About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mike Castrucci Ford

1020 State Rt. 28, Milford, Ohio 45150
Sales: (800) 884-6211
Service: (513) 248-1402
Parts: (513) 248-1400

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

297 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Castrucci Ford
297 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Mike Castrucci Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mike Castrucci Ford

For over 50 years, the Castrucci Family of Dealerships has served the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky market place. Dealerships included are: Mike Castrucci Ford Milford Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Matt Castrucci Honda Matt Castrucci Nissan Matt Castrucci Mazda Matt Castrucci Kia Steve Castrucci Suzuki We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your loyalty. Castrucci Automotive has a very simple approach to earning your business:We offer low prices combined with kind and courteous service. We look forward to the opportunity of proving to you that we are not just the best choice when it comes to buying or servicing a car, but the smart choice!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mike Castrucci Ford

For over 50 years, the Castrucci Family of Dealerships has served the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky market place. Dealerships included are: Mike Castrucci Ford Milford Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Matt Castrucci Honda Matt Castrucci Nissan Matt Castrucci Mazda Matt Castrucci Kia Steve Castrucci Suzuki We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your loyalty. Castrucci Automotive has a very simple approach to earning your business:We offer low prices combined with kind and courteous service. We look forward to the opportunity of proving to you that we are not just the best choice when it comes to buying or servicing a car, but the smart choice!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
297 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chendr
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Decision Ever!"

I'm a new business owner getting set up for my grand opening. It's a very busy time with too many details to name. Purchasing my vehicles from Mike Castrucci Ford has been the easiest, most hassle-free part of my business set up. I received excellent customer service and prompt service. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks Ryan Egan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cgzammit
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding!"

Got me the exact car (white ford fusion hybrid titanium) I wanted in 2 days at a price better than anyone in state! They followed up on my purchase without being intrusive or pushy. My purchase was easy without any hassle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john F-150 STX
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best price on F-150's Cincinnati - Excellent Sales Team"

Most of us do our homework and know what a good deal is for a specific vehicle. I emailed the Mike Castrucci Ford Sales manager with my deal offer (new F150 purchase and I had a trade-in). Bobby Castrucci reviewed my offer and accepted the offer the same day (he called me and we confirmed details of the specific truck and details of my trade). I stopped in that evening and less than an hour I was out the door with my new 2014 F-150 Supercab. This is how buying a vehicle should happen. No games. Straight up and people that respect your time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LarryB
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very customer oriented, professional in every way!"

I live in Celebration, Florida and I found these guys on line and bought from Sean with blind trust... I was not disappointed! I had very specific needs for a conversion van, and they made it happen, exactly as I asked. Did I mention that I had to have it in 2 weeks when I was flying to Ohio on business? These guys did the impossible... And I even got a free coffee from Sean :) I will be back for more vans... soon! (I own and operate a fleet of Fords)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean the "Van Man"

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike M
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Great Buying Experience at this deanship " Mike M"

I purchased a 2014 Crew Cab from Casstrucci Ford last week. The experience with Ryan and Bobby was most enjoyable and went very smooth.Ryan had a truck already pulled up for me to drive once I arrived. I drove the truck and told them what I wanted and they met my expectations with no issues at all. Both Ryan and Bobby are very professional and do a great job of meeting the expectations of the customer. This was a great experience and would highly recommend Mike Castrucci Ford and their team of professional salesman.Thanks Bobby and Ryan for a enjoyable buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lou92
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a new Ford F-150"

Upon arriving at the dealership, my wife and I were greeted by Glenn , our salesman but we did NOT feel the usual high pressure approach you get from car dealers. From there we felt as if our experience only got better. The entire staff was nothing but helpful and friendly through out the sales process! We have nothing but praise for the Castrucci Team and look forward to doing more business with them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryanggjc
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

The purchase of my new 2014 Ford F-150 couldn't have been any easier. These guys are the best for a reason and worked hard every step of the way for complete customer satisfaction. My wife has also bought a new car and the experience was the exact same. Never buy a car anywhere else!! This should be everyones dealer of choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike R
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

I purchased a new 2014 Ford F-150 from Mike Castrucci Ford. I have dealt with a number of car dealerships in the past year, but Bobby and Gary provided, by far, the most enjoyable buying experience. They were extremely responsive, and made doing a deal easy. No pressure, no games, just open and direct communications. Really, this was such a positive experience. Things could not have gone more smoothly. I would highly recommend a visit to Castrucci Ford, and specifically Bobby and Gary, if you are in the market for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kitkat2003
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best experience I ever had"

I started just doing some research on their website and received a call within an hour. By the end of that very same day I was driving home in a new car. They worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. I had a specific priceline. And they got me a better car than I thought I could get. Would recommend to anyone..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Unger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pablogr3
10/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Purchase Experience"

Hi, I purchased a brand new 2014 Ford Escape from Mike Castrucci Ford Milford and I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. Jim Turner was my sales person and he provided me with excellent service, a stress free experience and is all around a great guy! The paper work was a snap and I couldn't have expected a friendlier staff. Thank you Jim and Mike Castrucci Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bobby Castrucci
Bobby Castrucci

Assistant New Car Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Knell
Glenn Knell

New Vehicle Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Egan
Ryan Egan

New Vehicle Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Plunkett
Gary Plunkett

New Vehicle Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Egan
Sean Egan

New Car Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Mason
Bill Mason

New Vehicle Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Clark
John Clark

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Turner
Jim Turner

New Vehicle Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Cochran
Charlie Cochran

New Vehicle Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Kaylor
Jesse Kaylor

New Vehicle Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory