About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Midwest Kia

4.4

274 Lifetime Reviews

8725 W Kellogg Dr, Wichita, Kansas 67209 Directions
Sales: (316) 652-2201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Midwest Kia

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2017

"First time service"

- deenlamb

I have 2 new KIA, a soul and a Optima, serviced them both, one at 10 and one at 2. Everyone was amazing. My optima was taken in immediately and completed within an hour or so and they were ready for me when I returned with the soul. Very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
May 15, 2017

"Great customer service and work."

- Constance Robinson

The service department was able to get my sorento in the same day and offered to furnish transportation to and from my home if needed. Tanner was very friendly and courteous. He was also very thorough in assessing my car's needs. The work was completed as advised and the cost was competitive. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
May 15, 2017

"Everything went great!! "

- H Adams

Quick and very friendly service department!! And they gave me a ride so I didn't have to wait for someone to come get me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
May 15, 2017

"Tanner is a keeper, but service needs some tweeking."

- KIAowner1952

Tanner was most helpful in getting my car in and serviced. I will not speak on the work done on my car. When the work was completed, I learned that they had drained my battery and it had to have a jump in order for me to leave. They serviced my tires, but the light came on the next day indicating something is wrong with my tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
May 06, 2017

"service advice very good "

- Raul mtz

They listen to your needs and go from there do the job honest I didn't need to buy any part from them thanks to you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon,Hoffman
May 06, 2017

"Purchase experience"

- John r

I was very satisfied with the services provided to me . I felt that my sales person dealt fairly with me and was very helpful. I was very satisfied with my purchase experience. I have previously purchased a vehicle from this organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Santo
May 05, 2017

"Great service"

- Smvanhook

The staff is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. The Kia cars are well made so I haven't had too many problems. But when needed, I can make appointments quickly and easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall name
May 02, 2017

"Oil change & tire rotation/repair"

- staylor90

We always have great service at Midwest Kia and this was no exception. Even though I didn't make an appointment before hand, they were quick to work my vehicles in and took great care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Oakleaf-Wilson, John Bates, Bryce Moore
April 29, 2017

"Oil change and tire service"

- Happycustomer50

Scheduled an appointment for oil change and tire repair. Tanner Oakleaf-Wilson quoted price for new tires and said would be in in a couple days. Sure enough 2 days later tires were in. Only had to wait hour and a half for service to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Oakleaf-Wilson
April 20, 2017

"was easy expierence"

- dicsoduck29

my oil change took a little longer but they explained it was going to be longer due to how busy they were and the fact they worked me in that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tanner is all i remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results