About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Midwest Kia

4.5

263 Lifetime Reviews

8725 W Kellogg Dr, Wichita, Kansas 67209 Directions
Sales: (316) 652-2201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

263 Reviews of Midwest Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2017

"My experience at Midwest Kia was awesome."

- marilyn.c.fox.9

I was greeted and asked to walk around the car and also to see the test strip for fluids. I liked this. The service manager suggested that I needed 2 back tires. I told him what I had paid for the front 2 tires recently and he confirmed that he could get the same tires at the same price for me. I was shocked to hear this. He did what he said he could do. He also suggested that I needed an alignment. I agreed. So the time frame of being at Kia worried me. I had an 85 mile drive plus I needed groceries. He made it possible for me to go get groceries while the work on my car was being done. Now that is what I call customer service. I am thankful, grateful and blessed. Have a Happy day Midwest KIA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?? new service manager
March 11, 2017

"Very good service. "

- Linda1

My service Advisor was Brandon Hoffman he is always very professional & always explains what was done on my visits. If I was ever in the market for a new vehicle I would certainly give Midwest Kia a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hoffman
March 06, 2017

"Mo was great to work with."

- apar22

I had issues with a manager there but it ended up working out. Mo had to step out that night so the experience without him wasn't the best but I would recommend Mo to anyone. We love our Sedona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
March 03, 2017

"Great experience"

- MacBrian

Easy scheduling of routine service and very pleased to have a ride back to where I work as well as being picked up after my vehicle was ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
February 22, 2017

"unprofessional at best. "

- Faefaes

Horrible experience here. Was conned in to leaving my van for appraisal and taking one of their SUV's home because they were confident They could get me 1000-2000 more on my trade in with the wholesaler that was due that day. So worked all day dealing with their salesperson Silvia. By 5pm they kept going back & forth wit me on trade in value and that they couldn't put anything on paper concerning my trade in because it was only valid for that day. They only came up 500 which I felt was fine, but began to realize the sales game being played. Long story short, I asked to have my keys ready when I arrived within the hour as I was returning their SUV and was prepared to walk away with my own car and think about it while I shopped around. I came in with my own financing and wasn't desperate to be hard balled in to buying that minute. When my husband and I arrived it was as if Silvia had zero clue that she agreed to have my keys ready for me even though she said she would and wanted us to sit with her and tell her how much we loved the Kia she loaned us. We politely answered her questions to which she said she'd be back with paperwork momentarily. My husband and I just stared at each other...after 20 or so minutes he spotted Silvia behind the glass and walked up to her and politely asked her if she had our keys. She responded "yes." He asked "may I have them please?" to which she said "I said I have them, and will bring them out with the paperwork." Shocked at her overtly rude behavior my husband insisted on the keys immediately and she barked back, "go sit down and listen to what the finance guy has to say!" Needless to say we walked straight out of that crazy place with our keys and our own car. What a horrible, unprofessional get up they have going there. Another almost certain sale they missed out on because they have zero clue how to listen and deal with the public, and have zero professionalism whatsoever. I'll drive to KC or another area if we select KIA as our desired SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Silvia
Feb 24, 2017 -

Faefaes responded

I've been contacted to come back in by 3 different people at your location. I want take off your contact list. I'm picking up my new ride tonight from Don Hatten Chevrolet. Excellent service and the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. No high pressure, friendly and professional from start to finish.

February 21, 2017

"Didn't follow through!"

- Brantley

I will never return to midwest Kia!! I ended up buying a Dodge charger and an employee of theirs ran into telephone wires causing damage to my car. When theyou said they were going to fix it they never did!! I called to see what else they can do and they won't fix three simple things after buying a 20k car??? Do not buy from this place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ch
February 19, 2017

"lack of after service"

- donnie phelps

They work hard to get your business but once you purchase the car--their after service is horrid. No return phone calls. Still waiting for them to pull up my contract so I can get my vehicle in for the coatings that I paid for. It's been 7 weeks and over a dozen phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
multiple
February 03, 2017

"First KIA service experience"

- DeToons

I was very please by the reception I received when I brought my Cadenza in. One of my problems was a warning light on my dash. This had to do with my time to service the car, however I still showed I had 1440 miles to go before service, but it also showed that I was 4 days behind. This was caused when I purchased my car (used) the service milage was not reset. Fixed while I waited. I was also having a problem with my headlights. One was showing brighter than the other and it was also higher. They made that adjustment fairly quickly as well. Then they completed their work by washing my car. All the service people I came in contact were very polite, personable and informative. I appreciate the fine service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry, I did not make note of that.
February 02, 2017

"Oil change, transmission flushed "

- Nowayjose17

Getting the car ready to go out of town, they got it right in serviced and out in good time, Michael was the service man that greeted me and called me when the car was done and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
February 02, 2017

"Quick and easy purchase"

- Lori Hahn

I gave them my requirements of what I wanted and they worked with me to get exactly what I wanted for the right price! Got a great looking car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results