About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mike Castrucci Ford

1020 State Rt. 28, Milford, Ohio 45150
Sales: (800) 884-6211
Service: (513) 248-1402
Parts: (513) 248-1400

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

290 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Mike Castrucci Ford
290 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Mike Castrucci Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mike Castrucci Ford

For over 50 years, the Castrucci Family of Dealerships has served the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky market place. Dealerships included are: Mike Castrucci Ford Milford Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Matt Castrucci Honda Matt Castrucci Nissan Matt Castrucci Mazda Matt Castrucci Kia Steve Castrucci Suzuki We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your loyalty. Castrucci Automotive has a very simple approach to earning your business:We offer low prices combined with kind and courteous service. We look forward to the opportunity of proving to you that we are not just the best choice when it comes to buying or servicing a car, but the smart choice!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mike Castrucci Ford

For over 50 years, the Castrucci Family of Dealerships has served the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky market place. Dealerships included are: Mike Castrucci Ford Milford Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Matt Castrucci Honda Matt Castrucci Nissan Matt Castrucci Mazda Matt Castrucci Kia Steve Castrucci Suzuki We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your loyalty. Castrucci Automotive has a very simple approach to earning your business:We offer low prices combined with kind and courteous service. We look forward to the opportunity of proving to you that we are not just the best choice when it comes to buying or servicing a car, but the smart choice!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
290 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kitkat2003
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best experience I ever had"

I started just doing some research on their website and received a call within an hour. By the end of that very same day I was driving home in a new car. They worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. I had a specific priceline. And they got me a better car than I thought I could get. Would recommend to anyone..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Unger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pablogr3
10/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Purchase Experience"

Hi, I purchased a brand new 2014 Ford Escape from Mike Castrucci Ford Milford and I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. Jim Turner was my sales person and he provided me with excellent service, a stress free experience and is all around a great guy! The paper work was a snap and I couldn't have expected a friendlier staff. Thank you Jim and Mike Castrucci Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pmayerle
10/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 4th vehicle from Castrucci Ford, another great experience"

I just took my daughter to this dealership over the weekend to get her first new car. I had previously bought 3 other cars here and I alway feel I come away with a good deal. This was a great experience once again. They were fair on the price for the trade in fair on the price for the car and once again we had a hassle free experience (she got a 2014 Focus). I always come away feeling good about the deal and know I'm coming back for my next car. The salesman, Tommy Settles, was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy Settles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cdarnell1122
9/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Got a great deal on a 2015 ford fusion and our salesman, Jim, was so nice and friendly! Would recommend this place to all friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnhe9387
9/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great placed to buy a Ford"

I have purchased several vehicles from them over the past several years, Glenn, Josh and Bobbie are great in what they do, sell cars. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob Rickenbaugh
8/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I almost bought a Honda, but..."

I didn't. I was set to buy an Accord. Glenn Knell walked me through the options on the Fusion, and what a great car this would be to look at. Was able to get a car with more features, more fuel economy, and a better ride - and they got me a great deal. They made the process quick, easy, and comfortable. My wife and I love our Fusion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miranda Mason
8/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hands Down The BEST Car Buying Experience Ever!"

Charlie and the finance team worked super hard to get me in the 2014 Ford Escape of my dreams! I couldn't be more pleased and have no intentions of ever shopping anywhere else again for a car. They are rock stars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ricky.brunner.5
7/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new 2014 Focus Titanium"

I purchased my last vehicle from Mike Castrucci Ford in Milford, Ohio in 2011 and when the time came to purchase my next new car I did not hesitate to return. I worked will Bill Mason, who was extremely personable and knowledgeable regarding the purchase of 2014 Focus Titanium. Bill explained all the features of the car including the Dual Clutch Transmission. I had all my warranty work and oil changes and even body shop work completed at Mike Castrucci Ford and would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob Rooms
7/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Easy"

I tend to be very wishy-washy when it comes to spending a great deal of money. It's a big commitment. My Salesman understood my personality and was very patient as I worked it out in my head. There was no pressure at all as I test drove several different models. He answered all my questions thoroughly and provided feedback as I deliberated my decision. Once I made up my mind it was smooth sailing from there. Process was quick and easy great service all the way to the end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Layer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buyer1973
7/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Castrucci Newspaper Advertisement "

I saw an ad for a 2014 Ford Festiva at Mike Castrucci Ford In Alexandria, KY. to buy for $10,895.00 after rebates. I drove out there and looked around in the lot after hours and didn't see any of the advertised models.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Didn't speak with anyone.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim Turner
Jim Turner

New Vehicle Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Castrucci
Bobby Castrucci

Assistant New Car Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Clark
John Clark

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Knell
Glenn Knell

New Vehicle Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Egan
Ryan Egan

New Vehicle Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Cochran
Charlie Cochran

New Vehicle Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Plunkett
Gary Plunkett

New Vehicle Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Egan
Sean Egan

New Car Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Kaylor
Jesse Kaylor

New Vehicle Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Mason
Bill Mason

New Vehicle Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory