About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Middletown Honda

520 Rt 211 East, Middletown, New York 10941
Sales: (845) 343-0055
Service: (1888) 804-2315
Parts: (1888) 789-1283

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Average
61% Recommend
3.4

127 Lifetime Reviews

Middletown Honda
520 Rt 211 East,
Middletown, New York 10941
Middletown Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Morehead Honda

478 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
127 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Elizabeth
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Regular Service/Oil change and check air pressure in tires"

I called, dropped car off at night, got a call verifying service I need and timeframe I desire. Then I got a call when done and excellent service at pick up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorry I don't have the names with me.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Fern0750
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Mary is the best! She did everything perfect ! She took care of everything I needed and made sure I left in good condition! Excellent service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mary Valdez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Clare1974
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honda service review"

Great service. I did not have to stay too long in the waiting area for the inspection to be completed. I appreciated that the inspection was completed within an hour

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mary Valdez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Virginia
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change and Tire Rotation/Balancing"

My car was checked in quickly with no issues. I did receive a call from the service technician that car required another service, which I agreed to and it was performed in a timely manner and the cashier at check out was also very pleasant and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie was the service adviser who checked me in and contacted me when car was ready. He was very professional and courteous.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Joe25
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I will never buy a car from anyone but Middltown HONDA"

Greatest car buying experience ever!! From start to finish Answered every question and left nothing to doubt!! Christian Diaz and Stu Berkeley deserve a raise!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stu Berkeley , Christian Diaz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Cg7140
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

i always receive great customer service when I go to Middletown Honda and I will continue to give them my business for car sales and car service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jeeves
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change/inspection"

Excellent work. Performed safety inspection and recommended services that we'd need to look at the suggested service intervals. No surprises. Mr. Brenner is very easy to work with. Consummate professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Brenner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Weezer
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Expectations"

Middletown Honda hasn't disappointed me yet....since 1996. I like my creature comforts...so while my car is being serviced, every effort is made to keep me comfortable. I appreciate that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mary Valdez, service advisor supreme

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Swonil75
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Middletown Honda is awesome!!!!"

All the service manager are very kind. I really appreciated their help to find out the work that all I have to do. Thank you again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember...

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mickey02
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dave was awesome"

My last visit was the best I have ever had since having my car for 3 years. Dave followed up with me and kept me informed and did not take 7 hours it was a very nice service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Need a new car?