About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd, Rocky Mount, North Carolina 27803
Sales: (252) 977-1340
Service: (866) 997-3303
Parts: (252) 977-1340

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

106 Lifetime Reviews

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hours: Open Now

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd,
Rocky Mount, North Carolina 27803
Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Rocky Mount Chyrsler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram is a full service dealership that is community oriented. You will find us to "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly" and will do everything we can to make you a very satisfied customer. Our motto is "Our Obsession is your Satisfaction" Visit us once and you'll never forget it.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Rocky Mount Chyrsler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram is a full service dealership that is community oriented. You will find us to "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly" and will do everything we can to make you a very satisfied customer. Our motto is "Our Obsession is your Satisfaction" Visit us once and you'll never forget it.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
106 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
markdwitt
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, painless, and friendly"

I called ahead to see if a specific used RAM 2500 SLT was still available and at the low internet price I saw on CarGurus. Spoke to Barry on the phone and he assured me that he would honor the advertised price. I showed up early at the dealership and Barry already had the truck warmed up and in the front of the dealership. Took a nice test drive, and then wrote it all up. Only took a couple of hours total time from when I walked in there until I was driving off in my new truck. Tony assisted me with the final paperwork. Thanks to them both for a great buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcharomo
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience, as usual with this dealer"

As usual, everybody was very polite and helpful in the dealership and did everything they could to help me get the car, specially, the salesman, John Burke

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beware2007
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"BEWARE - There's a reason this dealer changes hands so often"

Purchased my car from this dealer in Rocky Mount; the city where I live. Years later my car needed repairs- failed inspection; fuel pump. I already had a quote from a competitor in Wilson. Rocky Mount quoted me $300 more. When I told them of the other quote, then they lowered the price. I paid for repairs and my car still failed for the same exact error code and runs worse than before I took it to them. It's in Wilson now with experts!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Journeygirl
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John Edward Burke"

I traded an 05 Grand CarAvan infor a 16 Fodge Journey. John Edward Burke was my salesman and he did an awesome job. Was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered any questions I had. A week after I took possession, I received a recall. He came to my job and brought me a loaner and took my car and had the service done that same day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Edward Burke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dodge Lover
10/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"2013 Dodge Charger"

Airbag light pops off and on since the third month of purchase. When under warranty, they could not find nothing wrong. Hit 37,000 miles they said $948 to fix it. They checked it 8 times before warranty was out. Had to call corporate to get it covered. Never will buy another car from this dealership! After 5 visits and 3 home office calls airbag light finally off.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Josh in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
YellowST
10/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"So helpful in a tough time"

I saw a car that I have been dying to buy on their website and notified the dealership through cargurus.com that I was interested. I was contacted via email by Richard Doty that evening, then also again the next morning by Richard. Their sales team also called to speak with me to make sure I had reached Richard and had all the information I needed. I ended up speaking with Barry Menta when I called and we got straight to the point about the car. He told me why the price had dropped and was straightforward with me about everything. I live almost 4 hours away and didn't want the car to get away before I could get there. I was able to put down $500 to hold the vehicle via my debit card over the phone. I had scheduled to visit on Monday, but I live in Columbia SC and my home was flooded and I was unable to now afford the car. I let Barry know the situation and he helped get my money credited back to my account within the day. I can't say how much of a relief it was and to not be hassled by the staff. Barry, genuinely, it's been so tough not being able to buy my dream car but your professionalism and help in the whole process has really been a bright spot in the last week. So much so that I wanted to cut out some time now to let everyone know!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ramtruck
10/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

The sales staff was very knowledgable and reasonable to work with. The customer service was some of the best I have dealt while purchasing a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stevo3
9/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"False advertisement "

I drove two hours for an advertised price that had been that way for 3+ days. When I get there they change the price a 2000 dollar increase. I get we all make mistakes but they would not work with me at all. On top the car wasn't in good condition plus a check engine light was on

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevo3 responded to this review

September 28, 2015

I think I'll take my business somewhere else. The sales person didn't try to do anything at all. Which was very discouraging. He pretty much said the words sorry and that was it. I've bought a car from Westgate. They were very helpful. If they couldn't do something they have a reason why. Not just a sorry and turn their heads. I had my eyes set on one car and a good experience and now that's over. Thank you

Darrin27864
9/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2013 Dodge Dart is a Lemon"

Bought a 2013 Dodge Dart new. One of the first one sold in Rocly Mount. While it was under warrenty it was a good car. Now its an electronic nightmare! Something kills the battery after we cut it off. Heater comes on by itself and wont let us cut ot off, wind sheild wipers com on while switch is off. Had the battery checked, its good. Altinator is good. Contacted dealership, they said they didnt know whats wrong with it but they will charge me 170.00 to hook it up to theyre computer and thats no garontee that they will find the problem. Tried to trade it in and the salesman was rude and sarcastic with us. He said he would have to add 10,000.00 to the new car price just to take the dart. We are stuck with a undependable piece of crap that we cant fix or get rid of. They were nice when they first sold it to me.but now they dont care. Very dissatisfied with this dealership and Dofge Dart

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Someone in the service dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa1969
9/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new vehicle "

Johnnie is an outstanding young salesman. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in buying. The dealership did not have the color I wanted so Johnnie looked and found my color and made arrangements to have the vehicle sent to Mike Keffer for me to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Bowling
Tony Bowling

Business Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Menta
Barry Menta

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Burke III
John Burke III

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Burke
Gary Burke

Parts Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Dawson
Brad Dawson

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Doty
Richard Doty

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Vick
Chris Vick

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Brewer
Josh Brewer

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jasper Whitaker
Jasper Whitaker

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory