About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Midwest Kia

4.6

253 Lifetime Reviews

8725 W Kellogg Dr, Wichita, Kansas 67209 Directions
Sales: (316) 652-2201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

253 Reviews of Midwest Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2017

"friendly and knowledgeable"

- manny

jonathan was very curtious and friendly, not pushy i was just looking/comparing prices and warranties. . He showed me many extra features and savings Kia is promoting. Very helpful and knowledgeable. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jonathan roseberry
January 13, 2017

"Best car buying experience"

- Damnitjanet

I spoke with Silvia on the phone to get something set up to come in, she had everything lined up for me when I got there, no waiting around and was super friendly! After finding the right car, she helped me get the price down as low as they could! Made the car buying experience fun, not a headache! If you go to Kia, SEE SILVIA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Santo
January 12, 2017

"Helpful employees "

- CJ

I have yet to purchase a vehicle yet at any place but was very honored to speak with Jonathan about my interests and concerns. He was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Roseberry
January 12, 2017

"Excellent experience! "

- Cindy

We went to the dealership with high expectations and little time to shop. Silvia was the perfect fit fork us. She answered oiur questions and listened patietly to our needs and wants and found us exactly the right car with an outstanding financing deal and saved us a great deal of money! We LOVE our new Kia Optima and loved working with Silvia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia
January 12, 2017

"Love my car"

- moni robles

I went in the dealership thinking i was not going to get approved without putting money down. Oscar gave me top dollar on my older car and made it happen!! thank you Oscar I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
oscar
January 12, 2017

"Awesome purchase experience"

- dodgestore3

My husband and I bought an optima! Oscar made it very easy purchase. he was very professional and polite. will Definitely buy from him again. dealership was very clean and well maintained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
oscar
January 12, 2017

"Friendly Service "

- Akiaowner

Kristen Boman was so friendly and answered all of my questions. Midwest Kia a great place to shop for your next vehicle. I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Boman
January 12, 2017

"Amazing!"

- Happy customer

I would come here again for another car. Marcus Wise helped me out so much and made everything easy. Normally when you go to a car lot everyone is trying to push you into something right away well Marcus was not like that at all he listened to what I wanted and picked out all the cars that had what I wanted and he even helped me to see how much my trade in was for my other car. I would come back again and go to Marcus Wise and not anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus wise
January 12, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Stos98

Kristen Boman was polite and very helpful. She was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would recommend going to Midwest Kia and ask for her when looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Boman
January 12, 2017

"Excellent "

- kia

Very satisfied with the help got during my visit. Thank you Alex for all your help. Will be sure to refer friends and family to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results