About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mid Valley Ford

4.9

58 Lifetime Reviews

201 NE Polk Station Rd., Dallas, Oregon 97338 Directions
Sales: (503) 623-8361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Mid Valley Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

"They worked hard to find us the car we wanted"

- D & G Juergensen

We first visited Mid Valley with our friends that recommended and have purchased from them before. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and went out of their way to help us with questions, explain options, test drive, etc. They worked hard to make our experience easy. I'm glad I bought from Mid Valley. Fair honest deal, no gimmicks. Never felt pressured. Home town dealer with a home town customer feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage, Randy, Paul
June 01, 2017

"Honest shop"

- Curtis Rowe

This place is great. I always come here because the guys and gals working here have never tried to upsell or make a buck dishonestly. They recommend products when needed and make the whole process of servicing my truck easy and understandable. This is the only place I take my truck for maintenance or service. Easily get 100% satisfaction from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly and Jeff
May 30, 2017

"Used Truck"

- K.Carson

We looked for a new, used truck for a while and located the one we wanted online. I contacted Mid Valley Ford and they were terrific. The whole process of purchasing our rig was painless. We were treated with respect and got what we felt was a fair deal. We happily recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Gage, Randy
May 20, 2017

"Thrilled with my new-to-me Ford Focus!"

- Linda Quest

I DREADED having to car shop for a new-to-me vehicle because of previous negative experiences with hard-selling, not-always-honest car dealers. Thus, armed with more-than-healthy skepticism and general distrust, I girded my emotional loins in anticipation of relentless salesmen and hard sales tactics, and moved forward into "Car Buyer's Purgatory." I know – not exactly a positive attitude. The first (and last) place I visited was Mid Valley Ford in Dallas, having been attracted by a Ford Focus I noticed on their lot when driving by. Upon entering the dealership, I was most pleasantly surprised by the open, easy, and comfortable feel of the physical environment, and by the fact that I wasn't immediately set upon by vipers. :) After affording me a little time to look around, a very nice young salesman greeted me and made himself available to answer any questions I might have. I told him of my interest in the Ford Focus, and he responded to all of my inquiries in a calm and incredibly knowledgeable manner. He was genuinely interested in helping me find what "I" wanted without any pressure. Choirs of angels sang in my head! Arrangements were made, a price was negotiated, and the following day, I returned with ID, proof of insurance, and payment option. After sitting comfortably for a short time while applicable paperwork was prepared on my behalf, I signed on all the dotted lines, and devoid of any trauma, drove away in my new-to-me Ford Focus – and I LOVE it! Thank you, Mid Valley Ford, for the excellent buying experience, and for renewing my faith in Ford dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
May 16, 2017

"FIRST TIMER"

- Sue Cast

I found your service Dept professional, prompt, efficient, and service done timely! I'll be back! I asked my sister to suggest somewhere and she recommended Mid-Valley Ford I am so glad, upon meeting the service Dept they were very helpful and trustworthy, I will Be back for my next service Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept employee
May 07, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Cheryl in Salem

This was my first time buying a car in almost 10 years. The guys at the dealership were friendly, patient, and not at all pushy. I got a great price for my trade, and the price on the car I was buying was very fair. It was a great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage, Randy, Gary, Paul
May 06, 2017

"A great experience!"

- Happy customer

We worked with MIke Barker and found him very helpful and informative. The dealership was low pressure and very friendly. I recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barker
May 05, 2017

"great service"

- elv.3558

i have always got great service from mike i will always buy my car or truck from mid valley ford thanks again for making buying a car so eazy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike barker
April 03, 2017

"Oil Change Service"

- CP

Being new to the area I called Mid Valley to schedule oil change as it was overdue from my normal schedule. They fit me in the day I called and the time it took for the oil change was just as I was told it would be. Pricing was better than I expected based on my past service experiences in a larger city. I know I'm going to be back. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
March 28, 2017

"Great place to purchase a car or truck. "

- AC

I purchased my first Ford Escape from Mike Barker 10 years ago and was very pleased how Mike dealt we us as customers.. We sought out Mike to purchase a new Escape recently and received the same great service that we had with our previous purchase. This dealership is a no hassle no pressure dealership with extremely personable and knowledgeable staff. I will recommend them to anyone that is considering a car or truck purchase new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barker
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results