About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Milham Ford Toyota Scion

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Sales: (610) 253-9191

Makes: Ford|Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Good
60% Recommend

Overall Rating 3.8

174 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Milham Ford Toyota Scion
174 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Milham Ford Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Milham Ford Toyota Scion

Milham Ford Toyota Scion and Pre-Owned is a Full Service automotive retailer in the Lehigh Valley, PA. We have been servicing the Lehigh Valley for over 40 years with the best in sales and service. Now with our Service Department operating 18 hours a day, Monday through Saturday, we can adjust to your schedule; no matter what it is! Please read our reviews to see why people choose to do business with Milham. Don't take our word for it, take the public's! http://www.MILHAM.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Milham Ford Toyota Scion

Milham Ford Toyota Scion and Pre-Owned is a Full Service automotive retailer in the Lehigh Valley, PA. We have been servicing the Lehigh Valley for over 40 years with the best in sales and service. Now with our Service Department operating 18 hours a day, Monday through Saturday, we can adjust to your schedule; no matter what it is! Please read our reviews to see why people choose to do business with Milham. Don't take our word for it, take the public's! http://www.MILHAM.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 12:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Open 24 Hours Mon-Sat
174 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mjheart
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kept on helping untilwe found what was right for me."

I had some serious issues with trading in a vehicle that had a lot of negative value, which is exactly why I wanted to trade it in so badly, and after coming into the dealership a few times over 2 weeks with repetitive attempts and failures at finding a suitable car that I could afford to purchase - finally we found success & I ended up with a beautiful 2011 Mazda3 hatchback, the perfect car for me! Even though there were a lot of issues with finding the right car initially, Todd Allen and the rest of the crew at Milham never gave up on helping me figure out my financing options and car options too, eventually we figured out what would work and in the end, we were incredibly successful. I can barely stop driving my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 27, 2014

mjheart, Congratulations on your new car! I am very happy to see that we were able to do the research and find a car that is perfect for you. Todd is a great employee of ours.. he truly cares about the customers that walk through our door. Thanks for sticking out the couple week process with us. You are going to be very happy with the Mazda3 Hatchback, it's a great car and fun to drive. Good luck with your vehicle and please feel free to come in and see us at any time. Thanks! Tom Koch, General Manager

keyur82
10/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeffrey Vinson is exceptional salesman..."

First of all, I would like to clear it 1st that we didn't end up buying a car from them due to circumstantial issues. I was extremely satisfied and happy with the way I was welcomed and treated by Jeff Vinson. He was very cooperative throughout my visit. His approach to customer was different from others and it was noticeable. He wasn't pushy like some other sales persons at other places. Trade in value of my old car wasn't satisfactory and that's why we couldn't agree on a deal that day, but I have to accept that my car is old and don't blame them at all for that. I ended up buying my new car from some other dealer in New Jersey due to my tight work schedule. I regret not doing a business with Jeff at Milham. Extremely recommended salesman and dealer in the area as their vehicle prices are very competitive. I would have saved 500 dollars more by shopping a car from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 24, 2014

keyur, Thank you for logging on and leaving a comment even though you didn't purchase from us. We understand that you had some other complications and appreciate the nice message you left on our page anyway. Jeffrey is a great employee of ours and acts in the same manner of our entire dealership staff. We try to avoid the pushy, overwhelming and typical sales tactics of most dealerships and go for the alternative of being kind, friendly and informative. Though we weren't able to help you that day, we are here for you next time around. Please come back to see us at any time! Best, Tom Koch, General Manager

Travis Brigalia
10/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Execelent Customer Service on 2nd Vehicle Purchase"

This is now the 2nd vehicle I have purchased at Milham and we couldn't be happier with our new vehicle. Kevin Acevedo assisted me in the first car bought there as well as this new one. Gerard Tracey was also a pleasure to work with. Together they made this an amazing experience. They are both a great asset to your company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 15, 2014

Travis Brigalia, Thank you for being a returning customer! I truly appreciate that you have come back to see us again! Both Kevin and Gerard are fantastic employees of ours. They are really dedicated to helping the customer find exactly what they are looking for. Sometimes car dealership experiences can be filled with pressure as it revolves around people spending a lot of money and not trusting in the person who is selling to them. With that, we try to be the exact opposite. Congratulations on your new car! Thanks again for coming to see us and we can't wait for your third visit! All the best, Tom Koch General Manager

bvb108
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I've been in the market for a Toyota 4Runner for about a year, but could never find the one I wanted or felt I could afford the payments. I signed up for a TrueCar quote and was contacted by several dealers, but after speaking with Sarah at Milham I decided to start there. She put me in touch with Jeff Vinson, who went completely out of his way to locate the exact vehicle I had been searching for. Even though the truck was located in Maryland, Jeff was able to dealer trade it and at exactly the price we had agreed upon. Throughout the entire buying process, I always felt like Jeff was very friendly, professional, and above all, on my side trying to get me exactly what I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 13, 2014

bvb108, Thank you for the great compliments! I really appreciate that you took the time to leave a comment regarding your experience. We try our best to provide each customer with service that will leave us all very pleased. I am thrilled to hear we were able to track down what you were looking for. You are going to love that car! Enjoy driving it and please come back to see us again! All the best, Tom Koch General Manager

JDSM
10/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awful Experience"

All I can say is you should read the Yelp reviews on this place and choose any other dealer. The physical environment is offensive. The staff is either incompetent or dishonest or both. My experience today involved striking a reasonable deal for a vehicle advertised on their website. The phone sales experience was actually excellent. They assured me that the vehicle had been serviced for years at their fine establishment and was in top condition. Can you guess what happens next? I drive with my wife and four month old daughter over an hour to pay cash for the truck and drive home. When we get there, the vehicle is mysteriously "in service". Bad sign. 25 minutes of waiting later, and the sales manager comes over to tell me how lucky I am that they actually looked at this car and it can't be sold to me. Apparently it had a slew of true safety issues, including leaf springs that weren't attached to the frame. Then again, maybe the car didn't even exist as I never saw any sign of it. Go somewhere else. Anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnwheary
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ripped Off by Service adept."

I came in for an oil change for my 2014 Ford Explorer. I was quoted a price of $42.99 for the oil change. Upon completion of the service I was handed a bill for over $70! The service guy told me they had to use "special oil" for my Explorer so it was more expensive. Sleezy dealership...I WILL NEVER BE BACK!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

J. Salvo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 16, 2014

Mr. Wheary I understand our Service Director Troy Long contacted you and resolved your concern. Thank you for letting us know what happened and allowing us to continue our relationship. If you have any additional concerns now or in the future please feel free to contact me directly. Thank you for your business. Thomas Koch General Manager

cnsutton
9/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"RV purchase from a New Car Dealer"

We had a different circumstance where we had been shopping for a slightly used RV. Interestingly enough, Dick Milham took a trade in on a new vehicle and it happened to be exactly what we were looking for. Our first visit was quick to look it over and also feel out the dealership on how much they were willing to work with us on the price. Unfortunately, after that visit we weren't confident on the purchase working out. The salesman, James Sebia, kept working with the leadership team and informed me that they were ready to work with us. I made another appointment where they even let me tow this with my truck to get an idea how my truck would handle the trailer. This is something you'd expect from an RV dealer but, not something they really had to do for me. From that moment on, they worked with me on the price and we got to where we could make the deal. They were very accommodating on every aspect of the sale and had everything worked out quickly so we could basically hook up and go. Upon getting the trailer home, we noticed that something was missing that was there the first time we looked at the camper. I immediately called the Sales Manager and James Sebia our salesman. A few days later, we received word from the staff that they agreed the item was in there and that they would reimburse for the cost of the replacement that was needed. It wasn't something that was inexpensive either and they stepped up and did the right thing. Although it wasn't a car buying experience, they really went above and beyond to make everything work out. We are expecting years of family fun in our new RV. Thanks again Milham team for stepping up before and after the sale. I'll definitely be recommending anyone I know to you for a vehicle purchase and will keep you at the top of my list for my future purchases as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Sebia, Nic Dolas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 19, 2014

cnsutton, Thank you for leaving a review regarding your experience at my dealership. I really appreciate the detail in your story to gain an understanding of the situation you were in. I am thrilled to hear we were able to successfully help you find the RV that will be perfect for your family. We try our best to provide our customers with the best service possible. With that, we listen to what you are looking for and work to negotiate and agree on a deal. When we are wrong or realize an error has been made we are happy to fix the issue. We try our best to treat our customers how we would like to be treated. Thank you for coming in to see us! We wish you and your family all the best in the fun years to come using your RV. That is an exciting piece of equipment to have! Have a great weekend and we hope to see you again in the future, Tom Koch General Manager

Tchiddy
9/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Kevin was wonderful to work with. He had the car waiting for us when we pulled in that morning. He also called me when he was off work to answer a few questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Hi Tchiddy, Thank you for leaving a comment regarding your experience with our Service Department! We really appreciate you taking the time.. I am thrilled to hear that Kevin was so helpful to you. We try our best to provide the ultimate service in both our Sales and Service departments. Good luck with your car! Please come back to see us in the future. All the best, Tom Koch General Manager

JoeMyer77
9/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, Professional, Excellent Experience"

I Just Purchased a 2013 Camaro SS from this Dealership. I would like to begin by saying I have had a bad taste of NY Dealers. I was about to just give up and not purchase a car this year until I came across Milham Ford Toyota Scion. They were very professional and giving my credit situation they treated me with the upmost respect and made the transaction painless. I drove 400 miles round trip to get this car and it was WORTH IT! They saved me $10,000 off the price compared to NY Dealers and gave me a interest rate that was half of what I could not get in NY. I would like to thank ED and Eric who where exceptional in customer service. I felt like a king when I left the dealership. Eric, must of thanked me at least ten times and was extremely helpful with everything. We will definitely be back to get my wife a car when the time comes. You Guy's ROCK! Sincerely: Joseph Myer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ED, Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 08, 2014

JoeMyer77, Thank you for driving 400 miles to come and see us! That is a great testament to the type of work we try to provide to our customers on a daily basis. We try our best to make the car buying/leasing process as easy as possible as we realize the purchase of a car can be overwhelming for customers. The 2013 Camaro is a great car on the inside and outside! That will be very fun to drive around. It's great to hear we saved you a ton of money compared to the other dealership you were working with. $10,000 is a HUGE chunk of change! On behalf of Ed and Eric and our entire dealership, i'd really like to thank you for coming in to to see us. Good luck with your car and we'd love to see you again in the future! All the best, Tom Koch General Manager tkoch@milham.com

Moosetrax240
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Toyota purchase "

I visited a dealership in my hometown and they wouldn't even give me the time of day. It was recommended I go to Milham in Easton I found them to be friendly and accommodating . They worked with me to find the ideal car for our needs and lifestyle. We were very pleased with the sales staff . An overall wonderful experience. I highly recommend this dealership .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Milham Ford Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 02, 2014

Moosetrax240, Thank you for taking the recommendation you were given and trusting in us! We really appreciate the fact that you heard of us through word of mouth. Often times, that is the best way to go about finding something worth using. We try our best to work with our customers as best as possible. I am really happy to hear you were able to find the ideal car for you without much hassle. On behalf of our entire team, we'd like to thank you again for coming in and really appreciate that you would recommend our dealership to your friends and family. Happy September, Tom Koch General Manager tkoch@milham.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeffrey Vinson
Jeffrey Vinson

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Acevedo
Kevin Acevedo

Pre-owned Sales Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerard Tracey
Gerard Tracey

Pre-owned Sales Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Doddy
Keith Doddy

Pre-owned Sales Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Wismer
Cory Wismer

Ford Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Schramko
James Schramko

Business Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Laut
Bill Laut

Pre-owned Sales Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vera Sonnenberg
Vera Sonnenberg

Purchasing coordinator

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Breslin
Jimmy Breslin

Ford Sales Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Martinez
George Martinez

Pre-owned Sales Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory