About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Midwest Auto Store

4.6

39 Lifetime Reviews

166 Weaver Rd, Florence, Kentucky 41042 Directions
Sales: (859) 372-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Midwest Auto Store

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2017

"Find Kevin Lowe"

- bellv94

I saw my new used truck online at auto trader.com. I was looking to replace my old ranger which was falling apart on me. I notice the current truck that I have Nissan Frontier advertised from Midwest Auto Center in Florence Kentucky on Auto-trader.com. I schedule an appointment for a test drive and to check the vehicle out. I came in not having the intent to buy and the sales person was very friendly. He was really cool very understanding. He wasn't pushy at all which I extremely like. He showed me the truck and let me check it out and took it for a test drive. Everything worked no leaks nothing wrong that I could see right then and there. everything worked on the test drive and I fell in love with it. I enjoy riding it around and now I take the long and extra long way home from work just so I can drive it. Anyways, they sold me a great truck they worked with me and ran credit score and before i knew it they sold me the truck. I am very thankful for Kevin Lowe. He is one of the best sales men I've ever met. He loves his job and I can tell by the body language and the way he talked too. He was very helpful answered all my questions helped me get the truck. I didn't have the money to make the down payment til at least a couple of days later. now remember I didn't have the intent to buy a vehicle that very same day. but I told Kevin I will make a down payment on that Saturday and once pay day hit which was that Thursday I went ahead and went down there to make my down payment. I would highly recommend anyone wanting to buy a used vehicle to go to Midwest Auto Center in Florence Kentucky and buy a car from them. especially from Kevin. Oh and also extra brownie points for the business is that they are closed on Sundays which is very rare and I really like that. That gives the employees time to go to church if they go to church and or spend time with their families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lowe
July 08, 2017

"Find Kevin"

- Tristanlaine

Very good customer service and helpful with any questions you have about a car. If he does not know the answer to a question he will try his hardest to find out the answer for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brinkman
June 29, 2017

"Kevin Brinkman"

- Kelly Swales

I recently, visited Midwest and viewed a few vehicles. I had the pleasure of working with Kevin Brinkman. Although at this stage, I have decided not to proceed with a purchase, I can say Kevin is a person I would like to buy a car from. He is a true asset to Midwest. He has amazing ability to read his customers, to figure out exactly what their needs are. His knowledge, no nonsense approach, friendly and professional manner was outstanding. A sale person, for me, will either encourage me to purchase or not. Clearly the car comes into the equation; however, if I feel pressured or not listened to, I will go to another business. Because of Kevin, I will definitely have Midwest on my list when the day comes to purchase. I highly recommend Kevin to anyone I know who may be looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brinkman
April 20, 2017

"Matthew Hunt"

- don53

I went to Midwest to see a truck that was listed online. Matthew Hunt greeted me and showed me the truck. Matt was great to work with and very helpful in going through the process of trading in my old truck and purchasing the new one. I highly recommend working with Matt if you visit Midwest Auto Store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Hunt
April 20, 2017

"Find Kevin "

- Tylerum68

Midwest was a great company with great prices what I beloved help me most was a salemen named Kevin I can't remember his last name but this sales helped me find the right car at a great price with no hassle find Kevin ask him about a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
April 17, 2017

"Awesome "

- Meghan McGregor

Midwest Auto Store helped me make a great purchase on a car I love. I went into the store and was immediately helped by Kevin Brinkman where he continued to help me through the whole process of purchasing a new car. He gave his honest opinion and really helped me come to a great conclusion on purchasing the car! He was able to get me approved in less than 24 hours of being at the store, in which I then was able to find the car I love and take it home within a 48 hour period. I was very satisfied with the great customer service he portrayed and i highly recommending going to him when looking to buy a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brinkman
April 14, 2017

" I knew what I wanted and Matt worked to make it happen"

- Chrysler Happy

I did my research online about the Chrysler 300 Midwest Auto Store had. showed up and Matthew Hunt took care of me. It took me a few days to come back and buy it, Matt walked with me through the paper work. Glad I bought from here. Everyone here was nice and worked with me, from Matt helping me get the auto to Nicole getting me the license. Only disappointment was the Chrysler was missing the floor mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hunt and Nicole
April 12, 2017

"PURCHASE EXPERIENCE "

- JMEYER23

I STOPPED IN MIDWEST AUTO STORE BECAUSE MY ONLY VEHICLE BROKE DOWN AND I WAS VERY HAPPY THAT I CHOSE MIDWEST AFTER I HAD GOT THERE , KEVIN LOWE HELPED ME GET INTO A NEW CAR AND WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH EVERYTHING I NEEDED. I WOULD RECOMMEND MIDWEST AUTO STORE TO EVERYONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin lowe
April 12, 2017

"quick and hassle free"

- catwoman11

I stopped into Midwest Auto on a Saturday morning and was greeted by Matt hunt. Mr Hunt showed me 3 vehicles I was interested, after consulting which one would fit my needs, we did the paper work and I was there and gone in my new car with no hassling. I would recommend this store and Matt, the experience was non stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
matt, hunt
April 12, 2017

"Road Trip to buy my son his first car"

- steve moore

My family drove all the way from Marion NC to buy our son his first car. When we arrived at Midwest Auto Store we were greeted by Kyle our sales person. He was very helpful in helping us find the right car for us. We eventually found the right car a Hyundai Genesis Coupe. The whole experience was reat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results