About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Midwest Kia

4.6

257 Lifetime Reviews

8725 W Kellogg Dr, Wichita, Kansas 67209 Directions
Sales: (316) 652-2201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

257 Reviews of Midwest Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2017

"lack of after service"

- donnie phelps

They work hard to get your business but once you purchase the car--their after service is horrid. No return phone calls. Still waiting for them to pull up my contract so I can get my vehicle in for the coatings that I paid for. It's been 7 weeks and over a dozen phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
multiple
February 03, 2017

"First KIA service experience"

- DeToons

I was very please by the reception I received when I brought my Cadenza in. One of my problems was a warning light on my dash. This had to do with my time to service the car, however I still showed I had 1440 miles to go before service, but it also showed that I was 4 days behind. This was caused when I purchased my car (used) the service milage was not reset. Fixed while I waited. I was also having a problem with my headlights. One was showing brighter than the other and it was also higher. They made that adjustment fairly quickly as well. Then they completed their work by washing my car. All the service people I came in contact were very polite, personable and informative. I appreciate the fine service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry, I did not make note of that.
February 02, 2017

"Oil change, transmission flushed "

- Nowayjose17

Getting the car ready to go out of town, they got it right in serviced and out in good time, Michael was the service man that greeted me and called me when the car was done and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
February 02, 2017

"Quick and easy purchase"

- Lori Hahn

I gave them my requirements of what I wanted and they worked with me to get exactly what I wanted for the right price! Got a great looking car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
February 02, 2017

"they really worked with me and the price I wanted."

- kpurck

I gave them a price my payments needed to be and they did it. So excited and love my car. Wonderful place to go and they explained every step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla Le, Big Al, Adam
January 13, 2017

"friendly and knowledgeable"

- manny

jonathan was very curtious and friendly, not pushy i was just looking/comparing prices and warranties. . He showed me many extra features and savings Kia is promoting. Very helpful and knowledgeable. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jonathan roseberry
January 13, 2017

"Best car buying experience"

- Damnitjanet

I spoke with Silvia on the phone to get something set up to come in, she had everything lined up for me when I got there, no waiting around and was super friendly! After finding the right car, she helped me get the price down as low as they could! Made the car buying experience fun, not a headache! If you go to Kia, SEE SILVIA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Santo
January 12, 2017

"Helpful employees "

- CJ

I have yet to purchase a vehicle yet at any place but was very honored to speak with Jonathan about my interests and concerns. He was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Roseberry
January 12, 2017

"Excellent experience! "

- Cindy

We went to the dealership with high expectations and little time to shop. Silvia was the perfect fit fork us. She answered oiur questions and listened patietly to our needs and wants and found us exactly the right car with an outstanding financing deal and saved us a great deal of money! We LOVE our new Kia Optima and loved working with Silvia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia
January 12, 2017

"Love my car"

- moni robles

I went in the dealership thinking i was not going to get approved without putting money down. Oscar gave me top dollar on my older car and made it happen!! thank you Oscar I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
oscar
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results