About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mike Castrucci Ford

1020 State Rt. 28, Milford, Ohio 45150
Sales: (800) 884-6211
Service: (513) 248-1402
Parts: (513) 248-1400

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

336 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Castrucci Ford

Hours: Open Now

1020 State Rt. 28,
Milford, Ohio 45150
Mike Castrucci Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mike Castrucci Ford

For over 50 years, the Castrucci Family of Dealerships has served the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky market place. Dealerships included are: Mike Castrucci Ford Milford Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Matt Castrucci Honda Matt Castrucci Nissan Matt Castrucci Mazda Matt Castrucci Kia Steve Castrucci Suzuki We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your loyalty. Castrucci Automotive has a very simple approach to earning your business:We offer low prices combined with kind and courteous service. We look forward to the opportunity of proving to you that we are not just the best choice when it comes to buying or servicing a car, but the smart choice!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mike Castrucci Ford

For over 50 years, the Castrucci Family of Dealerships has served the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky market place. Dealerships included are: Mike Castrucci Ford Milford Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Matt Castrucci Honda Matt Castrucci Nissan Matt Castrucci Mazda Matt Castrucci Kia Steve Castrucci Suzuki We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your loyalty. Castrucci Automotive has a very simple approach to earning your business:We offer low prices combined with kind and courteous service. We look forward to the opportunity of proving to you that we are not just the best choice when it comes to buying or servicing a car, but the smart choice!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
336 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Steve B
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treated Fairly"

We met with Robin Skiff at Mike Castrucci and he worked my wife and I to provide us the vehicle that best met our needs. When it came time to negotiate price, we felt that Bobby understood the market competitiveness and sold us our Escape at a fair price. When we came in to pick up the vehicle Robin arranged to have us meet with the electronics person, so that we went through the new Sync 3 system and preset all our phones, music, Bluetooth, etc... and we were ready to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robin Skiff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carolyn
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Ford Fusion"

All the staff, sales, finance, and service were very professional and friendly. Salesman, Robin Skiff was extremely accommodating in working with me to get just what I wanted in financing and options for the vehicle. Have to say it was a pleasant vehicle buying experience, didn't feel pressured and would certainly recommend and give my business to Mike Castrucci Ford in Milford again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandon
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple and Fast! Best way to buy a car!"

If your looking for an opportunity to purchase or lease a new or used car then Mike Castrucci Ford in Milford is the way to go. Recently worked with both Bobby and David to lease a new Ford Focus. They both made the entire process simple and fast. The attention to detail and ability to work within my budget really was a huge reason why I decided to lease from them. With this level of professionalism I will continue to lease at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent purchase experience thanks!"

Our purchase of a brand new 2016 Ford F150 XLT was smooth and very thorough. The truck was exactly as described and then some, and we had a very easy and stress-free sales experience. We highly recommend Mike Castrucci Ford and especially our sales guy, Gavin Glevicky!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BowRask
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Mike Castrucci Ford!"

As always, Mike Castrucci Ford put us in a great vehicle at a great price. The process was quick and stress free. Charlie and Bobby are always a pleasure to work with and yet again, I walked away knowing I paid a fair price. I will always recommend Mike Castrucci Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kingston2010
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

Everyone was super friendly and my time was very precious to them, I was in and out in no time. Everyone helped and worked together to get me the best deal they could.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AudreyC
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesman wasted my time. "

John Clark did not get out of his chair once to help assist me in my car shopping. Didn't even scan my license and made me put the dealer tag on because he was lazy. I found it very unprofessional. He also never returned my calls when I was promised a phone call back. I waited hours for nothing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michaeleb
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Inspect your vehicle well"

Went there to purchase a 2013 Silverado. I had asked them the condition of the truck and had them walk around the truck to let me know of any defects (asking them to look it over in detail). Flew in town to get the truck. They picked us up from the airport. When I was inspecting the vehicle, I noticed an excessive amount of rust. Someone had tried coating over the rust and put in a brand new bed liner to hide something. Even after telling the dealer that I was not interested in a rust bucket, they were pushy to make the sale. I was an obvious buyer; otherwise, I would not have flown in town to get a truck. I was not impressed with the service and was told no truck no ride back to the airport.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

other

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark12
11/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best family to buy a car from."

I have bought cars and trucks from Mike Castrucci for years and never once had anything but top of the line service. I would highly recommend any Castrucci dealer. I feel he treats his employees good and they treat his customers great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Egan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MJH
11/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

By far the best car buying experience I've ever had! Bobby and his team took care of us and made sure we left feeling great about our purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bobby Castrucci
Bobby Castrucci

Assistant New Car Manager

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Cochran
Charlie Cochran

New Vehicle Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Meador
David Meador

New Vehicle Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robin Skiff
Robin Skiff

New Vehicle Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gavin Glevicky
Gavin Glevicky

New Vehicle Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Egan
Ryan Egan

New Vehicle Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Knell
Glenn Knell

New Vehicle Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Clark
John Clark

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Turner
Jim Turner

New Vehicle Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Plunkett
Gary Plunkett

New Vehicle Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory