About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Midwest Kia

4.4

297 Lifetime Reviews

8725 W Kellogg Dr, Wichita, Kansas 67209 Directions
Sales: (316) 652-2201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

297 Reviews of Midwest Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2017

"Great Experience"

- dcook4314

I really enjoyed my recent buying experience at Midwest Kia. The Sales Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable ( Marcus and Brad) and made the process very easy. They also have a great Customer Relations Dept who called to make sure I had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
September 16, 2017

"Forte 2017"

- Kansas Crain

I enjoyed my visit and was very happy with the service and the car. I would come back and recommend other people to go and buy a car there. The staff were very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian D.
September 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- Davis4901

Everything about our purchase of our new vehicle from Midwest Kia was exceptional. Quick callbacks, friendly staff, clean showroom. Everyone we encountered was helpful and explained anything that we had questions about. Staff was also very knowledgeable about the vehicles. We were very pleased with the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia, Micah
September 14, 2017

"Great service"

- Soulmates2015

They are great at getting me in and out as quickly as possible and done right. The are always friendly and listen to what I have to say about problems I am having.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
September 08, 2017

"Very pleased!"

- Kteacherabc

We found the staff at Midwest Kia to be friendly and helpful as we made our decision to purchase a Kia Soul. We enjoyed the entire experience and would definitely recommend it to friends and acquaintances when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Ensley, Sales Consultant and Mark McCasland, Financial Manager
August 30, 2017

"GREAT TEAM"

- billwelch

This current team is stellar. I didn't have the best experience here once a few months ago and they have completely corrected and exceeded all of my expectations since then. Appreciate them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
August 30, 2017

"Midwest Kia Service"

- TJKiaSoul

I do enjoy the Midwest Kia Service Experience. The advisors are always professional and courteous. The facility has several areas (with high speed internet) to work remotely or relax while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
August 29, 2017

"Great service"

- Soulmates2015

I find overall that the service writers, mechanics, parts people and managers go above and beyond see that the vehicles are quickly and efficiently serviced and or diagnosed so you can quickly be back on the road. My car is usually washed and vacuumed and better than ever. Everyone is so friendly and helpful it's refreshing to see and experience. Sales staff is always helpful while I'm waiting and there is always the drinks in the waiting room to keep you cool. Overall great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names as of late
August 29, 2017

" Fix relay on 2013 Ram pickup was not dropping to 4 cylinder"

- Bill 2013

Other than it took longer than thought it would to replace part wait was not to bad. Truck is still running well and fuel economy is great. They did not trash my truck working on it (had bad experience with this at another dealership in past) so far I have been happy with sevice I have gotten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sarmiento
August 19, 2017

"Agent was polite and helpful"

- Laine

Agent was polite and helpful. He explained everything in a way that was easy to understand, and was friendly. I can't think of anything else to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results