About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Middletown Honda

3.8

143 Lifetime Reviews

520 Rt 211 East, Middletown, New York 10941 Directions
Sales: (845) 343-0055

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Middletown Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Fran

Staff at Middletown Honda are friendly and very competent. I purchased my 2011 Pulot from Ryan Dino. He was great and did not pressure me into the sale. Thank you Ryan! Sal Ragazzo, Service Advisor was friendly and thorough at his job. He even walked me out to my car! Thank you Sal! Service was fast and painless. I recommend Middletown Honda to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dino
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Salvatore Ragazzo
October 20, 2016

"Needed several repairs to my vehicle "

- Kaeli

The service advisor I dealt with was excellent. The repairs were made quickly and he worked with me on the price as the service I needed was quite costly. Overall this was the best experience I've had at middletown honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
September 08, 2016

"Unorganized"

- Steph_1279

The service department continued to bounce my back and forth between themselves and an adviser. No one was able to answer my question nor did I end up making an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown spoke to at least three different people over the phone.
September 04, 2016

"The best"

- Korcrow33

Hassle free, one negotiation, only took 90 minutes to take the car Home. Salesman Gus Cabrera was very professional and he knew what I wanted, he made it happen. I will continue to purchase from there in the future. Joe never tried to sell me other things like other finance managers do at the other dealerships. He got right to the point. Professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Cabrera
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Joe Cerreta
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 01, 2016

"Liking for certified previously owned Honda CRV"

- Rocky

Worst experience ever. I purchased my first Honda CRV there back in 2008 at that time customer service WAS impeccable. This time I went to see The salesman who sold me vehicle. Unfortunately service was not the same. He made no effort to help me out. He had a this it it attitude and was not serviceable at all. Gus C you should consider retiring. I was extremely dissatisfied and will not return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gus Cabrera
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 31, 2016

"Recognizing great sales personnel"

- GG1063

I would like to recommend Honda Middletown to all. The sales person Gus and manager, Jorge was professional, honest and most important didn't pressure us on releasing or buying a new car. The process of returning a leased car was quick. The sales manager took it upon himself to do the paperwork. When you treat people the way he did it makes me want to come back and send others to him. Jorge, is an asset to this industry. Will be recommending Honda to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager Jorge Padilla
June 07, 2016

"Screwed"

- Quack

I was told my differentials were bad on my car, front and rear as well as muddy transmission fluid. I called 3 other dealers and they said that with only 60,000 on the vehicle, something must be wrong or their screwing me. They wanted to charge me $775.00 plus tax to weed out what was wrong and if flushing them didn't work then Honda care would cover a replacement but I would NOT be refunded. I picked up the vehicle and 2 hours later I became the proud owner of a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee. No thank you Honda, I really can't afford to weed out the problems on your check list. Good riddance, I've never had so many problems with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marabou service manager and Charlie?
June 05, 2016

"prompt and thorough"

- L williams

Hello, I had a good experience with this visit. I was able to get my car in early and out early. The staff were professional and helpful. I would definitely like to see additional perks for customers. i.e air fresheners, calendars, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
charlie Tucker
June 04, 2016

"Love the attention to detail"

- Marie in the Catskills

It helps to have a great person on the detail...Thanks to Mary Valdez, who kept me informed as to what needed to be done, when it was getting done, and that it WAS done, an hour early!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Valdez
June 01, 2016

"First oil change"

- Matt1184

I brought my car in for the auto butler service. While it was there I had my tires rotated and oil changed. They also inspected my car after they spoke to me when they called to let me know my car was ready to be picked up. They went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie tucker
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results