About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Middletown Honda

520 Rt 211 East, Middletown, New York 10941
Sales: (845) 343-0055
Service: (1888) 804-2315
Parts: (1888) 789-1283

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Good
68% Recommend
3.7

141 Lifetime Reviews

Middletown Honda
520 Rt 211 East,
Middletown, New York 10941
Middletown Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Morehead Honda

518 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
141 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Steph_1279
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unorganized"

The service department continued to bounce my back and forth between themselves and an adviser. No one was able to answer my question nor did I end up making an appointment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Unknown spoke to at least three different people over the phone.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Korcrow33
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best"

Hassle free, one negotiation, only took 90 minutes to take the car Home. Salesman Gus Cabrera was very professional and he knew what I wanted, he made it happen. I will continue to purchase from there in the future. Joe never tried to sell me other things like other finance managers do at the other dealerships. He got right to the point. Professionals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gus Cabrera
Joe Cerreta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rocky
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Liking for certified previously owned Honda CRV"

Worst experience ever. I purchased my first Honda CRV there back in 2008 at that time customer service WAS impeccable. This time I went to see The salesman who sold me vehicle. Unfortunately service was not the same. He made no effort to help me out. He had a this it it attitude and was not serviceable at all. Gus C you should consider retiring. I was extremely dissatisfied and will not return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gus Cabrera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GG1063
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recognizing great sales personnel"

I would like to recommend Honda Middletown to all. The sales person Gus and manager, Jorge was professional, honest and most important didn't pressure us on releasing or buying a new car. The process of returning a leased car was quick. The sales manager took it upon himself to do the paperwork. When you treat people the way he did it makes me want to come back and send others to him. Jorge, is an asset to this industry. Will be recommending Honda to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales manager Jorge Padilla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Quack
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Screwed"

I was told my differentials were bad on my car, front and rear as well as muddy transmission fluid. I called 3 other dealers and they said that with only 60,000 on the vehicle, something must be wrong or their screwing me. They wanted to charge me $775.00 plus tax to weed out what was wrong and if flushing them didn't work then Honda care would cover a replacement but I would NOT be refunded. I picked up the vehicle and 2 hours later I became the proud owner of a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee. No thank you Honda, I really can't afford to weed out the problems on your check list. Good riddance, I've never had so many problems with a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Marabou service manager and Charlie?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
L williams
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"prompt and thorough"

Hello, I had a good experience with this visit. I was able to get my car in early and out early. The staff were professional and helpful. I would definitely like to see additional perks for customers. i.e air fresheners, calendars, etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

charlie Tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marie in the Catskills
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Love the attention to detail"

It helps to have a great person on the detail...Thanks to Mary Valdez, who kept me informed as to what needed to be done, when it was getting done, and that it WAS done, an hour early!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mary Valdez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt1184
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First oil change"

I brought my car in for the auto butler service. While it was there I had my tires rotated and oil changed. They also inspected my car after they spoke to me when they called to let me know my car was ready to be picked up. They went above and beyond.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dorikins420
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks! "

I am a returning customer and everyone made me feel very important and the deal I got for my new lease reflected my loyalty. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Folkl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
HMW
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Impressed!"

I was very impressed with the smooth way vehicles are processed when brought in for service and with the employees who treated me with respect and courtesy. I was genuinely surprised to have a clean car after going in for a NYS inspection! Nice touch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Garloch ++

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.