About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mike Keffer Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1340 South Wesleyan Boulevard, Rocky Mount, North Carolina 27803
Sales: (252) 977-1340

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

94 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Keffer Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
1340 South Wesleyan Boulevard,
Rocky Mount, North Carolina 27803
Mike Keffer Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

94 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
davis, Karla 187
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Paul was so nice"

Paul was so nice including his wife! They really made me feel like family! Really good and genuine people. I would recommend them to anybody. Gave me a great nissan rogue with low mileages. Keep up the good work guys. Karla Davis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Keffer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mfcooley
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2001 Jeep Wrangler"

The next day, I was glad I purchased the Jeep. All communications were honest and direct. I had to drive about 45 minutes to see it and relied on the advertisement on the internet and discussion with the sales representative. I highly recommend Jeremy E. Guzman, internet sales to work in your best interest for a win-win for both parties. When I got there the vehicle was ready to view. After the test drive, I was sold. Everyone I worked with was knowledgable and friendly. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Guzman, Sid Turner, Andy Boyce, Andrew Barnham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tee
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"HORRIBLE!!!! "

THIS IS THE WORST DAM DEALERSHIP IN ALL OF AMERICA!!!! HORRIBLE SERVICE JUST RIDICULOUS.. MANAGERS DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOU OR YOUR CAR, NEITHER DO THE EMPLOYEES.. PLEASE I REPEAT DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP IF IT WAS YOUR FIRST OPTION

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike Keffer, Gary Burke, Andy Boyce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mike Keffer Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 20, 2014

We are disappointed in our effort anytime a customer is not satisfied. If "Tee" ? wishes to contact me I welcome another attempt to resolve their concern. Mike Keffer

Chris_Wolfe
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One of the best Dealerships out there! Great experience."

Experience was awesome! Jeremy and Andy were honest with me from the start, and it was one of the smoothest car transactions I have every experienced. This is my first Ram and I would not hesitate one bit to buy another vehicle here. Great guys, great service, and a great deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Boyce, Jeremy Guzman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan Faircloth
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!"

I'm very pleased with my Cadillac. I came from Charlotte just to purchase here,and thank goodness Jeremy stayed late! I took a wrong turn!(yikes!).. It was well worth it...friendly, professional and courteous service... Not to mention its being delivered to me ...I will definitely be making another purchase very soon!! You guys rock!! S. Faircloth

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Guzman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Susan Faircloth responded to this review

December 08, 2014

I hope to receive my vehicle soon..I was under the impression I would have it Saturday.. Now it may be Tues.. If I'm lucky..getting frustrated. I purchased the car in full because it's needed..hadn't planned on putting it in the garage ..fingers crossed I get what I already paid for soon!

gwoodard
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership to buy from"

Bought suv for my son in mountains. Delt with Jeremy Guzman, One of the nicest car salesmans i have ever met. Very considerate of my time. Just a great and smooth transaction. Will buy from again soon. Everybody i met at dealership are above average people, Great dealership to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Guzman, Sid Turner, Troy Dickens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A&GAndrews
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Best All Around""

My husband and I came in wanting to make a brand new purchase. Kevin Bynum (salesman) got right to work, presented us with some options and picked out what we desired. The processing time was so unbelievable and fast. This dealership looks to please their customers and they are GREAT! I recommend Mike Keffer a thousand times! Kelvin Bynum may God continue to bless you and keep up the excellent work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelvin "KB" Bynum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GLR52
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A 5 STAR DEALERSHIP!!!!!"

Andy Boyce was terrific, and Melissa Skinner was very helpful and although she is new will be a great asset to the team. If you want an honest deal and a dealership that will shoot straight with you then this is the place to go. I'll certainly consider them my dealership for life! Great team and can't praise them enough. I've purchased many cars over the last 50 years and this is by far one of the best, if not the best I've dealt with! Thanks again to Andy & Melissa. :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Burke, Andrew Barnham, Andy Boyce, Meliisa Skinner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
connor.wright.733
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Yup! They will work with you!"

I came in there expecting to pay an arm and a leg but after the diagnosis it ended up being a simple fix of replacing a sensor. They were super nice and they even took me to school while my car was being worked on. There in nothing like having complete anxiety about a situation and just receiving awesome service that took to stress away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Winchester, Sid Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cmorgan85
10/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simply amazing"

If you're looking for a nice, dependable,and within your budget car Mike Keffler is the place to go. Ralph Mccotter is the guy to see. He will have you in and out and will work with you until you're satisfied. Everyone works together to make sure their customers are satisfied. Can't ask for better service thanks again Ralph for a job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ralph Mccotter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory