norvell
July 04, 2016

"Body Shop"

- Andrus Baksh

Be aware the body is not Certified by Ford. The manager is arrogant and the assistant Sonia is just as bad think she knows everything. They totally messed up my 2003 ford expedition. The technicians are not certificated and its all a scam. BEWARE of this shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sonia
May 31, 2016

"Customer Service.."

- China030

Great customer service.. Sergio is the car salesman that assisted us in the purchase of our Ford.. I love the car & his service was impeccable.. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
February 12, 2016

"Surprised by the attitude of the service attendent. "

- tarr0y0

I usually receive pretty good service when servicing my Ford truck @ Metro Ford located @ 9000 NW 7th Ave in Miami 33150 but not when Im unlucky enough to get Service attendant Derrick Lankford. Ever time I get this guy its always something. Erroneous information, call backs are non-existent. and the attitude on the phone is the worst. I called to see if a part came in and upon answering the phone he thinks hes talking with one of his buddies and rambos on until I get a word in and let him know that I'm a customer. No apologies, just a "what do you need". I give him my name and remind him that I'm calling again for my part and I get the response "I've been busy, yeah the part is in" I go in and get the same response in person... It took literally 15 minutes to put the part in. Other than the lack of Mr. Lankford's customer service, Metro Ford is a pretty nice dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrick Lankford
January 28, 2016

"Inconsiderate , unprofessional , insinsitive service departm"

- Chocolocks

I'm livid; not only am the recipient of a lemon; ( vehicle has over 200 problems) I'm unable reliable service from service reference repairs. Same repair for the same problem over and over.. Some times it takes days for a rental vehicle . Months before my vehicle is ready. This is unacceptable . Direlection of duty., and no regard for the customers inconvenience. They could care less.. I'm so disgruntle, and frustrated. I feel betrayed . My car has been in the shop an average of every three weeks since purchase. The food 500 is a piece of manure. And the services of Metro ford is unacceptable for seniors needing their service and help. I plan to go further with this complaint. They suck,,!!!!!!!!!! Disgruntled , highly irritated customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
January 11, 2016

"dishonest and deceptive"

- BobL

I went to Metro Ford to see an advertised used car. I told the salesman, who in my presence, told the sales manager that I would only negotiate a bottom line price, which includes all fees and add ons. After negotiation, we came to an agreed price. When presented with the sales contract 2 fees totaling $1200.00 had been added to the agreed price. The most outrageous fee add on was $599.99 for nitrogen fill for the tires. The typical cost for hydrogen fill, I learned, which is of questionable benefit, is $3-4.00 per tire what totals $583.99 less than their claimed fee, and which, was reprinted on the contract. Clearly the $599.99 fee was a bogus add on. The other fee of $599.99 was a "predelivery fee". Aside from being totally bogus fees, they were in $1200.00 in unnecessary fees in the excess of the agreed upon price, and which I had informed them I would not negotiate. They refused to honor the agreed upon price and remove the bogus fees. I walked out and did not purchase the subject car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Levine
December 23, 2015

"Awesome Service "

- nikkyd

I want to acknowledge Mr. Lance who did an awesome job. My time here at Ford was not to purchase a car but to get my car serviced. Mr. Lance noticed that there was a need and he met sure my needs were met. He's an excellent sales person and he he shows that he cares for the customer. It truly met alot to me that he went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the right car. I can truly say I left here a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan, Mike and Yunior
December 15, 2015

"My F150"

- HR2015

Thanks to Edel at Metro Ford I'm enjoying my new F150 with my family. You want to be treated with respect, friendliness, and good attitude, and respect go see Edel at Metro Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edel
December 12, 2015

"Pre Owned Purchase by a out of State buyer"

- Scott and Zara Burch

Julio Filgueiras was our salesman for our pre owned purchase. Julio was the right man for us to work with, his knowledge of cars for our family was prefect. Julio made the time required seem tolerable due to his assistance during the entire process. Julio assisted in the negotiations for the price savings to meet our budget. He assisted in our ability to purchase in Miami and car to be registered in Georgia. I would recommend Julio Filgueiras as a salesman to anyone who is in need of a salesman and a person the assist your family with care through any car purchase. Scott Burch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Filgueiras
December 09, 2015

"Excellent Customer Service!!!"

- Glenda

The salesman, Alex McDonald, was excellent. Alex helped me select the perfect car for myself and worked with me to get the best price and best offer on my trade in. While the whole process needs to be quicker, Alex made the long wait much more tolerable. Of course car buying is a drawn out process at any dealership, but the quality of service and fair pricing at Metro Ford was worth the drive from Doral. I LOVE my 2016 Mustang Convertible!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex McDonald
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results