About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Middletown Honda

520 Rt 211 East, Middletown, New York 10941
Sales: (845) 343-0055
Service: (1888) 804-2315
Parts: (1888) 789-1283

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Good
71% Recommend
3.8

137 Lifetime Reviews

Middletown Honda
520 Rt 211 East,
Middletown, New York 10941
Middletown Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Morehead Honda

501 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
137 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Quack
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Screwed"

I was told my differentials were bad on my car, front and rear as well as muddy transmission fluid. I called 3 other dealers and they said that with only 60,000 on the vehicle, something must be wrong or their screwing me. They wanted to charge me $775.00 plus tax to weed out what was wrong and if flushing them didn't work then Honda care would cover a replacement but I would NOT be refunded. I picked up the vehicle and 2 hours later I became the proud owner of a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee. No thank you Honda, I really can't afford to weed out the problems on your check list. Good riddance, I've never had so many problems with a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Marabou service manager and Charlie?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
L williams
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"prompt and thorough"

Hello, I had a good experience with this visit. I was able to get my car in early and out early. The staff were professional and helpful. I would definitely like to see additional perks for customers. i.e air fresheners, calendars, etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

charlie Tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marie in the Catskills
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Love the attention to detail"

It helps to have a great person on the detail...Thanks to Mary Valdez, who kept me informed as to what needed to be done, when it was getting done, and that it WAS done, an hour early!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mary Valdez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt1184
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First oil change"

I brought my car in for the auto butler service. While it was there I had my tires rotated and oil changed. They also inspected my car after they spoke to me when they called to let me know my car was ready to be picked up. They went above and beyond.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dorikins420
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks! "

I am a returning customer and everyone made me feel very important and the deal I got for my new lease reflected my loyalty. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Folkl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
HMW
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Impressed!"

I was very impressed with the smooth way vehicles are processed when brought in for service and with the employees who treated me with respect and courtesy. I was genuinely surprised to have a clean car after going in for a NYS inspection! Nice touch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Garloch ++

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jean16
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Dept"

The Service writer did exactly what I wanted done. There was no high pressure to have service that I didn't want. If all encounters were like this, I would come more often.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Garloch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
richie123
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very friendly"

Christian Perkins the salesman was easy to work with. Delivery Coordinator Sylvia Ortega was also a great help learning all the systems. Car runs fine and I am happy with it. Fairly priced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Perkins was a great salesman, no pressure and easy to work with. Sylvia Ortega was terrific as Delivery coordinator. , took the time necessary to teach me how to use the cars features.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
swammie22
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Tech was great in explaining work on vehicle."

Service was conducted in a timely manner. No appointment was needed and it was great to be able to drive right in and have my car serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tucker was exceptional and should be commended for the great work he does for Honda.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mildred08
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience "

I have never in my whole 57 years of car purchasing, ever bought a car in less that 45 minutes like I did at Middletown hi day. They are very professional and courteous. No broken promises here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.