About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Midwest Kia

8725 W Kellogg Dr, Wichita, Kansas 67209
Sales: (316) 652-2201
Service: (316) 652-2120
Parts: (316) 652-2967

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

202 Lifetime Reviews

Midwest Kia

Hours: Closed

8725 W Kellogg Dr,
Wichita, Kansas 67209
Midwest Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Midwest Kia

We are proud to be your local Wichita, Kansas Kia dealer where we will serve your car buying needs by always doing what is right. We are located in Wichita, Kansas, and are also a preferred Kia dealer specializing in a great selection of new Kia cars and used cars in Wichita. We are your source for Kia parts and service. Come visit us today for a great deal on a new Kia Forte or a Kia Soul. Be sure to test drive the new Optima Hybrid and the Sorento--all available here at our Wichita Kia dealership. You can schedule a Kia Service appointment or order Kia Parts online through our site, as well as apply for financing, request a quick quote and schedule a test drive on the new Kia of your choice. We look forward to helping you with all of your Kia needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Midwest Kia

We are proud to be your local Wichita, Kansas Kia dealer where we will serve your car buying needs by always doing what is right. We are located in Wichita, Kansas, and are also a preferred Kia dealer specializing in a great selection of new Kia cars and used cars in Wichita. We are your source for Kia parts and service. Come visit us today for a great deal on a new Kia Forte or a Kia Soul. Be sure to test drive the new Optima Hybrid and the Sorento--all available here at our Wichita Kia dealership. You can schedule a Kia Service appointment or order Kia Parts online through our site, as well as apply for financing, request a quick quote and schedule a test drive on the new Kia of your choice. We look forward to helping you with all of your Kia needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
202 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bradjackie
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman"

Frank was excellent and was the reason we bought our optima hybrid. If it wasn't for him we probably would've went else where, but he sold us on him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lizH
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

Marcus did and awesome job showing me various models and walked me through the options. He was very helpful and I would recommend everyone shop at Midwest!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Claudiamunozochoa13
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excelent Person"

Very Respectful. Explains everything till you get it. Very Honest. Patient. Very Friendly. Tries really hard go get you the deal. Makes you laugh we had a good time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meanie
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying was great follow up not so much!"

Trevor Seachris was absolutely wonderful to work with no high pressure sales man. Which I love! He did everything just the way I wanted. The only problem I have had is getting the follow up done. I asked to get a second key and have still had no response. So I have taken matters into my own hands and am having one made. For the most part my experience with them has been wonderful like I said only problem is with follow up on anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Trevor Seachris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brittney1992
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very helpful & considerate of my needs"

Trevor Seachris was absolutely wonderful to work with. he answered every single one of my questions without hesitation & did everything in his power to make things right for me. he is a very patient & an absolute sweetheart. very courteous & understanding with everything that I needed. I would definitely recommend him for anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moses13
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect place to buy a car!"

When you walk in you are treated with smiles! The friendly people are there to answer your questions and serve you in the best way possible. They don't cheat you out of a deal and work well with what you want! Work with Morgan and Jeff Martin! They are awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lonnie123
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased our 2016 Sorento LX in July...Love the Car/staff!"

The Kia Vehicles and warranty open the door/invite you in...but the staff...make you feel at home. Al Holmes-our salesman was terrific...very informative and no pressure. Made our vehicle shopping experience personable/enjoyable. Morgan...helped seal the deal. Working to get the vehicle and price we wanted. Jazmine went over all the features/functions of this awesome vehicle...helped with the setup. We can hardly wait to meet the service manager. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Didi
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best!"

I suddenly found myself without a vehicle and working with 2 dealerships. The contrast was amazing, one seemed to completely care less about my business, the other, Midwest Kia, went way above and beyond to provide great service. I cannot say enough good things about the people at this dealership. They demonstrated true integrity and service to me, I love my new car and this was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had, even under the stressful circumstances. Thank you so much to Carla Le, Thad and Mark McCasland!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yabbadabba69
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good new car experience "

Easy to deal with salesperson (Brad Grim) He was also very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! Overall great experience! I would definitely recommend this dealer to my freinds!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carey43
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

Had a great experience. They showed great customer service. They were all nice and friendly. We were not there all day like most dealerships. This is real plus in my book. I am very busy person and this still allowed me to take care of other things that day this was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Morgan Urban
Morgan Urban

Internet Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Martin
Jeff Martin

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Holmes
Al Holmes

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carla Le
Carla Le

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Seachris
Trevor Seachris

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Wise
Marcus Wise

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank  Welch
Frank Welch

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Grim
Brad Grim

Internet Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Burgdorf
Brandon Burgdorf

Internet Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jazmine  Hinojosa
Jazmine Hinojosa

DELIVERY SPECIALIST

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory