About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd, Rocky Mount, North Carolina 27803
Sales: (252) 977-1340
Service: (866) 997-3303
Parts: (252) 977-1340

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

133 Lifetime Reviews

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hours: Closed

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd,
Rocky Mount, North Carolina 27803
Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Rocky Mount Chyrsler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram is a full service dealership that is community oriented. You will find us to "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly" and will do everything we can to make you a very satisfied customer. Our motto is "Our Obsession is your Satisfaction" Visit us once and you'll never forget it.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Rocky Mount Chyrsler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram is a full service dealership that is community oriented. You will find us to "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly" and will do everything we can to make you a very satisfied customer. Our motto is "Our Obsession is your Satisfaction" Visit us once and you'll never forget it.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
133 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jannell96
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesomee!"

I have searched all over the place for a good reliable vehicle with a great price and budget friendly. I have had no luck until I met Richard Doty. He made sure me finding a vehicle I was comfortable in and also comfortable paying for was one of his top priorities. I wouldn't want it any other way thank you for the amazing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justme1
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service "

Jasper was friendly and very knowledgeable. He helped us find what we were looking for, and helped us get a great deal on our used car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jasper Whitaker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kj9311
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

I am completely satisfied with my purchase and the experience with Richard. Richard did everything he could to make sure I was not only happy with my Dodge but that it was exactly what i wanted. Never at any point did i feel pressured to buy. In fact it was the opposite. He was very patient with me especially. I will recommend Richard to anyone i know wanting to buy a car and we will buy from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HAPPYME1
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Customer "

After searching for a new car for months I decided to stop by Chrysler to look a preowned trucks. Richard greeted me an was very pleasant. I than dealt with Josh that was such a joy. My experience was here was the best out of my searches.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Some old Guy
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quite the Sales Rep!!!"

I must say that MS. Deans has the kind if personality and attitude that a customer likes to receive. The fact that she researched a vehicle for me, as much as I did myself, goes a long way. I have to say that the experience was very pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lyn Saunders
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I could not have asked for a better deal on the 2016 75th edition of the Jeep Cherokee that we purchased April. I had an awesome experience and I recommended for my son to go there to look for a car to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica Simmons
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome help!"

Thank you so much for all of your information! Sandi went above and beyond to help me with all of my questions while searching for a new dodge durango! I will be back when I start my search again in the near future. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristyl31
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesomeness"

I Walked into the dealership and was greeted with nothing but smiles. Jasper asked what could he help me with. I told him I didn't think he could help. He told me that he would do his best. Jasper stayed on top of all my wishes. He remained humble and went beyond to make sure I got the car I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jasper Whitaker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Machala123
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Dealers I've Been To.."

When I walked in I was greeted by everyone there and made to feel right at home. Patricia assisted me in finding a great reliable car and was very fast and friendly. Thanks Guys I rate them number one in my book...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AROYAFLIT
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

I really appreciate all this dealership has done for me. Jasper Whitaker went above and beyond to get me in a new car and I am forever grateful! I live in Greenville NC about a 45min drive away not only did he have great customer service but he delivered the car to my house because I was at work and could not make the trip to Rocky Mount NC. I recommend this dealership & establishment to anyone looking for friendly service! Great experience from start to finish, be sure ill make another purchase in the near future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jasper Whitaker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Josh Brewer
Josh Brewer

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandi Deans
Sandi Deans

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Bowling
Tony Bowling

Business Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Dawson
Brad Dawson

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Doty
Richard Doty

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Burke
Gary Burke

Parts Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patricia Tunn
Patricia Tunn

Sales Consultant[

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Parker
Adam Parker

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Glover
Richard Glover

Fixed operations director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Challenger, $25999
2015 Dodge Challenger

Price$25,999

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack/Tungsten

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $32374
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$32,374

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorIndigo Blue/Brown

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $16579
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$16,579

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $29022
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$29,022

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $31245
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$31,245

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $30710
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$30,710

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $36533
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$36,533

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $40901
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$40,901

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.