About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd, Rocky Mount, North Carolina 27803
Sales: (252) 977-1340
Service: (866) 997-3303
Parts: (252) 977-1340

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

119 Lifetime Reviews

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hours: Open Now

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd,
Rocky Mount, North Carolina 27803
Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Rocky Mount Chyrsler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram is a full service dealership that is community oriented. You will find us to "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly" and will do everything we can to make you a very satisfied customer. Our motto is "Our Obsession is your Satisfaction" Visit us once and you'll never forget it.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Rocky Mount Chyrsler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram is a full service dealership that is community oriented. You will find us to "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly" and will do everything we can to make you a very satisfied customer. Our motto is "Our Obsession is your Satisfaction" Visit us once and you'll never forget it.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
119 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Raporcaro
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If you like friendly no pressure and great prices, come here"

I called around and visited numerous jeep dealerships before we purchased from Rocky Mount Jeep. Our salesman Adam Parker, the sales manager (Brad Dawson) and the whole team here are "TOP NOTCH", I highly recommend them. I know when it comes time for us to by our next Jeep this will be the first place I visit. Thanks for a fair deal, friendly service and most of all your no pressure approach. Well worth traveling over 50 miles from my home to purchase, THANK YOU!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Dawson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steelers
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was very pleasant people were friendly and my experience "

Because of the caring and friendliness of the workers they went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied and they did a very good job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eltegas
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

I had a very memorable experience here at this dealership.Patricia Tunnel my salesperson was so friendly and went out of her way to help me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hollywood7272
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and an excellent experience!"

I worked with Johnny, he is very easy to talk to, and understood exactly what I wanted. Wasn't pushy with anything and worked fast. Very satisfied with my purchase and will be coming back when I decide to purchase again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ksthompkins
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience!"

I had the pleasure of working with Johnny. He turned a "just dropping in to look" experience into one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and conscious of my time. I was kept in the loop regarding the process and felt very welcomed doing business. He was not at all pushy and gave me the space to make a selection. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pitt
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice friendly. Didn't push anything on me. Help me alot"

I felt welcome as soon as I walk in. They all were very helpful. And they make sure you are very comfortable while waiting. Very happy we stop there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tori Kearney
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Really Great and Very Friendly "

They were very friendly and helpful. Was very willing to help and answer any questions I had. I would defiantly go back. The staff was amazing and fun to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ram1,Alan
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleasant to deal with "

Very easy to deal with they are interested in saling you what you want not what they want to sale. They do not try to push you into anything. That what I like and would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. The salesman has called several times to see if everything is good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Skinner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DrLee
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Had a problem with a used car purchase."

Less than a month after purchasing a used PT Cruiser for my senior wife, the tire pressure light went on. After checking pressure, I took the car to have tires checked for problems.The tires had great tread but these Michelins had sidewall cracking. Old? Bad Model? I didn't know, not a tire expert. Took car back to dealership & talked to GM Brad who immediately got his head mechanic out to look at the tires. His opinion was the tires neede to be replaced. Brad agreed & my replacement tires make both & my wife feel safe. I would definitely go back if in the market for a car again, or just for service.Thank you Rocky Mount CDJR, & thanks to my salesman Jasper Whitaker for his help & followup.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary53
3/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great car buying experience"

My husband and I came to Rocky Mount to purchase a vehicle for me. Johnny was very friendly and patient with me. I drove a Dodge Charger and a Dodge Dart, but wasn't sure which one I wanted. We looked around the lot and found a Toyota Camry. The price was right and the car is mine. The last time I purchased a car it took forever to purchase it and leave the dealership. Johnny made this purchase quick and painless. Thanks Johnny!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Josh Brewer
Josh Brewer

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Parker
Adam Parker

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandi Deans
Sandi Deans

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Watson
Johnny Watson

Sales Consultant[

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Burke
Gary Burke

Parts Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Bowling
Tony Bowling

Business Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Dawson
Brad Dawson

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Doty
Richard Doty

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry L. Menta
Barry L. Menta

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jasper Whitaker
Jasper Whitaker

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory